YesCoiner.com Review

Nowadays, anybody can have and run their own cryptocurrency faucet to share free coins. They can just buy a script, pay for web hosting and maybe setup some ads, have enough coins to be shared and they are ready.

However, that doesn’t mean they will get a lot of users, let alone succeed. They will have a lot of competitions as other people can do the same. To stand out, they will have to offer something more.

This next one, YesCoiner.com is actually offering a microblogging platform. Aside from the faucet itself, users can now write an article and even engage with other users as their readers.

I think this is a good idea for any business nowadays. Any business cannot just rely and run on an automatic system. If the owner can communicate and engage with the audience, the owner can create a community around their business. This will give a reason for the audience to stay.

So, who is this YesCoiner.com? Is YesCoiner.com legit or scam? How can we earn from them and how do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my YesCoiner.com review based on my experience on using their platform and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is YesCoiner.com going to be the best cryptocurrency faucet out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: yescoiner.com
Sister Site: coindiversity.io, faucetlist.top
Type: Bitcoin Faucet (1 hour, BTC)
Feature: Micro Blog, Advertise, Coin Flip Betting Game
Referral Commission: 50% (faucet), 1% (bet), 10% (Ads)
Payment Method: Bitcoin Wallet, FaucetPay.io, WBTC (Polygon)
Started Since: June 2022
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: November 2023

News and Update

October 2023. Republished the article from the original date from 21 September 2022.

I also noticed that if we click the wrong color during the claiming process, we need to wait like 3 minutes before trying to claim again.

February 2023. Last month they added a new feature so that any user can make donation using Bitcoin. That way, people can keep using and earn from the faucet.

January 2023. The faucet now may say that they don’t have any Bitcoin supply so we cannot claim despite still haven’t reached the limit.

About YesCoiner.com

On the site itself, if we scroll down, we will find a line that says WEBSITE OPERATED BY VIBIEN. We can click on that Vibien name and find more info about the owner.

From that account page, the owner says that they have a different website which we can contact them on called FaucetMonitor.com. So, this is the same owner as CoinDiversity.io that I have written a review previously.

That FaucetMonitor.com is actually a good tool to find out about websites supported by FaucetPay.io. FaucetList.top, another one of their sites is offering probably the best tool to get referrals for various faucets supported by FaucetPay.io.

As shown by this next picture below, the entry for YesCoiner.com will show that the owner already has several different websites that I have not tried. YesCoiner.com was registered on FaucetPay.io on 25 June 2022 with about 145 active users at this moment.

According to that site, we can contact the owner by email to vibien@protonmail.com. We can also contact their twitter account.

On YesCoiner.com itself, we can leave some comments on one of their articles, but we need to pay 25 satoshi per comment. The owner usually writes some updates about the site and its development.

We can use this link to create account with YesCoiner.com. They will generate an account for us immediately with ID and password from them without a manual registration process.

We have to save that page or write the details somewhere as there will be no way to retrieve them back if we lose it. I suggest registering an email address on the setting page right after signing in to YesCoiner.com account. Hopefully that can help us when we need the support from the admin but I’m not sure.

We can also display a username and write a small bio. That way, other users might notice who we are instead of just random ID number or even contact us there.

Bitcoin Faucet

Cryptocurrency faucet is the main earning feature on YesCoiner.com. From a cryptocurrency faucet, anybody can earn money, usually in cryptocurrency, for doing almost nothing.

The least we should do to earn the money is just a click of a button. Most of this kind of programs nowadays will require more. We need to click and view some ads, visit and going through some webpages, and solve some captcha systems.

The amount of money we can earn from a cryptocurrency faucet usually is not that much, considering how easy and little the effort is. However, some of them allow us to repeat the process and let us claim over and over again after waiting for a period of time.

Overtime, with multiple claims and from multiple different cryptocurrency faucet programs, those pennies can eventually become very big. Combined with the chance of increasing value of the cryptocurrency, people can earn a lot from this type of programs.

In the case of YesCoiner.com, we can earn a small amount of Bitcoin satoshi from their faucet. We can claim once every 60 minutes but only up to 8 times a day.

How does it work?

To start earning from their faucet, we can first sign in to our YesCoiner.com account and then click on the FAUCET menu from the left navigation widget. This will bring us to a page shown by the previous image.

As we can see at the top middle part of the page there is a yellow button that says GET FREE CRYPTO!. If we click on that, a blue box will appear and says ONE MORE STEP, with a captcha system from hCaptcha as shown by this next picture below.

We can solve the captcha and get a check mark icon on that and click again that yellow button to proceed. If all goes right, the page will reload and show the result similar to the second picture below.

As we can see there in green box, it will tell us the reward we got in Bitcoin satoshi. It says that the reward has been transferred to the account balance. We can see our current balance at the top left corner of the screen below the title.

That is actually it with how to claim Bitcoin from YesCoiner.com faucet. If we try to repeat the process right after the claim, instead of the captcha, the page will actually tell how much longer we need to wait. After 60 minutes from the last claim the faucet will be active again and we can earn more.

There is a daily limit. I’m actually not sure but it seems we can only claim between 6 to 8 times a day. Once we have reached that limit, that same page will tell us as shown by the third picture below.

There is an activity history page to find out all of our claims as shown by the fourth picture below. To access that, we can click the gear icon next to our account ID, and this will bring us to the SETTING PAGE. We can see another menu on that page and one of them will say HISTORY.

Earning Rate and Comparisons

From that faucet page, we can also see some possible rewards we can get per claim from different users. There is also a possibility to get a jackpot, which is simply higher reward than the regular.

From my experience, I’ve only gotten just the regular reward which are between 4 satoshi up to 10 satoshi per claim. I’ve seen some jackpots in hundreds satoshi or so.

Currently, 1 BTC is about slightly over 20,000 USD. Since the reward is in Bitcoin, the value might change depending on the value of Bitcoin.

With that current rate, if we get 4 satoshi, it is about 0.0008 USD per claim. With about 6 claims per day, that means we can get at least 0.0048 USD per day.

On average, the reward from my last 43 claims is 6.8 satoshi per claim or 0.0015 USD.

The question is, is that a good earning rate? One way to find out is by making a simple comparison to other similar programs. In this case, other cryptocurrency faucet program.

Here are what I have tried so far. The value of each cryptocurrency is based on the value at the 2nd week of September 2022. Bitcoin is slightly above 20,000 USD per coin and very volatile.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like about 9 satoshi ($0.002) at this time per claim every hour as the base reward which is what we will get most of the time. There is a chance to get higher rewards per claim from this. Three claims from this and we can already get higher reward than from YesCoiner.com for a day.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day, or about 10 satoshi of BTC. With 3 claims from YesCoiner.com faucet, we can get higher reward than this for a day.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, a 5-minute faucet can offer like 0.001 DOGE ($0.00006) per claim. We need 80 claims from this to get the same daily reward as from YesCoiner.com.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 1,199 litoshi ($0.00075) at this time as the base prize. That one claim is almost the same reward as one claim from YesCoiner.com but there is no daily limit for this.

DailyFreeBits.com, also can give constant amount but only 0.5 satoshi (0.00011 USD) every hour at this moment. One claim from Yescoiner.com is already 8 times higher than this.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give at least 1 satoshi (0.00022 USD) in BTC per hour. If we only get the minimum, even after 24 claims this will not give higher than YesCoiner.com for a day.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like 2.24 satoshi per hour ($0.0005). That hourly rate is slightly lower than one claim from YesCoiner.com.

FreeDGB.com, an hour faucet, can give us like 0.019 DGB or about $0.0002 per claim. We can get the same daily reward from this as from YesCoiner.com with 24 claims.

FreeBitcoin.io, an hourly faucet, can offer like 3 satoshi ($0.00066) per hour or up to 72 per day. With 16 claims from this in a day and we can probably get higher reward than YesCoiner.com.

FaucetHub.top offers like 0.0027 DOGE ($0.00017) per claim per 10 minutes or about 0.001 USD per hour. With 28 claims from this and we can already get higher reward than from YesCoiner.com faucet in a day.

Yannik.biz, another lump sum faucet, offers like 2 satoshi of BTC (0.0002 USD) after 10 minutes waiting, without the bonus. Twelve claims from this and we already get higher daily reward than from YesCoiner.com.

AltHub.club, a 30-minute faucet, can give us like 5 ALTH per claim or about 1.2 satoshi of BTC per claim ($0.00027). With 18 claims from this and we can get higher daily reward than from YesCoiner.com.

GetZEN.cash, a 20-hour faucet can give like less than $0.0004 per claim as the base reward. With just 1 claim from YesCoiner.com, and we already get twice that amount.

FaucetCrypto.com, a 30-minute faucet, offers like 17.5 coin per claim or about 3.1 satoshi at this time ($0.0007). In an hour we can get higher from this than YesCoiner.com and there is no daily limit.

DogeMate.com, an hour faucet and we can claim like 20 coins (about $0.0002) per claim as the minimum. With that minimum, we need 24 claims to get the same reward in a day from this as from YesCoiner.com.

StakeCube.net, a 24-hour faucet offers multiple coins. If we claim all of them, we can get probably lower than $0.0018 or currently about 8 satoshi from various different cryptocurrencies. With 2 claims from YesCoiner.com faucet and we can get higher than this for a day.

PipeFlare.io, a daily faucet, where we can earn about 0.00001072 ZEC ($0.0007) per day. One claim from YesCoiner.com and we already get higher reward than this.

TimeForBitco.in, a 5-minute lump sum faucet can give us like 1.49 satoshi ($0.00032) per claim. With just 15 claims from this and we can get higher daily reward than from YesCoiner.com faucet.

CRINF.net, as a 5-minute faucet can give us 1 satoshi of BTC ($0.0002) per claim. Four claims from this in an hour and we can get higher reward than YesCoiner.com faucet.

SimpleBits.io, a 30-minute faucet can give us like at least 1 token per claim ($0.0001). We can get the same reward in a day as YesCoiner.com with this if we are willing to claim every 30 minutes.

CoinPayU.com, offers 4 claims of 60-minute faucets that can give us about 0.0008 USD per one faucet claim. If we can claim more than 6 times from this, we can get higher daily reward than from YesCoiner.com.

CryptoWin.io, a 15-minute faucet can offer between 2 to 4 satoshi of BTC per claim (currently, about 0.0004 to 0.0008 USD). In an hour this can give twice as much as the reward from YesCoiner.com and there is no daily limit for this.

U24.co is currently a 30-minute faucet from which we can earn about 0.8 satoshi of Bitcoin at least per claim which is about 0.00017 USD. With 30 claims from this and we can get higher daily reward than YesCoiner.com.

Snails.racing with 60-minute multiple faucets can give like 0.000005 USD per hour from each faucet. In a day, YesCoiner.com can still give more than 40x higher than this.

LarvelFaucet.com with 30 minutes interval time, can give like 0.0002 USD per claim at least. With 24 claims from this in a day, we might get the same or higher reward than the daily minimum from YesCoiner.com.

CoinDiversity.io, with 1 minute interval time but only up to 5 claims per day can give like 0.0007 USD per claim. That reward per claim is lower and with lower limit, we can earn more for a day using YesCoiner.com.

BigBTC.win, a 5-minute faucet can give like 1 satoshi per claim. If we are willing to claim 48 times from this, we might get higher reward than from YesCoiner.com for a day.

SoftAirBay.com can offer like 2CP per 5 minutes which is worth 0.0004 USD from their faucet. With just 12 claims from this and we might get higher reward than from YesCoiner.com for a day.

BTCBunch.com has multiple faucets with multiple timer and reward can give up to 0.00035 USD per claim after 5 minutes or so. That means for a day we can claim like 288 times and get like 0.1 USD in a day. With 14 claims from this and we might get higher than the daily minimum from YesCoiner.com.

LiteGPT.com, a PTC with faucet feature can give 0.001 USD per claim every 60 minutes. That is slightly above the minimum per claim from YesCoiner.com but we can claim more than 6 times from this.

These are just comparing strictly between the faucet earning rate. There are more things to consider like the claiming process or how easy to withdraw.

Some programs can offer other earning feature or bonus that could make them a better choice. On the other hand, some users might not be able to use those other earning feature and can only rely on faucet.

Comment and Suggestion

So far, there was one time when I couldn’t claim from this faucet even though I know for sure I haven’t reached my daily limit. The page actually says that I should contact the owner is the issue persists. It was solved within a day or so.

As for the earning rate, this is not a bad one. Clearly there are others that will give much higher and without any limit. The thing is most of them will have some annoyances like pop up ads or multiple pages or even captcha to go through just to get the same or even less than that.

This one does not have that. Although, of course, the owner can change that anytime. Either they have to decrease the reward or add some ads for their revenue. Hopefully it won’t come to that.

For captcha system, they only use hCaptcha. So far, it is always the easy standard version than the weird one. Hopefully they won’t switch to the other version. I don’t know if it’s in the owner’s control or not.

My concern for that is that there is no alternative. At the time when hCaptcha is inaccessible due to technical issue, then, we cannot claim the faucet until they get fixed. Hopefully that when it gets to that situation, we are already out of claims for the day.

The minimum reward is much better than a lot of other faucets and there is a chance to get some jackpots. I guess the problem is that there is no other bonus to increase the reward like daily loyalty bonus.

People have no reason to keep coming back to this because of the faucet. Maybe some will continue on using it, but some others will probably stop after they have reached the minimum and withdraw.

I still don’t know exactly how they count the number of claims. There were times when, according to the history, I’ve only claimed like 6 times for that day and the page doesn’t allow to claim any further.

I assume that within 24 hours, not exactly determined by the date or server time, we cannot claim more than 8 times. So, even if we regularly claim from faucet within the same time frame each day, there will be some overlapping times and we probably cannot get that 1 claim. This is probably not an issue if we only claim every other day.

It’s nice that we can still see the remaining time before the next claim. I wish I can also see when we can claim again after reaching that limit.

My issue with this faucet is probably the currency that they use. Currently, cryptocurrency is in the bear market where the value will drop. 4 satoshi of Bitcoin for now is about 0.0008 USD. But then if the value goes up again, then 4 satoshi can be much higher.

Some expect 1 BTC to reach like 100,000 USD per coin, maybe more. If that happens, how much satoshi are they going to give us per faucet claim? The lowest possible amount at this point is 1 satoshi and they cannot go lower without changing the system.

When the value reached All Time High in 2021, some faucet programs decided to start using different currency like USDT or just USD. That way they can still give us the same reward without worrying that the value might go up or down suddenly.

We might not see this as a problem until the bear market is over probably until 2024. Hopefully by that time, the owner of this faucet already has another plan in mind that is not just shut down this faucet and start a new one. Maybe they will also use the same solution, switch to different currency or so.

Based on the blogpost by the owner, they said that if they can bring more advertisers, that can increase the faucet reward. So, I guess, the jackpot is also based on the revenue from advertising fee.

Considering that there are some faucets who lose money because they only rely on income from advertising network, this is probably a better business model.

For earners, maybe that is not really helpful. Because when the advertisers are low, that means the chance to get jackpot is also low. However, in my opinion, if that can help the owner to sustain the business for a long time, I really don’t mind just getting the regular reward. Hopefully, this one will succeed.

Microblog

This is a unique feature from YesCoiner.com. It allows users to write a blogpost or just articles. The articles can be about anything like sharing referral links from other online earning programs, like cryptocurrency faucet but not just that. We can also promote other things like maybe sending people to Amazon or Etsy store, also using referral links.

Every user can create as many posts as they want but there is a cost to submit each post, 25 satoshi per post. Other users can then read and maybe click any link that we shared on that post. They can leave some comment and hit the like button for that post.

So, it can encourage some conversations between the writer and the readers. Sadly, to leave a comment, users must also pay some money, which is also 25 satoshi per comment. I guess, on the other hand, this can limit spamming.

If other users like the post, they might be interested in looking for the other post from the same writer. They can click on the name or ID and find all of the previous post from that user.

That means, there is a benefit to put a name to our account from the setting. The setting page also has a field to enter some bio for up to about 90 characters. We can even put a link to it.

If the post is popular enough, the main page has a link for the most liked posts. It seems that they are based on all time metrics. I guess, the earliest one will get the most benefit from it.

This is still a microblog. We cannot do much like add pictures in the post. But people can still be creative using emoticons or so. While the blogpost will appear on the main page but it is really hard to find specific post among a lot of other posts because all of them look very similar.

There is also no search button at this point. I guess, a better way to use it is by sharing the post ourselves on social media, email, messengers, and other channels.

The site itself is still in beta mode. We can probably expect more improvement from the owner, not just for the site but this feature as well.

I am looking forward to what they can offer. This is not a bad idea to gain some traffic. The question is, will this stay in business for a long time? My concern is that if somehow, they decide to suddenly shut down their site for whatever reason, our will lose our work on writing those articles.

This is, of course, the risk of any public platform that anybody can use. Even if they want to keep this model, the owner can still change something. Maybe things that we can do now, we might not be able to do it again in the future. Things like this happen to Instagram, Twitter and other platforms that are user generated.

We suddenly cannot share links to outside the platform freely, as an example. So, the best use of this is still not to rely solely on this. We should consider it just an alternative marketing channel while we have our own website that we have more control of.

Then, we can write articles on this microblog and other similar sites with links that can generate traffic to the main site. Previously, the other site that recently introduced similar feature was CoinPayU.com.

On that one, we can even post pictures in the articles. What makes them better is that there is incentive from the platform that writers can get for creating content with good quality. The articles that got the most likes will get some reward. I’m not sure if it’s free or not but I can see that this can go into that same direction.

Coin Flip Game

This is a betting game that any user can use on YesCoiner.com. To play, we just need to pay a bet and make a guess. The guess is simple, either HEAD or TAIL, just like flipping a coin.

If we make the right guess, we will get 190% from the amount of our bet. The minimum to start is 10 satoshi and the maximum is 50,000 satoshi of BTC per bet. That means if we bet 10 satoshi and we win, we will get 19 satoshi in return.

Otherwise, we will lose our money. To access this feature, we can click on that menu that says COIN FLIP. On that page we can also find the most recent bets by all users and the top 5 highest bets in the last 24 hours.

Personally, I don’t recommend using it to anybody. More likely than not we will lose our money here while we can spend that same amount of money for something more productive. Even using the advertising feature or paying to write an article is not a bad way to spend the money.

At least, the articles will stay there while if we lose the bet, we lose the money. However, it seems that this kind of features is one way that can help the owner to sustain their business. I guess, in a way, this is a good way to support the owner. Consider it as donation, with a chance to win some of it back.

Some people just love making bet and even after they have lost a good amount of money, they will still think they can make something. For that, I really cannot change their mind.

So, if you still want to use this feature, please do it at your own risk. Just because it says that the feature is PROVABLY FAIR, it doesn’t mean we will get a good chance on winning.

Advertise

We can also advertise or promote some ads on YesCoiner.com. The ads will be displayed on the left side bar below the navigation widget. There is a section that says ADS followed by a link that says ADD to create the campaign.

We can pay the advertising fee by using our earnings from the faucet or we can also make a deposit from outside the platform first. This next picture below is the page to create the ad campaign.

We just need to enter the title and the link that we are promoting. The title has a limit of 35 characters. We can also choose the duration. The longer they will display the ads the more expensive we have to pay. Here are the duration and fee details.

2 hours: 500 satoshi
1 day: 5,000 satoshi
7 days: 30,000 satoshi
30 days: 100,000 satoshi
180 days: 500,000 satoshi

There is a PREVIEW button but even that only works if we have sufficient balance. From what I understand, the campaign is just one and done. They will process and run the ads immediately after the payment.

It’s not a feature that we can pause and resume later. If we are looking for more advanced feature, we have to look for other platforms. Other platforms can offer some statistic like how many hit or impressions. Maybe some filtering to target users with specific background or geographic location.

On that page, we can also find the complete links from each active campaign. But only people who are interested in doing advertising themselves will look on that page.

I don’t know the conversion rate of advertising with this. Is it better to advertise here or should we advertise somewhere else?

The price itself seems to be a fixed amount in Bitcoin, regardless of the current value. That means, there will be time when the value per coin goes down and we can pay cheaper advertising fee or up and the fee will be higher.

On YesCoiner.com itself, I still think that paying to write an article is a better option than Advertising. The article will stay for longer period of time. Maybe it will get less exposure as the time goes on but we can always share the link and generate more traffic to the article.

Most people will know that what we are paying is an ad, which people will try to stay away from. The way that they display the ad is also limited as text. It is really hard to see the difference with the other ad. It doesn’t stand out.

Just as a comparison, Losena.net, a PTC platform can offer similar type of ad for 2 RUB per day or currently about 170 satoshi. We can even add some description up to 255 characters in addition to the title.

I’m not saying that the conversion rate on that one will be better but maybe there is a better option out there.

We also need to consider what kind of users are using the site and how likely are they going to engage with the ads. Since this is primarily a faucet, at least for me, the user’s activity is limited to hourly cycle up to 8 hours a day.

On one hand, I feel like consistently exposing the link long enough on the same spot is beneficial. But paying like 30 days right from the start without the flexibility to change the ad and the title is a bit too expensive.

Maybe it’s better to pay for shorter durations but we create them regularly. Since they don’t give any data about their users, we can only try and find a way to check the result.

We also need to be careful when promoting 3rd party website. The site can be out of business even before 6 months. It’s better if it’s a page that we can control that shows various different links. That way, if one link doesn’t work, we can use it to promote something else without changing the campaign.

I assume that most of the users are just looking to get free coins. So, it’s better if we advertise or promote something similar for that audience. Maybe another site to get more Bitcoin specifically or other cryptocurrency for wider audience.

Other type of online earning might work as well. Of course, if we just want exposure, we can always promote something else. Promoting content in English is probably the best option instead of something local.

I’m sure there is a way to make this advertising works but also there is better alternative elsewhere. Maybe the owner can offer something better in the future or just improve this.

Referral / Affiliate Program

There is a way to turn YesCoiner.com from an active income source into a passive one. That means, we don’t need to do a lot or actively use the earning features but we can still earn something passively.

That is by using the referral or affiliate features. What we do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the platform. In this case, the program is YesCoiner.com and they can use the platform to earn.

Those invited will become our referrals. As their referrer, we will earn commission, a percentage of the amount they earn from using the platform.

It is true that we will get even lower amount. However, that is based on just one activity of one referral. The more referrals we have and the more active they use the platform will increase the chance to get more commission.

Moreover, we will earn those commission passively, 24/7 even while we are asleep. The earnings from the commission can be higher than if we actively do ourselves.

This one is a bit different compared to referral feature on other platforms. The question is, can this one from YesCoiner.com be as good as it sounds?

How does it work?

Like on any online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called referral link or reflink and this next one is mine for YesCoiner.com.

https://yescoiner.com/?ref=8226

If anybody click on that link and use the program, they will become my referral. Depending on the feature that they use on the platform, as the referer, I can get different commission rates. According to the referral page, 50% of referral’s earning from faucet, 10% from their advertising fee, and 1% from their betting amount. For the bets, there is a minimum bet, which must be 39 satoshi or above.

What we need to do is to share the link to anybody online on any platform that we regularly use. The platform can be our social media accounts, forum, group messenger for family and/or friends, email or even website or blog that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and the public can access it will do. Even Google Docs can work, if we let the file visible.

To find the link, after we sign in to YesCoiner.com account, we can click on the menu that says REFERRAL. This will bring us to a page similar to the previous image.

The referral link will look similar to mine above with a different account ID at the end. There is no copy button, so we have to make sure that we copy a complete link. Missing even just one character means losing a potential income source.

According to that referral page, we can also create a link that will send referrals directly to some feature’s pages on YesCoiner.com. However, they do not provide the link or generate them automatically.

On that page, we can also find some statistics of our referrals. We can find the total referrals and how active they are in general, not for each referral. They also provide a tracking system if we use multiple links on different channels.

This way, we can find out which campaign will generate more referrals. Like if we share the link on various platforms. That can help us where to focus on promoting the link and where to improve the effort.

Aside from those, there is no other tools at the moment like promotional banners. Technically, we can interact with referrals by creating a blogpost but then the referrals must pay the cost just to leave a comment.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin, or other cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work nonstop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for YesCoiner.com or every program we promote, we can have passive income even full-time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to YesCoiner.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

At this point I haven’t gotten any referrals for YesCoiner.com. Because of that, I cannot tell for sure whether the feature is working or not. What I’m about to say is based on my experience with other similar programs and assuming it will work the same way as the others.

First off, the commissions are varied for different features. This is a good thing instead of forcing the owner to pay too much or too low for certain features. 50% from the faucet is probably the highest that a cryptocurrency faucet can give.

Most other faucet can only give like 25% or even lower. 1% from the bet is also not bad, even though there is a minimum. 10% from the advertising is actually very important.

This means that the owner is giving incentive for users to bring in more advertisers, people who are willing to spend their money on the platform. Most of other similar websites don’t even offer anything for this.

What will happen is that people will just invite other earners that will just take the money out of the platform. As a result, the owner of those sites must find a way to generate revenue.

Of course, the users must help their referrals and explain to them why they need to advertise. What is the benefit from it? If the referral can understand and see the benefit, maybe they will give it a try. And if it works, maybe they will keep advertising and it will continue generate commissions for us as the referrer.

While I can argue that the advertising package that they are offering is not that good, this is already in the right direction. Hopefully YesCoiner.com can offer something better, maybe different ways to advertise or different ad types in the future.

From the betting feature, as I said above, I personally will not recommend using it to my referrals. However, if we cannot change their mind and they will still use it, at least we can still get something.

We can even offer some cashback to the referrals or something. Even though it will be a justification for them to keep wasting the money. Similar ideas can be applied for the commission from faucet or advertising.

So far, my most successful referral program is from FreeBitco.in. That one has a refback feature where we can automatically send back a percentage of the commission we’ve earned from the referrals.

I give my referrals 100% and I have more referrals from that one than other platforms. What makes it better is that I still earn something from the extra point reward that I can trade into Bitcoin.

It will be great if YesCoiner.com can do something like that. Incentive like this will give more reasons why referrals would become our referrals instead of other users.

If not, then we have to find a way to communicate with our referrals. Get in touch with them and then offer manual payments like via FaucetPay.io or so.

The problem would be to keep track of which referrals to pay and how much since we cannot find out that details. One of the solutions would be by creating a contest or so that will just give all the rewards to one lucky winner or something like that.

I also kind of wish that they are offering commissions if the referral is making a post. They have to pay just to post. If we can bring people who are willing to write articles and spend money, I think it is reasonable to get compensate for that.

Maybe I’m asking too much, but who knows. If they do so, maybe we can also offer cashback for the referrals. We can help them cover the expense so that they can keep writing more articles.

I think my issue with this referral feature is still the use of Bitcoin as their internal currency. Even with the current Bitcoin value, we can only get like less than 10 satoshi per faucet claim and 1 satoshi as the lowest possible reward.

With 50% commission rate, if the referral got 4 satoshi from their faucet claim, the referrer would get 2 satoshi. If somehow, they need to change the reward to just 2 satoshi as the minimum reward, the referrer will get just 1 satoshi, which is already the lowest possible amount.

What will happen if they have to reduce the reward again to 1 satoshi? Will the referrer still get 1 satoshi, which makes the commission rate to 100%? There is a chance that we will not get anything in that regard.

For the Jackpot, let’s say the referral managed to get 101 satoshi, will they round it down or up? I know another faucet that will round up but not always.

I guess this is less of a problem from the other 2 features, the betting and the advertising, but still. For advertising, there is at least a minimum which is high enough so that we will get something from that 10%. If the referral pays for the cheapest package which is 500 satoshi, the referrer will get 50.

For betting, the referrer will only get 1% but the bet must be about 40 satoshi or higher. That means, the referrer will still get like 4 satoshi. Again, it’s not a big deal but it will be easier if they use other currency like USDT. The referrer can still accumulate those small amounts.

Alternatively, they can also set 1 satoshi as the main denomination, instead of 1 BTC. They can still set the same minimum to withdraw like 1,000 satoshi. Who knows? Maybe the owner is aware with this concern and they already have a plan for the future.

While I like all of the possible passive income source we can get from the commissions, I wish they can also offer different earning features like PTC, offerwalls, shortlinks or others. Those can give a reason for users to keep using the site and if those users are our referrals, the referrer can definitely earn more.

Otherwise, those users will probably use the faucet for a bit. Maybe only until they reach the minimum to withdraw but that can be the end for them. It is also possible that they will just give up before even getting paid.

Of course, not every referral will use every feature but at least they can give them a try. The downside for the owner for offering multiple features is the risk of losing money, especially if they have to rely on 3rd party providers like shortlinks or offerwalls. Those providers can suddenly stop paying while the faucet owner must still pay the users.

The microblog can be a thing for users to keep using the site. For those who know how to regularly create a post and they can see some good results by doing so, there is no way that they will just abandon all of their works.

The betting game can backfire, though. We will still get commission whether the referral is winning or losing. But then, if they lose all of their money, that would be the last time we get any commission from them as they will probably stop using the site completely.

Another concern that I have is how we can keep the account. This is mostly about how we sign up with YesCoiner.com. The site will generate an ID and password. Every user can only have 1 account. The problem is that at this moment, there is no way to retrieve the password if somehow we forget it.

There is no proper sign up system with emails and confirmation links. So, if the referral forgets their password, it is possible that we already lost that referral and they will stop generating commission.

This is a deal breaker. Imagine that the referral is a very active user who made a lot of blogposts on YesCoiner.com. Maybe they also work hard to invite as many people as possible to become their own referrals. Suddenly they lose their access to the account, and they cannot do anything about it.

The referral can try asking for support from the faucet owner. However, the faucet owner don’t have any data to tell them that this person is actually the owner of certain ID. That is the reason why we need a proper registration process.

This is an important part for building a long term passive income source using affiliate or referral feature. Not only we need to keep accumulating more referrals but the owner has to make sure that every user can keep coming back using the same ID.

Otherwise, they won’t get any payment because they are logged out of their account. I get that having a database means somebody can manipulate the data but cutting out any possibilities to return using the same ID is not really helpful.

I’m pretty sure that they can still do something about it. Maybe assign the ID to specific email address during sign up or so. We can assign one in the setting after we sign in but there is a chance that somebody can change it. It’s like there is no authenticator at this moment. Hopefully by registering the email, it can help users get support from the owner to retrieve their account.

With that in mind, unless they can fix that one fundamental issue with losing the account, maybe we should promote other better programs first. This has a lot of potential to become a good program for long term passive income source. Hopefully the owner is willing to fix and keep improving it.

Payments

Now that we’ve learned how to earn using YesCoiner.com, we know need to understand how we can get paid from them. Since they are also offering advertising feature, there is a way to make deposit money to our account so we can spend them.

Usually, a website like this will use 2 types of balance. One for the main balance for our earnings and the other is for purchasing or advertising. In that case, we probably won’t be able to withdraw the balance from the latter. If we make any deposit, we can only spend them.

That is not the case with YesCoiner.com, at least, with the current setting. There is only one balance and no feature to trade or transfer. If we make a deposit, we can probably withdraw them again. That means, this account can work as a wallet to both accepting and sending payments. Not that it is recommended to do so.

For withdrawing, they only support payments in Bitcoin via 3 different methods. We can use Bitcoin Wallet, FaucetPay.io or via Polygon Network, each with different minimum and fee.

For deposit, they accept different cryptocurrencies which they will automatically convert to Bitcoin. We can make deposit either via CoinBase account or FaucetPay.io account, with the amount equal to 1,000 satoshi of Bitcoin as the minimum for both.

I only have experience on using FaucetPay.io account so, that is the one I can recommend using. Use this link to create account with FaucetPay.io.

Learn more about how to use it from FaucetPay.io Review.

How to make a Deposit

To make a deposit, right after we sign in, we can immediately see the menu. We can click the one that says DEPOSIT which will bring us to a page similar to the previous picture. Alternatively, we can click on the gear icon next to the account ID at the top left corner to find the menu.

As we can see there, there will be 2 deposit methods. Each will have a field to enter the amount we want to send the deposit to. As the page says, the minimum for both is the same, which is 1,000 satoshi.

For the first method, the yellow button will send us to CoinBase page. However, the page itself says that we don’t need to have a CoinBase account. We can send the payment via the chosen cryptocurrency network.

Since I cannot access the page, I don’t know exactly how it works. I assume that we can still choose different cryptocurrencies and they will generate a wallet address for each.

For the 2nd method, that yellow button will send us to FaucetPay.io page. Immediately, we have to sign in to our FaucetPay.io account. After that, we will see a payment page similar to this next picture below.

On that page, we can choose any of the supported currencies to pay and the system will convert it into Bitcoin. At this point, there is a button to cancel the payment at the bottom if we are not sure.

After that, we can click on the PROCEED TO PAYMENT button. This will immediately bring us back to YesCoiner.com page. We can then check the balance whether we already get the money in our account or not.

That is it with how to make deposit to YesCoiner.com. Since, the payment is fixed in Bitcoin amount, remember that Bitcoin value can fluctuate from time to time. That means we may have to pay different amount of other currency for the same amount of Bitcoin.

How to Withdraw

To withdraw, we first need to reach the minimum. For withdrawing to Bitcoin wallet directly, the minimum is 10,000 satoshi while we only need 1,000 satoshi for the other 2.

There is a fee for each withdraw. Using Bitcoin wallet network, the fee is 3,000 satoshi, 100 satoshi for payment via Polygon network and just 1 satoshi for FaucetPay.io. The fee will be deducted from the requested withdrawal amount.

As I said, I’ve only had experience using FaucetPay.io so that is what I’m going to describe in this section.

To withdraw, we can first access the WITHDRAW page by clicking on the menu on either the Dashboard or the Setting page. The withdraw page will be similar to this next picture below.

As we can see, there is a section for REQUEST A WITHDRAWAL. On that section, we can first choose the method from the drop down. Then, we can enter either the payment account ID or wallet address. For FaucetPay.io, it should be a Bitcoin wallet address linked to the micro wallet account.

After that, we can enter the amount we want to withdraw and click on the PREVIEW button to proceed. As shown by the second picture below, the page will ask for confirmation and preview for the payment.

We can make sure that we have entered the right address and the amount. After that, we can click on the CONFIRM button to proceed or cancel it.

As the page says, the payment will be processed manually within 48 hours. After we submit the request, we should see a new entry at the withdraw history section of that page with PENDING status.

There will be no notification as when they will process the payment. The status will just change to SENT. As shown by the fourth picture below, we can see a payment entry from Yescoiner on our FaucetPay.io payment history.

That is it with how we can get paid from YesCoiner.com using FaucetPay.io method. From that request, the payment was sent within 24 hours.

Conclusion

YesCoiner.com can be considered as one of the cryptocurrency faucet program where we can earn Bitcoin for almost free. The unique part about it is the MicroBlog feature where every user can create a blogpost by paying 25 satoshi per post.

They can write any article, including sharing referral links to various programs. So, it’s like advertising that we need to pay but the article will stay there. The article will be displayed on the main page but eventually will get push out by the newer one.

However, we and other people can keep sharing it to generate more traffic. YesCoiner.com also supports engagement with other users as the readers. They can give Like or even leave some comments. Leaving comment has a cost which is another 25 satoshi per comment.

This can discourage people to talk more but maybe help reducing spamming. Articles with the most likes will be on the front page but at this moment, there is no reward or contest for that.

It is still a microblog as we can only use emoticons and text but not pictures. That is another downside as it is very hard to tell the difference. There is no search bar to find them.

We can access the writer’s ID if we like their writings and find more articles. Putting a name to the ID is the only way to tell other users that the article is ours.

The site itself is still in beta mode at this point so we can expect more improvement by the owner. This can be a great feature to create a community for content creators.

For the cryptocurrency faucet feature, we can only claim once every 60 minutes up to 8 times a day to get Bitcoin. The claiming process is also very easy as we just need to solve one captcha with no pop-up ads. At least, for this moment.

The reward is random amount but the minimum is above the average. While per claim might be high, the limit will not surpass other similar programs. If we are lucky, there is a chance to get a jackpot which can be 100x higher than the typical reward.

There is no bonus feature like daily loyalty bonus or anything to increase the reward. That means, there is not enough reasons for users to keep using the site just for the faucet.

They don’t have other earning features except for the betting Coin Flip games. We can make a bet and if we can guess it right, we can get almost double the bet. Otherwise, we will lose the money.

We can also advertise on YesCoiner.com. There is only one type of ads that we can create which is a text ad without any description and just the title. The campaign will start immediately with no advanced feature like filter or targeting.

We can set how long we want the ad to be displayed from 2 hours and up to 6 months. From what I understand, there is no way to edit them later or even to pause the campaign.

I think for the same type of ads, we can find a better offer on PTC programs. Since they set the price in Bitcoin which is not based on dynamic value, we probably can pay the same amount of Bitcoin but with lower value at different time.

We can pay the advertising fee using our earnings from the faucet or make a deposit from either Coinbase or FaucetPay.io account. They will accept different cryptocurrencies and immediately convert them to BTC.

At this moment, they do not separate the balance between earning and spending. Because of that, we probably can use it as a cryptocurrency wallet for accepting and sending payments. It is not recommended to do so and unless we have access to Coinbase, we cannot find the deposit address.

YesCoiner.com also has a referral program so we can build them as a passive income source. The commission rates are varied for different features. We get 50% from the faucet, 1% from the betting and 10% from advertising.

For the most part, the issue would be the use of Bitcoin and when the value goes up. They still use 1 satoshi as the lowest possible amount in their internal currency. This will limit how much we can earn and the amount they will pay.

This is a rare one to offer commission from advertising. Usually, only PTC programs would do that and even only a few of them aware how important that incentive is.

What they do not offer for commission is from the payments for Microblog. If the referral is making a post or leaving a comment on our post, even though the referral must pay a fee, we won’t get anything.

The biggest issue with this is how hard it is to retrieve our account back. In this one, the system will immediately assign an ID and a password without proper registration process using email or such. That means if we lose the password, there is no way for now to reset that password.

In that case, there is a big chance that our referrals won’t be able to return and we will stop getting any commissions from them. Hopefully the owner can fix it. Unless they fix it, maybe this is not a good one for long term.

With limited earnings from faucet and no alternative earning features, there is not much reason for users or referrals to stay and keep using the site. The Microblog part could have done it if only they can reduce the fee.

As it is, people will use it, maybe only until they reach the minimum. Some will stop using it after they withdraw their earnings and only a few will continue. It is even possible that some will give up before getting paid at all.

Aside from that, they do not provide many tools to help us promote this program, except for tracking system for promoting on different channels. I wish we can find out more about each referral and a way to interact with them directly.

To withdraw, we can get paid with Bitcoin using 3 different methods. Either they will send directly to Bitcoin wallet, via FaucetPay.io or using Polygon Network. Of those 3, FaucetPay.io is probably the best option with the lowest minimum and fee.

The withdraw page says that they will process the payment manually within 48 hours, even with that micro wallet. From my experience, we can get them within a day.

As it is, overall, YesCoiner.com is not a bad cryptocurrency faucet to earn. They have a unique feature but they do need to fix certain parts. At this point they are still relatively new and we probably can expect more features and improvements to be added.

If you still consider this as an opportunity for more income source or even a chance to build a passive income source, you can start by creating an account with YesCoiner.com via this link. It’s FREE.

Earn More Coins from Similar Programs

There are a lot of other programs, not just faucet like this where we can earn more cryptocurrencies like BTC, DOGE, BNB and many more. Some of them will pay via the same micro wallet but others can just send the payment directly to our wallet.

Here are some that I have tried so far. Links are to a review article for each program. I recommend checking the article to find out the latest update.

Last update: September 2023

For programs that will pay via FaucetPay.io. Remember that there is an exchanger feature on this micro wallet.

AdBTC.top (PTC, BTC)
AltHub.club (faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
AutoFaucet.DutchyCorp.space (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
A-Ads.com (Ad Network, Bitcoin)
BigBTC.win (faucet, 5 minutes, BTC)
BTCBunch.com (faucet, 5 minutes, Multi Coins)
ClaimClicks.com (Faucet, 2 minutes, Multi Coins)
ClaimFreeCoins.io (Faucet, 5 minutes, Multi Coins)
CoinDiversity.io (Faucet, 1 minute, Multi Coins)
CoinPayU.com (PTC, Multi Coins)

CRINF.net (Faucet, 5 minutes, Multi Coins)
FaucetHub.top (Faucet, 10 minutes, DOGE)
Fautsy.com (Faucet, 10 minutes, BTC)
FireFaucet.win (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
Koiniom.com (PTC, Multi Coins)
LarvelFaucet.com (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
Losena.net (PTC, BTC)
PaidToMoney.com (Shortlinks, USDT)
Snail.racing (Faucet, 60 minutes, Multi Coins)
YesCoiner.com (Faucet. 60 minutes, BTC)

Here are for programs that will send the payment directly to our wallet.

ALGODrops.org (Faucet, 2 days, ALGO)
BestChange.com Faucet
(Exchanger, Multi Coins)
Cointiply.com (Faucet, PTC, Offerwalls, Multi Coins)
FaucetCrypto.com (Faucet, PTC, Offerwalls, Multi Coins)
FreeBitco.in (Faucet, investment, BTC)
FreeBitcoin.io and the Group (Faucet, Multi Coins)
Free-Litecoin.com & Group (Faucet, Investment, Multi Coins)
GetZEN.cash (Faucet, ZEN)
PipeFlare.io (Faucet, Multi Coins)
PTCShare.com (PTC, offerwalls, Multi Coins)
TheALGOFaucet.com (Faucet, 1 week, ALGO)
TimeforBitco.in (Faucet, BTC)
Yannik.biz (Faucet, 60 minutes, Multi Coins)

I don’t always update every article on this website. Please check this Complete List for the latest one.

Final Words

As mentioned before that we cannot earn that much from YesCoiner.com or any of the cryptocurrency faucet. Usually, the key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission passively.

There is no need to rely on just referral program from YesCoiner.com. We can try and promote other referral programs as well. As many as we want.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like YesCoiner.com. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about YesCoiner.com, a cryptocurrency faucet program. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!