BitsFree.net Review

Even after they change their faucet program, a lot of people still consier Cointiply as one of the best program to earn for free. Not only faucet but they offer several other earning features so any user can earn very quickly.

But still, Cointiply doesn’t work for some people who can only rely on faucet program. Those people might be looking for an alternative for more income source.

If you are one of those people, you might want to try BitsFree.net. Another hourly faucet program to earn Bitcoin from with a lot of earning feature, almost like Cointiply.

So, who is BitsFree.net? Is BitsFree.net legit or scam? How much can we earn from them? What is the minimum to withdraw?

Those are probably just a few question that came to mind after hearing about BitsFree.net. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my BitsFree.net review based on my experience with them and what I can find from the internet.

Hope it helps. Is BitsFree.net going to become the best Bitcoin faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: bitsfree.net
Sister Site: doge-bitsfree.net (Dogecoin)
Type: Faucet (60 minutes, BTC)
Feature: PTC, Offerwalls, Jobs, Membership, Contest, Web Mining, Lottery
Referral Commission: 10-25% (Faucet), 5-15% (Offerwalls), 3-10% (Shortlinks)
Payment Method: Bitcoin or Dogecoin (Direct), FaucetHub (BTC), KSWallet.net, FaucetPay.io
Started Since: 2019
My Status: PAYING (May 2020)

News and Update

March 2020. I think the owner did some kind of security measure against bots by suspending, maybe almost every BitsFree.net account. If that happened like it did to mine, we just need to contact the owner via their contact page.

This is a way for them to know that the account is a real person and they didn’t erase any account. So, instead they will send a new password and we can access the account again. Don’t forget to change the password afterwards.

At the same time, I also submitted withdrawal request and it only got cancelled. We can request again and I already got paid.

BitsFree.net also changed again some of the way we can claim from the faucet and now no additional requirement to withdraw.

February 2020. The owner of Bitsfree.net and Doge-Bitsfree.net has announced that they are going to closed down Doge-BitsFree.net at the end of February 2020 after suffering a lot of fraudulent attempts. So far, they decided to keep offering their service with the BitsFree.net.

I guess running a faucet program is really not an easy task. Hopefully they can stay around with just BitsFree.net.

It turns out, they already sold the website to another owner a week earlier. The new owner, who also manage CoinAdster.com, decided not to erase the membership database, so we can continue using the website without registering again. I already got paid from this new owner.

However, there were some change like it became a 5 minute faucet. I guess we can expect more to come. Meanwhile, BitsFree.net, the owner has announced that he will also make some change to the website.

December 2019. We can no longer accept payments from BitsFree.net via FaucetHub.io. As a replacement, BitsFree.net has added KSWallet.net and FaucetPay.io, in addition to sending payment directly to Bitcoin wallet.

However, these are only for their Bitcoin faucet and not the Dogecoin. For Dogecoin, we only have payment to wallet with 12 Dogecoin as fee with the minimum of 100 Dogecoin.

KSWallet.net will have a dedicated deposit address for each member for any supported coins. For FaucetPay.io, they will use the same mechanism as FaucetHub.io and we need to link the Bitcoin wallet address first.

If we use a new wallet address on FaucetPay.io, don’t forget to update on the BitsFree.net account.

Use this link to sign up with KSWallet.net

Use this link to sign up with FaucetPay.io

November 2019, FaucetHub is closing down their service as a micro wallet. Please read my FaucetHub.io review for more information and development for the affected faucet programs.

As of November 30, 2019 BitsFree.net is no longer sending payment via FaucetHub.io. While searching for a micro wallet replacement, they will pay directly to our wallet for both Bitcoin and Dogecoin.

The owner said that ExpressCrypto.io is no longer their option for replacement. I’m not sure why but based on their judgement, they said that ExpressCrypto.io is unreliable and the owner is ignorant.

They still consider KSWallet.net as another option. In the mean time, it may take a while for any user to reach the minimum and withdraw their earning straight to the wallet.

October 2019. At the time this review was written, the owner of BitsFree,net was in the middle of making a huge adjustment to cover his lost of money due to getting scammed by some shortlinks. After a couple of change, it seems that they finally have found the right terms regarding faucet, shortlinks and withdraw.

First of all, in order to withdraw, we can’t just claim faucet, but we also need to visit shortlinks, half the number of faucet claims. The minimum to withdraw itself via FaucetHub has been reduced from 5,000 satoshi or Bits into now just 3,000 satoshi. They will process the payment twice a week, at least for the free members.

So far, there is no more shortlinks visit requirement before we can claim the faucet, only for withdraw requirement. They also run a weekend event to reduce the interval timer between each faucet claim from 60 minutes into 30 minutes with the increase of shortlinks reward by 10%.

I think they also change the minimum to win the prize for each contest, especially the shortlinks. BitsFree,net now has their own shortlinks that we can visit 5 times a day.

The shortlinks are placed at the top which will give the highest reward. They are not the easiest but still a recommended compared to other providers.

Similar changes or adjustment were also applied to their sister site. Hopefully, with the changes, they could stick around long enough.

Near the end of October 2019, BitsFree,net changed back their policy regarding the withdraw and shortlinks back to the initial. We no longer need to visit shortlinks per 2 claim but there will be a daily visited shortlinks requirement before we can claim.

Don’t forget to check the spam folder of the registered email address. Maybe we can find a bonus code to redeem for free Bits.

About BitsFree.net

The owner of BitsFree.net has joined FaucetHub two years before but the website was launched in 2019. The one with username falkonety is the owner for BitsFree.net and their sister site, Doge-BitsFree.net.

In a glance, we might have noticed the same script or a lot of websites with similar interface starting to show up. From what I can tell, BitsFree,net is the first one to use it. I could be wrong though.

As a general rule for online program like faucet, using VPN or proxy are not allowed. On another platform, the owner said that some countries are banned at all like Iran and Iraq because most of the users are using them. He also said that user from Russia and Ukraine are the next top user with this issue.

I don’t know if this is still a thing but if you are from one of those countries you might want to try other programs. Even the owner once announced that any user should use static IP or they will be considered as using proxy.

The website is in English but I think the script is ready for multiple language. Maybe they will add more later, not sure though.

There is also a rule that we need to login at least once every 7 days or we will be losing 50 Bits per day. For complete rules, terms, and faq page, we can access them from the menu at the bottom right corner.

There is also a contact form we can use aside from the chat room. Try to follow their Telegram channel to get the latest info as well. Some announcement are published as a blog post that we can access after logging in. Click on MORE menu at the top right corner and from the drop down menu click on BLOG.

There is also a red box from the faucet page at the top, below the main menu. If we still need other ways to contact the owner we can try sending an email to bitsfree7@gmail.com.

Use this link to open an account with BitsFree.net and click on SIGN UP. We will need to register our username, password, email, select gender and country. There is no need to fill the wallet address right away. We can add and change it later.

When login, don’t forget to check mark to keep logging in for the next 7 days.

At the time of this writing, the owner said that he just got scammed by shortlinks provider and lost about $900. He has to make a tough decision and make some adjustment in order to get the money back.

Try to give him some time to recover and get the things back. He’s said that he has no problem shutting down both programs at all if the users keep complaining without trying to understand.

We should be expecting some changes in upcoming weeks which some parts of this review may no longer relevant in the future.

Faucet – 60 Minutes

The main feature from BitsFree.net is the faucet. With a faucet program, anybody can earn free money for almost doing nothing. We will most likely need to solve a captcha system, maybe view ads and we will be paid.

Then we have to wait for some time, which can be from 5 minutes, depending on the program before we can repeat the process. Usually, we will be paid with any cryptocurrency and in this case, Bitcoin.

What we can earn from any faucet is actually pretty low, considering the effort we have to do. But for some cases like BitsFree.net, there is a chance to get a jackpot which we will get about 500 more than the average. That is, of course, if we are lucky enough.

How does it work?

After we sign in, and occasionally visit some shortlinks, we will immediately see the faucet page. Or we can click on FAUCET from the top menu on the website.

The picture above is what we are going to see. We can solve the captcha from SolveMedia as the default setting and click on the red ROLL & WIN button.

The number 99,999 will roll and the lucky number we get will determine the prize following the table at the right side. Here is the list.

1 to 99,291 (99,291 lucky numbers): 20 Bits
99,292 to 99,392 (101 lucky numbers) 30 Bits
99,393 to 99,493 (101 lucky numbers): 50 Bits
99,494 to 99, 594 (101 lucky numbers): 100 Bits
99,595 to 99,695 (101 lucky numbers): 150 Bits
99,696 to 99, 796 (101 lucky numbers): 500 Bits
99,797 to 99, 897 (101 lucky numbers): 1,000 Bits
99,898 to 99,998 (101 lucky numbers): 2,000 Bits
99,999 (1 lucky number): 10,000 Bits

After that, we can refresh the page and the timer will show up. We have to wait for 60 minutes before we can repeat the process to claim again.

The rewards from the pictures are slightly different. It’s because there is a multiplier factor which user can raise by claiming more and level up their status.

To check which level we are in, we can click on the BADGE beside the username at the left side widget. Here is the list for each level, the multiplier bonus and the number of claim requirements.

1 (Level): 0 claim, 1.0x Multiplier
2: 100 claims, 1.1x Multiplier
3: 1,000 claims, 1.2x Multiplier
4: 5,000 claims, 1.3x Multiplier
5: 10,000 claims, 1.4x Multiplier
6: 20,000 claims, 1.5x Multiplier
7: 35,000 claims, 1.6x Multiplier
8: 60,000 claims, 1.7x Multiplier
9: 100,000 claims, 1.8x Multiplier

So, all of the pictures above are based on my multiplier rate at level 2. The bonus has already been included with the faucet reward.

The more we claim the faucet, the higher the earning rate we get. Even though reaching the maximum bonus would probably take a year.

Activity Rewards

BitsFree.net also offers rewards for any users after a number of faucet claiming, based on all time number. We need to claim each reward manually from the ACTIVITY REWARDS page, which we can access by clicking on MORE menu at the top right corner.

Here is the list and number of faucet claims required.

120 Faucet Claims: 25 Bits
750 Faucet Claims: 3 Silver Days
1,200 Faucet Claims: 200 Bits
2,000 Faucet Claims: 500 Bits
2,800 Faucet Claims: 5 Silver Days
4,000 Faucet Claims: 10 Silver Days
5,000 Faucet Claims: 2,000 Bits

It’s a one time reward and we can get it anytime, unless of course the owner shut down the website or remove it completely. For Bits rewards, we can claim them right away but for the membership bonus, maybe we need to wait and look for the right time before claiming them.

Upgraded memberships offers some benefit like higher earning and referral commission rate. So, the best time to claim that reward would be when we have enough number of referrals and make sure that we can claim the faucet ourselves for the reward duration.

Another benefit is for withdrawing our earning. By becoming Silver member, we can withdraw our earning to FaucetHub instantly and with almost no minimum. So, instead of waiting to reach 30,000 or even 50,000 Bits, we can just use the reward and withdraw right away.

But, remember that we still need to do both faucet claiming and shortlinks. The last benefit would be to convert the hashes from mining and lower lottery ticket price.

Just keep collecting hashes but wait to convert into Bits. Use the bonus reward first, then convert.

Earning Rate Comparisons

From this BitsFree.net faucet we will most likely to get the base prize only which is 20 Bits since the probability is very high. The earning rate could change due to the fluctuation of Bitcoin price.

At this time, 1 Bits is more or less like 1 satoshi with 1 Bitcoin equals to about 10,000 USD. That makes the earning rate per hour from BitsFree.net like 20 satoshi per hour. If we can get the jackpot, that is like 10,000 satoshi or about 1 USD.

Is that high enough for a faucet? To find out, we can make some comparisons to other similar programs.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 20 satoshi at this time per claim every hour. This is more or less the same with BitsFree.net but higher chance for higher reward.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, recently shut down their faucet, only offers like 0.09 DOGE per hour per claim or like 3 Bitcoin satoshi. Even if we claim every hour for 24 hour, this can’t compete with BitsFree.net.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. That is just one claim from BitsFree.net.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, can give members like 270 ETH satoshi per claim every 240 minutes or 4 hours. In Bitoin for a day about 30 satoshi. Two claims from BitsFree.net and we already get higher.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, a no timer faucet, can give us at least 5 satoshi per claim and no claim limit per day. BitsFree.net gives lower rate but easier to claim.

Bitnyx.com, 60 minutes faucet as well, can give about 7 satoshi as the average amount. BitsFree.net can give almost 3 times from that number.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 0.34 DOGE or 9 Bitcoin satoshi. We can already get twice that number with BitsFree.net.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 2 satoshi per claim. That is 100 satoshi per day and we can get that number with 5 claims from BitsFree.net.

DailyFreeBits.com, also give contant amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. With BitsFree.net, we can get like 7 times higher per claim.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. This is slightly lower than BitsFree.net but offers higher chance for higher reward.

Bitcoinsfor.me, as a 5 minute faucet, at this time, I can only get like 192 token per day. If 1,000,000 token equals to 1 USD, I can get like $0.000192 per day. BitsFree.net can give almost 10 times higher with just one claim.

Dogeto.com offers like 0.3 DOGE or about 8 Bitcoin satoshi as the base prize per hour. With BitsFree,net we can get higher even from just one claim.

3BTC.org can give like 148 ETH satoshi (3 BTC satoshi) per hour as the base reward. BitsFree.net can give 7 times higher with just one claim and that is before the multiplier.

DigiTask.ru, a no timer faucet can give like 0.09 DOGE (2.5 Bitcoin satoshi) per claim. Since there is no claim limit, the potential is higher than BitsFree.net

PurseFaucets.com, a 10 minutes faucets, can give like 2.5 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or up to 15 satoshi per hour. With BitsFree.net, we can get almost 3 times higher per hour.

Monitocoin.com, 2 hour faucet, can give 15 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or 7.5 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. With BitsFree.net, we can get almost 3 times higher per hour.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like between 6 to 8 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. BitsFree.net can give like 3 times higher and that is without the bonus.

DogeFlip.tk, a 2 hour faucet, offers like 0.04 Doge per hour or 1 satoshi per hour with no possible higher rewards. BitsFree.net can give higher than that.

QweroFaucet.com, an hour faucet, offers like just 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. That is the highest but almost impossible to achieve. Obviously BitsFree.net can give way higher than that.

BitGame / Sato.host, formerly known as Sato.host, at this time can give like 200 satoshi per day. With the base prize, we need to claim about 10 claims from BitsFree.net.

Comment and Suggestion

Based on the comparisons above, we can say that BitsFree.net is actually offering one of the highest faucet reward that I have tried so far. That is even without the multiplier.

The jackpot is not that great but not really something we can rely on. With multiplier, we can even get almost twice that number regularly.

On the other hand, that makes me worried about how sustainable their business is. Even at this time, the owner recently announced that he just got scammed by some shortlink providers and  losing about $900.

There is no point if they can give higher rewards but can’t stay in the business for long. BitsFree.net could obviously adjust the rate, but that will disappoint some users.

Sometimes, giving lower will be better, although it is not a guarantee. The good thing is that BitsFree.net offers other way to earn and to advertise which can be another income source.

The faucet claiming process is not bad, relatively very easy to earn. Using SolveMedia as the default captcha system is nice and offering reCaptcha as alternative makes it even better.

We don’t have to worry if one of them becomes harder to solve. Unfortunately, there is no sound notification to let us know when the waiting time is up.

Sixty minutes is my preferable interval time for a faucet program. We don’t have to spend most of the time claiming more often like every 5 minutes.

Maybe this would take longer before we can level up and get higher bonus.

About Shortlinks Requirements

Occasionally, we will be asked to visit shortlinks before we can claim the faucet. I don’t know exactly how BitsFree.net determine since it is like randomly. My guess is it is based on the market between how many users are using the service and their income, but I really don’t know for sure.

If it is true, then it would explain why we would likely need to visit on weekend but not the other day. I think there was a time when we only need to visit just one shortlink. But for now, in average we will have to visit 2 and sometimes 3.

At first, I thought it would be like a checking in feature which will valid for the next 24 hours. But, so far, it is possible that we have to redo it again just after a couple of hours. Especially, when we are doing it right before midnight or their server time.

Shortlinks are a third party feature and we only need to complete the process for this faucet. So, it doesn’t matter which shortlinks we choose or how much each of them worth.

Check the SHORTLINKS section below to find out which providers offers the easiest, recommended and not recommended to use.

Just keep in mind that some shortlinks can be easier than the others with less opening additional browser tab. The good thing is that we can still earn another Bits for visiting those required shortlinks.

From their Telegram chat, it seems that the owner plans to remove this requirement after the new policy. Not really sure when this will be implemented.

New Withdrawing Policy

Starting in September 2019, the owner changed their policy of how a user will get paid. Any withdraw request will be processed only if the user completed shortlinks or offerwalls from JungleSurvey, at least half from the number of faucet claims.

Which means, claiming the faucet alone will not work. For every 2 claims we also need to visit at least one shortlink. If we keep claiming the faucet without visiting any shortlink, the more difficult it will be to withdraw the funds.

We can either visit the shortlink or do one JungleSurvey but a lot of people will have trouble on completing that survey.

Another possible way would be just to visit the shortlink without the faucet at all. But the earning rate would be very low, not to mention how irritating the process for each shortlink.

The counting will be based on all time number, the total amount of claims from the start compared to number of shortlinks from the start.

Paid to Click (PTC)

Paid to click is another earning feature from BitsFree.net. Any user can click and view the ads displayed on the PTC page of BitsFree.net and get paid.

The availability of these PTC ads are based on advertisers, which are also another user of BitsFree.net. So, the number of ads available per day is very limited.

Depending on which advertising package, the ads can have different viewing time before the viewer is eligible to get paid. This can be between 5 to 120 seconds per ad.

Assuming the ads still have some viewing credits, each user can view the ads and get paid again the next day. The reset time follows the server central time which is based on GMT+4.

How does it work?

After we sign in to the member dashboard, we can click on PTC ADS from the top menu, next to faucet with the blue color. Right next to that menu there is a number to indicate any available ads at the moment.

The previous picture is what we are going to see for clicking on that menu. From the available ads, we can click on the green VISIT button right below each ads to view. It will open a new browser tab. Each ad on that page will display the reward and the timer we have to wait.

The new browser tab will load the ad in two frames. The top frames will have a timer bar which we need to wait for it to fill.

After the timer is done, it will automatically load a captcha system. At this time BitsFree.net use the captcha from IconCaptcha. We just need to click on the one different image from five.

If we click the right one, the timer frame will then display the announcement of user getting paid. Or else, the captcha will keep reloading another set of images for us to solve.

After that, the new browser tab will load the ads without any frame. We can surf the page if we are interested or just close that browser tab and return to the first tab with PTC page.

We can repeat the process for any remaining ads or wait until the server time to reset.

Comment and Suggestion

Paid to click is another way to earn easily from BitsFree.net. The process is very simple, without opening too many additional browser tabs.

Unlike a faucet, we don’t have to wait for an hour before we can claim again. So, if we only have like one or two hours, limited time a day, paid to click might be better than faucet.

Or, we can claim the faucet, and while we are waiting to claim again, we can use the time to visit these PTC ads to earn more Bits.

At this time, we can get about 40 Bits a day from 9 ads. Of course these numbers could change, as mentioned above, based on any users who want to become advertisers.

Since they are based on viewing credits or quota, there is a chance that the quota could run out while we are viewing them. In that case, we won’t get any payment.

On the other hand, any advertisers could advertise anytime, which means throughout the day, we can find a new ad to click before the reset time. It is also possible for higher number of ads on special occasion like weekends, holiday, or first day or week of the month.

While we don’t actually need to surf the entire ads, but we still need to stay active to the browser tab that display the PTC ads. Or else, the countdown will not start or it will pause when we switch to another window or tab.

The IconCaptcha they use, is probably one of the easiest captcha at this moment. It’s like the captcha from another PTC program but if we fail, we don’t have to reload the entire page, restart the countdown again.

I’m not sure how likely any user would advertise on BitsFree.net PTC. So far, the available ads are quite limited. If there are, maybe we shouldn’t miss it but we shouldn’t rely our income from this feature.

Shortlinks

Shortlinks are another earning feature from BitsFree.net. What we need to do to earn is visit several pages that usually contains a lot of ads.

Before we can get paid, we have to solve a captcha system and wait for a couple of seconds to get the final link. The link will send us back to the host, which in this case is BitsFree.net.

The shortlink provider, as a third party program, will then pay BitsFree.net as the host. BitsFree.net will share their earning from shortlinks to us as the user.

Every shortlink will have different number of pages or even mechanism and so the earning they offer. Which is why, with so many providers, from different shortlinks, we can get different amount of reward.

Some can be easier than others, and some can offer higher rewards than the others. Some shortlinks can be visited several times within 24 hours but just once for the others.

To start earning from shortlinks, after we sign in we can click on the red SHORTLINKS menu at the top of BitsFree.net. From the drop down menu click the first menu or VISIT SHORTLINKS.

How does it work?

The picture above is what we will see after clicking on the red SHORTLINKS menu. We can see a list of various different shortlinks providers, each with the reward, the number of links available and the green VISIT button.

We just need to click on the green button and that browser tab will load the page of the shortlink. After we finish the visiting process, if there is no more link, the green button will turn into a timer.

We have to wait for 24 hours before we can visit again from the time we are done with that specific link. As mentioned before, each provider can have different mechanism but they usually have a general template.

The minimum would be, the next page to have a captcha system. We have to solve it and move to the next page. On the next one we have to wait for a timer, usually just a couple of seconds before a final link shows up.

Clicking on that link will bring us back to the BitsFree.net Shortlink page with the announcement of the credit we just earn. The variants of mechanism between providers can be a lot of things.

This could be the number of ads, including a pop up or opening a new browser tab. The number of pages within the process or the placements of each buttons.

Sometimes it’s even hard to find the button between those ads. It is also possible that the provider will use fake buttons and by clicking on it, we won’t proceed but instead will keep opening a browser tab displaying an ad.

Which is why some can be very irritating. We have to know and get used to which providers to choose.

The pictures above are example from POW CLICKS. The process will open one main tab with two pages and several more browser tabs with the ads. This one can be considered as normal, not very easy but not that annoying.

Each Shortlinks Comparisons

At this time there are more than 24 shortlinks providers offering up to 66 links worth over 500 bits in total. Depending on the deal between them and BitsFree.net, we can expect BitsFree.net to add or even take them off the list.

It is also possible that each providers could change the mechanism. So what will be decribed below, some parts may no longer relevant in the future.

The change could be the number of links and how much Bits each link worth. This is just to give some kind of description.

CashFlies, 12 Bits, 1 link. RECOMMENDED

The page will immediately have a captcha system from Google. We can solve it and only when trying to click the CONTINUE button will open a browser tab for ads.

The next page will have a 10 seconds timer and clicking on the final button will open one more browser tab for ad before returning to BitsFree.net.

Cutone, NSFW, 11.9 Bits, 3 links. RECOMMENDED

The page will immediately have a captcha system from Google, covered with cloaking ads. Trying to click anywhere will open first one browser tab and second two more browser tabs. There is another one while solving the captcha.

The next page will have a 16 seconds timer which is in the middle of the page but the next and final button will be at the bottom. Opening 3 more browser tabs for trying to click the final button before returning to BitsFree.net.

Shortd, NSFW, 11.8 Bits, 1 link. RECOMMENDED

The page will immediately have a captcha system from Google covered with ad. Trying to close it will open a new browser tab reloading the main page and the main tab will now load the ad.

Back to the provider’s main page, closing the ad will still open a new browser tab but doesn’t swap the main page. After the next button, a 15 seconds timer but it won’t start counting down until we close the covering ads which will open another browser tab for ads.

The final Get Link button will bring us back to BitsFree.net.

Exe.io, 11.7 Bits, 1 link. THE EASIEST

The page will immediately show a captcha system from Google and the button. The next page has 5 seconds timer and the final link to return to BitsFree.net.

Only clicking on the final link will open a new browser tab for ad.

FcLc, NSFW, 11.5 Bits, 1 link

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google covered with cloaking ads. Trying to click will open one browser tab for ads.

The next page will have a 8 seconds timer and the next button and clicking the button will open one more browser tab for ads. After that we will return to BitsFree.net.

Tmearn, 11.5 Bits, 1 link

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google covered with cloaking ads. Trying to click will open one browser tab for ads.

The next page will have a 5 seconds timer and the next button and clicking the button will open one more browser tab for ads. After that we will return to BitsFree.net.

Clickar, 11.6 Bits, 1 link

The page will immediately show a 14 seconds timer before a CLICK HERE TO GENERATE LINK button appear. Click the button and a CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE button will appear.

That last button will send us to the provider’s main page on a new browser tab. That page will have a captcha from Google and the next button. From my test, solving the captcha the first time failed and I need to repeat.

The second one succeeded and an 8 seconds timer will appear covered with ads which trying to close it will open another browser tab for ads. The whole process opens up to 3 new browser tabs and one window for ads.

Cutpaid, 11.4 Bits, 1 link

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google covered with cloaking ads. Trying to click will open one browser tab for ads.

The next page will have a 5 seconds timer and the next button and clicking the button will open one more browser tab for ads. After that we will return to BitsFree.net.

Linksop, 11.3 Bits, 1 link.

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google covered with cloaking ads. Trying to click will open one browser tab for ads.

The next page will have a 5 seconds timer and the next button and clicking the button will open one more browser tab and window for ads. There is a third page which we need to click on CLICK HERE TO GENERATE LINK blue button.

The button will be replaced by a red one which will send us back to BitsFree.net.

Boxlink, 11.2 Bits, 1 link. NOT RECOMMENDED.

The link will open a new browser tab for the provider’s page and the main tab will load ads. The provider’s page will immediately have a captcha from Google but covered with ads.

Trying to close the ads will open new browser tabs several times, even including while solving the captcha and click the next button. There is a chance that the captcha is not going to work right away which we will need to repeat the process again, probably several times.

I’m not entirely sure but I think it is intentional to make us repeat the process. On other shortlink we need to repeat maybe twice or even thrice.

Adshort, 11.1 Bits, 1 link.

The page will immediately show a captcha from Google covered with cloaking ads. Trying to click on any part of the page will open new more browser tabs, including while solving the captcha and clicking the next button.

The next page will have 10 seconds timer and the final button will also open new tabs. Opening about 7 new browser tabs in the process which one of them is probably from clicking the banner unintentionally due to the movement of the content.

Be careful that the page will ask to download something.

Mcrypto, NSFW, 10 Bits, 2 links. NOT RECOMMENDED.

The page will immediately show a 5 seconds timer and after that a button to the main provider’s page will appear. The next page will have a captcha from Google but covered with ads.

Trying to close the ad will open new browser tabs and even the main tab will load another page for ad. We need to press the back button from browser but the same process will be repeated. Which makes the shortlinks are not working.

Vipshort, NSFW, 9.9 Bits, 1 link. NOT RECOMMENDED.

The link will open a new browser tab for the provider and the main one will load the ads. The providers page will have a captcha from Google but covered with ads. Trying to close the ad will open like three browser tabs which one of them will swap the main page.

Back again to the providers page with covered ads and trying to close them will open another several browser tabs but this time we can proceed with captcha. Solving the captcha will have a 15 seconds timer but covered with ads again.

Trying to close again will open more browser tabs and even window for ads. Even after that there is a chance that the final link doesn’t work.

QueenFaucet, 9.8 Bits, 1 link.

The page will immediately load the provider’s page but covered with ads. Trying to close will open two more browser tabs and swap the main page to the new one.

On the providers page, we can close the warning and the page will have captcha from Google. After we solve it, the next page will have 10 seconds timer covered again with the warning. Trying to close the warning will open two more browser tabs for ads. The final button will send us back to BitsFree.net.

Sturl.pw, NSFW, 9.5 Bits, 1 link.

A new browser tab will open to the provider’s page and the main tab will load the ad. The page will immediately show a captcha from Google and a button.

Trying to click on any part will open new browser tab twice and another one for clicking the continue button. The next page has 10 seconds timer covered with ads. Trying to close the ad will open another browser tabs but the final button will send us back to BitsFree.net.

Click-Paid, 9.2 Bits, 1 link.

The page will immediately show a captcha from Google and the button. Clicking on the page twice will open two more browser tab. While solving the captcha and clicking the next button another browser tabs will be opened.

The next page will have 7 seconds timer and the final button. Trying to click the final button will open a new browser tabs twice before we can proceed back to BitsFree.net.

S-Link (NSFW), 9 Bits, 1 link.

The link will open new browser tab to the provider and the main tab will load ads. Provider page will be covered with ads and trying to close will open another browser tab for reloading the provider page and another window for ads.

This time there is no covering ads and captcha system from SolveMedia. Then the last page after we solve the captcha will have 20 seconds timer and the final button.

Dutchycorp 3 NSFW, 8.5 Bits, 3 links. NOT RECOMMENDED.

The page will immediately have 10 seconds timer, counting down right away. We can find it on the right side widget. Click the CLICK button will open a new window and we will be sent to the dutchycorp main page.

The next page will be covered with cloaking ads. Clicking on them will open two more browser tabs and the main tab will also load another page of ads. We need to click on browser back button to return.

The page will have cloaking ads again, which will open more browser tabs and window but now we can proceed. Find the CLICK button, then CLICK 2 button and then CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE button, which will open more browser tabs.

A captcha from Google will appear before we can move again. The last page has another timer and the final link without more browser tabs.

Dutchycorp 2 No Nudity, 8.4 Bits, 2 links. NOT RECOMMENDED.

The page will immediately have a 4 seconds timer, counting down right away. Click on CLICK button and another CLICK 2 button will appear for the next page and it will also open new browser tab.

The next page will have similar mechanism but with a lot more ads. Trying to close the ads will open new browser tabs, which one of them will swap the main page.

From my experiment, I have to click the browser BACK button to return to the main page. Find CLICK 1 button and CLICK 2 will appear and CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE button as the next.

The last page has 8 seconds timer. The final link button will open 2 more browser tabs and return to BitsFree.net.

Clik.pw, 8 Bits, 5 links.

The page will have captcha from SolveMedia. Trying to solve the captcha will open 1 new browser tab.

The next page will have a 4 seconds timer, covered with a lot of ads. Clicking on the final link will open three more browser tabs.

Voxc.org, 6.9 Bits, 1 link. NOT RECOMMENDED

The page will have captcha from Google covered with ads. Trying to close them will either opening several browser tabs for ads and somehow move the main page for ads as well. Getting back to the main page will only repeat the annoying ads process.

Adsbtc.org, 6.8 Bits, 1 link. NOT RECOMMENDED

The page will be covered with a lot of ads. Trying to close them will open 4 more browser tab with one of them swap the main tab and reload again. So it will be covered again with ads, opening two more browser tab.

The page can now be accessed, and will display a captcha from Google with the next button. After we solve it the next page will have the 10 seconds timer and the final link button, also covered with the same mechanism for ads.

It will open another 7 more browser tabs, one window and a chance to repeat the captcha.

dutchycorp 8 NSFW, 6 Bits, 8 links. NOT RECOMMENDED

The page will immediately have a 13 seconds timer which is placed at the top of the website, below the banner. After the timer is up, a CLICK button will appear. Click the button and it will open a new page and two browser tabs.

The new page will be covered with ads and if we try to close them, 3 more browser tabs will open and one of them will swap the main page, reloading the second page. On this second page, find the CLICK 1 button and click it.

Another button CLICK 2 will appear then and if we click on it a CONTINUE button will appear below that. The next page will have 13 seconds timer before SKIP AD button appear. Trying to click on that button will open 2 more browser tab and 1 window before the page return to BitsFree.net.

Mozdream, 5.7 Bits, 3 links.

The page will immediately show a captcha system from Google and a CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE button. Clicking on any part of the page will open a new browser tab and switch the page.

After we solve the captcha, the next page will have 10 seconds timer and the final button, covered with several ads. Trying to close them will open one more browser tab and window.

Vipshort.su, 5.3 Bits, 3 links.

The page will immediately show a captcha system from Google and a CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE button. But the page will be covered with a lot of ads and clicking to close them will open 3 more browser tabs and a window.

After the captcha, the next page will be similar but with 10 seconds timer and GET LINK button. The process will open 2 more browser tabs with one of them swapping the main tab.

mm1.ink, 4.5 Bits, 10 links.

The page will immediately show a countdown timer between an article. We just need to wait and click the very narrow CONTINUE button.

The next page will then show the exact mm1.ink page with captcha system from Google and another narrow CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE button. After we solve the captcha and click the button, the next page will have a 7 seconds timer and another narrow GET LINK button.

The process will open 3 more browser tabs and one browser window.

Shortlinks Contest

BitsFree.net also has been running a monthly contest based on Shortlinks. Each visit to shortlink will grant the user one point. Member who has the highest points within a month will be rewarded but they need to has at least 500 points.

Without that, even being the top 10, that user will not get any reward and the same goes for those below that number. Here is the list of prize for top 10 users of the month.

1st Place: 25,000 Bits
2nd Place: 20,000 Bits
3rd Place: 15,000 Bits
4th Place: 10,000 Bits
5th Place: 7,500 Bits
6th-10th Place: 5,000 Bits

Just to give an example, the first 10 days of September 2019, the top user has reached more than 450 points and the one at 10th place had about 430 points. Which means even the top user can only complete about 40 shortlinks out of 50 to 60 shortlinks available.

I think it is possible for anyone to compete for the prize. But, by missing to complete every shortlinks just for one day, we might have lost the chance to win at all. Unless we are really willing to spend everyday for the whole month visiting every shortlinks, there is no point to compete.

To check the contest page, we can click on the SHORTLINKS red menu from the top of the website and from the drop down menu click on SHORTLINKS CONTEST. We can see the remaining time, and the top 10 users at the moment.

Activity Rewards

BitsFree.net also offers rewards for any users for visiting a number of shortlinks, based on all time number. We need to claim each reward manually from the ACTIVITY REWARDS page, which we can access by clicking on MORE menu at the top right corner.

Here is the list and number of shortlinks required.

600 Shortlinks: 50 Bits
1,500 Shortlinks: 120 Bits
3,000 Shortlinks: 250 Bits
5,200 Shortlinks: 350 Bits

It’s a one time reward and we can get it anytime, unless of course the owner shut down the website or remove it completely. From this page as well, we can see the total number of shortlinks we have visited.

Comment and Suggestion

As we can see from the description above for each shortlink providers, the higher the reward doesn’t mean the more difficult and annoying the process. From one provider we can finish the process in under a minute but the other can be so complicated and even impossible to finish, just a waste of time.

This would be important for those trying just to check in as faucet requirement or for the withdrawal requirement. Choose just the easiest, then the recommended and the not recommended ones would be the last choices.

I think the owner has the freedom to set the reward regardless of how much profit he actually get from the providers. It is possible that at other times, one providers can give more or less which is why we should just stick on their name.

Of course, it is also possible that the providers could just change their policy and making their links harder to complete. As mentioned before, the owner has stated that he got scammed by maybe several of shortlinks providers, which no longer in the list.

As we can see that these shortlinks are part of the income source for BitsFree.net. Solving or visiting shortlink could help the owner to stay in business longer than from the faucet. Assuming, of course, they are legit providers.

With the recent withdrawal policy, I would rather the owner just integrate the faucet with shortlinks like other faucet program. That way we don’t have to move from faucet page to shortlink page everytime.

Then again, maybe it will be a harder work from rewriting the script without any problem. On the other hand, we can still get both prize from faucet and shortlinks.

Other faucet program might just use one of the reward or combine both but with less amount for each claim. To find out how many shortlinks we have visited so far, we can check on the ACTIVITY REWARD page, one of the drop down menu from MORE menu at the top right corner.

Maybe I missed it but I couldn’t find another place on the website to find out this info. Hopefully the owner could add this as one of the improvement soon.

A tip from the Telegram Channel. The admin said that try not to visit every Shortlinks in the same day. It’s better to do it once per providers.

Offerwalls

Offerwalls is the next feature from BitsFree.net to earn more money by doing small task. The task could be signing up to a program, review, watch video, apps installation, paid to click, survey, etc.

Offerwall is actually a third party program. Here, BitsFree.net works as a host to several offerwalls, become a browser to access each one of them.

The idea is, for a program like BitsFree.net, usually they have a currency that can only be used only on BitsFree.net itself but not others. So, instead of creating another currency on their own website, those offerwalls work with the host and pay user using the host currency.

This way, it is easier for the host member to earn money faster, and faster to reach withdrawal threshold. As a third party, each one of those offerwalls has their own set of rules, like how to complete the task and how to get paid or credit.

The same offerwalls can have different rules on another host because they still need to follow the host rules. We can see the same offerwalls on several different host.

Available Offerwalls

To start earning with offerwalls on BitsFree.net, we can click on the green OFFERWALLS menu from the top of the website. From the drop down, we can see the list of any offerwalls available and the last menu is the contest page. By clicking any of the offerwalls, the next page we see will browse that offerwalls provider’s page.

At this time, there are only 8 offerwalls program available on BitsFree.net. Usually they can add more in the future but they can also take them out of service. Here is the list.

PTCWall
JungleSurvey
Wannads
KiwiWall
CPALead
AdWorkMedia
AdscendMedia
Persona.ly

The picture above is one of the example from WannAds offerwalls. By completing one of the task from offerwalls, we will get credits which then can be exchanged to Bits as BitsFree.net internal currency. Some offerwalls will pay directly with Bits.

Every earning will be calculated into one account, no matter which offerwalls we earn it from. We can exchange in any offerwalls page. Each 1 Bit equals to 5 credits.

We can see that within the offerwalls itself usually there are categories for the tasks if they offer multiple options. Some can offer every possible kind of tasks but usually they are better at one category.

Offerwalls Monthly Contest

Just like the Shortlinks Monthly Contest, BitsFree.net also has a contest for completing task from offerwalls. With the same mechanism, the top 10 will get reward in Bits.

BitsFree.net offered higher reward in the past with 50,000 Bits for the first place. So, it is possible that they could change again in the future. To be eligible for the reward, any user will also need to reach the minimum 500 points or tasks.

Without that, even being the top 10, that user will not get any reward and the same goes for those below that number. Here is the list of prize for top 10 users of the month.

1st Place: 25,000 Bits
2nd Place: 20,000 Bits
3rd Place: 15,000 Bits
4th Place: 10,000 Bits
5th Place: 7,500 Bits
6th-10th Place: 5,000 Bits

Just as an example, in September 2019, the user at the first place already has more than 800 points within 10 days. The one at 10th place already has 30 for the same period.

To check the contest page, we can click on the OFFERWALLS green menu from the top of the website and from the drop down menu click on OFFERWALLS CONTEST. We can see the remaining time, and the top 10 users at the moment.

My Comment

To be honest, I’m not a big fan with offerwalls. Some people can make a lot of money from offerwalls, even more than they can make from the host but some can’t. Why?

Well first of all, the task revenue can be based on ads. Usually this is for watching video. If the ads are target specific, just to certain user not universal, we are not the target, we won’t get paid.

Since most of the programs offered usually are limited to America or Europe, so people from outside those continents has lower chance to get any task. The same goes for survey task.

Even survey with my own native language, they can be targeted to specific audience and I might not be one of them. It doesn’t matter if the reward is high if we are not qualified, we won’t even get an access to the task.

There is even a chance that we already do the task or at least spend the time trying to complete it and suddenly they say we are not qualified.

Secondly, we are going to work with a third party. If we have problem with payment we can’t ask or complain to the host, BitsFree.net in this case. We need to ask the offerwalls directly.

Based on what I heard from other host, these hosts usually will get paid only after the user complete the task and get paid. So offerwalls are paying both the host and user at the same time.

And third, these offerwalls are actually just a network platform. They collect the task and publish on hosts. So the tasks are actually from advertisers, another party.

The advertisers pay the offerwalls, then the offerwalls pay users and host. What we can get is actually rather small compared to the original value.

My Suggestion

Still, offerwalls can be an income source. If you want to earn, try to understand how each offerwalls works and their rules. Remember that even the same offerwalls can have different rules for different host.

For example, PTC Wall on here, BitsFree.net can pay right away to the balance after each click on ads. While on program like Cointiply, we need to wait until certain credits before the money is transfered to our balance on the host.

Some offerwalls can even charge us back if they think we were trying to cheat. So be careful, maybe not only here but on other programs or host.

If the offerwalls doesn’t work for you, like it’s hard to be qualified, just move on and try other offerwalls.

Paid to click task, even though they pay the lowest between other type of task, is actually the simplest task to complete and mostly universal. But, then again, the number of daily available tasks can be very low.

Maybe I missed something but I can’t really tell how many tasks I have completed on BitsFree.net. There is a point system for the monthly contest, and each point will indicate the number of task but that is just for the whole month.

As far as I can tell there is no activity history other than to track for reward. Another things to improve for the owner.

The good thing is that BitsFree.net offers a lot of earning features beside offerwalls that we can use. Offerwalls can help us to reach the minimum withdrawal sooner but if it doesn’t work for us, it is not worth spending more time trying to earn from them.

As for the contest, any user will have a better chance on competing for the shortlinks. Shortlinks are universal but offerwalls will have certain requirements which will limit some people to access.

We should try it out. If it works, there is still a chance to catch up with user at higher scores.

Jobs

Job section or menu at the top is actually another task or offerwalls which is exclusively from the owner of BitsFree.net instead of a third party program.

At this time there are 9 available jobs. The first six jobs require user to become referral for other programs using BitsFree.net referral link.

The programs are Freebitco.in, CoinBulb.com, CoinPayU.com, BTCClicks.com, AdBTC.top, BTCVic. All of them are PTC programs except the first one is a faucet program. You can find review from several of those programs on this website.

They also need to use the service of those programs which to view the ads or claim the faucet 150 times each. Then user will have to submit their ID after completing the task to get reward.

Most of the PTC related jobs will grant user with 500 Bits while the faucet will give like 2,000 Bits. There is also a penalty for submitting ID before completing the task.

The last three require users to create a review about BitsFree.net on selected platforms. The platforms are FoxyRating.com, Facebook.com and in video format on YouTube.com

For FoxyRating.com we need to post our payment proof from BitsFree.net. We need to create a promotion post on Facebook with our referral link, some minimum number of words, and hashtag.

The video must have 3 minutes duration and at least 360p quality and the referral link in the description. There is also a penalty for submitting ID or fake proof before actually doing the task.

The rewards are 100 Bits for FoxyRating.com, 25 Bits for Facebook and 200 Bits for YouTube.com.

The owner could add more programs or jobs again in the future.

Comment and Suggestion

To be honest, I haven’t done any of these jobs. For becoming BitsFree.net referral on other programs, I have joined some of those programs before I even tried BitsFree.net.

Trying to create new account just to earn from BitsFree.net will violate the terms of those programs. We are not allowed to create multiple accounts.

Of course, if we haven’t then we can try join via BitsFree.net referral link and get some bonus. Those programs are free to use.

The problem is that most of them will not show who our referrer is. If somehow we failed to become BitsFree.net referral, the risk would be getting penalty instead of money.

It’s a one time job anyway. Again, creating another account just to earn from this will violate the terms and we could get banned.

For other jobs, promoting and creating a review with our referral link are not that bad. We can then use those contents and share them to get more referrals. The reward itself for these three is not worth it considering the effort.

Sure, the minimum is very low, but then again, other users could do the same as well. The benefit for getting more referrals will then become meaningless.

Either create better and longer reviews or promotional content, or not at all, considering that there is a penalty. We can still do this part of jobs later unless BitsFree.net decide to take them off the list somehow.

After all, we will need to use BitsFree.net for awhile. Maybe until make a withdraw. With the recent new policy, it will be more difficult now.

Membership

BitsFree.net offers several types of memberships, each with its own benefit. We can purchase or pay per month to get the benefit. Here is the list of every membership level we can have on BitsFree.net.

BASIC
Price: Free
Faucet Multiplier: 1.00x
Faucet Referral Commission: 10%
Offerwall Referral Commission: 5%
Shortlinks Referral Commission: 3%
FaucetHub Minimum WIthdrawal: 0.0005 BTC
Bitcoin Minimum Withdrawal: 0.0003 BTC
FaucetHub Withdraw Waiting Time: Up to 7 days
Bitcoin Withdraw Waiting Time: Up to 7 days
Lottery Ticket Price: 10 Bits
CPU Mining Hash Rate: 60,000
Hide Pop up Ads: Disabled

SILVER
Price: 0.00075 BTC / month
Faucet Multiplier: 5.00x
Faucet Referral Commission: 15%
Offerwall Referral Commission: 10%
Shortlinks Referral Commission: 5%
FaucetHub Minimum WIthdrawal: 0.00000001 BTC
Bitcoin Minimum Withdrawal: 0.0003 BTC
FaucetHub Withdraw Waiting Time: Instant
Bitcoin Withdraw Waiting Time: Up to 7 days
Lottery Ticket Price: 9 Bits
CPU Mining Hash Rate: 55,000
Hide Pop up Ads: Disabled

GOLD
Price: 0.00150 BTC / month
Faucet Multiplier: 10.00x
Faucet Referral Commission: 20%
Offerwall Referral Commission: 12%
Shortlinks Referral Commission: 10%
FaucetHub Minimum WIthdrawal: 0.00000001 BTC
Bitcoin Minimum Withdrawal: 0.0003 BTC
FaucetHub Withdraw Waiting Time: Instant
Bitcoin Withdraw Waiting Time: Up to 7 days
Lottery Ticket Price: 8 Bits
CPU Mining Hash Rate: 50,000
Hide Pop up Ads: Enabled

DIAMOND
Price: 0.00300 BTC / month
Faucet Multiplier: 15.00x
Faucet Referral Commission: 25%
Offerwall Referral Commission: 15%
Shortlinks Referral Commission: 10%
FaucetHub Minimum WIthdrawal: 0.00000001 BTC
Bitcoin Minimum Withdrawal: 0.0003 BTC
FaucetHub Withdraw Waiting Time: Instant
Bitcoin Withdraw Waiting Time: Up to 7 days
Lottery Ticket Price: 7 Bits
CPU Mining Hash Rate: 45,000
Hide Pop up Ads: Enabled

Comment and Suggestion

Every member will start with free or basic membership. From what I can remember even the owner can change the benefit later.

For example, back in the day, as basic member, the minimum to withdraw via FaucetHub was 5,000 Bits or around 5,000 satoshi. Now, we need to have 50,000 satoshi before we can withdraw.

The question is now, are they worth it? Maybe we should discuss each benefit we can get. I will start from the bottom.

Hiding Pop Up Ads

Ads is like the most important part of any online program, especially faucet program like BitsFree.net. We already get tired with ads from many programs, so having an option to hide some ads would be nice.

For this we need at least, the GOLD membership with 150,000 satoshi per month. But then, that is just the ads on BitsFree.net, not the one on Shortlinks.

Shortlinks are a separate program, a third party which BitsFree.net has no control. So, the option to hide the ads only will help when we try to claim  the faucet, not the shortlinks or offerwalls.

With that in mind, is it worth paying 150,000 satoshi just for hiding the ads? For me, I really don’t think so. Even while we can just claim the faucet, no need to do shortlinks at all, the highest I can get is like just 5,000 satoshi per month and we need 30 times more.

CPU Mining Hash Rate

I haven’t use this feature but based on my experience from another program offering similar features, they are not something we should rely on.

BitsFree.net only offer what other program would call a web mining. Other programs even suggest to use other type of mining like the command line or software / application mining. It is because the rate is very low from web mining and we can get better with the other.

For me, even if we buy higher membership to get higher conversion rate, they are still not worth it. From 1 Bit per 60,000 hashes to 1 Bit per 45,000 for Diamond membership with 0.003 Bitcoin per month.

The possible way to take advantage for this feature is by keep collecting the hashes but do not convert them into Bits right away. Wait until the amount is enough to cover the membership fee.

But again, that is if we ever want to upgrade. And if we try to get the rate from Diamond membership, we need 300,000 Bits x 45,000 hashes for a month. That will require turning on the computer the whole month and without using it to perform other task.

Lottery Tickets

Buying a lottery is like gambling. Sure we can increase the chance to win but with higher price but the same reward. Don’t forget that the lottery we buy will vanish after the contest has ended.

It is not something that will be use again later if we haven’t won anything yet. So, for the whole month, we can only get like 4 contests.

The only way the membership can benefit the lottery price, if instead of buying per week, we buy the same number of tickets for one week or contest only. That means, the membership only worth for one week of lottery contest, wasting the other 3.

I don’t recommend anybody to spend money for this or any gambling.

Withdrawing

As we can see that there is no different benefit between these memberships if we try to withdraw the funds directly to Bitcoin wallet. Both the minimum threshold and the waiting time will be the same.

The choices are either get paid right away and as little as 1 satoshi via FaucetHub and we just need the Silver membership. Or,  for Free membership, we can even get paid sooner without the FaucetHub but directly to Bitcoin wallet.

Again, even if we can earn 75,000 satoshi per month, that is just to pay the membership. We can already get paid twice as a free member.

Referral Commission

I guess the referral commissions are the most beneficial aspects for the membership. But that is, if we already have a decent number of referrals that are actively using BitsFree.net to earn.

Thanks to the new withdrawing policy, we have a guarantee that the referrals will not only claim the faucet but they will visit the shortlinks as well. The question is, do they think it is worth to spend time earning from BitsFree.net?

My only suggestion would be not to upgrade the membership unless we are sure that the referrals are making decent commissions. Keep adding more referrals and track the commission per month.

Don’t upgrade if the commission we earn can only afford the membership but we can’t withdraw anything. In general, I would rather just get the earning out as soon as possible.

Faucet Multiplier

This benefit is based on how actively we claim the faucet. As a free member, we will start the multiplier from 1.00x and the highest would be 1.80x.

I’m not sure but if the pattern is the same, that means, with Diamond Membership, we start with 15.00x and the highest would be 15.80x.

The benefit is actually very high but in order to make it worth, we have to claim as many times as possible. Don’t forget that for each claim, we also need to visit one shortlink at least. That earning from shortlink will not have any bonus from upgraded membership.

In my case, I can only get like 5,000 Bits a month. With the same amount of claims, that means I can only get like 75,000 Bits with Diamond Membership. So, it doesn’t cover the subscription fee which is about 300,000 satoshi or Bits.

Even if we claim the faucet every hour for the next 30 days, the earning still doesn’t cover the fee. Here is the math, feel free to check it.

24 (claims per day) x 30 (days per month) x 20 Bits (base prize) x 15 (Multiplier) = 216,000 Bits per month.

We need about 84,000 Bits just to cover the fee, no income at all. Even claiming 24 hours a day is impossible, let alone for 30 days. And we can’t really rely on jackpot prize.

I really doubt any referrals can do that. We need as many referrals as we can and that is still just to cover the membership.

So, based on the description above, it is almost impossible that upgrading membership will give benefit at all. Even after we work so hard earning alongside the referrals, the earning can barely cover the fee.

Don’t forget that BitsFree.net can change the policy anytime. Which is more likely to reduce the benefit and make it even harder make any profit.

I would rather just stick to the free membership, earn what we can.

Free Silver Membership

Don’t forget that after a number of faucet claims, we can become a Silver Member for a couple of days from the Activity Rewards. To make the most of the rewards, as described above, we need to have a lot of active referrals and do the faucet claim ourselves.

If possible we need to have a lot of hashes from mining. Another benefit that we can use from this limited membership is to withdraw the funds sooner with almost no minimum.

Plan ahead before claiming the free silver membership.

Lottery

BitsFree.net runs a lottery contest every week. It starts and ends every Saturday at 23:59 server time. We can check the page by clicking on the MORE menu at the top and from the drop down menu, click on LOTTERY.

The page will show how the reward of the rounds, the number of tickets in the pool and what we have for the round. There is also a timer, how long before the round ends.

The more people buying the tickets the higher the prize. I’m not really sure about how the prize is calculated but just to give some example, at this time, there are more than 24,157 tickets and the prize is 1,159,178 Bits.

Each round will only have one winner. We can also purchase the tickets there. The base price for ticket is 10 Bits and it can go lower with the membership.

We can buy just 1 ticket, not 100 as it looks like. The winner will be selected randomly and the payment will be processed automatically at the end of the round.

In general, I really can’t recommend anybody to spend some money here, especially on lottery. It is more like gambling.

The winner is only one per round and after each round the remaining tickets will be discarded. If you really want to gamble, please do it at your own risk.

To increase the chance, we can either spend one ticket per round or buy a lot of tickets for one round only. The first one is purely on luck, but it will still increase the chance.

The second one requires more observation and planning and the chance to lose is very high as well. Check out the competitors, see if the number is lower than the average, maybe in the middle of the month.

Buy tickets only at the last minutes to see if there is another sudden increase of the tickets. Then, we need to buy like at least the same number of tickets in the pool to get the chance into 50:50.

Increase the number for better chance but if the reward is no longer profitable, then, we should wait for another time. This means, we have to prepare the funds from maybe months before while making observation or else we have to make the deposit.

Again, I don’t recommend this so if you still want to try, only spend the money you can afford to lose and do it at your own risk.

CPU Mining

BitsFree.net also offers CPU mining which we can just turn it on and let it work automatically to earn hashes. These hashes then, can be converted into Bits as another income source passively.

To access this feature, we can click on MORE menu at the top right corner of the website, then from the drop down menu, click on CPU MINING.

How does it work?

The previous picture is what we are going to see from the CPU Mining page. We just need to click on START button then it will automatically start collecting hashes.

The rate for free member is 1 Bit per 60,000 hashes and for Diamond Member is 1 Bit per 45,000. We need to convert the hashes into Bits manually.

As shown from the picture above, there is a blue TRANSFER FUNDS button at the lower right corner to convert the hashes. We can only transfer if we have reach the minimum hashes based on the rate.

There are some settings that we can use to adjust the performances. We can increase or decrease both threads and speed. The default setting is 8 threads and 90% speed.

The website states that they will update the hashes we have collected every 15 minutes. There will be some delay between what we can see from the screen on mining page and the collected number in their system.

For example, my mining page shows about 8,000 as total hashes after about 10 minutes. When I refresh the page, the updated data only shows about 5,000 hashes.

About 13 minutes later, my browser on mining shows about 16,000 in total and the updated data only shows about 12,000 and I hit the STOP button.

Another 10 minutes later, without running the mining, the updated data now, shows about 15,000. No more update after that, which means I didn’t get the remaining hashes.

Sometimes we just need to wait for the rest to be updated as well. But it is also possible that the remaining hashes will not be counted at all. Which is why the tips for using any web mining feature, anywhere would be to open another browser tab which we use for refreshing the page.

Do not close the mining page before the system update the data. We can pause the progress, but we have to let the browser tab stay opened.

Obviously there is a certain amount required before they can be counted. It is not going to work if we keep turning it on and off. Like getting just 1 or 2 hashes then stop and repeat again will not be counted at all.

Comment and Suggestion

To be honest, I’m also not a fan of web mining. A lot of other similar programs offering web mining suggest to use other forms of mining like Command line or application based mining. The rates are much better.

Another thing is that the performance and result are based on our computer or hardware specs, which is why it is called CPU mining. The higher the specs, the better result it gets.

But, that also means when we perform other task while running the mining, the result will decrease. Or, if we increase the threads and speed, we would be having hard time to perform other task at all.

Which is why, the best way to use any mining is if we have a dedicated computer or device only for mining. But, for web mining we are going to lose more money with the rate. Remember that we also need to pay for electricity for this.

For me, I would rather use the device for other things. Even use and claim other faucet from other program will generate more income. It is true that the main advantage here is the passive factor.

If we still want to use a web mining, I suggest using the one from AllCoins.pw. Usually the rate is more or less the same between one program to another. Since BitsFree.net implements hash rates based on membership level, I think we will get higher with other program for free.

Read more from my AllCoins.pw review.

The reason for AllCoins.pw is that they offer a lot of cryptocurrencies to pay. I suggest choosing a currency with a lower price in USD. The digits behind the decimal point will eventually add up. If we stick with Bitcoin, we can only get like 1 satoshi, with no decimal.

Another reason would be they set the miner to update and cycle every 10 minutes. And we will get credit right away if we use coins with lower price.

We can also get paid via FaucetHub from AllCoins.pw with almost no minimum. No need to pay for membership just to get paid instantly.

There is no point on using multiple browser tabs to run more than one web mining. The result and performance are based on the hardware spec. Using more than 1 will only make them compete with each other for resources.

Don’t forget about holding to convert the hashes should we want to purchase any paid membership for higher conversion rates. We can also use the Free Silver Membership from the activity rewards.

Referral / Affiliate Program

The amount of free coins we can get from any faucet program like BitsFree.net is actually very low. They are just pennies, which some people might think that they are not worth the time. We can get higher rewards but it will require more effort to do.

Even so, by offering an affiliate or referral commission, any faucet program can still become a passive income. In theory, it can even become an unlimited one.

What we do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is BitsFree.net and the service is to earn free money from either the faucet or other features.

By doing so, we will get paid some commission. That is just from one person. We can invite as many people as we can and each will add more income passively.

As long as those people keep using the service, they will keep generating income for us. We don’t have to be the one claiming or using the service.

How does it work?

Like any online program offering affiliate or referral commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. We call it a referral link or ref link. This one below is mine for BitsFree.net.

https://bitsfree.net/?ref=42396

If anybody click on it and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service here to earn whether from faucet, shortlinks, or offerwalls, I will get some referral commission.

Here is the list of commission. Depending on the our membership status, we can even get higher commission.

Faucet: 10%-25%
Offerwalls: 5%-15%
Shortlinks: 3%-10%

What we need to do is to share the link to anybody on any online platform we use. The platform can be our social media account, forum, group messengers for friends and family, or even blog and website that we own.

We can find our own referral link on almost every page of the website, at the left side widget, below the title “INVITE YOUR FRIENDS”. There is also another one on the faucet page but if we access the REFERRAL PAGE we can find other tools to help us promote the website.

To access the page, click on MORE menu from the top right corner of the website and from the drop down menu, click on REFERRAL. Aside from the link, we can find there some promotional banners with different shapes and sizes but from one design. HTML code for each banners are ready to be used.

There are share buttons to social media account like Facebook and Twitter. Unfortunately, at this time, they don’t work. Hopefully BitsFree.net would improve it.

From the same page as well, we can see the number of referrals and the commission we get from them.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for BitsFree.net or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to BitsFree.net for a little bit.

Referral Monthly Contest

Like the previous earning features, BitsFree.net also runs a monthly contest to reward user with the highest number of referrals. In order to qualify for the reward we need to have a referral who make 3 faucet claims at least and 50 of the referrals need to stay active.

The contest is about getting new referrals, not as many all time referrals. So, each month only new referrals will be counted.

Here is the list of prize for September 2019. The past winners indicates that the rewards can be changed.

1st: 30,000 Bits
2nd: 25,000 Bits
3rd: 15,000 Bits
4th: 10,000 Bits
5th: 5,000 Bits
6th-10th: 2,500 Bits

To check the info, we can access the REFERRAL CONTEST page. Click on the MORE menu at the top right corner of the website and from the drop down menu, click on REFERRAL CONTEST.

The previous picture is similar to what we are going to see on that page.

Comment and Suggestion

Considering that BitsFree.net implements a membership feature which the commission rate are different from one to another, we can say that the rate is rather low. Ten percent as the lowest and up to 25% for the faucet.

There are other faucet programs that offer like 50% without even need to pay for any membership. Of course, there are also those who offer even less like only 5% or not at all.

It is nice that we can also get commission from other earning features even though I hope we can also get it from mining or PTC as well. At least, with the new withdrawing policy, we will definitely get commission from at least shortlinks.

The good thing is that BitsFree.net is not just a simple faucet website with no other page. They still keep some data about each member and their referrals.

As long as the referrals keep using the same ID, we will always get some commission. There are programs, usually use FaucetHub service, that doesn’t even let the member keep their referrals.

The referrals need to access the affiliate link everytime in order to stay as referrals. This concept makes it harder to grow them as a long term passive income.

For that kind of program, we also need to check FaucetHub to know if the referrals are active or not from the commission we get.

Another thing is that BitsFree.net also use member ID number instead of wallet address. Using wallet address will be harder to maintain and keep the referrals. It is easier for people to change their wallet address. Not to mention, how long a wallet address can be.

Too bad that the share buttons don’t work. We need to be careful while copying and sharing the link. Missing just one character means losing an income opportunity.

It’s a good thing BitsFree.net provides some banners but I don’t really recommend anybody to use them. Some people might consider those banners like another ads which they hate.

It is said that the best way would be to use the ref link in a word within a sentence to get the best conversion rate. If we really want to use some image to make it more interesting, I suggest designing our own, just for us. Using the one that BitsFree.net provides can be done by other members.

Using our own design would make it unique and people will think it as a new program.

From the REFERRAL page, there is a rule that we have to stay active in order to get commission. Based on the description, we only need to login to our account once every 24 hours to get the commission.

Or else, we won’t get paid anything until we login again. It means we will be losing our commission from the day we are considered being inactive.

Too bad that there is no way for us to get to know who our referral is. Other program that might offer a better feature would let us track the activity record for each referral.

We can get info like how much commission we get and from whom. Usually this could be used to give additional reward as an incentive. One of the example would be a share back feature from Freebitco.in.

So, BitsFree.net affiliate feature is not the best but definitely better than most faucet programs. Especially those who use FaucetHub service.

Advertise on BitsFree.net

As a BitsFree.net user, not only we can earn but we can also advertise here on BitsFree.net. The campaign will be displayed within the website and targeting another users.

It is probably a good option for those with the similar website to promote their program. BitsFree.net offers two types of advertising campaign.

The first one is on their Paid To Click features and the second one is via their pop up banners. To start advertising we can access the advertising page from the left side widget menu, below ADVERTISE section and choose between PTC ADS (the blue one) or BANNER ADS (the green one).

As a general rule, we are not allowed to promote adult contents, illegal products, website with frame breakers, URL shorteners or the one that doesn’t load.  There are additional rule from their terms page, which the ad must be in English and the website must not contain any virus or mining on background.

BitsFree.net will take down those campaigns and the advertiser will not get any refund.

PTC Ads

Please read the PAID TO CLICK section above to understand how the ads will be delivered to another user as earning features.

The page will have a form to create the campaign. We can register the URL, and the title of our campaign. Then we choose how many visits or viewing credits we are going to buy for this campaign.

We can buy this as low as just 1 view. The next step is to choose the viewing duration, how long the viewer must stay active on the page. Here is the option and the price.

5 seconds:  5 satoshi per view
10 seconds:  10 satoshi per view
20 seconds: 15 satoshi per view
30 seconds:  20 satoshi per view
45 seconds:  24 satoshi per view
90 seconds:  32 satoshi per view
120 seconds:  40 satoshi per view

After that the next option is to set a daily limit. We can choose to let the viewing credit runs out within a day or if we want to promote longer, we can set how many credits can be used per day.

The last option is whether to automatically redirect viewers to the URL or not. By enabling this option there will be additional cost about 10%.

The page will then show the total cost of our purchasing. We can click on the green PURCHASE button to finalize.

The lower part of PTC Ads page will have the record of our campaign. We can track each campaign status.

Banner Ads

To be honest, I’m not really sure where BitsFree.net will actually display these campaigns. All of the banners that we can see on BitsFree.net website are from an ad display network. It is possible that BitsFree.net actually just forwarding our campaign to that network.

The BANNER ADS page will have a form as well that we can fill about the campaign. We can register the URL and upload the banner image.

The accepted banner sizes are either 468×60 or 728×90. Both of them are horizontal banners, so I guess that would be placed right below the main menu.

Then we can set the duration for how long the banners will be displayed. Here is the list of possible options and price.

3 days: 0.001 BTC
7 days: 0.002 BTC
15 days: 0.004 BTC
30 days: 0.008 BTC

After that we can click on the blue SUBMIT button. The page will also have a record at the bottom about any campaign we have created.

Comment and Suggestion

Should we advertise here on BitsFree.net? In general, I would not recommend anybody to spend money for advertising, especially on PTC. Should we want to spend, try to use the earning from here as well.

We should advertise only if we have a totally new program and preferably similar to the host, in this case, BitsFree.net. It should share the same categories and target audience. Advertising completely irrelevant subject will just waste the money.

The reason is that the only one that will come to this website and view the campaigns are another users of BitsFree.net. Not just any random people so the audience are pretty much limited. Most of them just want to earn.

It is not impossible to advertise old program, it is just not very effective. If we want, maybe we should create our own landing or splash page and if we use banners, create a customized one instead of using the existing from the program. This way, other people might think that as a new program.

I don’t really have an experience about advertising anywhere so I really can’t tell any result. It is true that sometimes, it is better than not promoting at all, at least try to get the word out.

What I can suggest is that we should have some experiment for the campaign to find out the best way which will deliver the highest conversion rate. If it doesn’t work, no good result here, then we should consider advertising on some other places.

Earn from here and use the earning to pay other advertising spot. There could be a cheaper option or even free but we really should focus on the conversion.

If we really want to use the paid to click option, try to create a landing page that is suitable for the timer. A long content for longer duration or probably a short content but with some pages. But scrolling will be easier and asking people to click might just scare them.

Whatever the decision we take for advertising, we should plan ahead.

Other Feature

There are other features from BitsFree.net that I’m not sure how they work or probably still in development. The first one is the coupon code which we can redeem by accessing the REDEEM COUPON page.

Maybe the owner runs a giveaway once in a while via their Telegram channel that anybody can use to get some benefit. It doesn’t hurt try to join the channel and find out, and maybe get the latest info about the website right from them.

Another one is the page called INVESTMENT GAME. At this time, the page doesn’t work and will only send users to the main page or the faucet page.

Maybe I will update this section if there are new significant developments.

Update: below is the example of the code. We can get it from their news or announcement page occasionally.

Withdraw, Deposit, Purchase Balance

Here is the finance section for BitsFree.net. Every earning will be sent to the main balance. From there we can withdraw the funds or transfer them into purchase balance for advertising, buying membership and lottery tickets.

We can also make a deposit which will be sent directly as purchase balance. Once the funds become a purchase balance, we can no longer withdraw them and spending would be the only way.

All of the options are placed at the left side widget menus. Click on TRANSFER FUNDS to transfer from the main balance into purchasing balance.

To withdraw, there are two options right now, either via FaucetHub or directly to Bitcoin wallet address. Before we can withdraw, we need to register the wallet address for either payment method from the user settings.

Click on EDIT ACCOUNT right below the username. From there we can paste the wallet address and use the password to update the info.

Click on WITHDRAW button to withdraw funds from main balance. A pop up window will appear and we need to choose the withdrawal method first. After that we can specify the amount and click on WITHDRAW button to proceed.

That window will also display the minimum. Usually on other program, we can withdraw to FaucetHub with almost no minimum. But here we need at least become a Silver member.

As a free member, there is a 50,000 satoshi requirement before we can withdraw to FaucetHub. It will be faster to send the payment directly to wallet with just 30,000 satoshi as the minimum.

To make a deposit, click on DEPOSIT FUNDS button below the advertising. A pop up window will appear and we can choose the methods. Either from our wallet or from the FaucetHub.

The minimum is 0.0003 BTC. For FaucetHub, BitsFree.net will ask our username on FaucetHub. From wallet, they will just generate a deposit address.

Read more from my FaucetHub.io Review.

Conclusion

BitsFree.net is another faucet program that offers to pay with Bitcoin. At a glance they are like the simpler version of Cointiply. BitsFree.net uses Bits as the internal currency which, at this time, more or less equals to 1 satoshi.

They started as a great program but after the owner got scammed by some shortlinks providers, they implemented a new policy. This makes the program a bit harder to use.

Their faucet, the main earning feature is actually pretty good. The earning rate from an hourly faucet can be considered above the average. There is also a multiplier which we can increase by claiming more and also rewards af ther a number of claims.

The default is we just need to solve a captcha from SolveMedia, but sometimes we need to visit two or three shortlinks first. With the new policy, we can’t just earn free coins from faucet, but in order to withdraw, we must visit shortlinks with half the number of claiming as well.

Visiting shortlinks is also another earning option and we will earn different amount of rewards from each. Some can be very easy but with higher rewards and other can be very irritating or even impossible to proceed.

There are other ways to earn like paid to click, offerwalls, and web mining feature. BitsFree.net also offers its own JOBS which we can get a one time reward.

As an incentive, BitsFree.net also runs several monthly contest for the top 10 users to get up to 25k or 30k Bits. Not only earning, but we can also advertise on BitsFree.net. Either on their PTC or their banners.

As a member we can upgrade the membership to get several benefits like for withdrawing, higher earning rates, lower price. The best value comes if we have a lot of active referrals.

If we subscribe for a membership, we can get the benefit for a month. Their referral or affiliate features is not the best but still better than the average faucet programs, especially for programs that use FaucetHub.

At this time, the owner is in the middle of making adjustment to cover the funds that got scammed. We should give them some time until they can find a better solution for both the users and themselves.

If you still consider this program as another opportunity for another income source, then you can start by creating account with BitsFree.net via this link. It’s FREE.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from any faucet program like BitsFree.net is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like BitsFree.net. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program, BitsFree.net. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

2 Replies to “BitsFree.net Review”

  1. Hi, thank you for the information. I have a problem, i can’t withdraw and there’s a pop up that says please complete you withdrawal address on edit profile section even if I already updated my withdrawal address

    1. Hi, Aziel.

      I think you will get a better answer if you contact BitsFree.net directly. Try send an email to bitsfree7@gmail.com with your ID.
      I don’t know why but we can no longer access the contact page at the moment.

      Alternatively, we can also join their telegram channel using this link below. I know that the admin is willing to help and they will know exactly what the issue is.

      https://t.me/bitsfreemedia

      I’m sorry that I can’t help you much from here.

      Regards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *