FreeBitcoin.io Review

Usually I will wait to get paid first from a program before writing a review about them. However, some programs will take too long before that happens, if ever because of many things. The low earning rate, high withdrawal limit, no other earning options are just a few of many possible reasons.

FreeBitcoin.io is one of them. It has been a couple of months since I joined them and after claiming a lot of times from their faucet, I’m still far away from withdrawing the funds.

I have to say that this could be even worse than Bitnyx.com and yet, they are still around. Some people claimed that they are getting paid from this one and, at this time, they have almost 250,000 members after one and half a year.

I want to say that they might be scam but, at the same time, we can get in touch with them via Twitter and they are still constantly offering promos there. Even though those promo won’t exactly help us get our earning faster.

So, who is this FreeBitcoin.io? Is FreeBitcoin.io legit or scam? How long before we can withdraw from them?

Those are probably just a few question that came to mind after hearing about FreeBitcoin.io. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my FreeBitcoin.io review based on my experience with them and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Should we keep using FreeBitcoin.io faucet?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: freebitcoin.io
Sister Sites:
freecardano.com (ADA)
freenem.com (XEM)
coinfaucet.io (XRP)
freesteam.io (Steam Gift Card)
freetether.com (USDT)
freeusdcoin.com (USDC)
freebinancecoin.com (BNB)
freeethereum.com (ETH)
free-tron.com (TRX)
Type: Faucet (60 minutes, Bitcoin)
Feature: Shortlinks, Promo Code
Payment Method: Bitcoin (Wallet)
Started Since: 2018
My Status: PAYING (June 2020)

News and Update

August 2020. This group added another sister site which offers Tron (TRX). The website is Free-Tron.com and we can use this link to create account and start earning.

We will need 10 TRX to withdraw and each claim will grant us at least about 0.0158 TRX. That means we need about over 600 claims just to reach the minimum to withdraw.

July 2020. They launched another sister site that offers new coin, Binance Coin. The website is FreeBinanceCoin.com and we can use this link to create account and start earning.

With the current rate, we will need like over 3,000 claims before we can withdraw BNB.

About a week after that they also launched another one offering Ethereum (ETH). The website is FreeEthereum.com and we can use this link to create account and start earning.

With the current rate, we will need like 5,000 claims before we can withdraw ETH.

June 2020. The same group launched another faucet FreeUSDCOIN.com. We can use this link to create account.

March 2020. I already got paid twice from this group, once from the ADA faucet and the other from the XEM faucet. It took like a month for those 2 unlike their other faucets. However, lately it’s getting more difficult to claim from their faucets.

The payment for the ADA took a few days to get processed but for the XEM like within the same hour. Each withdraw require to click on a confirmation link sent to us via email.

January 2020, this group recently added another sister site with the same script but offering USDT and the website is FreeTether.com.

Use this link to create account with FreeTether.com.

About FreeBitcoin.io and their Group

First of all, I want to give some warning about their script. It’s like they are having a problem for processing from registration to while signing in. We will think that the registration doesn’t work, and yet we will eventually get the confirmation mail.

However, even before clicking the confirmation link, we could already sign in. Then, if we try to sign in, again, it’s like it doesn’t work. If the same thing happens to you, I recommend clicking on the FAQ menu at the top after signing in.

Usually this will trigger some kind of refresh or reload the page better than clicking on, let’s say, the HOME menu. I really don’t know why. This has happened since I joined the program 6 months ago and still happening by the time of this writing.

Back then there are a lot of pop up ads but now, it is very minimum. At least that is one plus side of FreeBitcoin.io. However, that might also be the reason for very low earning rate.

As I said earlier, that we can actually get in touch with the people behind FreeBitcoin.io via their Twitter account, @cryptosfaucets. I suggest following that account for the latest Promo Code. More about the promo later.

They even opened a thread on one forum to discuss about this faucet and recently replied. At least, if we have a problem with our account, we can easily contact them.

As we can see from the website page, at the bottom, there are four more faucets that come from the same group as FreeBitcoin.io. Each of them also use the same script and design.

Read on to find out why using their sister sites might be better than FreeBitcoin.io. Maybe from those faucets other people can say they are getting paid.

Bitcoin Faucet – The Main Feature

Cryptocurrency faucet is the main feature for FreeBitcoin.io and their group. With a faucet program, any user can earn money for free, usually in cryptocurrency for doing almost nothing.

The least we should do with a program like this is just to click one button. More than that a faucet program will require users to click a couple more buttons, visit links, solve captcha, view ads.

Most of similar programs, they get the revenue from those ads. As the user, we will get some part of it by claiming the faucet.

In the case of FreeBitcoin.io, we will get Bitcoin as payment. Their sister sites offer NEM, Cardano (ADA), Ripple (XRP) and Steam points.

We can trade the Steam Points into Steam Gift Card to purchase game or game’s feature via Steam gaming platform. The others are cryptocurrency.

Obviously, the amount of free money we can earn is not that much considering how little our effort is. However, we can repeat the process, usually after waiting for a time, which in this case, 60 minutes to claim more.

Eventually we could build up some money, reach the minimum and we can withdraw, or get paid.

How does it work?

To claim from FreeBitcoin.io faucet, we just need to login to our account. This will send us to the dashboard or the faucet claiming page.

If not, we can click on Free BTC menu at the top. We will see a page similar to the next picture, maybe scroll down on that page a bit.

What we need to do is just to click the ROLL button as shown from that picture at the bottom part. Then the program will generate a lucky number for us that will tell us which of the reward we will get based on the table above.

Obviously, we will more likely to get the first prize group or the $0.00015 reward in Bitcoin. At this time, as shown on the picture that is 2 satoshi and this will change depending on the real time price of Bitcoin.

If we are lucky enough we will get up to $300 worth of Bitcoin or on their sister sites, the respective coins. The second picture above is what we are going to see after we click on that button.

Except for FreeSteam.io, we will get $0.0003 as the base prize.

The button will disappear, and we will get the lucky number and the reward. Above the table, we can see then a countdown timer. We need to wait for 60 minutes before we can roll again and earn more free money.

While waiting for the timer, we can use this time to claim from their sister sites and earn coins there. Each of them use the same script and we can claim with the same process as described above.

Sometimes, the ROLL button will generate a captcha from Google. We need to solve it before it can generate the lucky number and the reward. This usually happens at the peak time.

Free Rolls – Promo Code

Alternatively, we can get another free rolls by using the promo code. To get the promo code, we need to access their official Twitter account, @cryptofaucets.

We can click the Twitter icon logo at the top as a shortcut. The next picture is what we are going to see from their Twitter feed.

From their latest tweet, as shown on the picture, they will announce the promo code. We can copy this code and paste it on the faucet claiming page.

Above the reward table, there is a white box that says PROMO CODE and a GO! button. We can paste the code there, then hit the GO button and the page will say that we can roll again right away.

After that announcement page, if we go back to the FREE BTC page, or the faucet claiming page, the timer will be set to zero and the ROLL button will appear again. We can click that button again to get another lucky number and another chance to get the $300 jackpot.

In general, we can only use this code once but I don’t know if they ever said that the code can be used occasionally for multiple times. We also need to remember that there is a time limit of when we can use the code.

Based on the example above, the code is valid only until December 5, 2019 at 17:00, GMT. They tweet that like one and a half day before the end time.

If I remember correctly then, it is possible that they have two valid codes at the same time with different end time. So, we can check out their previous tweet, and maybe we can still get that bonus as well.

If we do forget whether we already use the code, we can just paste the code and the program will tell.

Also, we have to remember to paste the code after the claim, while we can see the timer. The code is to reset the timer. So, if we paste before that, while we can actually roll, we will lose the bonus.

We should wait if the timer is just a couple minutes away.

Free Rolls – Shortlink

FreeBitcoin.io actually offers another way to get more rolls by visiting shortlink. To do that, we need to access their FREE ROLLS menu at the top. The next picture is what we are going to see.

As shown on the picture, at this time, there are 7 links that we can visit. Each completed visit will grant us one additional roll.

Just like the promo code, try to do this after the roll or while we can see the timer is running. Each of this shortlinks can be visited again after 24 hours.

That means, we can get up to 7 additional rolls per day. For those of you who are not familiar, shortlinks usually are 3rd party programs.

These links will send us to the provider’s page. In this case, FreeBitcoin.io is just the host and they can’t control of what is happening on that link.

What we will usually do on every shortlink is we have to at least solve one captcha. After that, we will wait for a couple of seconds before they will generate a final button which will send us back to the host.

That is the minimum. Sometimes it will require more like 2 captchas, more ads to click or view and more pages to get through.

FreeBitcoin.io as the host can only display the link or take them off the list and put another providers. The next pictures are one of the example of the shorlinks and the result when we reach back to FreeBitcoin.io.

Earning Rate and Comparisons

Based on the description above, from FreeBitcoin.io, we will most likely to earn just $0.00015 or at this time 2 satoshi per roll or per hour. We can roll up to 24 times a day, assuming we are willing to spend time waiting, and claiming each hour.

With the bonus, we can get up to 7 from shortlinks and maybe one from the promo code. This will give us 8 rolls which are worth another $0.0012 or 16 satoshi as the base prize.

That means, the daily earning rate is $0.0048 or in Bitcoin satoshi at the current price, 64 satoshi per day. That is the most we can get with the base reward. I really doubt anyone would be willing to spend their time doing like that. This is just for a comparison.

Well, is that a good earning rate? One way to find out is to make some comparisons to other similar programs.

Here are some that I have tried so far.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 25 to 30 satoshi at this time per claim every hour as the base reward. With just one claim from this or the hourly rate is already 10 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, no longer offering their faucet, used to offers like 0.08 DOGE per hour per claim or like 2.5 Bitcoin satoshi. Even this one can give slightly higher rate than FreeBitcoin.io.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. We can already get higher from FreeBitcoin.io with 14 claims.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, used to offers like 5 satoshi in Bitcoin per 4 hour. We can get higher from FreeBitcoin.io with just a single claim.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, a no timer faucet, can give us at least 5 satoshi per claim with 7.5 satoshi in average at this time and no claim limit per day. With just one claim this already give higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 1,262 litoshi or in Bitcoin around 8 satoshi at this time. That is 4 times higher than what we can get from FreeBitcoin.io.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 3 satoshi per claim or 150 satoshi per day. That is already higher with just one claim and we can claim over twice more for a day than FreeBitcoin.io.

DailyFreeBits.com, also used to give contant amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. So, even if we claim every hour use every bonus, this one can give higher than FreeBitcoin.io, except if we can hit the higher prize.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. Assuming the number is right, which is depends on luck, it is almost 8 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io base prize.

Bitcoinsfor.me, as a 5 minute faucet, at this time, I can only get like 4 free claims per day each with 5 satoshi. Based on their explanation about the internal currency, we should get even less than that. So, for a day, at this time, this one offers higher earning rate than FreeBitcoin.io if we use all of their features.

3BTC.org can give like 0.12 DOGE as the base reward per claim per hour or in BTC about 4 satoshi as the base reward. That is 2 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

DigiTask.ru, also no timer and no limit faucet can give like 0.12 DOGE per claim or about 4 Bitcoin satoshi. With just one claim, they already give twice higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

PurseFaucets.com, a 10 minutes faucets, can give like 1 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or up to 6 satoshi per hour and up to 144 satoshi per day. For a daily rate, we can get twice higher from this than FreeBitcoin.io.

Monitocoin.com, 2 hour faucet, can give 15 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or 7.5 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. So, even the hourly rate, we can already get 4 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like between 6 to 8 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. So, assuming we can get the bonus, this one is higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

DogeFlip.tk, a 2 hour faucet, used to offer like 0.04 Doge per hour or like 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour or up to 24 satoshi per day. We can get higher from FreeBitcoin.io but with more number of claims.

QweroFaucet.com, an hour faucet, offers like just 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. That is the highest but almost impossible to achieve. Obviously, FreeBitcoin.io or any other faucet can win over this.

BitGame / Sato.host, used to offer like 200 satoshi per day or 10 per claim for 20 times. For a day rate that is already 3 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

BitsFree.net, another hourly faucet, offers like 15 satoshi per hour as the base prize. With just one claim, we already get almost 8 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

4miner.me, another hourly faucet with multiple faucets, offers like 17 satoshi in average per hour from the Bitcoin faucet only, 36 satoshi if we use all of the faucets. The base prize of FreeBitcoin.io is even lower than their lowest,

FreeDGB.com, another hourly faucet, offers like 0.03 DGB or in Bitcoin it is like 2 satoshi per hour. Unless we are willing to use the bonus as well, this one is better than FreeBitcoin.io.

Lolifuu.com, another faucet with no timer but 100 daily claim limit, used to offer like about 4 satoshi per claim or 400 per day. This is higher than FreeBitcoin.io for a day as long as we are willing to claim all of them.

TakeBitco.in and their group, we can get like 8 satoshi in average per 30 minutes claim just one faucet without the bonus. That is 8 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io base prize.

ES Faucet, a lump sum claim faucet, which we can earn from 5 minutes, offering 13 different coins, can give like 2 satoshi after an hour waiting per faucet as the base reward, no bonus. We just need to claim from 2 of their faucets and we already get higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

GoldenFreeSatoshi.ru, a 5 hour faucet, can give us like 20 satoshi as well as the base reward and with shortlinks, we can even get extra 8 satoshi. For a day, this one can give higher than FreeBitcoin.io base prize.

O-Bitman.com, an hourly faucet, used to offer like 20 satoshi per hour. That is 10 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io even if the claiming process is a lot harder.

TopTap.website, similar to CoinsKing.club, could offer like 6 satoshi per hour. That is already 3 times higher than FreeBitcoin.io.

CoinsKing.club, another auto faucet which we can get up to about 80 satoshi per day. For a day, this is higher than FreeBitcoin.io and we don’t have to wait for the timer.

This is just comparing strictly between the faucet earning rate. There are more things to consider like the claiming process or how easy to withdraw.

Some programs can offer other earning feature or bonus that could make them a better choice. On the other hand, some users might not be able to use those other earning feature and can only rely on faucet.

Comment and Suggestion

First of all, as we can see from the comparison above, the earning rate from FreeBitcoin.io is almost the lowest one among any program that I have tried so far.

I thought that they could at least higher or the same than auto faucet but no. This one is way below them.

Even for almost a year claiming everyday, it is still very far from the minimum to withdraw. We can even get paid sooner with the newer programs.

The higher possible rewards are like they don’t exist at all. From other programs that offers similar prize mechanism, I can get the higher group at least once in a while but not this one.

The claiming process is relatively simple, just one click. However, sometimes, they would require us to solve a captcha from Google. There will be times within a day that this will become harder to solve, even impossible.

This picture below is what we will see at the peak time. From what I know this should load a captcha from Google but it fails sometimes.

We can simply just keep reloading and claiming again if we want or wait for other times. This usually happens around midnight at US time, I think.

The promo codes are great for once in a while. But most of the time it will be too much trouble since we have to open another page, copy the code and make sure that the code is still valid.

Even if it is, the prize is, again, just another 2 satoshi. Maybe I will use them like once a week but not going to spend all of my time checking them.

Then there are these shortlinks which will give us another roll, hopefully we can increase the chance to hit the jackpot. For me, I would rather spend my time visiting the same shortlinks on other faucet programs where they will pay me right after the visit.

As I said before, these shortlinks are 3rd party programs which FreeBitcoin.io has no control of them except for displaying on their website. Sometimes these shortlinks can become very difficult to complete, with too many pop up ads, browser tabs, and it is also possible that we could fail completing them.

I have to admit that the same problem will not happen if we use their sister sites which will pay us with other currency. The price of Bitcoin has become too high and thus any faucet can offer very small.

If we can only get the base prize, we will need like 15,000 claims before we can reach the minimum to withdraw. More about this later. It will be better if they use a micro wallet as one of the payment method, at least for this Bitcoin faucet.

On the other hand, maybe the low earning rate is what makes them can survive this long. They don’t offer too much so they don’t need to pay much as well.

Usually I will wait to write a review until at least I get paid once. This way, I can make sure that they are legit. However, since it will take forever to reach there, if ever, I have no choice but to do it now or never.

I can only say that there are some people who claimed that they are getting paid from FreeBitcoin.io. Maybe for having a lot of referrals that can help them reach the minimum faster.

So, if anyone is willing to help me out to become my referral and claim from this faucet to help me reach the minimum, I would be grateful. However, I don’t recommend it.

There are better programs out there that has been paying me way sooner and more than FreeBitcoin.io. You can check out my website here to find out more programs.

Referral / Affiliate Programs

As I said before, what we can get from FreeBitcoin.io or any faucet program is actually very low. They are just pennies and some people might think they are not worth the time.

However, by offering an affiliate or referral commission, any program has the chance to become a passive income. In theory, they could even become an unlimited one.

What we do to earn the commission is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is FreeBitcoin.io and their service is the faucet claiming to earn free money.

So, we invite other people to earn money and we will get some percentage of their earnings as our commission. It’s true that the earning is even lower then. However, we earn it passively and that is just from one referral.

The more referral we can get, will be counted and increase our earning from the commission. In theory, with unlimited number of referrals, we can get unlimited income.

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering an affiliate or referral commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it, called referral or ref link. This one below is mine for FreeBitcoin.io.

https://freebitcoin.io/?ref=170863

If anybody click on it and join the program, they will become my referral. And each time they use the service, claim from FreeBitcoin.io faucet, I will get 50% of their earning as commission.

The number at the back is my ID for FreeBitcoin.io. Each member will have their own.

We can find our link by accessing FreeBitcoin.io referral page. Click on the REFERRAL PROGRAM menu at the top of the website. We will see a page like the previous picture.

What we need to do now, is to share the link to anybody we know on any online platform we use. The platform can be our social media accounts, forums, group messengers to family or friends, our blog or website that we own. Anywhere we can post the link the public can access them.

Fortunately FreeBitcoin.io does offer other tools for member to use, to help promote the program. In this case, at least we can find out how many referrals we already have and the commission we have earned from them.

There are also two promotional banners. Unfortunately, when I tried to access the source, there is none we can use. The link is the essential one though.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for FreeBitcoin.io or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to FreeBitcoin.io for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

First, I have to admit that the commission rate is very high, 50%, probably the highest among similar programs. However, how much exactly is that? If the referral can only get 2 satoshi per claim, then we will get 1 satoshi.

That is also based on the current price of Bitcoin. When the price gets higher, we can probably just get 1 satoshi per claim. As commission, we might not get at all. It’s not like they will keep the decimal and accumulate the total later.

A good referral program will rely on their main feature. As I have described on previous section, unfortunately, we can only use the faucet which will give us very small and will take too long before we can withdraw.

So, even if the commission is high, if the referral are not willing to use the service, and we will get nothing at all. Which is why, it is really hard for me to recommend this program.

If you still want to help, use my referral link, and become my referrals, I will be grateful. However, it will be a waste of time.

However, if you are interested, the same problem will not happen to their sister sites. The problem is because Bitcoin is no longer compatible as faucet program unless they use a micro wallet service or they offer other earning feature.

Even though we will get the same amount of coins if converted in USD, the minimum is relatively easier to reach and we can withdraw those coins sooner than this one. More about withdrawing later.

The commission is the same on their sister sites, 50%. However, since we will get higher than just 1 satoshi, the lowest possible amount, those 50% will mean something, build some smaller digits.

So, instead of accumulating Bitcoin, which we will probably never withdraw, we can withdraw other coins faster. And, even if we don’t collect those coins, we can find other way to trade or sell them into Bitcoin.

How to claim, and the referral programs on their sister sites are the same as well as described in this article. Here is the link to their sister sites.

freecardano.com (Earn Cardano /ADA)
coinfaucet.io (Earn Ripple /XRP)
freenem.com (Earn NEM/XEM)
freesteam.io (Earn Steam Gaming Gift Card)

There is no share button or copy button to copy the referral link. So, we have to be careful when sharing our link. Missing just one character or number from that link means losing a potential income source. Always double check.

Even though the promotional banners don’t work, in general, I don’t recommend anybody to use it.  People might think those banners are another ads that they will hate.

Some say that the best way to use the link is to use it within a sentence. This will have the best conversion rate.

If we really want to use a banner, maybe it’s a good idea to design our own. The banner will be unique and only we can use it and people might think them as a new program, easier to attract them.

There is no other tool to get to know our referral. Other programs can even offer a way to share back like on FreeBitco.in so we can return our commission that we earn to our referral for their hard work.

This will be a good incentive so the referral will use the service more. It doesn’t mean we can’t do the same manually, using other platform. Tell the referrals to fill in with contact info like email and we can run some kind of limited contest.

If the amount of coins is to small, we can ask for their micro wallet account. Maybe we can send them directly using the tipping feature on chatting room like on FaucetHub.io or ExpressCrypto.io.

So, for those using any of my referral links to join any of this group program, please leave your contact info, alongside your micro wallet ID via the comment section below. I’m not making any promises but who knows, maybe I will send something back.

Withdraw Coins

So, after all the claims, assuming we can reach the minimum, how do we get paid from FreeBitcoin.io or their group? They don’t use any of the micro wallet so the only option is to send it directly to our wallet.

This will require some minimum before we can submit a manual request. Here is the list of the minimum for each coins and the base prize for each claim.

Bitcoin: 30,000 satoshi (2 satoshi per claim) or 15,000 claims
Nem: 1 XEM (0.00412882 XEM per claim) or 243 claims
Cardano: 1 ADA (0.00390523 ADA per claim) or 257 claims
Ripple: 1 XRP (0.00066138 XRP per claim) or 1,512 claims
Steam Gift Card: $5 ($0.0003 per claim) or 16.667 claims

As we can see that even though the base prize are the same, except for Steam, one coin may take longer to withdraw, almost impossible even. It’s true that these are just the base prize and we can get higher. But again, it really depends on luck, almost non exist.

To withdraw, we need to add the wallet address by accessing the SETTING page from the top menu on each faucets. We also need to input the password to add the address.

We can easily exchange or trade Bitcoin on most exchange platforms. Alternatively, we can invest if we send the payment to FreeBitco.in account as they have daily interest feature.

For Ripple, we can use ExpressCrypto.io exchange feature, set the wallet address with the deposit address. Alternatively we can use AllCoins.pw platforms to exchange as well. If we send Ripple to our own wallet, it is said that we need to have about 20 XRP in the wallet balance or the deposit will be lost.

For Steam, there is no other way but to send it to Steam account. However, maybe we can sell them online or offline to a friend and get paid with fiat currency or other cryptocurrency.

That leave us with Nem and Cardano. I haven’t tried any of these but it has been reported that we can exchange those two coins in Binance, KuCoin, Crex24, or Exmo.

Usually there will be a minimum amount before the platform can accept the deposit. Sending lower than that means losing money.

Conclusion

FreeBitcoin.io is an hourly faucet where we can earn Bitcoin for free. Most of the time, the claiming process is relatively very easy, just a click of a button, without any ads or captcha.

However, sometimes they will do require user to solve the reCaptcha from Google. At the peak time, it will be very hard to solve, almost impossible to claim.

We can earn up to $300 worth of Bitcoin per claim. But that is really depends on luck, also almost impossible. They use the lucky number system similar to FreeBitco.in.

However, the base prize is relatively very low, just 2 satoshi per claim. This can change due to currency’s fluctuating price but at most we will only get 3 satoshi per claim.

There is no other earning feature but we can visit up to 7 shortlinks a day, which after each visit will reset the timer to zero and we can claim the faucet again. We have to wait for 24 hours before we can repeat that shortlinks process.

Another way is they will occasionally offer a promo code. We can follow their Twitter account, and they will tweet a promo code which will reset the timer as well. This promo code also has a time limit so we need to use it within 1 or 1.5 days after the tweet.

Sometimes they could run two codes, overlapping the valid time. Even though this will give us a chance for another roll, hoping for higher prize, realistically, what we can get is another base prize.

To withdraw, we can only get paid directly to our wallet since they don’t use any micro wallet. The minimum is 30,000 satoshi, which is very standard. However, due to the low amount that we can get here, and no other earning options, this may take like 15,000 claims before we can withdraw.

Maybe it will take years, assuming they are still going to be around. Which is why, I really don’t recommend anybody to use this.

The referral commission is very nice, we can get 50%. However, since the referral will have to face the same problem with very low earning, this may not be a good idea.

The only way I can think of to solve this problem would be to offer payment via micro wallet to our referrals. We can ask their account and send payments there, hopefully this could be a good incentive for them.

FreeBitcoin.io also has several sister sites with the same script offering payment with other coins. We can use those instead since we can reach the minimum easier than this one.

I really can’t recommend this program at all. If you still want to claim the faucet from FreeBitcoin.io via my link, I will be grateful.

I would suggest using their sister sites, or other program you can find on this website. Here is the link to claim Cardano (ADA), Nem (XEM), Ripple (XRP) or Steam Gift Card from their sister sites.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from FreeBitcoin.io or any faucet program is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

No need to rely on just referral program from FreeBitcoin.io. We can try and promote other referral programs as well. As many as we want.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like faucet from FreeBitcoin.io. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program, FreeBitcoin.io. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *