FireFaucet.win Review

Not everybody can spend the whole day in front of computer. Some people can only spend their extra hours a day to earn extra money online.

Even if they can, sooner or later it will start to get out of hand. Considering how small they can earn, sometimes it feels like it doesn’t worth the time.

If you are looking for faucet program where we don’t need to spend the whole day claiming every hour, you might want to try FireFaucet.win. As the name suggests, they are a faucet program that offer auto claiming feature.

So, who is FireFaucet.win? Is FireFaucet.win legit or scam? How do we use the auto claiming process? What is the earning rate?

Those are probably a few questions that came to mind when we heard about FireFaucet.win. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my FireFaucet.win review based on my experience with them and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this can help. Is FireFaucet.win really the best faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: firefaucet.win
Type: Auto Faucet (Multi Coins)
Feature: Faucet, Shortlinks, Daily Tasks, Offerwalls, Web Mining, Publisher Mining, CMD Mining, Daily Bonus, Activity Points and Reward, Exchanger, Competition, Auto Claim Points (ACP), Paid to Click, Advertise, Deposit
Referral Commission: 20%
Payment Method: FaucetHub, BTC, ETH, DOGE, DASH, DGB, TRX, XMR, LTC, ZEC (Wallet Directly), FaucetPay.io
Started Since: April 2018
My Status: PAYING (August 2020)

News and Update

February 2020.

Here is the reply that I got from Fire Faucet admin regarding the issue that happened on the last week of February 2020. At least we know that their email for support works.

FireFaucet.win v4.4, they removed the pop up ads from every page except for non prime member for the faucet only. They said this is just experimental, will consider to put them back again if things don’t go as expected.

With FireFaucet.win v4.3, they fixed several issues on their platform. They removed the mining feature replacing it with the task from AsiaMag.

Apparently I got a bonus from the owner for writing this review even though I didn’t actively share the article.

I also tried the payment via FaucetPay.io. It is a bit different since we have to enter the email address we used to sign up with FaucetPay.io instead of the wallet address on FireFaucet.win. The payment was processed instantly.

January 2020. FireFaucet.win released their v4.2. The additional change was introducing prime membership. If we are willing to pay, the benefit is we will see no pop up ads and reduction fees for several features.

December 23, 2019. FireFaucet.win v4.1. Fire Faucet has added FaucetPay.io as the new micro wallet for payment. However, the micro wallet currently only supports 4 cryptocurrencies, BTC, LTC, ETH and DOGE. The minimum for each coins are about half compared to sending directly to wallet.

Like on FaucetHub.io before, we need to link our wallet address to FaucetPay.io account before we can receive any payment. We also need to set the payment settings again on Fire Faucet account.

Use this link to create account with FaucetPay.io

Read more from my FaucetPay.io Review.

December 2019. FireFaucet.win launched the new version of their script, the 4.0, mainly as the response to FaucetHub.io closure. We can now get payment sent directly to our wallet, without micro wallet, even though the owner said they are still looking for replacement.

The new added feature from the new script is that we can convert ACP immediately to currency, without running the auto faucet, but with a fee. From the payment settings, we can choose up to 4x booster from the previous 2x, for payment to Fire Faucet account.

The last thing, if you think you lost your previous balance, check out their news page. We need to click a link and it will automatically integrate both balance.

Apparently, there is still a bit of bug. We need to set our wallet address again for each 9 available currencies. Currently for Monero, previously with Tron, they still have problem and we need to wait before we can set it.

November 2019. FaucetHub.io has decided to close down their service as micro wallet processor starting December 10, 2019. Please read my FaucetHub.io Review for more information, especially about the development from the affected program.

We can no longer withdraw via FaucetHub.io starting December 2019.

In September 2019, the owner has managed to provide Bitcoins in their funds more regularly. Not sure when the same will happen for other coins.

There are some changes like exchanging between cryptocurrencies will now have 5% transaction fees. The owner can no longer state that it is free to exchange. Not sure why he didn’t announce this part.

We can now get Activity Points from making donation and from PTC the activity points will give user 20 points from the previous 5.

Two cryptocurrencies, XPM and PPC are no longer supported by Fire Faucet. Only 13 cryptocurrencies supported by FaucetHub are accepted by Fire Faucet.

About FireFaucet.win

Usually, with regular faucet, we can only claim the free money manually. Each time we claim, we need at least to click one button, and probably solve a captcha before we earn little amount of money. Then we have to wait for a duration of time before we can repeat the process.

FireFaucet.win or Fire Faucet, offers a way to reduce the process. We just need click on one start button, one time, then it will automatically run and repeat the process. That is what we call auto claiming or auto faucet.

The owner is Ahmad Taha, also run a sister site, swiftmining.win. As we can see from the website, Fire Faucet was made with love and coffee in India. He opened a lot of discussion thread on various forum, including on FaucetHub, so it is very well known.

Not sure if it is still available, but he used to offer free bonus by replying our username on any of those threads. You might want to try it out.

Even though he is no longer very active on those forums, but we can still keep in touch with him using the chat room. Click the conversation cloud sign with the number at the bottom right corner of the website.

There is also ticket system for support or we can simply send him an email to ahmadtahaco@gmail.com. The website itself is very user friendly, and there is also FAQ page which we can access by clicking on the question mark at the top of the website.

As standard policy for any faucet program, we are not allowed trying to cheat by using VPN, proxy or creating multiple accounts and other ways which could lead to banning the account. So far, I didn’t see any rules about being inactive or getting our account reset.

To sign up with Fire Faucet, use this link. Register email username and password. We are going to get activation code via email. Log in with username or email.

This could be a coincidence but on my first day with Fire Faucet, I kept getting logged out for the entire day. Hopefully that was just me.

Problem with Insufficient Balance

On August 14, 2019, the owner made an official announcement about having insufficient balances for the last couple of days. Members were having hard time getting paid with almost every coins.

Based on the owner response in the chat room, the problem became worse since his country, India, some kind of restricting or even banning cryptocurrencies. So, they might need some time before things can go back to normal.

The owner also offered some solution. First is opening a donation, which according to his announcement, was one of the most requested feature by members. Anybody can access that page from the menu at the bottom of the website.

Secondly, they brought back paid to click feature. Another way to earn ACP but also another way to spend ACP by advertising. Members can also make a deposit from FaucetHub or exchange their coins within Fire Faucet into Bitcoin to buy some paid to click credits.

Then the third, about withdrawal, will now has the maximum to $1 worth of coins per day, temporarily. The owner also suggested about converting coins into Bitcoin. They will try to refill their balance, starting with Bitcoin first.

They also open for other suggestion for this matter via support ticket system.

Auto Faucet

Unlike other faucet programs that I have tried, to earn money or coins with FireFaucet.win, we have to use the auto faucet feature as their main feature. There are other faucet that I have written the review which the auto faucet is their secondary feature like AllCoins.pw or DigiTask.ru.

With auto faucet, by clicking on a button, the program will automatically start the claiming process. If we let the browser open, every duration of time we set, it will claim the free money.

There are other programs that we really don’t need anything for the free claim. But here on FireFaucet.win, we need to have Auto Claims quota. These number of claim will determine how many claims will the auto faucet do automatically before it stops.

How does it work?

As we sign in to FireFaucet.win, we will immediately see the main dashboard. Scroll down a little and we can see something like the picture above.

Scroll down again and we must first choose the currencies that we want to get paid with. There are 13 coins at the moment which supported by FaucetHub as the only payment method from FireFaucet.win.

We can only choose 10 of them. Click on the box on the left of the currencies we choose, then we can scroll down again and hit the blue START AUTO FAUCET button.

The auto faucet claiming only works if we already register the wallet address to each coin we choose on Fire Faucet. The wallet address has to be linked to FaucetHub first.

Next, the page will send users to the claiming page similar to the picture above. Depending on the setting we choose, we must wait for duration of time, wait for the bar to be filled up or for the countdown timer.

After they are done, that is it of how the auto claim process work. The page will reset and now we can see the green box like the picture above, indicating how much coins has been sent from the previous auto claiming process.

Then, assuming we still have some Auto Claim quota, we just need to wait again and it will keep claiming automatically until the quota runs out. No need to do anything here, we can even open other browser tab to perform other task.

We just need to let that auto claiming tab remain opened. Users can only have one active tab for auto claiming process, multiple tabs are not allowed.

The next question is, how much do we get?

Claim Rate

From the main dashboard, we can scroll down to the lowest part of the page to see the claim rate. We can see something like the next image but the rate could be changed according to the price of the coins and probably the owner’s revenue.

I could be wrong about this, but I think the rate is not accurate. At least, what we will get is just half the amount stated on that page, or at least it will be the same but with 2x the base reward.

How do they calculate? For starters, the rate shown there is based on 100 Auto Claim Points (ACP). Every coin will use satoshi as the lowest unit for each currency while on other program each coin can have its own name. For example, gwei as the lowest unit for Ethereum on other program.

The value in USD we can get from 100 ACP remains the same for every coins. At this time it is worth around $0.0009. (Again, I’m not sure the rate is accurate. It is probably just half that value.)

How FireFaucet.win converts those ACP to coins, however, can be different.

They will only send the lowest possible amount for each coin by converting more or less ACP accordingly. For example, Bitcoin, worth over $10,000 at this time, then 100 ACP equals to 7.74 satoshi.

The lowest possible amount they can give with Bitcoin is 1 satoshi of Bitcoin. That is why every one claim for Bitcoin, we will convert like 14 ACP.

Another example, like Dogecoin, with each coin worth about $0.003 at this time, and 100 ACP equals to 30,408,206 satoshi of Dogecoin. For payment with Dogecoin then, the lowest possible amount is 1 ACP or about 304,082 satoshi per claim.

So, per duration of time, we only spend 1 ACP if we choose to get Dogecoin. Even though it is not likely to happen, but if the price of Dogecoin in USD can get as high as Bitcoin, then the same rule for Bitcoin might applies to Dogecoin. The same goes with other coins.

Remember that what we get is mostly the same per claim but it is more a matter of keeping any specific coins or ACP.

Payout Settings

FireFaucet.win will send the payment either to the our FireFaucet.win account or straight to the FaucetHub account depending on the settings.

The default setting is 15 minutes interval between each auto claim and send 1.5x the base reward to the FaucetHub account. To change the settings, we can click on our username at the top right corner of the screen and from the drop down menu, click on SETTINGS.

There are also other links to send us to the setting page, from the main dashboard, or from the auto claiming page. We will see something like the picture below.

So, there is two settings that can determine how many ACP can be converted into coins per claim. First is the payout boost and second is payout timer. Maybe I should start with the second one.

As mentioned above the default setting is to get each claim once every 15 minutes and FireFaucet.win is going to give 1.5x the base value of each claim, each coin we choose to our FaucetHub account. The options are either to claim more often like once every 10 minutes but with lower rewards just the base value or to claim less like once every 20 minutes but get 2x the base value.

One more option is to get paid to the FireFaucet.win account every minute and get 2x the base value from each claim. For this options, we will have to submit the withdraw request so our earnings could be sent to FaucetHub account manually. Here is the list of all possible options.

1 minute: 2.00x Rewards, Payment to Fire Faucet account
10 minutes: 1.00x Rewards, Payment to FaucetHub account
12 minutes: 1.25x Rewards, Payment to FaucetHub account
15 minutes: 1.50x Rewards, Payment to FaucetHub account
18 minutes: 1.75x Rewards, Payment to FaucetHub account
20 minutes: 2.00x Rewads, Payment to FaucetHub account

So, with the same number of ACP, we can get more coins based on this settings. The highest conversion rate would be to use 1 minutes to Fire Faucet or 20 minutes to FaucetHub.

Now, the first settings is the payout boost. This will determine how many claims will be used per interval timer. If the base number is 1 ACP per claim, then by selecting 4x means we will convert 4 ACP and get 4x the rewards.

Unlike the previous setting, this settings is not going to give higher conversion rate from ACP to coins. We are just converting more ACP for each claims and get coins accordingly.

For payment to Fire Faucet settings, we can only use up to 2x payout boost.

At least, in general. We actually could get lower by using 4x payout boost.

The reason is because the amount of coin that we get is a result of rounding, which could go up or down. It can go up with just 1x payout boost but get rounded down with 4x.

Based on the explanation on claim rates part of the dashboard, they only store the decimal amounts for Bitcoin not for other coins. Which means if from the calculation we can get 1.2 satoshi per claim, then we will only get 1 satoshi for 4 claims and the fifth we will get 2 satoshi as accumulation from the previous claims.

This is why with the same settings, and probably the same rate, we can get different amount of coins.  And again, this only works for Bitcoin.

See the example below.

Don’t forget that these settings will apply to every coin we choose for the claim. There is no way to have different settings for each coin, except to claim them separately.

Also, don’t forget to click on SAVE SETTINGS at the bottom of settings page. Just clicking on the options will not save it.

Example

At this time from the conversion rate, 100 ACP will give about 400 satoshi (ETH) with the 10 minutes timer or 1x rewads. This is what we will get based on different payout settings mentioned above.

1st claim, 10 minutes, 1.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 1x Payout Boost, converting 1 ACP and get 2 satoshi (ETH).

2nd claim, 10 minutes, 1.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 2x Payout Boost. converting 2 ACP and get 4 satoshi (ETH).

3rd claim, 10 minutes, 1.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 3x Payout Boost, converting 3 ACP and get 5 satoshi (ETH).

4th claim, 10 minutes, 1.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 4x Payout Boost, converting 4 ACP and get 7 satoshi (ETH).

5th claim, 12 minutes, 1.25x rewards to FaucetHub, 1x Payout Boost, converting 1 ACP and get 2 satoshi (ETH).

6th claim, 12 minutes, 1.25x rewards to FaucetHub, 2x Payout Boost, converting 2 ACP and get 4 satoshi (ETH).

7th claim, 12 minutes, 1.25x rewards to FaucetHub, 3x Payout Boost, converting 3 ACP and get 7 satoshi (ETH).

8th claim, 12 minutes, 1.25x rewards to FaucetHub, 4x Payout Boost, converting 4 ACP and get 9 satoshi (ETH).

9th claim, 15 minutes, 1.50x rewards to FaucetHub, 1x Payout Boost, converting 1 ACP and get 2 satoshi (ETH).

10th claim, 15 minutes, 1.50x rewards to FaucetHub, 2x Payout Boost, converting 2 ACP and get 5 satoshi (ETH).

11th claim, 15 minutes, 1.50x rewards to FaucetHub, 3x Payout Boost, converting 3 ACP and get 8 satoshi (ETH).

12th claim, 15 minutes, 1.50x rewards to FaucetHub, 4x Payout Boost, converting 4 ACP and get 11 satoshi (ETH).

13th claim, 18 minutes, 1.75x rewards to FaucetHub, 1x Payout Boost, converting 1 ACP and get 3 satoshi (ETH).

14th claim, 18 minutes, 1.75x rewards to FaucetHub, 2x Payout Boost, converting 2 ACP and get 6 satoshi (ETH).

15th claim, 18 minutes, 1.75x rewards to FaucetHub, 3x Payout Boost, converting 3 ACP and get 10 satoshi (ETH).

16th claim, 18 minutes, 1.75x rewards to FaucetHub, 4x Payout Boost, converting 4 ACP and get 13 satoshi (ETH).

17th claim, 20 minutes, 2.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 1x Payout Boost, converting 1 ACP and get 4 satoshi (ETH).

18th claim, 20 minutes, 2.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 2x Payout Boost, converting 2 ACP and get 8 satoshi (ETH).

19th claim, 20 minutes, 2.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 3x Payout Boost, converting 3 ACP and get 12 satoshi (ETH).

20th claim, 20 minutes, 2.00x rewards to FaucetHub, 4x Payout Boost, converting 4 ACP and get 16 satoshi (ETH).

21st claim, 1 minute, 2.00x rewards to Fire Faucet, 1x Payout Boost, converting 1 ACP and get 4 satoshi (ETH).

22nd claim, 1 minute, 2.00x rewards to Fire Faucet, 2x Payout Boost, converting 2 ACP and get 8 satoshi (ETH).

Obviously we are going to get higher amount of coins with longer payout, except for payment to Fire Faucet. But, with the same timer, higher payout boost doesn’t always mean higher amount of coins.

Surely, it will take longer but if time is not the problem, then we might want to try lower payout boost. As mentioned above this is due to rounding up more per claim and get rounding down for claiming with higher boost.

This is just an example with Ethereum as payment. Fire Faucet can change the rate, the price for each coin could change, and the same goes for how the system decide whether to round up or down.

I could be wrong with my experiment above since the rate tend to fluctuate even on the same day. There is a chance that it could go higher and lower between my one claim to another, even just 1 or 2 satoshi which could be higher for other coins.

Bonus / Happy Hour

Another way to get higher amount of coins from the same ACP, is by claiming on bonus hour or happy hour. Fire Faucet runs it only on weekends on specific time at 8.00 and 20.00 (both on GMT+7) every Saturday and Sunday for one hour each.

We can see the announcement at the top of the auto faucet claiming page with the green font color. The main dashboard will show the preview reminder about 3 hours before the happy hour starts at the top of the page.

From this, we will get additional 50% from the amount of coins we are supposed to get using the same settings. The best way to use this opportunity is by using payment to Fire Faucet settings instead of FaucetHub.

With this settings, we can claim every minute and every claim we will get that bonus amount. If we use the longer timer to FaucetHub, at most, we can only get like 5 claims for the 10 minutes settings.

So, if we can make sure to spend some time claiming at Bonus Hour, it is better to keep some ACP ready to be used, probably for that four bonus hour.

Another suggestion would be to use multiple coins, assuming we have enough ACP and we want to spend them right away. From the claiming page, we can see the remaining time before the ACP runs out and the faucet stops working.

If somehow, we don’t have enough ACP ready, another way would be to get more ACP from either faucet, shortlinks, offerwalls or even the daily task reward. Open a separate browser tab so the auto faucet can keep running uninterrupted.

Comment and Suggestion

First of all, for using the FaucetHub service as a third party program to get paid directly per claim, there is a chance for a problem to happen. For example, FaucetHub could be in maintenance mode, or having a downtime.

Another possible scenario would be, the owner of Fire Faucet, forget to fill the funds on their FaucetHub account, could be just one coins not all of them.

When this happens, our payment will go to the Fire Faucet account balance even though the settings is set to use FaucetHub. So, we can just use the payment to Fire Faucet from the start, like no point on using the other.

The idea is to get paid more often to FaucetHub and get more EXP and level up on FaucetHub. As far as I know, that would be beneficial if we have a very active FaucetHub referral that earn from FaucetHub offerwalls service.

We are not going to get anything higher by having higher FaucetHub level from Fire Faucet or other faucet programs that use FaucetHub service. Another reason would be to get paid as soon as possible instead of keeping the funds here on Fire Faucet.

There is always a chance, even though it seems very unlikely, that Fire Faucet could shut down their business. Or perhaps just no longer supporting one of the coins. Something like that happened to me on AllCoins.pw and I totally forgot to exchange the coins.

The owner has been very active on the chat room. He acknowledged about having hard time to fill some funds on FaucetHub, not that he doesn’t have any, and he promised to have it ready within 3 days.

As mentioned before, the best way to convert ACP to coins for higher rates is to take advantage on Happy or Bonus Hour. So we can just keep claiming the manual faucet or maybe do some shortlinks or offerwalls to keep collecting ACP and use it on weekends with 2x payout boost.

Probably the best is not to choose Bitcoin as it will use more ACP than other coins per claim. The idea is to get more claims by using less ACP and more coins at happy hour.

For other coins, 60 minutes, 60 claims, and 120 ACP per coin we choose. If we use all 14 coins, excluding Bitcoins, we will need 1,680 ACP for one happy hour.

For Bitcoin alone, at this time, we are going to need about 14 ACP for 2x payout per claim. That is another 840 ACP for one happy hour.

Don’t forget that we can still add more ACP by doing task in the middle of auto claiming process. Open a new browser tab, and be careful with doing shortlinks as they tend to open new browser tabs for ads, a lot. Try to avoid closing the wrong one, especially the auto claiming tab.

If we are not going to run the auto faucet at happy hour, the next best way is to use higher rewards, either get paid to Fire Faucet or use the 20 minute timer.

Then we have to try with different payout boost settings to really find out the higher conversion rate for each coins. If we just want to convert ACP as soon as possible, then the best option is to choose Bitcoin as it will convert more ACP per claim.

Choose just single payout boost. They don’t double the earning but instead halving the ACP for Bitcoin per claim.

The best thing about auto faucet is that we can just open the browser tab and it will automatically claim. That way, we can spend our time doing other task like work or taking a bath, having a meal, taking a phone call.

We just need to collect and store ACP before. On Fire Faucet, we have a lot of options to get these ACP in one time. So people can spend like 1 hour a day, collecting until it is enough for the whole day.

With the payout settings, any user can adjust the claiming process to fit their condition. Maybe we don’t have a lot of time left, like running out of laptop batteries, but we still have a lot of ACP left, then we can choose to boost the payout, set it on 4 times.

The payout options were recently changed following FaucetHub new withdrawing policy. They used to have 10 minutes as the longest duration between each claim.

Based on this event, we can say that there are ways for the owner to make adjustment. It probably means lowering what they can offer but at the same time sustaining their business. Or would we rather have a program with high earning but suddenly become scam?

Compare to other similar program, this is actually the first one to have auto faucet as their main feature. AllCoins.pw offers similar feature but only as secondary, and based on solely about earning per claim, AllCoins.pw can give way higher.

Another one that I have tried was DigiTask.ru. They don’t even use claiming quota, not sure if they can stay like that but we can actually just open one browser tab and it will automatically claim, no need to earn ACP.

Moreover, the earning rate is higher with DigiTask.ru. Both of them use FaucetHub as well but DigiTask.ru only offer Dogecoin.

Free Auto Claims Points (ACP)

After we understand how to earn from Fire Faucet auto faucet mechanism, we now need to understand how to earn ACP. Without it, we can’t start the auto claim process, let alone getting paid.

ACP is like the internal currency for Fire Faucet. Using every feature on the website will grant us the ACP which then can be used to exchange with the coin we want.

We can earn ACP from one of these features while we have another browser tab for the auto claiming process. No need to stop the process just to claim.

Here are several ways we can earn ACP from Fire Faucet.

Daily Rewards

This might be the first thing to get for any new members. We can only claim them once a day. The number of ACP we can get is random and so far, I can get like 60 to over 100 ACP.

We can claim again at the next 5.00 (GMT+7). To claim it, from the dashboard, we can click on the present icon.

If we still have to wait, then, we are going to see a timer below the icon. The icon itself will not be as clear, like turned off.

Click on the icon and we are going to see something like the picture below.

We just need to solve the captcha system and click on GET REWARD button. The amount of ACP will appear in red color as shown from the second picture above also with random Activity Points between 5 to 20 points.

Click on CONTINUE button to return to the main dashboard.

Daily Tasks

The next thing we should check for new members is Daily Tasks. Even though there is a label NEW at this time, we should check them out first to plan ahead how we are going to earn more ACP.

Click on the TASKS button below the Free Claims on the main dashboard. We will see something like the next picture.

So, the daily task is not offerwalls, which Fire Faucet also has its own page. It is more like achievements of the day by collecting more ACP from different features.

After completing each tasks, we need to go back to this TASKS page to collect the reward and get more ACP and possibly Bitcoin. I didn’t know this at first so for the first couple of weeks I missed those rewards. No way to get it after each day.

At this time, there are 10 tasks that we can complete each day. Maybe Fire Faucet could add more later, not sure though. Here is the list of what we need to complete.

5 Shortlinks: 25 ACP
10 Shortlinks: 50 ACP
20 Shortlinks: 100 ACP
35 Shortlinks: 100 ACP + 50 BTC satoshi

500 ACP worth of Offerwalls: 50 ACP
2,000 ACP worth of Offerwalls: 150 ACP +20 BTC satoshi
3,000 ACP worth of Offerwalls: 500 ACP + 30 BTC satoshi

3 Faucet Claims: 20 ACP
6 Faucet Claims: 50 ACP
10 Faucet Claims: 80 ACP

All Daily Tasks: 200 ACP + 100 BTC satoshi

Completing each tasks can contribute to complete another one, not something that we need to do one by one and start over. By knowing about these achievements, instead of solely just trying to earn more ACP, we can try to accomplish these tasks as well.

For regular, manual faucet claimer, getting 10 faucet claims would not be a problem. Ten claims each every 30 minutes, is about 5 hours. But probably not for those who can only have one time of the day to claim.

For people like that, they can focus on using shortlinks or offerwalls as these features can be completed without waiting for timer. I prefer shortlinks as they tend to be more universal.

Offerwalls, assuming we can even get accepted to complete any survey, we can get very high amount of ACP. Otherwise it would be a waste of time.

Whichever features we want to take, just don’t forget to check the TASKS page again to claim the reward each day. Click on the COLLECT button after completing each task. There will be a check mark after we collect them.

So, plan ahead.

ACP Faucet

I will start with manual faucet feature, as it can be completed relatively easier and more universal. This is like regular faucet program but instead of specific cryptocurrencies, we get ACP, an internal currency for Fire Faucet.

To claim, we can click on FAUCET menu from the main dashboard below the Free Claims options. We will enter the claiming page like the next picture.

So, this is actually very similar to the Fire Faucet DAILY BONUS from previous subsection. We solve the captcha and claim to get ACP and Activity Points. Then, we have to wait for the timer before we can claim again.

At this time, the timer is once every 30 minutes. The amount of ACP we can get is random. Based on my experience it’s about 30 to 60 ACP per claim. The Activity Points, however, is a constant number, 10 for every claim.

If the Claim Rate section shows the right number, with 100 ACP equals to 400 ETH satoshi, then 1 ACP is worth about $0.0009. So each claim is worth about $0.027 to $0.054. Again, I could be wrong but I suspect the claim rate is not accurate, and we only get half of it.

The faucet uses one of three possible captcha system at this time. Obviously Google reCaptcha and the one from SolveMedia are the first two. They recently add a new one from hCaptcha.

This one is pretty easy, almost like reCaptcha but not loading too many images. We just need to click the right pictures according to instructions out of 9 images they provide. This hCaptcha also works on Daily Bonus feature.

As mentioned from the previous subsection about Daily Tasks, we can get additional ACP after claiming several times. Three claims to get another 20 ACP, then another 3 for additional 50 ACP, then another 4 for 80 ACP.

Total of 10 times to get 150 ACP. We can claim all of them in about 5 hours, once every 30 minutes. Don’t forget to claim on Daily Task page everyday.

Shortlinks

The next feature to earn ACP for Fire Faucet is shortlink. This is actually the first menu we can see. Shortlinks are third party services, where we can place a link from our website to send user to a page before they reach to the destination page.

In the case of faucet program, the destination page could be a faucet claiming page. By directing user to that page, the shortlinks will pay the website and in the case of faucet program, like Fire Faucet, the owner will pay something for the user like ACP.

At this time there are about 29 shortlinks providers and one of them is from Fire Faucet themselves. Some shortlinks can only be accessed once per day and the others multiple times.

Each of them will give us 50 Activity Points. The possible ACP rewards are from 30, 50, 80, 100 depending on the providers. At this time the total links are 88 link worth about 4,760 ACP.

Some providers can have a very annoying process to access and some can be very easy. Annoying here means that in order to generate some revenue we will be forced to view some ads on that page we are getting redirected to.

Some of these ads can be cloaking ads where clicking the page will open a new browser tab to load the ads. It is possible that some can even open like 5 new tabs or more.

Although it is really up to the user to get all of the ACP available but I think the best way is to know which of them are easier. This way, if we really don’t have enough time, we can select a few, maybe like 5 for completing the Daily Tasks.

Here are some descriptions about every available shortlinks in Fire Faucet. Hopefully this can help to choose or focus on.

Clicksfly, 100 ACP, 1 link. It will open 9 new tabs in the process with 1 reCaptcha and 8 seconds timers before the final link.

Clickar, 100 ACP, 1 link. Link will open 2 new tabs in the process. There is one with  Link Generator. There are 2 pages with 15 and 5 timers.

ClkSh, 100 ACP, 1 Link, a new layer of ads blocking the reCaptcha system, keep opening more tabs, can’t proceed any further

ShortPe, 80 ACP, 3 Links, 5 new tabs, 1 reCaptcha, 5 seconds timer, NFSW label. The GET LINK button will open several new tabs before going back to Fire Faucet.

ShrinkEarn, 80 ACP, 1 Link. There ia a new layer of ads blocking the reCaptcha system which will keep opening more tabs. Can’t proceed any further. Not Working

WCut, 50 ACP, 1 link. It will open 6 new tabs in the process with 1 reCaptcha covered by two banners, 15 seconds timer.

Tika, 50 ACP, 1 link, 3 new tabs, 1 reCaptcha, 15 seconds timer.

FreeBcc, 80 ACP, 5 links. Links has 4 pages each, 4 5-second timers, 1 reCaptcha on the third. Each page will open one new tab.

DutchyCorp3, 50 ACP, 2 links. Each will open 7 new tabs, several pages, 2 x 10 seconds timer. We have to find the first timer and click on CLICK1 button then CLICK2 button to move to the next page. After repeating the process several times one of the button will show a reCaptcha. The first one is not working so try the second one. Not recommended. Try DucthyCorp2.

DutchyCorp, 50 ACP, 3 Links, similar to DutchyCorp3. The first two are not working. I think the third works but it will open a lot of new tabs, and suddenly the one with the link get redirected as well. Not recommended. Try DucthyCorp2.

AdBilty, 50 ACP, 1 Link. Opening 3 new tabs in the process, with 1 reCaptcha and 10 seconds timer. We need to close the slider banner ad at the bottom left corner before the countdown starts.

ZapMe, 50 ACP, 2 Links, NFSW, 5 pages. The first 3 pages is easy, wait for 5 seconds each before the NEXT button appears. The third page will open 1 browser tab and the  main one will have cloaking ad and open a new tab again.

Then, there is a SolveMedia captcha system for the fourth. Another 5 seconds timer on the fifth before the link.

FreeBCC2, 50 ACP, 5 links. Each has 4 pages, 4 5-second timer for the first two pages and 1 reCaptcha on the third. The last one has the final link and each page will open one new tab.

Cut-URLs (Exe.io), 50 ACP, 1 link. Each has 2 pages, one for reCaptcha, and 6 seconds timer on the second. Clicking on every pages will open 1 new tab.

FreeBCC3, 50 ACP, 3 links. Each has 4 pages, 4 5-second timers for the first 2 pages, 1 reCaptcha on the third and the final link on the last page. Each page will open one new tab.

Mm1, 50 ACP, 10 links. Each will open 12 new tabs in the process and 3 of them as new window. First page has a 6 seconds timer but it will open new tab then start over. We have to get used to the very narrow buttons.

The page even get unresponsive for the reCaptcha page which leads to opening more tabs after we reload. Another 6 or 7 seconds before the final button. Not recommended.

Cryptobase, 50 ACP, 4 Links, NFSW, opening 7 new tabs in the process. The page was supposed to have a captcha. But it didn’t show even after opening multiple new tabs for ads.

Click on CONTINUE button. Then, we will see the next page with 10 seconds timer which will start the countdown after we click the cloaking ads again.

BTCMS, 50 ACP, 1 Link. Just one tab two page, one with SolveMedia captcha and the next with about 7 seconds timer. There is one slider banner on the second that we can easily close without opening new tab.

This one is from the owner of FaucetHub. Probably the easiest shortlink so far. VERY RECOMMENDED.

CCUrl, 50 ACP, 7 links, NFSW. First it will open a new tab which if we click on it will either open another tab or new window for the ad. This first one also has SolveMedia captcha.

The next page will have 14 seconds timer which I’m not sure what triggers the countdown to start. I ended up reloading the page and opening more tabs,  redo the captcha but this time the countdown started right away. The last click on GET LINK button will open a new tab or window.

TinyUrl, 50 ACP, 2 links. Opening 3 new tabs in the process. The main one will have 3 pages each with 5 seconds timer before the next button appear. Then one page with SolveMedia captcha and the last one with 14 seconds timer before the next link shows up.

Shortdat, 50 ACP, 2 links. Opening 7 new tabs in the process and one window for ads. The first tab will immediately show reCaptcha but if we click on any part of the page, it will open new tab. The main one even move to the next page, which is also ad and we have to click BACK from the browser.

When we try to solve the captcha again, it will open new tab, and it is possible that we have to redo the captcha. Not recommended.

DutchyCorp2, 50 ACP, 8 Links, similar to DutchyCorp and DutchyCorp3. First we have to wait for timer before the next button shows up. Then, we will move to the next page which we will have to find CLICK1 button.

Click on it and on the lower part a CLICK2 button will appear. After we click on that button, a CONTINUE button will show up next. This will bring us to the next page which will have 14 seconds timer before the final link. I think this one is working better than the previous DutchyCorp. Opening 5 new tabs in the process.

MTOfficial, 30 ACP, 3 links, NFSW. These links will only open to a new page without any shortlink mechanism. NOT WORKING.

Xz2, 50 ACP, 1 link. This will open a page, immediately with reCaptcha. Then, move to the next page with 10 seconds timer and the final link will open new window for ads. Probably one of the easiest.

Shortbit, 50 ACP, 1 link. The first page on a new tab will have reCaptcha but when we try to click on  the button, it will open new tabs twice. Then the next page will have 10 seconds timer and the final link will open  a new tab for ad. Not bad.

AdCoinfly, 50 ACP, 1 link. The first page on new tab will have reCaptcha. There are several fake buttons here which if we click on them will keep opening the new tabs for ads.

Then, the next page will have a 12 seconds timer but I think we need to click somewhere on that page, to generate new window for ads before the countdown starts. On this second page, there are fakes buttons as well, find the GET LINK by scrolling down almost at lowest part.

Not a bad, as long as we know the fake buttons.

GPW, 50 ACP, 3 link. The first three pages on a new tab each will have 5 seconds timer before the blue CLICK TO CONTINUE button appear. Clicking on each will open a new tab for ads and move to the next page.

Then we will see a reCaptcha, which if we click on it open new tab again. The last page will have fake reCaptcha and scroll down to find timer and the final button. We have to click somewhere, opening another tab, to get the final link working.

VIPshort, 50 ACP, 2 links, NFSW. The first page will immediately have reCaptcha and if we click on it, a new tab and window will open one by one before we can solve it. Another tab when we try to click on the next button.

The next page has 15 seconds timer but if we click on it, new tabs will open and this main tab will move to another page. The main page was eventually got lost. NOT WORKING.

Firelink. 50 ACP, 12 links, from Fire Faucet. The first page on new tab will have the captcha system which we can choose between SolveMedia as default or reCaptcha. Click anywhere will open a new tab for ad.

After we solve the captcha, clicking on CONTINUE button will open a new tab. Then the next page will have the timer, 8 seconds and before we can click on the final link, it will open a new tab. Not bad.

As we can see from the description, one shortlink has more irritating process from the other but with lower ACP amount to claim. Some might not even work at all.

All of these are based on my one time observation. Fire Faucet could add more providers but also take them out of the list. Some might not working right now but there might be a chance for them to fix it but for some other to get worse.

I suggest getting used to how each of them works. Choose several shortlinks just to complete the daily tasks requirements between 5 to 35 shortlinks each day.

Offerwalls

The next feature from Fire Faucet that we can use to earn more ACP is from offerwalls. Offerwalls are actually a stand alone program like faucet or paid to click program, a third party, that can be accessed from a host, like Fire Faucet.

We have to do something from those offers to get paid. The tasks could be like completing a survey, testing or installing application, or just view ads.

The idea is that every money earning program might have their own currency that only accepted to that specific program. For example, ACP can only works for Fire Faucet, can’t be used on other program.

Instead of having their own currency, these offerwalls providers are added to the existing host so user’s earning will immediately converted into the host currency. This could help user to earn money and withdraw faster.

The host is just like another browser displaying the offerwalls. They don’t have any control to each offer or their payment. Usually the hosts only get paid after a user complete the offer. The offerwall will then pay the host and the user using the host currency.

If we have problem, we can only complain to the offerwalls providers not the host. Of course there is a chance that an offerwall would just pay the host but not the user but we can’t really tell.

To be honest, I’m not really a fan of offerwalls. Some could be very easy and get paid instantly, while others can be very difficult even to be qualified to complete it but offer very high rewards. Higher reward usually comes with complicated verification before we can get paid.

Some offers can be universal, anybody from around the world can complete them. But, some can be target specific, and mostly just for people in US or probably from Europe.

Some providers could offer many kinds of tasks but usually they have the most offers just for one or two types of task.

Mostly I would only try to complete a paid to click offer. Most of them are universal, very easy to complete, get paid instantly. The problem is only a few providers offers them and very low payment.

I suggest anybody to try each offers. Get to know how each providers works. If we can complete it and get paid, then stick with them. Otherwise, move on, and try other providers. Complaining will most likely to waste the time even more.

Also, some said that Offerwalls could even charge back the user if they are trying to cheat by using VPN. So, be very careful.

For Fire Faucet, they have several offerwalls which they could add more later. Here is the list of available offerwalls at this time.

JungleSurvey
TheoremReach
AdGateMedia
OfferToro
Pollfish
Adgem
Wannads
MediumPath
AyetStudio
PTCWall
MinuteStaff
OfferDaddy

Since I will look for paid to click offer, based on my experience on other hosts, we can find some from PTCWall, MediumPath, MinuteStaff. But they are very limited which is why I’m not spending too much time with this.

If we use a lot of host programs, we might find one or two same offerwalls. Not sure but if we already complete one offerwalls on one host, we won’t be able to complete any offer again from another.

You should try them to find out which offerwalls are working for you. The next picture is an example how Fire Faucet as the host become a browser to display the offerwalls.

To complete the offer on Fire Faucet, from the main dashboard, click on OFFERWALLS below the Free Claims menu. On the next page, as displayed from the previous image, we can click on the name of offerwalls to load their website.

For Fire Faucet, we will get paid with ACP which the amount could be different from one offer to another even from the same provider. Some providers would use CLAIMS instead of ACP.

Mining (Web, Cmd, Publisher)

Mining is the last feature that we can use to earn more ACP for Fire Faucet. It is actually the second option but since there is no achievement reward from Daily Task, I write about it last.

What mining means here is we use our computer hardware resources like CPU or GPU to collect hashes. The hashes we collected can be converted into ACP.

At this time, the rate is 5,600 hashes for 1 ACP.

There are 3 types of mining here on Fire Faucet. The first one is WEB MINING, which we need to open the mining page from our browser to start the mining process.

The second one is Command Line Mining, which we have to download and install a software and run it to start the mining process. There are several similar websites that offer these two types of mining like AllCoins.pw, Bitcoinsfor.me.

Another example would be like that Cryptobrowser or Brave program, a browser with mining feature on the background. But instead for browsing, this is just for mining.

The third or the last one is Publisher Mining, which can be used by website owners. Anybody visiting the owner’s website will automatically start the mining on the background.

This way, the visitor will suddenly get lower computer performance for browsing that website since their computer hardware resources will be used to mine. Maybe the computer will get slower but at least the visitor will have higher electricity bill.

Don’t worry, I don’t use it here on this website. But be careful because there might be other programs who use it. If we experience something like that each time we visit certain websites, this is one of the possible reason.

To be honest, I’m not a big fan for mining as well. The reason is because the mining process will slow down the computer performance. At some point it will be harder to perform other task while the mining process is running.

Somehow this would defeat the purpose for auto faucet like Fire Faucet where we don’t need to keep checking or claiming every duration of time. Instead we can focus on doing other things like work.

Unlike auto claim which the load is only when the page get reloaded, with the mining, the load on hardware would be the wholetime we run the mining.

But, on the other hand, since we can run both the claiming process and mining at the same time, this could be beneficial. While we can spend ACP on auto claim, at the same time we mine hashes to ACP for later.

So, the best way to use this is if we have another computer that we can use solely for mining and perform other task somewhere else. I would also suggest using computer or desktop instead of laptop for mining.

The higher the spec, we can have higher result.

I haven’t tried the other two so I really can’t share anything about Command line or Publisher Mining. Here is how to use the WEB MINING. Click on MINEmenu on the main dashboard below the Free Claims options.

We will see a page like the picture above. What we need to do is to click on START MINING button. We can increase the hash rate or speed by adding more threads. The default setting is 2, not sure how high we can set it but again, it is based on the spec of our devices.

A tip for using this web mining would be to open a separate browser tab. The amount of hashes we just mined will not be calculated in real time. There will be a time delay.

Based on my experience, I need to wait until the mining reach about 2,500 hashes before it get updated to the total hashes at the lowest part of the page. Stopping or closing the tab too soon, we might be losing the progress.

We can pause the progress and continue again with a click on a button. In order to prevent losing the hashes, the best way would be to open a separate browser tab and refresh this mining page, not the one we use to mine.

Check if the total hashes we collected has been updated. If it hasn’t try to start the mining again and keep refreshing the other tab.

The total hashes we collected will not be converted to ACP automatically. They will calculate the total hashes from three different mining source.

We need to click that WITHDRAW button to convert the hashes. The conversion will only take the amount equals to every 1 claim and leave the rest for more hashes.

Not sure but only after we make the withdraw or convert to ACP, we will get the Activity Point. We will get 1 point per 20 ACP or about 112,000 hashes.

Paid to Click (PTC)

In August 2019, Fire Faucet announced that they are bringing back the paid to click feature or PTC. User can now, click and view ads to get another ACP.

The difference with other feature is that the availability depends on other user who wants to advertise their program on Fire Faucet. The other feature the advertisement are from a third party program.

To get more ACP from PTC, from the member dashboard click on PTC menu below the Free Claims. The next page will be like the picture above. If the ads are available, we can see the number indicator beside the PTC word.

There are only a few ads each day this time. We can click on the VISIT SITE button within the ad’s box, and it will open a new browser tab to display the ads.

The new browser tab will also have a timer. We have to stay active on that tab to make the countdown starts. The timer is displayed as a progress bar. Once the bar has been filled with red color, the timer is done and another button will appear.

Click on that CONTINUE button to get the ACP and we can close the browser tab now. Back, to the first tab or the main tab, we need to refresh the page to make sure if we get the credit.

Still not sure, but it seems there is only one possible settings for ads. Every ads will be displayed in 8 seconds and grant the viewer with 50 ACP.

Level, Activity Points, Rewards

By collecting ACP, we can use them to earn coins using several features as mentioned on previous section. All of these are just for one time payment.

Beside that, there is away to earn higher amount for the long run. Each activity we do by using any features from Fire Faucet will grant us Activity Points.

Here is how we can earn Activity Points from each earning features.

Shortlinks: 50 points / shortlink
Offerwalls: 10% of ACP earned value
Mining: 1 point / 20 claims mined
Auto Claiming: 1 point every claim cycle
Daily Rewards: 5 to 20 points

After we have enough Activity Points, there are two possible rewards that we can earn. First is the rewards from daily competition which every Activity Points for one day will be calculated.

The second one is by leveling up member’s status. Each member will have membership level and they can upgrade by getting more activity points. Each level will grant bonus for the member.

Daily Leaderboard and Ranks

We can click the question mark below the member’s level progress bar to access the leaderboard and daily ranks. Each member will be competing to reach highest ranks by collecting more Activity Points each day.

We can also click on our username at the top right corner and from the drop down menu, click on LEADERBOARD.

The top 20 members of the day will get free Dogecoin, no options to earn other coins. This daily competition starts and ends on midnight (UTC time).

Here is the list of rewards.

1st: 10 Dogecoin
2nd: 5 Dogecoin
3rf: 2.5 Dogecoin
4th-10th: 1 Dogecoin
11th-20th: 0.5 Dogecoin

From this same page, on the lower part, we can see the name of top 10 users and their total activity points of the day. Each member can also see their position on the leaderboard.

Just as example, at this time on Saturday, the highest position has almost 30,000 Activity Points and the 10th place has over 10,000 Activity Points. Me, as casual user who mostly just claim the manual faucet, my rank was 4,242th with just 177 Activity Points.

I really don’t know how those top member can get that high. But there are people who said that the only way to earn that many Activity Points is by using mining. Keep collecting the hashes but wait the right time before withdrawing them into ACP.

Maybe wait like few minutes before the end of the day and cash out. To be honest, the reward is not that big but it is not impossible to achieve.

How about trying different day, like on weekdays to withdraw. Keep checking out the competition every day, every week for the whole month. When we have about enough hashes, get ready to convert them.

Another thing to do would be to keep the ACP and wait for using them on auto faucet until the same day we withdraw the hashes from mining. Choosing more coins and higher payout boost will not get more Activity Points. So, we just need to get enough ACP for one coin and use them with 1 minute settings for the whole day. But remember, do not choose Bitcoin.

The last resort would be to complete every shortlinks and offerwalls. But, again, the reward is not worth it in my opinion.

Level and Rewards

Just like a game, each member will start with level one. The more activity they do, they will get more Activity Points which will become like experience points (EXP).

Each level will require different and more points to go up. Once we reach the next level, we will get two bonuses.

The first one is we will guarantee to get small amount of Bitcoin satoshi per level, starting with 10 Bitcoin satoshi and get higher 2 satoshi more at every next level. The second bonus is to gain earning bonus for every coins we claim. Starting with 0.001x bonus at level one and get higher 0.001x more at every next level.

At this time the max level is 2,000 which we will get 4,008 Bitcoin satoshi and 2.0x earning bonus. Maybe when the time comes, Fire Faucet will add more.

We need to go to this LEVEL AND REWARD page and click COLLECT button to earn that every time we gain another level. There is a button COLLECT REWARDS at the top of main dashboard, below the level progress bar to go to that page.

We will see a page like the next picture. If we don’t collect the bonus manually, we won’t get the bitcoin on our Fire Faucet balance and the additional bonus coin remains at the lower level.

Not sure on how long would it take to get the highest possible bonus. At least, we should keep on using Fire Faucet to get higher rewards.

As far as I know, there is no way to get higher level from promoting the program and get referrals. It is really based solely on each member activity.

On the other hand, I don’t see a policy about losing our level or getting our account reset for being inactive. Hopefully, Fire Faucet won’t change it.

Thanks to the claiming bonus, the earning can become 3 times from the base reward. Which I think, is still a bit lower than the average similar programs. Maybe with the happy hour it will give a bit more.

Earning Rate Comparison

To make things easier, I will only use Ethereum for comparison to other similar programs. At this time the rate can give me like 1 ETH satoshi per ACP. That is with the lowest payout setting or 2 ETH satoshi for the highest setting.

With the maximum earning bonus we can get additional 2x from the base rewards which will make the earning into 4 ETH satoshi per ACP. With happy hour, another 50% bonus, we can get 6 ETH satoshi per ACP.

If we compare solely from the manual faucet alone, every 30 minutes we can get 30 to 60 ACP per claim or about 180-240 ETH satoshi per claim. Every hour we can get 360-480 ETH satoshi.

Based on the price of ETH in USD at this time that is about $0.00075 to $0.001 per hour. In Bitcoin it is about 6.5 to 8 Bitcoin satoshi per hour.

Compared to that here are some earning rate from other programs.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 18 satoshi at this time per claim every hour. That is still higher than Fire Faucet and that is just the base reward.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, only offers like 0.09 DOGE per hour per claim. At this time, 1 DOGE is almost 25 BTC satoshi. So it’s about 2.5 satoshi compared to 8 satoshi from Fire Faucet.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. Based on the number above, Fire Faucet can give the same amount with two hour worth of faucet claim.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, can give members like 238 ETH satoshi per claim every 240 minutes or 4 hours. Or about 60 ETH satoshi per hour. Fire Faucet can give higher but only if we use maximum bonus.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, used to be a 5 minute faucet which is now no timer, can give us at least 5 satoshi per claim and no claim limit per day. So, Fire Faucet can compete with that if we have maximum bonus.

Bitnyx.com, 60 minutes faucet as well, can give about 10 satoshi, probably lower right now, as the average amount. Fire Faucet can also compete with this with maximum bonus.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 477 ETH satoshi or 0.31 DOGE. Those are just the base reward compared to Fire Faucet maximum bonus.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 110 ETH satoshi per claim. That is 5,500 ETH satoshi per day in 4 hours claiming compared to 12 hours worth of faucet manual claim from Fire Faucet.

DailyFreeBits.com, also give contant amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. Fire Faucet can win against this, again with maximum bonus.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. That is twice ofFire Faucet manual 1 hour faucet claim.

Bitcoinsfor.me, recently changed their system, and at this time, I can only get like 2 satoshi per day without using other feature than the faucet itself. Fire Faucet can actually give higher once we have higher bonus.

Dogeto.com offers like 0.3 DOGE as the base prize per hour. So it’s about 5 Bitcoin satoshi compared to 8 Bitcoin satoshi from Fire Faucet with maximum bonus.

3BTC.org can give like 133 ETH satoshi per hour as the base reward. Fire Faucet can only compete the base reward with maximum bonus.

DigiTask.ru, a no timer faucet can give like 0.09 DOGE or about 2.5 satoshi. Four claims and we already have higher than Fire Faucet.

PurseFaucets.com, a 10 minutes faucets, can give like 2.5 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or up to 15 satoshi per hour. Fire Faucet can only compete with that with maximum bonus.

Monitocoin.com, 2 hour faucet, can give 15 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or 7.5 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. Fire Faucet can only compete with maximum bonus.

I could be wrong about my number here and probably this is not the best way to make comparison. This is just to give some perspective.

This comparison is based solely on how each ACP is worth to cryptocurrencies. Not really how fast or how easy to claim and convert those into coins.

Comment and Suggestion

Based on these comparisons, we can say that what we can earn from Fire Faucet is relatively very low compared to the average. Fire Faucet can at most compete with the base rewards from other programs and that is if we have maximum bonus, claim only on happy hour and get very lucky with the manual faucet.

Sure, Fire Faucet provides a lot of ways to earn more ACP. But, the only way to convert those ACP into coin or money is by using auto claim.

The auto faucet itself has limitation like just one browser tab and depending on how many currencies we choose. Not to mention, if we want to earn more, the happy hours only run on weekends, four times a week.

So, this one converting feature is like a bottleneck with a lot of ACP supplies but very limited opening.

Some people might say that these comparisons are just from the manual faucet. But, in my opinion that is like one of the easiest way to earn ACP.

The more we do to claim more ACP by completing other task from offerwalls or shortlinks, the more time we spend. If we really want to compare the total time we spend, Fire Faucet will probably require more.

Since on Fire Faucet there are two steps, one to claim ACP then two for converting the ACP. While on manual or regular faucet, we claim and at the same time, earn right away.

People might think that the converting part will not use more time. We can even leave our computer running at home and go to work or somewhere.

Still, that process will consume electricity and it is going to increase the bill later.

Yes, not everybody can have the time to spend whole day in front of computer. Keep waiting for the timer and claim manually from many faucet programs. This features from Fire Faucet is really suited for those people.

People who can only spend like just one or two extra hours a day to earn free extra money. For those people, Fire Faucet or other auto claiming faucets are better choice.

Nevertheless, I think the earning potential from Fire Faucet is still very low. This is actually my first program which use auto faucet as the main feature. There are probably more programs hopefully a better one.

Referral / Affiliate Program

Even after we have maximum level and bonus rewards, what we can get from Fire Faucet is actually very low, just pennies. Moreover, with their bottleneck system, no matter how many ACP we can get, we have very limited way to convert them into money, let alone becoming rich.

But, by offering referral or affiliate program, Fire Faucet can still become a passive income. In theory, it could even become unlimited income.

What we do here is we invite other people to join Fire Faucet program, let those people use the service, just like how we use it. Then, we will get paid some commission from their earning.

The service here, in this case, is earning money. So, we will get paid by helping other people to earn extra money. It is actually not a bad idea.

Those people will become our referral. Let them do the work and we can focus on inviting more people. In theory, with unlimited number of referrals, we can get unlimited income.

How does it work?

Just like any other online program, offering affiliate or referral commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. We can call it referral link or ref link. This one below is mine for Fire Faucet.

https://firefaucet.win/ref/homeofmark

If anybody click on it, and join Fire Faucet, they will become my referrals. Every earning they make from using Fire Faucet, converting ACP to coins, I will get 20%.

We just need to share this link on any online platforms we use. This could be our social media accounts, forum, messengers for family or friends group, email, or even blog or website we own.

The link can be found on several spots usually at the lower part of the page. This could be the main dashboard or the auto claiming page.

For complete referral programs and tools, we can access the referral page. Click on the username at the top right corner and from the drop down menu, click on REFERRALS.

We will see a page like the previous picture. There are several tools here beside the link. There are two possible links here, one with the username and the second, the new one with member’s ID.

We can track, how many referrals we have, their username and their earnings. This could help member to offer more bonus for people to become their referrals. But the data is limited just for the last 3 days.

Since the chosen cryptocurrencies are really up to the referrals, Fire Faucet offer a way to exchange the commission. If we get paid with the coins we don’t use, we can exchange them using the tool in the referral page without any additional fee.

The last tool would be the promotional banners. There are five different banners, ready with HTML and the ref link to be used. All we need to do is to copy them.

Too bad that there is no share button to social media accounts or other online platform. We just need to be careful, make sure we copy the right and complete link. Missing just one character of the link means losing a potential

source of income. Use the COPY LINK button.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for FireFaucet.win or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to Fire Faucet for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

This is actually a rather complex program compared to most programs that use FaucetHub. The first thing we need to remember about affiliate commission from Fire Faucet is that we can only get commission after the referral use their ACP and earn coins.

So, if the referral follow my suggestion above, we can only see some commission on weekends. probably after happy our. Maybe they keep collecting ACP on weekdays and use it only on happy hour.

Of course, that is just one possible scenario. Just give them some time.

As mentioned earlier, at least, we can still see some statistic about our referrals. We can find out how active they are, how much commission we get from them, are they still active or not, etc.

Maybe we want to add reward as incentive for referral to stay active. We can send them bonus based on that data.

There are other program that doesn’t even keep a database about their member. If they use FaucetHub, we can track some data but very limited.

Programs like Freebitco.in even offer a way to share back the commission, automatically. Just need to set how much in percentage from the commission that we want to return to the referral and it will be sent every week.

Even with 100% share back, we still get something there like reward points that we can exchange to money. Features like this can help members to promote and get more referrals.

Back to Fire Faucet, we still need to do it manually, if we want to give something in return. As far as I know, we can actually send a tip on FaucetHub as the payment processor for Fire Faucet.

Since we know which referrals and their clicks, we just need to get in touch with them.

Promotional banners doesn’t mean it’s a good thing because in general, I will not recommend people to use it. Most people might consider those banners as another advertisement, something that they hate.

It is said that using the link within a sentence will have better conversion rate. If somehow we want to promote using a picture, maybe designing a new and unique one just for ourselves would be a better way instead of using the one they provide and other user can also use.

The referral commission rate is just 20% which other similar programs can offer up to 50%. Of course there are those who only offer like 10%.

Sometimes giving less is better because the program can sustain their business. Of course, there is no guarantee that with lower earning rate, they will.

I would say that the affiliate or referral program from Fire Faucet might not be the best one but it is still better than from other similar programs. Something that we should consider to focus on promoting and build to become a passive income.

If you join Fire Faucet using my referral link, please let me know your ID via comment section below. Who knows? I might share back my referral commission in the future.

Wallet Address, Withdraw and Exchange

As mentioned on previous section, we can only use Fire Faucet to earn coins from auto claim process if we already have registered a wallet address linked to FaucetHub, for the specific coin we choose. Each coin will need its own wallet address.

We can’t start the auto claim process if there is one coin that we choose without the wallet registered. No need to register wallet address for every coin, just use the one we want to earn.

Fire Faucet actually offers its own account balance, so we can keep the funds within the website before transferring to FaucetHub. We can still get something without any wallet but not from the auto faucet claim.

This can be from the reward after we level up to get Bitcoin, from the daily competition to get Dogecoin and from referrals commission which can be any coin.

We can either get paid directly and instantly to the FaucetHub account after each auto claim, depending on the payout settings. Or we have to submit withdraw request manually and it will be processed instantly, assuming Fire Faucet has the funds ready on their FaucetHub account for the coin.

If they don’t have it, then we have to try other times. The owner has stated that he would try to fill the funds within 3 days. If they actually don’t have the funds ready, then even if we set the payout setting on auto faucet to get paid directly, the funds will be sent to the Fire Faucet account instead.

So, one way to find out is to use set the payout to FaucetHub. If we get, then the funds is ready and we can withdraw manually.

Read more from my FaucetHub.io Review.

Wallet Address

To register wallet address for each coin, we can access the wallet address page. Click on the username at the top right corner and from the drop down menu, click on WALLET ADDRESS.

Remember that we need to have the wallet address each for the specific coin, and link them to FaucetHub first.

Use this link to create account with FaucetHub. You are going to need at least a Bitcoin wallet address first to register with FaucetHub. I would recommend using the one from Freebitco.in if you don’t have one yet.

It is actually a faucet programs but the deposit feature can be used as a wallet. They also offer a compounded daily interest feature so if we keep our bitcoin there, it can grow itself. Read more from my freebitco.in review.

The bitcoin wallet address we use to register with FaucetHub will be linked automatically, so we can register the address to Fire Faucet right after FaucetHub registration process.

To link other wallet address for other coin to FaucetHub, we have to do it manually. If you need wallet address for other coin, you can use the deposit address from exchangers like CoinPayments or CoinExchange and link them to FaucetHub.

Just make sure we copy and paste the wallet for the right coin. Don’t forget to click on the SAVE button at the lowest part of the page.

Manual Withdraw

To see our account balance and manually withdraw, we can access the WITHDRAW page. Click on the username at the top right corner and from the drop down menu click on WALLET BALANCE, the first menu.

The next picture is what we are going to see. To withdraw manually, we just need to click the WITHDRAW button on each coin.

The red announcement at the right side is if we fail to withdraw because of insufficient funds on Fire Faucet side. Successful withdraw will have the green pop up announcement.

There is a bar with a color on each coin. Not sure but this is supposed to indicate whether the funds is ready or not. It doesn’t seem like working.

Exchange

If we are not willing to wait before the fund is ready, we can actually exchange the coin from this same page. At the top click on EXCHANGE button with the green line.

We can choose which coin we want to sell and the amount. Then, we can choose the coin we want to get. So, maybe we already know that coin has funds, then we can trade to that coin and withdraw manually.

Once we are ready to trade, click on the green EXCHANGE button. Fire Faucet stated that there is no fee. But, the rate is based on the price of each coin which could be change and different from time to time. There is also a rounding factor, so maybe we can spend fewer satoshi but get the same coin.

There is no minimum for this process but we can only exchange up to $4 worth of coins per day.

Advertise on PTC

Fire Faucet recently brought back the paid to click feature. Not only we can earn more ACP from that but we can also advertise our program here.

I think the idea is because Fire Faucet is having problem with funds. Their account balance has been emptied for a couple of days for any coins. Users were not able to get paid at all.

The owner acknowledged this, this advertising feature is one of the solution he offered. We can now use the ACP to advertise. The cost per thousand credits is about 70,000 ACP or 70 ACP per click in which the 50 ACP will be given to the viewer.

In general, I will not recommend anybody to advertise in any PTC. But, if any member wants they can actually sell their ACP to advertise other members program. This way, they can get the coins they want sooner, instead of waiting for Fire Faucet to have some funds ready.

To advertise, we can create campaign, make deposit or exchange ACP or BTC into PTC credits using the PTC menu below the Free Claim on member dashboard.

So, this feature also open a risk by having a deposit. We could lose money since we can’t trade back once we get the PTC credit. The only way is to use the credits for advertising.

Conclusion

FireFaucet.win or Fire Faucet, as the name suggests, is a faucet program that offers auto claiming process as the main feature. We will need to collect Auto Claim Points or ACP first and we trade them into coins we choose using the auto claiming process.

The great thing about an auto faucet is that we don’t have to spend the whole time, waiting and claiming regular manual faucet over and over again. We can just open a browser tab, start running the auto claiming process and we can just leave it open, do other task until the ACP runs out.

This would be a great thing for those who can only spend just few extra hours a day to collect those ACP. After that they can leave their computer at home and let it automatically trading and earning coins.

Fire Faucet even offers various ways to earn more ACP. From a manual faucet, completing offerwalls, shortlinks and even three types of mining. Just like many other manual faucet program but instead of getting coins right away, we get ACP instead.

On the other hand, this is what makes Fire Faucet becomes less efficient compared to manual faucet programs. There are two steps for the earning process. The problem is that converting ACP into coins are limited to this one and only auto claiming.

It’s like a bottleneck, no matter how fast we can earn ACP, converting them will take time. Not to mention, if we want to get higher conversion rates, we can only run it on weekends for the happy hour.

The earning rate itself, compared to similar programs, based on how much coin we can get from every ACP, is considered very low. There are ways to get higher rates by keep using the ACP earning feature to level up membership status. Don’t forget to claim manually the bonus each time we get another level.

But, even with the maximum bonus we can get, at most, Fire Faucet earning rate can only compete with the base reward from manual faucet program. That includes taking advantage of auto faucet on happy hour.

Aside from maxing out the bonus and happy hour, the best way to use this feature is probably by having a dedicated computer. Run the auto faucet claiming alongside the mining to earn ACP creating a cycle and use the ACP again to continue the auto faucet.

Another problem would be the availability for funds which even acknowledged by the owner on their chat room. The good thing is that Fire Faucet also offers Exchangers feature to trade the coin we have with other supported coins.

With the referral program, we can still build Fire Faucet into one of the passive income. Based on the way to earn, we can only get commission if our referrals use the auto faucet to get coins but not the ACP.

They also provide some tools like banners, tracking system and statistic which we can use to give incentive while promoting this website to get more referrals. The website itself is very nice, there are ads but not the annoying one which will open new browser tabs, except if we use the shortlinks feature.

We can use it for free to earn. Just need a FaucetHub account first.

If you still consider Fire Faucet as an opportunity to earn money for free or even as another source for passive income, start by creating account with Fire Faucet via this link. It’s FREE.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from any faucet program like FireFaucet.win is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like FireFaucet.win. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program, Fire Faucet.win. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

2 Replies to “FireFaucet.win Review”

    1. Thank you. I noticed that as well. I already sent the owner an email asking about this and still got no reply yet. I will add it on the NEWS and UPDATE section of this review if I got any reply.

      I don’t deny that any online program could shut down their service anytime, including FireFaucet.win. We really can’t tell what happened to them. Maybe they are just doing maintenance. Somebody pointed out that it is possible that the website is under a heavy attack. Or, of course, they could have turned into scam.

      My understanding is that since FireFaucet.win offers happy hour on weekends it is reasonable for them to do maintenance on weekdays. If that is the case, then we should wait until the next weekend at least. Moreover, it is the end of the month which some programs may have new plans for the next month.

      I’m not trying to defend FireFaucet.win or anything but at this time, there are other programs that are having an issue as well. Like Stakecube.net, who recently found a bug and they have decided not to let anybody sign in. Well, at least they let their members know.

      So, let’s just give them some time to fix their problem. But, we will also have to prepare for the worst. I guess it is recommended to always withdraw our earnings as soon as possible.

      There are still other programs we can try which in my opinion could be better than FireFaucet.win. It is also a good thing to have multiple source of income from various different programs. This way, when one program goes down, we still have the others.

      Regards,
      Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *