3BTC.org Review

We are getting more and more alternative cryptocurrencies and of course programs to earn free coins from. Sometimes it’s hard to choose which coins to get paid with.

Then came a program like AllCoins.pw which offers to pay not only one cryptocurrency but multiple coins and they are keep adding the list.

If you are looking for another faucet program which we can change the cryptocurrency to get paid with, you might want to try 3BTC.org. At this time they are offering to pay with 15 cryptocurrencies.

So, who is 3BTC.org? Is 3BTC.org legit or scam? Which cryptocoins can we earn from them? How much coin can we get?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after we heard about 3BTC.org. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my 3BTC.org review based on my experience with them and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this could help. Is 3BTC.org going to be the best faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: 3btc.org
Type: Faucet (Hourly, Multi Coins)
Feature: Web Mining, Bonus Link, Exchanger
Referral Commission: 10%
Payment Method: FaucetHub, Direct to wallet, ExpressCrypto.io, MicroWallet.co
(BCH, BTG, BTX, BCN, DASH, DGB, DOGE, ETH, LTC, XMR, NDC, POT, XRP, XLM, ZEC)
Started Since: 2017
My Status: PAYING (April 2020)

News and Update

July 2020. 3BTC.org has stated that they are not going to use ExpressCrypto.io as the payment method. They even say that the micro wallet is a scam. This is actually the second time I heard bad review about ExpressCrypto.io.

I don’t know why but I did notice that 3BTC.org have tried adding them on the withdrawal page. Unfortunately that is not going to happen. I don’t have any hopes with the other one as well so our only option would be to withdraw directly to our wallet.

April 2020. I finally got another payment from 3BTC.org but not from the micro wallet service. Even at this point, they still haven’t made it work. I think we can see their program listed on some of the micro wallet but we still can’t use them to withdraw yet.

January 2020. The payout via any micro wallet are still not available yet. However, we can now withdraw some other coins directly to our wallet. So now, we can withdraw BTG, BCN, DASH, DOGE, DGB, XMR, XRP, XLM, TRX, ZEC.

December 2019. We can no longer get paid via FaucetHub.io. 3BTC.org still hasn’t added the replacement even to send directly to the wallet for FaucetHub.io coins. So, for now, we can only get paid for non FaucetHub.io coins like Ripple, Bytecoin, Bitcoin Gold and Stellar. We can exchange any coins to those.

The recent update was 3BTC.org will add CoinPot.co as the new micro wallet. However, they will no longer offer coins which are not supported by CoinPot.co.

Update: it seems this one didn’t work so instead 3BTC.org has decided to add MicroWallet.co and ExpressCrypto.io as the new micro wallet. They already added the option to withdraw but we still can’t withdraw anything yet. (2019/12/16)

Use this link to create account with MicroWallet.co.

Use this link to create account with ExpressCrypto.io

November 2019, FaucetHub is closing down their service as a micro wallet. Please read my FaucetHub.io review for more information and development for the affected faucet programs.

Starting August 2019, FaucetHub made some changes to their policy about making withdraw from any faucet program into FaucetHub. Some owners might have to change how their faucets work.

There are some that chose to lower the earning per claim while other faucets chose to increase the minimum to withdraw. Different programs would have different solution the owner might take.

FaucetHub stated that there were owners who abused the previous system. So, it is possible that one of the program we used might even decide to shut down their business, or at least need more time to make some adjustment.

Payment delay could be one of the possible action. We just need to give them more time.

In the case of 3BTC.org, I haven’t noticed anything yet. Recently made a withdraw and the minimum threshold remains the same.

There might be other things that I haven’t noticed yet or even later. Please let me know if any of you find something and leave it using the comment section below and I will update this page.

About 3BTC.org

So far, I couldn’t find anything about the people behind 3BTC.org except one review site or forum giving a DOUBTFUL status. This is not a rare thing, for similar programs except for the status part.

It is very typical that there is no company profile or about me / us page. But at least, we can see some of their staff officially opening a new thread on a forum.

Even most FaucetHub faucet owners will at last have a user profile but not for this one. Maybe it’s because they are a Russian programs that I need to look on other Russian website for a review which I can’t thanks to the language barrier.

If you consider this kind of this as something important to know whether they are a legit or scam, then clearly this one is not for you. There is no social media account as well and the only way to contact them is via email to support@3BTC.org which I don’t know if we can use English.

If any of you can talk Russian and find something about them, please do share me a link via the comment section below. Hopefully I can translate that and update this page.

3BTC. org is a faucet program. People can earn free money, usually in cryptocurrencies from faucet programs. Usually it’s not exactly free, but we just need to do something very easy and simple like clicking on ads, solve captcha, etc. Of course, the amount we can get is not that much.

This program also offers to pay in multi coins, not just one. At this time here is the list of supported coins.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
Bitcore (BTX)
Dash (DASH)
Digibyte (DGB)
Dogecoin (DOGE)
Ethereum (ETH)
Litecoin (LTC)
Monero (XMR)
Potcoin (POT)
Zcash (ZEC)

Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
Bytecoin (BCN)
Needlecoin (NDC)
Ripple (XRP)
Stellar (XLM)

Like other similar program, there are some general rules like we are not allowed to have multiple accounts, using BOT, VPN, proxies, or AdBlocker. There is also an inactive limit for 60 days and the account will be deleted automatically every 21:00 UTC.

In my opinion, there is no risk on using this because there is no way to make any deposit. And, it is very easy to earn and withdraw fast so before you consider this as scam, just try it out.

To sign up, we can use this link. Click on LOGIN button at the top right corner of the screen, it will open a slider menu from the right. Click on CREATE ACCOUNT then.

Enter the username, email address and password. The website will send an authentication code which we need to copy and paste again to confirm registration.

We can then sign in with email and password from the slider LOGIN menu. What we can see from the picture below is the member dashboard by clicking on ACCOUNT which will show slider menu.

There is a account status and after we sign in, the status is in moderation within the first 24 hours. Cannot withdraw before the status become active.

One Faucet, Multi Coin Options

Faucet is the main feature from 3BTC.org. This is just one faucet with options to get paid with different cryptocurrencies.

The program is like AllCoins.pw except that this one doesn’t have a separate claiming page for each coin. Just one page and we can change the currency.

This is not like ClaimFreeCoins.io which we can do multiple claiming from all of different coins at the same time. With 3BTC.org, we claim once with any coin, then we have to wait for the timer, 60 minutes to claim again.

Don’t get confused with the name MULTIFAUCET. It’s just one faucet with multiple choices for coins to get paid with.

How does it work?

After we sign in, we usually arrive on the faucet page like the picture above. If not, we can click on the MULTIFAUCET menu at the top right screen.

First, we can choose which coin we want to get by selecting from the drop down menu above the table about the prize. By default, it will be set for Bitcoin Cash (BCH). It’s just the first choice alphabetically.

We just need to solve the captcha from Google and click on the blue GET COIN button. The lucky number we get after that will decide which prize we will get based on the table above the captcha.

Out of 9,000 possibilities, here is a list of what we can get. I used ETH as the currency.

1,000-9,685 (8,685 lucky numbers): 0.00000095 ETH ($0.0002782)
9,686-9,885 (200 lucky numbers): 0.00000956 ETH ($0.0027821)
9,886-9,985 (100 lucky numbers): 0.00009561 ETH ($0.0278211)
9,986-9,993 (8 lucky numbers): 0.00095610 ETH ($0.2782114)
9,994-9,997 (4 lucky numbers): 0.00956107 ETH ($2.7821149)
9,998-9,999 (2 lucky numbers): 0.09561072 ETH ($27.821149)
10,000 (1 lucky number): 0.95610721 ETH ($278.21149)

At this time, 1 ETH = 292.8542 USD. It doesn’t really matter which coin we choose the amount we get in USD for each group of prize are the same.

The prize we can get is also based on dynamic price of the coin.  The higher the value in USD means we are getting lower amount of coins since what we get in USD is basically the same.

We can expect to see the change of prize between one claim to the next one.

After we get the prize, the claiming page will automatically reload the page and the claim button will turn into a timer. We have to wait for 60 minutes before we can claim again.

Once the timer is done, that same page will show a button DONE! GET A BONUS. If we click on that we will reload the page and the captcha will reappear, solve it to claim again.

Comparison to other faucet

To understand whether what we earn is good enough, we can try to make some comparison with other similar programs. Based on the number above, at this time, 3BTC.org can give us at least $0.000278 per hour or about 2.5 BTC satoshi.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 18 satoshi at this time per claim every hour. This is like 7 times higher than 3BTC.org and not to mention, other features like interest.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, only offers like 0.16 DOGE per hour per claim. 3BTC.org only offers half of that amount as the base prize.

Cointiply.com, now can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. We can get almost the same amount but by claiming like 10 times a day or 10 hours.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, can give members like 4 or 5 satoshi per claim every 240 minutes or 4 hours. Only up to 24 or 30 satoshi per day so Dogeto.com can give higher than this.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, used to be a 5 minute faucet which is now no timer, can give us at least 9 or 10 satoshi per claim and no claim limit per day. This might be the biggest one but with a very irritating claiming process.

Bitnyx.com, 60 minutes faucet as well, can give about 10 satoshi as the average amount. 3BTC.org is still below that number.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins which if converted to bitcoin is about 7 satoshi. 3BTC.org is still below that number.

TrustBTCFaucet.com, not longer available at the moment, a 5 minutes faucet with 30 claim limit, used to give like 8 satoshi per claim as the average amount. We can get more, and after the claim limit, we can still claim but longer timer or interval.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 2 satoshi per claim. So, 100 satoshi per day but we just need like 4 hours versus 14 hours claiming with 3 BTC.org for 40 satoshi.

DailyFreeBits.com, also give fixed amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment. This could go less based on the dynamic price, and that is the only possible prize while 3BTC.org give less as base prize but we have a chance to get up to $280.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. Way higher compared to 3BTC.org.

Bitcoinsfor.me, a 5 minutes faucet with 40 claims limit, at this moment is set to give a fixed 4 satoshi per claim. That is 240 satoshi per day, unless we are lucky enough with 3BTC.org, there is no way to reach the same amount.

Dogeto.com offers like 0.2 DOGE as the base prize while here on 3BTC.org we can only get 0.08 DOGE. Dogeto.com has lower highest prize though.

We could keep comparing with other programs but still this should be enough to say that what we can get from 3BTC.org is a bit low than the average. There is no other way to multiply the earning from faucet.

The good thing is 3BTC.org offers to pay with other coins as well. Some coins still doesn’t have a lot of programs to earn for free so this one still could be an alternative.

Comment and Suggestion

Sixty minutes timer or interval time between each claim is actually not bad. Sometimes more claiming doesn’t mean more money. Even if we can get more money it usually comes with more process like double layer captcha system on ClaimFreeCoins.io.

With 60 minutes interval, there is a lot that we can do while waiting. Unlike a 5 minutes faucet which we are going to feel like being forced to claim over and over again.

Just like any other faucet program which relies heavily on ads, we can expect to click on invisible ads that will pop up a new tab. Sometimes like two tabs at once.

Since the earning potential is very low, unless we need to get specific coins that we can only get here, maybe we should look for other faucet programs to focus on. Or at least, consider this as one of the lowest priority.

Regarding which coin to focus on there are several things to consider. First, the withdraw will force us to use FaucetHub if the coin is supported.

With the nature of cryptocurrencies, it’s better to choose coins supported with FaucetHub since we can easily find other program which we can earn the same coins from. We can also withdraw them sooner to the FaucetHub since the minimum is relatively lower than those directly to the wallet.

It will take even longer since what we get is the same no matter which coin or withdraw method. We have to pay fee as well to withdraw directly.

Out of 10 coins supported by FaucetHub, which one to choose now. To be honest, I’m not actually an expert about cryptocurrencies so I really can’t tell.

Some says one coin is better than the others. My suggestion would be to focus on the money earning instead of investing and wait for the price to raise up. It means, we just need to make sure we know how to convert or sell the coins into fiat or local money.

In general most people already accept Bitcoin but it doesn’t supported here. At least in my country the next one would be Ethereum which is available here.

This could differ from one place to another. We can’t really predict the future. Even maybe someday FaucetHub could support all of the coins available here, who knows.

I say we should just stick to the present. Don’t forget that 3BTC.org also provides a way to exchange with a fee. At worst, we can still convert the coins.

Bonus Link

Bonus link is another feature from 3BTC.org where we can earn free money. This one has no dedicated page but on the same page with MULTIFAUCET, below the faucet claim button.

Bonus link is actually a third party feature. There are several providers with one link from each presented here in 3BTC.org

We can access and get paid from each link just once everyday and the links reset at server time which is 04.00 (GMT+7). The amount we get paid is just $0.0002985 or just slightly higher than the base prize from faucet.

How does it work?

If we still have bonus link we can see something like the picture above. The link or providers, the amount of coins we can get and a blue button. Just click on the blue GET A BONUS button and shortly after it will turn into YOUR BONUS LINK button.

After we click on that button, it will open a new browser tab accessing the link. In general, we will see a page with a lot of ads and there is going to be a captcha system, usually Google reCaptcha or from SolveMedia which we need to solve in order to continue.

Then we can click on the CONTINUE button or something similar, to move to the next page. On the next page, we will see a timer about up to 20 seconds and after the timer is up usually there is another button, GET LINK button or something similar.

After we click that button, the process of bonus link is done and we will get paid. That browser tab will go back to 3BTC.org. Yes, at this point there will be two tabs showing the same page, only the new one will have one bonus link less.

We can either use the new one and close the first one or close the new one and reload the first tab. Either way, if we still have bonus link for that day, we can repeat the process.

Here is a list of the available shortlink providers. Cut.url, btc.ms, bd.urls.com, linkrex.net, jwearn.com, srtwin.com, bit-url.com. Maybe there will be more.

Problem that could happen

First of all, as mentioned above, these bonus links come from a third party. Some problems could occur but it’s not about 3BTC.org but maybe from the providers or about the ads within the providers.

Problem that could happen from this bonus link could be like, the link is not working, or the link is considered as dangerous by some browsers. Advertisement is the nature of this link, we could expect to see pop ups, maybe even several of them.

Some could be hidden or invisible covering the button we have to click on or even the captcha itself. That is the main purpose to get as many clicks on ads as possible in order to generate revenue.

Some could even separate the captcha and continue button or at least they are not side by side as we can see from the picture below. There is a chance that there might be other providers not listed here yet, that create fake buttons.

Of course some providers could have very limited number of ads, not very annoying, but some could even change the bonus link page to ads. If this happen we can do nothing but start over from the 3BTC.org page.

In the end, we should just consider this as really just bonus. Get it if we can or just forget it. The amount we can get is not that much higher from claiming the faucet once compared to the trouble we have to deal with.

Just give it a couple tries for each provider and we will get used to their system and focus on the easy one. Ignore the annoying one.

Web Mining

Another feature from 3BTC.org to earn free coins is by using the web mining. The term mining comes from cryptocurrency’s data processing or what we called transaction confirmation.

As we use computer hardware resources to process the data or mine, we get paid with cryptocurrencies. To process the data or become miner, we can use software, download and run in our computer or use the software on the web which why we called it web mining.

With just a click on the button we can start mining right away. To use the service from 3BTC.org, we can click on WEB MINING menu from the top right corner of the website.

How does it work?

After we click on the link, we will arrive on a page like the picture above. We just need to click the blue START MINING button and the process will start right away.

What we do here is we collect hashes. Every 50,000 hashes we will get 61 ETH. With 1 ETH = 285.9226 USD, it means we get about $0.000174 per 50,000 hashes.

Like the faucet, we can choose which coin we want to get paid with but we only get paid after we reach 50,000 hashes not before. We can keep changing the coin before then but the moment we pass that threshold, we will get paid with the coin we set that time.

The payment is every 50,000 hashes. If we have collected more than that, at updating time, the amount will be reduce by 50,000 hashes and the rest will be accumulated until it reach another 50k.

We don’t need to do mining from zero to 50,000 hashes non stop. There is a way to collect maybe just several hashes per session but we need to know how. There is a pause button or STOP MINING, so we can hold and resume the process.

After we click on the START MINING button, we can see an increase of total hashes we collect right away. The thing is that this doesn’t reflect the actual number.

They need to synchronize the mining records we have done and they only do it once every hour. The page says that it is in the middle of every hour.

So, we can start mining, reach certain number we set, then wait until the sync time. If we move the browser tab to another page even within 3BTC.org or even close it before that time, we will lose the progress.

The default setting is 1 thread and 100% CPU usage. We can set up higher specs to get higher result but of course will need more resources like computer RAM, processor and even electricity.

The possible number of the thread is up to 16. We can only lower the CPU usage.

Comparison to other Web Mining

3BTC.org is not the only one that offers Web Mining. Maybe there is even a dedicated program which the web mining is the main feature, not secondary to a faucet.

Here is some that I have tried. From the number above, 3BTC.org offers 50k hashes to get around 60 gwei ETH or 1 million for around 1,200 gwei ETH.

AllCoins.pw offers around 1,254 ETH for 1,000,000 hashes. Bitcoinsfor.me, at this time offers 28 satoshi BTC per million hashes or 1,111 gwei ETH. So compared to both, the rate is more or less the same.

Cointiply used to offer web mining as well. They even had another mining game. Both of them are now closed.

Comment and Suggestion

Based on my experience, what we see on this page about total number of hashes will be different when the time it get synchronized. Like 5,000 hashes on page but only get like 3,000 or 4,000.

If we want to use this service, I suggest opening a separate window or browser tab. Mine only when we are about to reach the updating time not right after, unless we are willing to wait until the next hour.

Waiting here means keep opening that tab for mining. Closing the tab before the updating time and we will lose the progress.

By having two tabs for 3BTC.org, we can use one to mine and another to claim faucet. We can also use the other one to check whether the mining record has been updated or not. Click on the ACCOUNT to check after the updating time.

That is if we want to use the mining to earn. The question is should we use it?

In general, I would advice not to. You might be thinking that this is a good way to earn money passively. The thing is, the process will become a load to the computer we use.

It will take up the resources. The higher the hardware specs, will lead to better result. This can be a good thing if we use desktop computer with higher resources that we don’t occasionally use.

But, in a limited environment like a laptop, we can no longer do anything while the mining process is on. Even just surfing the internet will be hard.

Sure, we can lower the specs like threads and CPU usage but then we will also get lower result, waiting longer. Not to mention, there is a chance that we forget about it and suddenly we close the tab before the updating time and lose the whole progress.

The higher the resources it takes, will impact to our electricity bill. The whole idea here is to rely on the cryptocurrencies price to get higher someday so we can sell and get profit.

But, that means we need to plan ahead, pay those bills without income. Wait maybe for a year until the price is high enough to cover the expense and get profit. Don’t forget that there is still a risk that the price could go down as well.

If you are not going to deal with that, there are other ways to earn coins, or other things to do with our computer to earn faster money. Even with the same amount we can invest on real mining process.

If you still want to use web mining, consider using from other programs. Since the rate is more or less the same, now the choice is about how they update the data.

So far, the best one I know is from AllCoins.pw. On this one, we just need to wait 10 minutes and the mining record will get updated.

If there is a better one than that, please do tell me using the comment section below.

Coin Exchangers

With so many cryptocurrencies to get, 3BTC.org offers a way to exchange between one coin to another. This way we don’t have to worry about collecting the wrong coins or if the network to process the payment for one coin is down.

Just a reminder that the process has a fee. 3BTC.org will take 10% of the amount we exchange.

Obviously the exchange is limited to the coin supported by 3BTC.org only. Maybe they will add more coins later.

How to exchange?

There is no direct menu from the main dashboard. We can only access the exchange page by clicking on ACCOUNT and from the slider menu, we can click on EXCHANGE.

This link will send user to a page like the picture above. We can first choose the coin we want to send. If we have some funds, it will automatically show full balance ready for conversion.

After that, we can choose the coin we want to receive. It will then show the amount we will get after counting the fee. Just hit the blue EXCHANGE button and it will take like seconds to process.

So far, I couldn’t figure out how to set the amount to exchange as we want. I could be wrong though but maybe the purpose is really just to exchange everything.

At least we can still modify by reducing or deleting the digits at the back not the first number besides zero. I don’t know if there is any use for that but, we can exchange smaller amount of coins, smaller than what we have.

Assuming we use the coin supported by FaucetHub, we can withdraw first the amount we want and leave the rest to exchange.

Referral / Affiliate Program

With every way to earn free money here on 3BTC.org, what we can get is actually low, just pennies. Considering how easy and little we do here, it is rather impossible to make this into an income. Some even say it is not even worth the time.

Even so, since they offer an affiliate or referral feature, even a penny earning program could be a passive, even unlimited income. What we do with any affiliate or referral feature is we invite other people to join the program, and we can get paid if those people use the service.

In the case of 3BTC.org, the service is claiming the faucet, earning free money. It’s not actually a bad idea, getting paid by helping other people to earn some money.

If those people join the program through our membership, they will become our referral. We can get some percentage from their earning.

That is just from one referral. In theory, we can get as many referrals as we want and get unlimited passive income.

How does it work?

Like any other company that offers online affiliate program, every member will get a unique link with their membership ID attached to the link. The one below is mine for 3BTC.org.

https://3btc.org/?referral=60260

It’s called referral link and if anybody click on that and join 3BTC.org, they are going to become my referral. And if they are using the service from 3BTC.org, again, claiming the faucet, I will get paid.

We just need to share this link anywhere we know, preferably online platform. It could be on forum, social media account, maybe family’s group messenger, email and even a blog or website like this.

The link can be found on the REFERRAL page, which we can access from the ACCOUNT slider menu and click on REFFERAL. Too bad that 3BTC.org only provide limited resources here.

Other than referral link, the page only show statistic of how many referrals we have and how active they are in the past 24 hours or weeks. No share buttons for social media and not even promotional banners.

3BTC.org only says that we can get 10% commission. We can assume at least from the referrals’ faucet earning.

The commission funds will be collected first, we can see in this page as pending payout. Within 24 hours it will be transferred into our main balance.

Despite with so limited resources to help us promote this program and get referrals, the potential to turn this into passive income still stands. We just need to know how.

How to get more referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for 3BTC.org or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the mean time, let’s go back to 3BTC.org a little bit.

Withdraw

The next thing for any money earning program is how do we get paid. After all of the time we spend on claiming, clicking ads, solving captcha, it would be terrible if we suddenly can’t get paid.

On 3BTC.org, since they are offering cryptocurrencies, the options to withdraw the coins are either via FaucetHub or send directly to the coin’s wallet.

If the coin is supported by FaucetHub, there is no way to withdraw directly to the wallet. This is actually different than any similar program that I’ve tried since usually we can get paid with both ways not just one.

It really doesn’t matter since I would recommend other people to use FaucetHub anyway. With FaucetHub, we can withdraw our earning from as low as 1 satoshi of the coin while sending directly to wallet will have higher minimum.

So with FaucetHub, even with just one faucet claim is enough to withdraw. Not to mention, there is no fee for FaucetHub coins. The fee for non FaucetHub coins will be deducted from the withdrawal amount.

Read more from my FaucetHub.io Review.

We can set up the wallet address by accessing ACCOUNT menu and from the slider, click on SETTINGS. Just paste the wallet address on the right coin and don’t forget that for FaucetHub coins, we need to link the wallet address to FaucetHub first.

After we paste the address to the right row, click the blue SAVE button. We will then get a notification email about the address change.

How to withdraw?

First, we can access the ACCOUNT menu and from the slider, we can click on WITHDRAW. This will send us to a page similar to the picture above.

On that page, we can start by choosing the output method, FaucetHub or to wallet then the coin. We can only select the coin if they are supported by the output method, can’t click on the others.

Then the page will automatically set full amount from what we have to withdraw. Unlike the EXCHANGE feature, we can set the withdrawal amount as we want, assuming it is above the minimum.

After we finish, we can just click on SEND button to proceed. The page also shows some warning about withdrawing Bytecoin, Ripple and Stellar.

I don’t know about how long will it take for direct to wallet withdraw but the FaucetHub will be processed instantly or at least within the same day. Even though we can withdraw with just one faucet claim, for new members, our account status needs to be ACTIVE.

After we sign up there is usually about a 24 hour MODERATION status which we can’t withdraw the funds but we can still claim or earn money.

There is actually a PAYOUT menu at the top right corner to see some payout history. But it only shows the latest 50 payouts and not the network data.

Based on that page, we can see that one account can make two withdraw at relatively the same time. Usually other programs will only allow to withdraw like once per 24 hours.

Problem with Cryptocurrencies

People might think that using cryptocurrencies is the same as any fiat currencies or the digitalized one. Sending and receiving coins like transferring funds between bank accounts.

The thing is, it’s not.

With cryptocurrencies, we are not just transferring the amount of money but we are sending a block of data, as we call it block of chain. Each transaction will add more data to the funds.

This block of data needs to be processed or it needs confirmation. The process of confirmation requires computer hardware resources which is done by the miner or they call it as mining process. More data it has more resources it needs and it will lead to higher fee.

The same amount of coins or money can have different size of data because probably, in the past that said amount of money had gone through several transactions with each transaction added more data. This is why sending 1 Bitcoin in one transaction can have cheaper fee than sending 10 transactions with 0.1 BTC each.

With that in mind, it is best not to make transaction too often just to get smaller amount. In the case of 3BTC.org or similar program, withdrawing too often will lead to higher fee.  One way or another the fee will be higher than the amount of money we have.

This is the reason the concept of micro transaction processor like FaucetHub came. With FaucetHub, the money is actually in FaucetHub account, the transaction in the program is just about the transferring the amount, not the data.

Then when we try to withdraw from FaucetHub directly to our wallet, the same principal of cryptocurrencies applied. We do not want to withdraw to often in that point as well.

The thing is that FaucetHub offers any users to connect with a lot of other programs which could help users to reach certain amount faster to withdraw. This is why it’s better to choose the coin supported by FaucetHub or other micro transaction processor we use.

Some people suggest withdrawing the funds at certain minimum amount like every $100 or more instead of every penny. Like we need to become the bank to ourselves to regulate how much to transfer.

Of course, if we can do that, we don’t need the micro transaction processor. Just withdraw directly to our wallet once we reach that certain threshold.

The problem is then about whether the program we use to earn can survive the business, stay long enough. For me, withdrawing to FaucetHub or any micro transaction processor can lower the risk.

The survival of FaucetHub can be supported by a lot of programs that use their service but each program will have to rely on themselves to survive. With the volatility of cryptocurrencies price, sometimes those programs just need to make one bad judgement call to go bankrupt.

This is why it is safer to withdraw the funds as soon as possible, but to the micro transaction processor. We can start by creating account with FaucetHub for free via this link.

Conclusion

I guess that’s everything from 3BTC.org. The faucet itself, with 60 minutes interval between claims, offers relatively very small amount compared to the average similar programs. Some may not like it but this could help them sustain their business.

As a Russian based website, we have the option to switch the language to English. There is no help or FAQ page but the website is easy enough to use.

This is like an alternative to AllCoins.pw but with less choices of coins, 15 coins at this time, but easier interface to use. 3BTC.org only has one claiming page, not a dedicated one for each coin.

Like other faucet programs that use rolling a lucky number system, we can get jackpot almost $300 every roll. That is, of course, if we are lucky enough.

There are bonus links which we can access once everyday to earn more. Another feature to earn is web mining, which offers relatively the same rate as the competitors.

With so many choices of coins, 3BTC.org also offers a way to exchange within the website but with a fee. The problem is that it was intended to exchange the whole balance.

To withdraw, we can do either with FaucetHub or directly to the wallet which would be a good choice, with the minimum as low as 1 satoshi and no fee. Unlike other program, if the coins are already supported by FaucetHub we can’t withdraw to direct wallet.

The last feature, the referral system. With very lack of resources they could provide to help members promoting, the potential to turn this into a passive income still stands.

I have to say that this might not be a number one priority for any faucet to focus on. But, since some alt coins still have very limited number of programs we can use to earn, and 3BTC.org might be the only few that offer then this can at least be an alternative.

If you still consider this program as an opportunity to earn free money, then you can start by creating account with 3BTC.org via this link. It’s FREE.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from this program is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like 3BTC.org. Here is my list of other affiliate program that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about 3BTC.org, a multi coins faucet program. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *