DailyFreeBits.com Review

I recently learned that a forum can give a warning if a program was owned by a scam based on their members report. Instead of just move the thread to SCAM section but it remains in the main discussion section but with a warning.

Yet it has been around and after trying for a couple of days, I got paid by that program. Ever since then I already got paid several times.

So it leave me no choice but to keep using the program and try to write a review about it. If you are looking for a faucet program to earn more bitcoins, you might want to try DailyFreeBits.com which a lot of people think that the owner is a scam.

So who are they? Are they really paying? Why are they considered as scam?

Those are probably just some question we have in mind after hearing about DailyFreeBits.com. With this article, I’m going to share with you my DailyFreeBits.com review, based on my experience and what I can find from the internet about them.

Hopefully this could help other people. Is DailyFreeBits.com really a scam or we can still earn some money from them?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: dailyfreebits.com
Type: Faucet (Hourly, Bitcoin)
Features: None
Referral Commission: 10%
Minimum Withdraw: 50 satoshi (BTC)
Payment Method: FaucetHub, FaucetPay.io
Started Since: February 14, 2014
My Status: PAYING (July 2020)

News and Update

December 2019, DailyFreeBits.com replaced their micro wallet service with FaucetPay.io. At this time I already get paid from DailyFreeBits.com to my FaucetPay.io account, but I haven’t withdrawn them to my wallet.

FaucetPay.io currently only supports Bitcoin and Ethereum. Like on FaucetHub.io, we need to link our wallet address first before we can get paid from any faucet.

In the case of DailyFreeBits.com, if we use the same wallet address as when we used FaucetHub.io, they will let us keep our previous balance and referrals.

Use this link to sign up with FaucetPay.io.

Read more from my FaucetPay.io Review.

November 2019, FaucetHub.io announced their closure as a micro wallet service. Read more from my FaucetHub.io Review about the development of affected programs.

Starting August 2019, FaucetHub made some changes to their policy about making withdraw from any faucet program into FaucetHub. Some owners might have to change how their faucets work.

There are some that chose to lower the earning per claim while other faucets chose to increase the minimum to withdraw. Different programs would have different solution the owner might take.

FaucetHub stated that there were owners who abused the previous system. So, it is possible that one of the program we used might even decide to shut down their business, or at least need more time to make some adjustment.

Payment delay could be one of the possible action. We just need to give them more time.

In the case of DailyFreeBits.com, I haven’t noticed anything different yet. They did lower the minimum threshold to withdraw from 100 satoshi to 50, but that was even before the FaucetHub.

This actually weird for me, considering other faucets tend to increase their minimum threshold. I could be wrong but there is a chance DailyFreeBits.com will make some adjustment again.

There might be other things that I haven’t noticed yet or even later. Please let me know if any of you find something and leave it using the comment section below and I will update this page.

About DailyFreeBits.com

Like any other faucet program, there is not much info about the owner not even company profile on their website. Fortunately, the owner had been very active in the past via his social media so we can still learn one thing or two about Daily Free Bits.

The owner, contact and support

The owner is Ahmed Jadoon. At least we can still look at his profile on his Medium account. He used his name on FaucetHub and several forums to open a thread about DailyFreeBits.com.

If somehow we need some help from him there is a contact form on the website. But for fast response, he encouraged people to follow the twitter account @DailyFreeBits and ask him there.

In the past the owner used twitter to make some announcement like payment delay, problem with the website, new feature like changing payment processor. He also tried to solve some problem by actively engage in conversation with his follower.

There was some tweet about cryptocurrencies, maybe other faucet programs. It seems he is or was an enthusiast about this topic.

At this time, the last known tweet was in 2018. He no longer make any improvement with the website or program so nothing more to tweet about I guess.

I think the last time he updated any info on the website was in 2017. Even some info on the homepage is a bit irrelevant for now.

More about the website

Based on his first tweet, I think originally the domain name was freebitcoinfaucet.net. The owner then changed it to what we know now as DailyFreeBits.com.

DailyFreeBits.com is a faucet program. People can earn free money from a faucet program for doing (almost) nothing in return.

They just need to view some ads, solve a captcha system and they get paid. Of course it is not that much.

The website is now using FaucetHub service but in the past they have changed from one micro payment processor to another.

I think the first one was Microwallet.org. Not sure what happened but they switched to FaucetBox which is no longer active now.

The next one was epay.info which become scam and took a lot of people’s money including DailyFreeBits.com. This is the reason the owner started to get a bad reputation.

A lot of members don’t care about the third party program and blamed DailyFreeBits.com for not paying them. Finally Daily Free Bits settled with FaucetHub and has been using the service since June 2017.

This is not the first time the owner lost his money. Long before that, somebody hacked and stole his money almost 0.2 BTC.

That was when the price of Bitcoin wasn’t as high as today. The owner said even if he could managed to keep paying members, he could not afford the same thing to happen again.

This might be the reason why the owner is no longer actively improving the website. He even had a chance to closed down entirely yet he chose not to.

Since 2014, DailyFreeBits.com has been paying over 26 BTC at this time to their members.

Faucet – How to earn

Since using DailyFreeBits.com requires anybody to use programs outside Daily Free Bits itself, I will try to walk you through the whole process. You can skip any part if you already have done before.

The third party programs that I recommend in this process is not a must unless stated otherwise. Any similar or alternative programs can work as well.

Step 1 – Open Bitcoin wallet

We need to have a wallet right away because signing up and logging in to Daily Free Bits will require the wallet address. If you don’t have one yet, I suggest we can start with Freebitco.in using this link.

Freebitco.in is actually another faucet program just like Daily Free Bits but they also offer a daily interest by keeping some funds on the balance. We can also use them as a wallet to receive any payment from other program not just Daily Free Bits.

Our payment will go straight to the balance, compounded and calculated for the next day interest. We can actually grow our money here, like an investment.

Read more about Freebitco.in from my review.

After we sign up with Freebitco.in, and maybe claim their faucet, click on the green DEPOSIT button at the top not the withdraw button. A pop up window will appear and we can copy the code below the YOUR DEPOSIT ADDRESS and above the QR code.

This will be the wallet address and any withdraw from another program will be considered as deposit to Freebitco.in. Make sure we do a double check or even triple check everytime we copy the address.

Copying the wrong address even just one character will result in losing money. The address is usually very long, longer than the pop up window can show, so check the complete address by using the arrow button from your keyboard.

Step 2 – Link the address to FaucetHub

FaucetHub is actually where we will get paid from Daily Free Bits. I think there are other similar program to FaucetHub but for this case, we can only use FaucetHub.

The owner has an account and keep the funds there and they will transfer our money to our FaucetHub account. Then the FaucetHub can send to our wallet or in this case to Freebitco.in.

In order to do that we need to link the deposit address from our wallet, or register the address to FaucetHub.

Open a new tab browser, so we can still open the faucet for Freebitco.in. Use this link to open FaucetHub account for free.

Use the DEPOSIT ADDRESS we have copied from Freebitco.in or other bitcoin wallet and paste it below WALLET on FaucetHub register form. This will automatically link the Bitcoin wallet address to FaucetHub.

After we finish signing up and logging in, drag the cursor to the right top of the website. We can see a USER+ tab and click on USER DASHBOARD from the drop down menu.

From the user dashboard, click on the WALLET ADDRESSES tab to move from overview tab. On that wallet addresses page, at the top, we have a form to link another bitcoin wallet address or wallet address for other cryptocurrencies.

Below that, we have a list of wallet addresses that we have linked for each cryptocurrencies. Check out if the wallet address from Freebitco.in is there.

To make sure we copy the same address from that page, copy again even though it’s the same. Leave the browser tab open since we are going to need it again.

Open a new tab to access Daily Free Bits using this link.

Step 3 – Signing Up

From the DailyFreeBits.com homepage, just scroll down and we can find a form to enter the bitcoin wallet address. Paste the wallet address from FaucetHub and click on the blue GO button.

That is all the sign up process for Daily Free Bits. If the wallet address is new, we are going to get an ID for Daily Free Bits. If not, the sign up form will become a login form.

Step 4 – Claim Free Coins

After we sign up or login, on the next page we will see the member dashboard and the claiming feature. Just scroll down to the bottom part, and we can see a captcha to prove we are not a bot and a blue CLAIM button.

Usually we have to wait for 5 seconds before the CLAIM button to appear. Solve the captcha and click on the claim button.

Then, we will see the same page again, only now we see a line added like this one below. The amount of satoshi can be different.

Congrats! You have claimed 5 satoshis.

And below that line, we can see our membership status. The wallet address we use, our current and all time balance, the minimum to cash out and total referral.

Once we reach the minimum to withdraw, the CASH OUT ALL button can be clicked. The current balance will be reduced to zero and we get paid on FaucetHub.

The minimum right now is 100 satoshi to withdraw.

Below that part, we can see the claiming button has now become timer. We need to wait until the timer is done before we can repeat the process, claim again until we can withdraw.

Step 5 – Repeat the Process

After the timer is up, they will tell us to refresh the page. This will lead us back to the home page or STEP 3.

We need to paste again the wallet address in order to sign in. This is why we need the FaucetHub page from another browser tab to remain opened.

So we can ensure we copy the right address again. If not, they will assign new account for the address we use.

The amount of bitcoin we have collected so far can’t be accumulated into one. Daily Free Bits will consider it as new and different account even though they are linked to the same FaucetHub.

Keep repeating this part until we reach the minimum threshold.

Step 6 – Getting Paid by Daily Free Bits

As I mentioned above, once we have enough amount, we can click on the CASH OUT ALL button. The process is instant, we can check right away on the FaucetHub account.

Click on the OVERVIEW tab from the user dash board menu. At the bottom of that page we can see the history earning.

Step 7 – Collect More Bitcoins from FaucetHub

Right now, we need like 20,000 Bitcoin satoshi before we can cash out from FaucetHub to our wallet. We can just keep claiming from DailyFreeBits.com or we can try other programs that use FaucetHub as well.

We can also claim other coins and sell them to Bitcoin using exchanger on FaucetHub. Or, we can withdraw that coin as well.

Here is a list of some programs that you can try. Maybe I can add more later.

Cointiply.com (Bitcoin, 12 hours)
Ethereum-Faucet.org (Ethereum, 4 hours)
ClaimFreeCoins.io (Multi Coins, no timer)
AllCoins.pw (Multi Coins, 5 minutes)
Bitcoinsfor.me (Bitcoin, 5 minutes)
AdBTC.top (Bitcoin, PTC)
3BTC.org (Multi Coins, 1 Hour)
DigiTask.ru (DOGE, no timer)

For more faucet programs, read my FaucetHub.io Review.

Step 8 – Getting Paid by FaucetHub

Once we reach the minimum amount to withdraw, we can get paid from FaucetHub to our wallet, in this case, Freebitco.in.

Click on WITHDRAW tab besides wallet addresses tab from FaucetHub user dashboard. On the next page, click on WITHDRAW BALANCE below the Bitcoin logo and the amount we have on our balance.

Select the wallet address and the amount of bitcoin we want to withdraw. Check again the address before we click on the green SUBMIT WITHDRAW REQUEST button.

As we can see from that page the process will be done every Sunday. There is an option to get it on the same day with high fee.

We can see the status from the same page. Wait until we have SENT status and check the Freebitco.in account or any wallet we use.

That is how we get Bitcoin from Daily Free Bits.

How much can we earn?

I think the amount we can get is based on dynamic price of Bitcoin. The higher the price in USD, we get lower amount.

Right now with the price around $5,000 per BTC, we can get like 5 satoshi or 0.00000005 BTC. I think we can ignore the amount we can get from the top page which says around 5-1,200 satoshi.

Maybe back when they were starting this and the bitcoin price was not as high, they can offer like hundreds of satoshi. Even the outdated promotional banner still says we can get up to 5,000 satoshi.

What we can get now is a fix number not random number but it can change. Since the price is very volatile there is a chance that even within a day, claiming every hour, the amount can change even just 1 or 2 satoshi different.

I think they didn’t start as an hourly faucet but now it is. Every hour claim for 5 satoshi.

Comparison with other program

So this part we can discuss about comparing earning potential from the faucet between DailyFreeBits.com and other faucet programs. Maybe also about other feature to consider.

I will be using the rate at the time of this writing. Usually if all of faucets are using dynamic price, even with different number, the comparison remains the same.

DailyFreeBits.com, as mentioned earlier offers 5 satoshi per hour.

Freebitco.in, as my standard, also an hourly faucet give about 26 satoshi. There is still a chance to hit jackpot or higher number.

Cointiply.com with the recent big cut from the faucet, I can only get like 15 coins or less than 30 satoshi. It is supposed to be one claim every 12 hours but eventually I can only claim once a day. So it’s like 1 or 2 satoshi per hour but also has a chance to get higher number or jackpot.

Ethereum-Faucet.org and their group, if we convert all of them to BTC we can get like 8 or 9 satoshi per 4 hours. Like 2 satoshi per hour.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, if we claim Bitcoin we can get like 15 satoshi per 5 minutes. But that is by solving double layer and double captcha system per claim that I’m not sure anybody will want to do it on regular basis.

Bitnyx.com, a 30 minutes faucet, giving random number of satoshi up to 30 satoshi. But the average right now is down to 10 satoshi per half an hour or 20 satoshi per hour.

There are other five minutes faucets with claim limit per day.

TrustBTCFaucet.com, no longer available, 30 claims before the timer slowed down. So we can get like at least 90 satoshi per day for almost 3 hours claiming with a chance to get higher number.

AllCoins.pw, 50 claims limit, giving 4 satoshi per claim. About 200 satoshi per day for around 4 hours claiming.

Based on these comparison, we can say that DailyFreeBits offers a rather low amount of Bitcoin. I think this is because the owner experienced a lot of heavy loss in the past.

His money got stolen by hacker and scammed by other micro transaction payment processor. Even got a bad reputation on a forum thanks to this.

Usually other program would have just closed the program after such event or become scam. Instead the owner choose to stay but by lowering his offer.

I think we should be grateful with that. Nevertheless it’s still a free money that anyone who thinks it is worth it, can claim.

No other earning options?

I didn’t start using this until 2019 so I don’t know what happened before. But based on the owner’s tweet on February 2015, they used to have offerwalls as another earning options.

Right now what we can see is on the EVEN MORE BITCOINS page. DailyFreeBits.com make a list of offerwalls or small task websites and other faucet programs website.

I think it’s an outdated info as well. Several of them are still working but the others can no longer accessible. Maybe you can find some of them here on my website.

Even so, they are programs outside DailyFreeBits.com. We can get paid by a third party program, not adding more income on Daily Free Bits.

There is also no way to spend our earnings. Usually other program would offer something that we can buy in order to boost the earnings but usually more like a gamble.

So there is no risk on using this program.

Comment and Suggestion about the Faucet

Based on past experience, there is a chance that the CLAIM button after we solve the captcha does not work. It didn’t change from 5 seconds timer even if we solve the captcha.

Right now they are working again so I’m not sure whether it was intentional or not. If this happen again in the future, we can just wait and check again the next day.

I think it is possible that the owner did it on purpose. Maybe it was a way to counter the dynamic price of Bitcoin that could go high drastically even within a day to ensure not getting any heavy loss again.

The timer after we make a claim is working but somehow can get delayed. We can tell if we are using other hourly faucet program.

The timer is up on others and not yet on DailyFreeBits.com. No need to worry, we just have to refresh the page.

There is no alternative to captcha system, only from Google. Based on their twitter they considered to use SolveMedia in the past.

No sound notification to let us know the timer is up and we can claim again. We can rely on other program with similar timer, claim one after another.

The use of micro transaction payment like FaucetHub is very helpful. Even if we can get just 5 satoshi, we just need around 20 claims to reach 100 satoshi as the minimum and we can withdraw.

Too bad their previous partner was a scam. Hopefully this one is the last.

Usually with FaucetHub, withdrawing from a faucet will charge user with 1.5% fee but not from here. We can get the exact amount as we requested.

Since there is no point to keep funds on Daily Free Bits, I suggest to cash out right away. There is no fee, there is no different on making several withdraws or all at once.

To prevent getting hacked and get their money stolen again, the owner has decided not to keep a lot of money on their FaucetHub account. Payout over 100,000 satoshi may not work at all or we need to contact them directly.

One more concern for me is their ability to be flexible. This is important for any company offering payment using any cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin.

Sure they can change the amount we can get per claim but what happen if the price goes up even more like in 2017? Can they still offer anything at all less than 5 satoshi?

I think they will just shut down their service. Maybe temporary until the price goes down. Just a heads up to any member using this faucet.

Don’t let your earnings get stuck because we can’t claim again at that time. Withdraw as soon as possible.

There is a chance that they might not get back at all after so many bad experience for them.

Referral / Affiliate Program

Usually affiliate or referral feature is the way to turn any money making program into a passive even full time income. We invite other people to join the program, in this case, Daily Free Bits, and if those people use the program, we can get paid.

So, we can get paid by inviting other people to earn free money. Not a bad idea actually.

What we can get from faucet program like Daily Free Bits is just pennies at most if we do claiming the faucet ourselves. But with enough number of referrals, in theory we can get a lot more.

But can it generate enough income?

How does it work?

From any company offering an affiliate program online, usually they will give members like us a unique link each with our ID attached to it. This one below is mine for DailyFreeBits.com.

http://dailyfreebits.com/?id=60606323

If anybody click on that and join Daily Free Bits, they will become my referral. And if they make a claim from the faucet, I will get paid.

The commission for now is 10% from the initial 25%.  We can find our own link by clicking on REFER menu.

We can share this link on any social media accounts, email, forum, our website or blog or other online platforms we use regularly. Make sure we copy the right and complete link or we could be losing an income potential.

Beside referral link, on that page we can also find two promotional banners. Both of them are horizontal banners, ready with code to use, just with different design and size.

There is no other tool to use like tracking for each referral. We can only see the status from the dashboard and it’s just the total number of referrals we have.

Comment and Suggestion

As I mentioned earlier that this program has suffered a heavy loss in the past. Still, the owner is being generous to keep this alive for people to earn money for free.

With that in mind, I think this is no longer a good program to begin with. For starters, the commission.

Getting 10% sounds big but the reality it is based on what we can earn from the faucet only. Ten percent out of 5 satoshi is just 1, assuming they do round up.

Remember that this is also based on the current rate and as the price of bitcoin goes up our earnings from faucet goes down. So 1 satoshi each claim and 10% is 1 satoshi as well?

Other programs can offer even 50%. And the faucet can give much more than Daily Free Bits.

Another reason would be about how we sign up. We use wallet address instead of email which is a bit harder to remember and there is a chance we have to change the address if we change the wallet.

The good thing is that they use FaucetHub. We can withdraw from FaucetHub to a different wallet address and no longer use the same one we signup with to Daily Free Bits.

So if we somehow lose the wallet, just access FaucetHub, copy from their wallet addresses to access Daily Free Bits. If we use different address to login, we sign up another account and losing the referral we already have.

I don’t recommend anybody to use the banners they provide as promotional tools. The info on the banners are no longer relevant.

Assuming they do round up, the potential to turn this program into a passive full time income is still there. Still, maybe the time is better for promoting other programs. The question is now how to get referrals?

How to get more referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mentioned, shutting down their service entirely. If that happens, our campaign would be gone and we have to start over.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer, and if they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for Daily Free Bits or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the mean time, let’s head back to Daily Free Bits for a little bit.

Ads and Advertise via MellowAds

This part is not a feature that any user can use from DailyFreeBits.com. Just my way trying to learn more about building and offering a service like this.

Since this is a small website, I thought maybe it’s not that hard to figure it out.

As the owner says on the FAQ page, advertising is the way to support any online program. For faucet, this is also the way to generate income and how they can offer free money.

We can or rather have to see the ads almost on every corner of the website. Especially near any button that will be clicked by users to get their free coins.

All of these ads we see is from ad display network. The most popular example would be Google Adsense.

I think they used Adsense before but the owner stated that they want people to see ads related or similar to Daily Free Bits. The category of ads from Google can be too broad.

Daily Free Bits uses not just one ad network. They use Coinzilla, AdHitz, CoinAd, MellowAds, Anonymous Ad and Bitraffic.

There are about 14 spaces for ads for the claiming / home page. Other 3 pages only have like one or two spaces for ads.

I think there was a time when the owner looked for advertisers himself, not relying on those networks. I don’t see any offer from any pages now.

There was also a time when the owner made a promised not to show annoying ads like popups. I think there is now, at least one.

Usually those ad networks will assign the ads randomly. Maybe there are others but MellowAds also offer a way for user to choose where to publish.

So if we want to advertise on Daily Free Bits, not randomly, we can do it via Mellow Ads. Daily Free Bits open 8 spaces for ads and only one of them for random publishing.

The cost is around CPM: 0.0001-0.0005 btc and CPC from 0.000012-0.00015 BTC. I think this is also an outdated info and to be honest, I don’t recommend anybody to advertise here.

But MellowAds also offer a way to advertise for free. They have a faucet where people can collect bitcoins to advertise, not to cash out.

To advertise on MellowAds, you can start collecting free credits here.

Conclusion

Despite the very low earning potential, outdated info on the website, and all the heavy losses in the past, we have to be grateful that the owner chose to stick around. He decided to keep offering free money instead of shutting down the business completely.

Got his money stolen and scammed by the third party payment processors. It was not his fault but he got a bad reputation from disappointed members. Even a forum gives a warning about him.

Nevertheless, DailyFreeBits.com is still around and paying. A very low amount of satoshi per one hour claim, but with the use of FaucetHub, we can withdraw after a few claims and get our money in a matter of seconds.

Daily Free Bits also offers a referral or affiliate feature which still open the possibility to turn this faucet into a passive income. Probably it would be more difficult to be a full time than the others faucet.

I’m not sure if Daily Free Bits will be back like the old times, more likely to keep it that way if not shutting down completely. Based on that, this is not a program to focus on for the long run but at the moment, we can still get some satoshi from this website.

Even if it’s just a year, if we invest our earning, it still can become something. Who knows, maybe we get a chance for the bitcoin price to go higher again and those pennies can become dollars at least.

If you still consider this as an opportunity to make some income, you can start claiming your free coins with Daily Free Bits using this link. It’s FREE.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from claiming the faucet is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like DailyFreeBits.com. Here is my list of other affiliate program that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about DailyFreeBits.com. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *