DigiTask.ru Review

After ClaimFreeCoins.io, a 5 minutes faucet changed their policy so any user can earn right away, no longer need to wait the timer, it got me thinking about trying other similar programs. In the past I would prefer to choose a longer interval timer since claiming more often doesn’t always mean more money.

It could be very exhausting and time consuming. But, turns out, those short interval program could offer more money that even with just a couple of claims, we can already get more than the longer interval one.

If you are looking for another 5 minutes or less timer faucet, you might want to try out DigiTask.ru. A no-timer faucet that offers to pay with Dogecoin via FaucetHub.

So, who is DigiTask.ru? Is DigiTask.ru legit or scam? How much coins we can earn from them?

Those are probably just a few question that came to mind after hearing about DigiTask.ru. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my DigiTask.ru review based on my experience with them and what we can find from the internet.

Hope this could help. Is DigiTask.ru the best faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: digitask.ru (MicroWallet.co) digitask.ru (FaucetPay.io)
Sister Site:
digitask.ru (FaucetPay.io)
digitads.club (FaucetPay.io)
autofaucet (FaucetPay.io)
Type: Faucet (no timer, Dogecoin)
Feature: Manual and Auto Faucet
Referral Commission: 10%
Payment Method: FaucetHub (DOGE), MicroWallet.co (DOGE), FaucetPay.io (DOGE)
Started Since: 2015
My Status: PAYING (August 2020)

News and Update

July 2020. I don’t know if this is going to be a permanent thing but any DigiTask.ru feature that pays via MicroWallet.co is no longer working. So, we can only get paid via FaucetPay.io.

Here is the latest link for DigiTask.ru regular faucet and this one for the DigiTask.ru auto faucet.

June 2020. I’m not entirely sure but I think DigiTask.ru has decided to use FaucetPay.io as the main micro wallet processor. We can still have the payment sent to MicroWallet.co but I suggest using the other one.

January 2020. DigiTask.ru has added FaucetPay.io as another micro wallet which we need to access the faucet from a separate page. The claiming process is still the same but different captcha system.

Create account with FaucetPay.io via this link.

Read more from my FaucetPay.io Review.

Use this link to earn with Digitask.ru via FaucetPay.io.

They also has another faucet that pays via FaucetPay.io but with a 10 minutes timer which use different URL, Digitads.club. We can earn higher per claim and unlike other faucet, we need to wait for the timer first after we open the page.

Use this link to earn from Digitads.club (FaucetPay.io)

I don’t know why, for this URL, they also has a no timer auto faucet which pays via MicroWallet.co.

Use this link to earn from Digitads.club/notimer/

December 2019. DigiTask.ru has added microwallet.co as the new payment method to replace FaucetHub.io. Like on FaucetHub.io, we need to link our Dogecoin wallet address first.

Use this link to create account with MicroWallet.co.

November 2019. FaucetHub.io as the only payment method for DigiTask.ru announced their closure as a micro wallet service. Read more from my FaucetHub.io Review for the development of other affected programs.

Starting August 2019, FaucetHub made some changes to their policy about making withdraw from any faucet program into FaucetHub. Some owners might have to change how their faucets work.

There are some that chose to lower the earning per claim while other faucets chose to increase the minimum to withdraw. Different programs would have different solution the owner might take.

FaucetHub stated that there were owners who abused the previous system. So, it is possible that one of the program we used might even decide to shut down their business, or at least need more time to make some adjustment.

Payment delay could be one of the possible action. We just need to give them more time.

In the case of DigiTask.ru, the only change I noticed so far is their auto faucet feature. It is no longer a 1 minute auto claim but a 5 minutes interval. The amount of coins we can get is just half from their previous amount.

There might be other things that I haven’t noticed yet or even later. Please let me know if any of you find something and leave it using the comment section below and I will update this page.

In October 2019, DigiTask.ru has changed their auto faucet again. We will get paid once every 10 minutes from the previous 5 minutes.

It also seems that they are automatically reload the page every minute. Probably for increasing the revenue.

About DigiTask.ru

DigiTask.ru is one of the faucet program that offers to reward with Dogecoins. Usually anybody can earn free money from a faucet program for almost nothing.

We just need to solve some captcha, maybe wait for a duration of time and claim the reward. Of course, the amount of reward is not that much considering how little what we do here.

As the domain extension suggests, using .ru indicates that this is a Russian based website. The content is in English though even their Facebook group.

The website is rather simple to use. Some info on the website indicates that this program has been around since 2015. But it probably just the time they registered the domain.

Based on FaucetHub, the owner joined the micro transaction service in 2017 and later add the new feature in 2019. The owner registered with sergz as the username for FaucetHub.

The owner didn’t officially open any forum thread, not sure if they did somewhere else in Russian though. At least if we need, we can contact via private message on FaucetHub.

If we look at the Facebook group page, it seems that Gianluca Mischiatti is the man behind DigiTask.ru. He doesn’t seem to talk a lot about DigiTask.ru itself but still very active on sharing some new programs related to cryptocurrencies.

Of course since the program is very simple, there is nothing essential to discuss further about it. So, we can get in touch with him on Facebook and if not, the website offers a dedicated page for contact form.

I don’t know, maybe somebody wants to build similar website to DigiTask.ru and want to find out about the script or the developer behind it.

At the top of the website, there are several menus beside link to contact form and Facebook group. There is news from investing.com, then the guest book page which is supposed to be like the chat room in the form of comment section from DISQUS.

Not sure if there is any official available that we can ask. At least, we can interact with other users here. Then there is a donate page which we can find address to send coins via FaucetHub.

The last one is terms or rules about the account. Like most similar programs, we are not allowed to have multiple accounts, use VPN, bots, Tor, or proxies, automated script or do any hacking attempt.

From the homepage itself, other than the faucet feature, there is a bit of explanation about Dogecoin. It’s just from Wikipedia that we can find from other programs offering Dogecoin as well.

Just like any other online programs, we will find a lot of ads here but thankfully not the annoying pop ups. This is a way for them to earn extra money as well.

DigiTask.ru use several ad display network like CoinAds, BitTraffic, CoinHits. That is for the main feature and for the other they use nutaku.net, rekmob.com, adhitzads.com.

Faucet – How to Earn

This is the main feature to earn free money with DigiTask.ru. There is no sign up process, not even member dashboard to show our account status, but this can be confusing to those who are not familiar.

So, hopefully this can be a guide to help.

Step 1 – Open Dogecoin wallet

The first thing we need to do is to get a Dogecoin wallet address. If you already have one, you can skip this part. We can use Dogecoin wallet from any providers but my recommendation is to use the one from Free-Dogecoin.com.

This is actually another faucet program where we can claim and earn free Dogecoin. But with their deposit feature we can use them as a wallet to store our Dogecoin.

Another reason I recommend this is they offer to give compounded daily interest. In theory, by just keeping our money there, it can grow automatically.

This should be considered as hot web wallet, which is not recommended to store coins with higher amounts. At least this should be enough for now to claim from Digitask.ru.

Read more from my review here from the same group as Free-Dogecoin.com.

After we sign up and sign in with Free-Dogecoin.com, we can use the deposit address from DEPOSIT menu, to sign up to another programs as withdrawal address. Click on GENERATE DEPOSIT ADDRESS button and copy the wallet address. Any withdrawal from those programs will be sent to Free-Dogecoin.com account as a deposit.

Don’t forget to claim the faucet. Before we can use the address for Digitask.ru, we first need to link this deposit address with FaucetHub.

Step 2 – Open Bitcoin wallet

The next thing is we need to have a Bitcoin wallet. Why? To sign up with FaucetHub, we need to have a bitcoin wallet address right away. You can skip this step if you already have one from any providers.

If you don’t have one yet, I recommend to use the wallet from Freebitco.in. This is also another faucet program to earn Bitcoins for free.

The reason is the same that they offer compounded daily interest which we can grow our money there automatically. Like the step 1, we can use the deposit address to accept withdraw or payment from other program and the payment will be sent to Freebitco.in account.

Read more from my Freebitco.in review.

After we sign up and sign in, we can click on green DEPOSIT button at the top and we can copy the address to sign up with other programs. In this case to sign up with FaucetHub and any Bitcoin withdraw from FaucetHub will go straight to Freebitco.in.

Don’t forget to claim the faucet. The next step is to sign up with FaucetHub.

Step 3 – Open FaucetHub Account

Use this link to sign up with FaucetHub for free. You can skip this part to the next one if you already have registered an account.

Click on SIGN UP from one of the menu at the top right corner of the screen. We need to enter a username, email address, Bitcoin wallet address and password.

If you have been following this guide from the previous step, use the DEPOSIT address from Freebitco.in to sign up. When we try to sign in, FaucetHub will send an authentication code to our email, for one time only, unless we change internet connection, that we need to copy and paste again on FaucetHub.

The next step is to link the Dogecoin, not Bitcoin, wallet address to FaucetHub.

Step 4 – Link Dogecoin wallet address to FaucetHub

The reason we need to link the address is because the money from Digitask.ru or any program using FaucetHub service is actually within the FaucetHub. Digitask.ru and other program only send the withdraw request to FaucetHub and it will transfer the funds from faucet owner to user.

After we login to FaucetHub, from the member dashboard menu, click on WALLET ADDRESSES. We can paste the deposit address from Free-dogecoin.com (step 1) to the box below LINK A NEW ADDRESS.

Then from the drop down SELECT A CURRENCY menu next to it, choose Dogecoin and click on the green LINK THIS ADDRESS + button to proceed.

To make sure if the wallet address has been linked, scroll down and check DOGECOIN ADDRESSES part from that page. If the wallet is on the list, then and only then, we can accept payment from programs that use FaucetHub service like Digitask.ru.

Now we can go to Digitask.ru via this link.

Step 5 – Enter Digitask.ru

On top of Digitask.ru page, we will immediately see a box to enter our Dogecoin wallet address. Paste, only the linked Dogecoin address there and to make sure, copy again from the FaucetHub WALLET ADDRESSES page, not the source one.

Now we can scroll down until we find a blue CONTINUE button. It’s between the social media account share button and a section about WHAT IS DOGECOIN with a grey background.

After we click on that button the pop up window will appear with a captcha. Solving the captcha is the next step.

Step 6 – Solve Key Captcha

The captcha system that Digitask.ru use is a unique one, it’s my first time using it. Not a Google reCaptcha or SolveMedia but it is called Key Captcha.

There are two possible variants from this captcha. The first one is solving a puzzle game. We will be given a complete, smaller picture at the top right corner of the pop up captcha window, in black and white as guide.

We need to move the cursor away from that window to look at the complete picture. Scroll back to see the puzzle pieces.

Next, we will have to arrange those puzzle pieces to recreate that picture. The pieces can be from 2 up to 4 pieces and the shape and size can be different, even for the same picture.

We don’t have to arrange the pieces with high precision. Any little gap is acceptable, just put each on the right spot.

The second variant from this Key Captcha is grouping pictures. We will be given three groups each with two objects and a set of pictures that we need to move each of them to the same group.

So far, the objects can be dog, cats, house, planes, fish, food or flower. The pairings are the combination of those. One group can have a lot of pictures and another will have just one or even nothing.

After we finish solving the captcha from either variants, we can click on the blue CLAIM button to proceed. The system will check the result for a few seconds and if we do it right, we will get a green check mark and proceed.

Step 7 – Result and Repeat

We will be sent back to the homepage. But, if we scroll down now, before we find the blue CONTINUE button, we will see the result that says something like this.

0.09 DOGE was sent to you on FaucetHub.io

The only way to check whether we really get paid or not is to go back to FaucetHub account page. See the STATS or OVERVIEW menu from the member dashboard see if there is an income from DIGITASK.

It is possible that somehow we don’t get paid even though we solve the captcha. If that happens, we won’t find the result sentence above the button.

We need to understand that the problem can be on FaucetHub. After all in this, FaucetHub is a third party.

We don’t need to worry, just try again. If the problem keeps happening, just give it some time before claiming again.

If we click on blue CONTINUE button with the result, it will reload the page. At this point we are back to STEP 5, and we can repeat the process to earn more.

There is no need to paste the wallet address again. Also, this faucet has no timer so we can immediately repeat the claiming process right away.

I think this was changed from the initial program. At this time we can get just one possible amount for every claim, which is 0.09 DOGE.

The amount could be changed due to the price of Dogecoin compared to fiat currency. Or, if somehow Digitask.ru need to lower the reward after they have too many users.

Assuming I’m doing the right way, I can earn from this faucet within 30 seconds for each claim.

Step 8 – Earn More Dogecoins

As the name suggests, FaucetHub is not just a payment processor but it’s a hub for a lot of other cryptocurrency earning programs. The idea is to collect all of our earning from those programs into one pool so we can reach the minimum threshold to withdraw faster.

We need at least 100 DOGE before we can cash out from FaucetHub to our Dogecoin wallet address. With today’s rate from the Digitask.ru alone, we need like 1,000 claims.

Probably from some people it’s not that long but we can get it faster by using other programs. Here is a list of other programs that use FaucetHub and offer Dogecoin as payment.

ClaimFreeCoins.io (no timer)
Doge-Faucet.com (240 minutes)
AllCoins.pw (5 minutes)
3BTC.org (60 minutes)

These are just a few that I have tried so far. Maybe I will add more later.

For more faucet programs, read my FaucetHub.io Review.

Step 9 – Withdraw to Dogecoin Wallet

After we reach at least the minimum threshold to withdraw, we can click on WITHDRAW menu from the FaucetHub member dashboard and then click on Withdraw button below DOGECOIN balance status.

The payment will be processed only once a week every Sunday. On FaucetHub, we can also exchange Dogecoins or other altcoins to Bitcoin.

This way, we can just collect one coin, and we can withdraw even sooner use more programs that offers not just Dogecoins.

How much can we earn?

As mentioned earlier that we can only get one constant result for each claim. At this time it is 0.09 DOGE.

Based on what I can find from the forum, this amount has been changed several times from 0.03 DOGE to 0.1 DOGE. There is no official statement about the reason but usually this is based on the price compared to fiat currency such as USD.

Comparison to other programs

With this much money we can earn, is it good enough? Or is it to low?

We can make some comparison to other faucets or similar programs. Based on the number above I can get 0.09 DOGE per claim.

Each claim, assuming I can do it right, can be done in 30 seconds. At least, for me, this doesn’t mean I can or will claim every 30 seconds. But, just for comparison, let’s say we do.

One minute means 0.18 DOGE and every hour means 10.8 DOGE for 120 claims. At this time this equals to about 300 satoshi BTC and almost 0.04 USD per hour.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 18 satoshi at this time per claim every hour. So in theory Digitask.ru can give us way higher than that assuming we can claim 120 times. But if we look at it the other way around, we just need like 10 claims and we already get more.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, only offers like 0.16 DOGE per hour per claim. With two claims, we already get higher with Digitask.ru.

Cointiply.com, now can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. We can get almost the same amount with Digitask.ru with just 6 claims.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, can give members like 4 or 5 satoshi per claim every 240 minutes or 4 hours. Only up to 24 or 30 satoshi per day so Digitask.ru can give higher than this.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, used to be a 5 minute faucet which is now no timer, can give us about 0.1 DOGE per claim and no claim limit per day. So Digitask.ru could be lower than this but considering how annoying to claim from ClaimFreeCoins.io, I say Digitask.ru wins on this.

Bitnyx.com, 60 minutes faucet as well, can give about 10 satoshi as the average amount. Digitask.ru can give this in 4 claims.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins which if converted to dogecoin is about 0.25 DOGE. Digitask.ru can give this in 3 claims, maybe less.

TrustBTCFaucet.com, not longer available at the moment, a 5 minutes faucet with 30 claim limit, used to give like 8 satoshi per claim as the average amount. We can get more, and after the claim limit, we can still claim but longer timer or interval.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 0.065 DOGE per claim. Digitask.ru already give more with just one claim and no timer.

DailyFreeBits.com, also give fixed amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. Digitask.ru wins with just 1 or 2 claims.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. Digitask.ru can give this in 6 claims.

Bitcoinsfor.me, a 5 minutes faucet with 40 claims limit, at this moment is set to give a fixed 4 satoshi per claim. Digitask.ru can give this in 2 claims.

Dogeto.com offers like 0.15 DOGE as the base prize per hour. Digitask.ru can give that in 2 claims.

3BTC.org can give like 0.08 DOGE per hour. Digitask.ru can give higher than that with just one claim.

Based on the comparison above, it is pretty obvious that Digitask.ru is probably the best faucet so far.  We don’t need to claim every 30 seconds just several times an hour and we already get more.

The numbers from each program presented above could change but if it’s because of following the coin’s price, then the comparison still the same. Of course this comparison is limited about faucet earning only, no other features is considered which could be why we stick to those programs.

Comment and Suggestion

In general, I really don’t like a program that offers to pay very high amount. The problem is that somehow they can’t sustain their business and suddenly closed down.

But, Digitask.ru has been around long enough, 4 years since 2015 means they have succeeded in managing their financial. Several adjustment to the prize amount had been made in the past to follow the market.

Even though some problems could occur while claiming, considering how easy the process of each claim, very low number of annoying ads, no pop ups, no timer, very easy captcha, Digitask.ru could be the best faucet that I have found so far.

Of course, there is no guarantee that they are not going to screw up one day or maybe the owner gets tired and stop the program. At least, the risk has already been lowered by using FaucetHub service which we get paid right away outside the program itself.

Even before the worst thing could happen, they would probably just lower the prize we can get here. In the meantime, I suggest people to take this chance and claim as many times while we can with this.

I’m still not sure if there is no daily limit for claiming over and over again. So far, I have claimed 60 times within a day and can still do more.

It’s just something weird when I tried to check the status. It doesn’t show the right number like the picture below.

No need to worry since the amount I got on FaucetHub is still the right one. We can check this status from link at the top left of the homepage.

Click on the orange CHECK YOUR STATS button. We need to paste the address again to see the earning history of the past day, week, month and all time.

If anybody have tried and found the limit number, please do tell me via the comment section below. I will update this page.

Auto Claim / Auto Faucet

From what we can see on the website, the homepage, that is actually it. Just the manual faucet with no timer, no other way to earn.

Turns out, it’s not. There is another feature to earn. The Auto Faucet.

To access this feature we can use the link below.

https://digitask.ru/notimer

From this link, we will be sent to a page similar to the homepage. But if we scroll down, we will see something like the picture above.

We can use the same Dogecoin wallet address we use on the main feature which is linked to FaucetHub as well. Paste the address here on the auto claim page, solve the Google reCaptcha and click on blue START AUTO CLAIM button.

The next page is something like the next picture.

It’s like the result from claiming the manual faucet. But instead  in the middle of the page, this one still at the top.

0.0018 DOGE was sent to you on FaucetHub.io

Just leave this page open, and it should automatically refresh and send you more DOGE every 1 minute!

So, we will get not only the result but some instructions about how the auto claim or auto faucet works.

That is actually it. No need to do anything about it. Just leave it the browser tab open and we will get more Dogecoin after 1 minute, just like the page says.

The different is that what we get is actually lower than the manual faucet. The amount we get is different as well between each claim. So far, at this time, I got three possible rewards, 0.0018 DOGE, 0.002 DOGE and 0.0022 DOGE randomly.

Of course, a problem could happen as well. During my first day using this feature, the program suddenly stopped sending coins without any notification.

So, If we want to use this, make sure we check it out from time to time. The problem got fixed within hours and we can start again right after.

Right after we hit on START AUTO CLAIM button, we will immediately get the first reward, no need to wait for 1 minute. Usually on other program, we have to wait first before we get paid.

This doesn’t mean that we can exploit this one by going back and forth to the claiming page. The website will still count the time.

There is no other info on this auto claim page such as about Dogecoin like on the homepage.

Comment and Suggestion

To be honest, I really don’t know why there is no direct link that anybody can see from the homepage to this auto claim page. It’s like they are trying to keep it a secret. Or it’s just I didn’t look very carefully to find it.

I found this feature from outside the website, from the Google actually. While I was looking for reviews, I knew that there is something different between the initial program and what we can see today. But I didn’t expect to find another earning feature.

I’ve heard about programs where the auto claim or auto faucet is the main feature but have not tried anywhere. As a secondary one, I’ve tried the one from AllCoins.pw.

The difference is that there is a claim limit on AllCoins.pw even though we can get if for free or by visiting shortlinks. Each claim requires like 5 minutes and the amount at this time is 0.03 DOGE per claim.

So clearly DigiTask.ru offers reward way lower than AllCoins.pw autofaucet but we can use it anytime we want.

This feature is also a better choice than web mining like from AllCoins.pw or 3BTC.org. While web mining will take our computer hardware resources as long as we turn it on while this one will take just like opening a webpage from another browser.

With web mining the load will somehow prevent us from doing other task with the same computer while we don’t have to worry about that with auto faucet.

I’m not sure about getting higher reward with web mining compared to auto faucet. It could be but there is a risk of failing to update the hashes.

If we really want to use mining, consider mining with dedicated GPU and computer instead of sharing resources from the same computer.

This feature is also similar to auto surf from a paid to click program like the one from AdBTC.top. The difference is that the PTC program handles the advertising themselves and advertisers can set the timer or duration which will lead to different value of rewards for each page.

The good thing is that we can consider this feature with the main one, the manual faucet like two different programs which we can use one alongside the other. Our earnings from this feature is not recorded in the same stats as the main feature.

We can only check this one through FaucetHub. They actually place a link directly to FaucetHub to check the earning history. Based on the available balance displayed on both page, both of them using the same FaucetHub account balance.

The picture below is the earning history from both features of DigiTask.ru as we can see from FaucetHub.

Referral / Affiliate Program

No matter how much we can earn from the faucet, maybe from both features of DigiTask.ru, they are still just pennies. Even if we dedicate ourselves the whole days, we are not getting anywhere in becoming rich.

But, by offering an affiliate or referral feature, DigiTask.ru has a chance to become a passive, even, in theory, unlimited income. What we do is we invite other people to join DigiTask.ru, let them use the service and we can get paid.

The service is, as we discussed on previous section, is to earn free coins or free money. So, we can get paid by helping other to get paid as well. It is actually not a bad idea.

Those invited people will become our referral, let them do the claiming and we can get some percentage of their earning passively. In theory, with unlimited number of referrals, we can get unlimited income.

How does it work?

Just like any program offering an affiliate feature, every member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. This one below is mine for DigiTask.ru.

https://digitask.ru/?r=DGLMKFHSs6FgREEkEQ6vEQmg8LdXoGJmjS

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referrals. Every earning they make from using DigiTask.ru, in this case the faucet,  I can get 10%.

We just need to share the link via any online platform we know like social media account, forum, messengers for family, even a blog or website that we own. The link can be found at the lower part of the homepage, the main page not the auto faucet one.

Like the picture above, it is part of the small Q and A section about the referral program. I suggest pasting the wallet address and make one claim first so the link is not the template but it includes the wallet address we use.

As we can see, there is no dedicated page about referral feature or tools like tracking system and statistic about the number of referrals we have and their activity record. But DigiTask.ru do offer some promotional banners.

There are 15 banners from one design, just different shape and sizes. We can access these banners via link on that referrals section on DigiTask.ru page by clicking on the blue word BANNERS.

They are just GIF images that we can download or use as part of the codes that we need to write ourselves.

The only way to know if we have referrals is from FaucetHub. Instead of NORMAL earning status with green color, we will get a blue REFERRAL earning status.

Oh, and one more tools that DigiTask.ru provide to help members promoting this website is the social media share buttons. I think this one has the most buttons so far, from Telegram, Facebook, Google+, Reddit, WhatsApp, WordPress, LinkedIn, Amazon, Tumblr, and hundreds more.

This way, there is no need to worry about missing one character while copying the referral link. The buttons are placed near the top after where we paste the address and before the CONTINUE button.

Comment and Suggestion

Compared to similar program like ClaimFreeCoins.io, the difference is that only the promotional banners part, which I think is not very essential. The rest is rather the same, which I consider this is not really a good referral program.

The commission is rather small while the other similar programs could offer up to 50%. Another thing is that it seems the commission only works for earning via the main feature only, not the auto faucet.

Since we can only get report about the commission, not exactly from which referrals, it is rather hard to track down. The website says that we will get the commission forever as long as they keep coming back and claim.

I’m not really convinced about this and I really couldn’t tell. There is a chance that we will get the commission only if they keep accessing the website with our link not if they access DigiTask.ru directly.

If this is how it works, it means we need to keep providing our referrals some kind of list like a page they can bookmark and only access DigiTask.ru via that list.

Even so, there is still no guarantee that they are not going to make their own list. This is why the referral program from DigiTask.ru is not a good program.

I could be wrong though but let’s just prepare for the worst.

Nevertheless, there is still a chance to make this into a passive income. We should be focusing on new referrals, keep getting more.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for DigiTask.ru or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to DigiTask.ru for a little bit.

Conclusion

Well, I guess that is everything from DigiTask.ru. This is a rather simple website, just a faucet program with no timer, and very easy Key Captcha system. There are ads but not the annoying pop ups.

DigiTask.ru use FaucetHub as the payment to send the DogeCoin we earn. The funds is on FaucetHub so we can immediately check whether we get paid or scammed.

The faucet itself only offers one constant prize for each claim. With a very easy captcha system, the claiming process only takes like 30 seconds.

Of course, there is no way anybody would spend the whole day claiming every 30 seconds but with that amount, just a couple of claiming already make DigiTask.ru as one of the highest paying faucet. That is just from the main feature, tha manual faucet.

DigiTask.ru actually have one other earning feature. The auto faucet feature, which we there is no direct link from the homepage.

With the auto faucet or auto claim, with just one click we can automatically get paid every minute. It seems that there is no daily limit of how many claims we can get from the auto faucet. The reward itself per claim is not that much though.

Just let the browser tab open and we can do other task. Of course, we still need to check from time to time since a problem could occur and we need to reload the page.

Since DigiTask.ru doesn’t keep any data regarding the referrals for each account, the referral program is probably not the one to focus on. The commission is just 10% for now and it doesn’t seem to include earning from the auto faucet.

Nevertheless, the potential to turn DigiTask.ru as part of the passive income for anybody still stands. With enough earning, we can invest to other program and let the money grow.

DigiTask.ru is one of the best faucet program so far to earn but probably not to focus on to build a passive income.

If you still consider this as an opportunity, you can start claiming from DigiTask.ru via this link. It’s FREE to use, just need to create FaucetHub account first, follow the steps as described above.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from claiming the faucet is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like DigiTask.ru. Here is my list of other affiliate program that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about faucet from DigiTask.ru. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *