Snails.racing Review

This next cryptocurrency faucet has a very weird domain name and suffixes, Snails.racing. Yet, this is one of the older programs out there that are still paying.

I think it has been around since the only micro wallet was FaucetHub.io. They are still offering PPC coins among more popular coins like DOGE, LTC, BCH or DASH.

It is very common nowadays for anybody to have multiple separate faucets offering different coins. Usually I thought that this kind of programs are offering the same value per claim, just with different currencies.

Most of the time, we can only see the amount in that coin but we don’t know for sure when we convert those amount to one currency like USD. With Snails.racing, the owner is offering different reward per faucet claim for each coin.

Even the bonus to boost the rewards are different. If we don’t check them out, we will be spending the same amount of time and effort to gain less reward than we can.

So, who is this Snails.racing? Is Snails.racing legit or scam? How can we earn from them and how do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my Snails.racing review based on my experience on using their platform and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is Snails.racing going to be the best cryptocurrency faucet out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: Snails.racing (FaucetPay.io)
Sister Sites:
DOGE Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
LTC Faucet
(ExpressCrypto.io)

PPC Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
BCH Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
DASH Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
LTC Faucet (FaucetPay.io)
Type: Cryptocurrency Faucet (60 minutes, Multi Coins)
Feature: Shortlinks Bonus
Referral Commission: 5% (FP), 40% (EC)
Payment Method: ExpressCrypto.io, FaucetPay.io
Started Since: 2019
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: September 2023

News and Update

April 2023. Republished the article from the original date of 12 November 2021.

May 2022. It seems that they have increased the reward per claim on both of their FaucetPay.io faucets. They also now set the reward based on dynamic price of the current coin’s price. That means the comparisons that I wrote in this article below is no longer relevant.

February 2022. As a follow up to ExpressCrypto.io issue, it seems that Snails.racing has removed their sister sites for this micro wallet version. I don’t know if this is going to be permanent since we still don’t know any plan from the micro wallet themselves.

January 2022. For those who were using ExpressCrypto.io as payment method, please read the latest update from my article here. Immediate action required before 30 January 2022.

About Snails.racing

I said that this one has been around since FaucetHub.io, which is before 2020 but I don’t know exactly when. After the micro wallet shut down their business, the owner of Snails.racing brought this to ExpressCrypto.io before later added the FaucetPay.io service.

From the ExpressCrypto.io page, we can see that the owner is using bao708 as the username. Usually any owner can have multiple different faucets with different domain even though they are using the same script. It seems other than these Snails, the owner doesn’t have any sister sites.

Unfortunately the owner doesn’t share any contact information on their platform. Not that we actually need them.

Other than the faucet, the website has several pages for list of other faucets. If anybody wants to support the owner, they can use any of those links.

Cryptocurrency Faucet

Cryptocurrency faucet is the main feature of Snails.Racing. From a cryptocurrency faucet, anybody can earn money, usually in cryptocurrency, for doing almost nothing.

The least we should do to earn the money is just a click of a button. Most of these kind of programs nowadays will require more. We need to click and view some ads, visit and going through some webpages, and solve some captcha systems.

The amount of money we can earn from a cryptocurrency faucet usually is not that much, considering how easy and little the effort is. However, some of them allow us to repeat the process and let us claim over and over again after waiting for a period of time.

Overtime, with multiple claims and from multiple different cryptocurrency faucet programs, those pennies can eventually become very big. Combined with the chance of increasing value of the cryptocurrency, people can earn a lot from this type of programs.

In the case of Snails.Racing, we can claim the faucet once every 60 minutes at this moment to earn several different cryptocurrencies. From each claim, we can earn some satoshi or small amount of these coins.

Later, after we have reached certain amount, we can withdraw our earnings either via micro wallet services like FaucetPay.io and ExpressCrypto.io. For each of these micro wallets and their coins, Snails.Racing will use a separate faucet.

Here are the links.

DOGE Faucet (FaucetPay.io)
DOGE Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
LTC Faucet
(ExpressCrypto.io)
PPC Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
BCH Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
DASH Faucet (ExpressCrypto.io)
LTC Faucet (FaucetPay.io)

Before we can use any of them, we need to create account with the micro wallet service. We need to use either the Unique ID or the linked wallet address from those platform to earn from Snails.Racing.

Learn more about them from FaucetPay.io Review and ExpressCrypto.io Review.

For the next example, I will be using the faucets supported by FaucetPay.io.

How does it work?

If we click on any of the links above, the link will send us to the main page of each cryptocurrency faucet as shown by the previous picture. This is for the page for DOGE Faucet with FaucetPay.io payment as indicated by the FP sign.

We simply need to click on the green button that says ENTER THE FAUCET DOGE-SNAILS. This will bring us to a page as shown by the next picture.

As we can see, there is a login page. For the FaucetPay.io method we need to enter the DOGE wallet address that we have registered to our FaucetPay.io account.

We just need to paste the wallet address to the field below the line that says ENTER YOUR ADDRESS. To proceed, we can click on the SUBMIT button.

After that we will see a page similar to the second picture below. As we can see, there is a captcha system from Solve Media.

We simply need to enter the phrase based on the instruction to solve it. Once we are done, we can click on the VERIFY button to proceed.

The page will reload and as shown by the third picture below, the captcha is no longer there. Instead we see a button that says GET REWARD.

If we click on this, this will tell the system to send the coins we just earned to our FaucetPay.io account. So, after we solve the captcha and the Verify button, our earnings will be collected first in the Snails.Racing account specifically to the wallet address we just enter.

We can keep accumulating with more faucet claims or we can immediately just withdraw the funds. The ExpressCrypto.io faucets are a bit different as they require us to complete shortlinks before we can withdraw.

Here, the shortlinks are optional.

As shown by the fourth picture below, after we click the GET REWARD button, the page will reload and say YOUR REWARD WAS SENT TO YOUR FP ACCOUNT.

At this point, we can check our FaucetPay.io account and see if there is an entry there that says either from Doge Snails or LTC Snails, depending on the faucet.

That is it with the claiming process for the FaucetPay.io method.

If we try to repeat the process again right away, instead of the captcha system, the page will tell us a timer for how much longer we need to wait before we can claim again. The interval time is set to 60 minutes between claims.

While waiting, we can try the other faucet with FaucetPay.io method or use the optional shortlinks to earn more bonuses.

NOTE: If we don’t withdraw, we cannot claim the faucet again. The 60 minute timer will only start after we withdraw our earnings. We can, however, claim multiple bonuses but unless we withdraw, the timer still won’t start.

Shortlink Bonus

The faucets of Snails.Racing actually have a feature to get another reward by visiting shortlinks. For the FaucetPay.io method, this bonus is optional but for the ExpressCrypto.io, it is mandatory to complete it if we want to get paid.

The process for either method is the same.

We can first login to the faucet page and scroll down a bit. As shown by the next picture, we can find a green button that says GO TO BONUS PAGE.

We can click on that and we will see the bonus page as shown by the second picture below. On that page, we simply click on the button that says BONUS to proceed.

This will bring us to the shortlink provider’s page as shown by the third picture below. In this example, the provider is BIRDULRS.COM. What we need to do is to find a captcha system, usually from Google’s reCaptcha and solve it.

There will be a lot of pop up ads along the process, and if we can solve it and click on the CONTINUE button, we will see a page as shown by the fourth picture below. On that page, we need to scroll down a bit to find a 15 second countdown timer.

Once the timer is done, we need to find the final button that says GET LINK by scrolling down again. If we do it correctly, this will bring us back to the Snails.Racing page as shown by the fifth picture below.

After about 5 seconds, we can see a button that says GET REWARD. We can click on that to proceed, back to the faucet page.

As shown by the sixth picture below, we can see that the faucet page is a bit different. The system will now calculate the reward from the bonus that we recently completed.

At this point, we can withdraw the reward with the GET REWARD button as explained above. Alternatively, we can get another bonus but this time, the shortlinks page will be different. It will be from another provider but the general idea remains the same.

ExpressCrypto.io faucet Version

For the EC version, the claiming process is the same for both the main faucet and the bonus. The difference is just that the faucet reward from the EC version is higher than the faucet reward of the FP version.

Actually, specifically just for Doge faucet, the faucet reward of EC version is the same as the reward from the Shortlink bonus. The other coin of EC version faucet offer different reward.

Like the FP version, if we don’t withdraw the earnings, the timer for the faucet will not start. And the only way to withdraw to ExpressCrypto.io is by getting the bonus.

The next series of pictures show us the faucet page of the EC version and the payment entry on our ExpressCrypto.io account.

Earning Rate and Comparisons

As far as I know, Snails.Racing has adjusted the faucet reward a couple of times. If the value of the coin gets higher from the market, they have to lower the reward and vice versa.

We can expect them to do it again in the future. However, it seems that they do it manually. So, most of the time, we will earn the same amount of reward from each individual faucet. It is not based on dynamic price.

At this moment, the rewards from faucet are the following. The USD price is based on the value at the time of this writing when 1 BTC is less than 50,000 USD (September 2021).

FaucetPay.io version
DOGE faucet: 0.0002 DOGE per faucet claim. (0.00005 USD)
LTC Faucet: 0.0000002 LTC per faucet claim. (0.000037 USD)

ExpressCrypto.io version
DOGE faucet: 0.0012 DOGE per faucet claim. (0.0003 USD)
LTC Faucet: 0.0000003 LTC per faucet claim. (0.00005 USD)
PPC Faucet: 0.0005 PPC per faucet claim. (0.0004 USD)
BCH Faucet: 0.00000100 BCH per faucet claim. (0.0006 USD)
DASH faucet: 0.00000250 DASH per faucet claim. (0.0005 USD)

For the FP version, we can consider that the shortlink bonus as just optional feature. That is not the case with ExpressCrypto.io versions. Not only we need to claim the faucet but we also need to complete the shortlinks.

That means, we need to include the bonus as part of the the earning rate for the EC versions. The numbers above are just from faucet. Here are the bonuses from the shortlinks, just for the EC version.

DOGE faucet: 0.0012 DOGE per bonus. (0.0003 USD)
LTC Faucet: 0.0000002 LTC per bonus. (0.000037 USD)
PPC Faucet: 0.0003 PPC per bonus. (0.00024 USD)
BCH Faucet: 0.00000050 BCH per bonus. (0.0003 USD)
DASH faucet: 0.00000150 DASH per bonus. (0.0003 USD)

While we can keep visiting more shortlinks, we only need once to withdraw. So, if we add the reward from faucet per claim and the bonus, here are the earning rates from the EC version.

DOGE faucet: 0.0024 DOGE per claim. (0.0006 USD)
LTC Faucet: 0.0000005 LTC per claim. (0.000087 USD)
PPC Faucet: 0.0008 PPC per claim. (0.00064 USD)
BCH Faucet: 0.00000150 BCH per claim. (0.0009 USD)
DASH faucet: 0.00000400 DASH per claim. (0.0008 USD)

These are also the hourly rate for each faucet. Since we can claim all of them separately, the total per hour can be about 0.003114 USD per hour (currently about 6.7 satoshi of BTC).

For a day, if we are willing to claim up to 24 times, the potential earning rate is about 0.072 USD (about 150 satoshi) per day from one EC version faucet. The FP version is just less than 1% because of just the faucet reward.

The question is, is that a good earning rate? One way to find out is by making a simple comparisons to other similar program. In this case, other cryptocurrency faucet program.

Here are what I have tried so far.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like about 4 satoshi ($0.0018) at this time per claim every hour as the base reward which is what we will get most of the time. There is a chance to get higher rewards per claim from this.

We can get higher hourly rate from Snails.racing but if we are willing to claim from all faucets plus the bonuses.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day, or about 4 satoshi of BTC. If we claim all of the EC version faucets of Snails.racing even just once, we can get higher reward than this for a day.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, a 5 minute faucet can offer like 0.00077 DOGE ($0.0002) per claim. With 16 claims from this and we already get higher reward than all of the EC faucets of Snails.racing.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 405 litoshi ($0.00075) at this time as the base prize. Potentially, all the EC faucets of Snails.racing can give 4 times higher hourly rate than this.

DailyFreeBits.com, also can give constant amount but only 1 satoshi (0.00045 USD) every hour at this moment. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 7 times higher rate than this.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give at least 1 satoshi (0.00045 USD) in per hour. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 7 times higher rate than this.

DigiTask.ru, a 1 minute faucet and no limit can give random amount per claim, currently about 0.00155 DOGE ($0.0004) at least. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 8 times higher rate than this.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like 1.07 satoshi per hour ($0.0005). With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get about 6 times higher rate than this.

QweroFaucet.com, an hour faucet, offers like just 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. We can get higher but it is almost impossible to achieve. Snails.Racing and most of other faucet programs can offer higher than this.

FreeDGB.com, an hour faucet, can give us like 0.00317737 DGB or about $0.0002 per claim. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 16 times higher rate than this.

ES Faucet, another lump sum claim faucet, which we can earn from 30 minutes, offering 13 different coins, can give like 0.323 satoshi ($0.00015) after waiting for 30 minutes per faucet as the base prize only.

If we are willing to claim all 13 coins from this twice for each, the total reward can be higher than an hourly rate from all faucets from Snails.racing.

TopTap.website, an auto faucet, could offer like 0.0217 DOGE ($0.0056) per day. With 2 claims from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get higher daily rate than this.

FreeBitcoin.io, an hourly faucet, can offer like 1 satoshi ($0.00045) per hour or up to 24 per day. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 7 times higher rate than this.

FaucetHub.top and their group offers like 0.0038 DOGE ($0.001) per claim per 10 minutes or about 0.023 DOGE per hour. That means the hourly rate from this one faucet can be almost twice as much as all of the EC faucets from Snails.racing.

Fautsy.com, a 6 minute faucet can offer like 1 satoshi per claim or 5 satoshi per hour. The hourly rate is slightly lower than all EC faucets from Snails.racing but way easier claiming process.

Yannik.biz, another lump sum faucet, offers like 2 satoshi of BTC after 10 minutes waiting, without the bonus. With 4 claims from this in an hour and we already get higher reward than all faucets from Snails.racing.

AltHub.club, a 30 minute faucet, can give us like 5 ALTH per claim or about 0.00105 DOGE per claim ($0.00027). With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 6 times higher rate than this.

GetZEN.cash, a 20 hour faucet can give like less than $0.0004 per claim as the base reward. That 1 claim reward is about the same as 1 claim from 1 faucet of Snails.racing.

FaucetCrypto.com, a 25 minute faucet, offers like 17.5 coin per claim or about 1.5 satoshi at this time ($0.0007). That makes the hourly rate as 0.00168 USD which is about half the reward from all EC faucets of Snails.racing.

DogeMate.com, an hour faucet and we can claim like 20 coins (about $0.0002) per claim as the minimum. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 16 times higher rate than this.

CoinMoster.pw, a 15 minute faucet can offer like $0.000036 per hour or $0.000864 per day. That reward per claim is almost the same as the lowest reward per claim from Snails.racing.

CoinBid.ro, and their group can offer like 0.000582 DOGE ($0.00015) per claim and we can claim once per 5 minutes per faucet. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 2 times higher rate than this in an hour.

StakeCube.net, a 24 hour faucet offers multiple coins. If we claim all of them, we can get about $0.0018 or currently about 3.8 satoshi. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost double the rate from this.

PipeFlare.io, a daily faucet, where we can earn about 0.00194 DOGE ($0.0005) and 0.00000496 ZEC ($0.0007) per day. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 3 times higher rate than this.

TimeForBitco.in, a 5 minute lump sum faucet can give us like 0.86 satoshi ($0.0004) per claim. The hourly rate from this is about 1.5 higher than reward from all EC faucets of Snails.racing.

CRINF.net, as a 5 minute faucet can give us 162 litoshi ($0.0003) per claim. The hourly rate from this is slightly higher than one claim from all EC faucets of Snails.racing.

SimpleBits.io, a 30 minute faucet can give us like at least 5 tokens per claim ($0.0005). With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 3 times higher rate than this.

ClaimClicks.com, a 5 minute faucet, can give us like $0.0003 per claim up to 20 times a day per faucet. The hourly rate from this is slightly higher than one claim from all EC faucets of Snails.racing.

FaucetCoins.org, an auto faucet can give us like $0.01546 per day. With 5 claims from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost the same rate from this.

FreeCoinBonus.co, a 30 minute faucet can give us 200 satoshi of LTC (about 0.00037 USD) per claim. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 5 times higher rate than this.

CoinPayU.com, offers 3 60-minute faucets that can give us about 0.0007 USD per claim. With one claim from all EC faucets on Snails.racing, we can get almost 5 times higher rate than this.

CryptoWin.io, a 15 minute faucet can offer between 1 to 6 satoshi per claim. In an hour this can give slightly higher rate than reward of all faucets from Snails.racing.

U24.co is currently a 45 minute faucet from which we can earn about 0.6 satoshi of Bitcoin at least per claim. That makes the hourly rate as 0.8 satoshi per hour (0.00037 USD), which is higher than most faucets reward from Snails.racing.

These are just comparing strictly between the faucet earning rate. There are more things to consider like the claiming process or how easy to withdraw.

Some programs can offer other earning feature or bonus that could make them a better choice. On the other hand, some users might not be able to use those other earning feature and can only rely on faucet.

Comment and Suggestion

Before I started writing this review, I didn’t even notice that the faucet reward for the FP versions are incredibly lower than the EC version. They are even lower than most similar programs.

Usually, when a program like this offers separate faucets for multiple different coins, most of the time, the reward would be the same. The exception would be between Bitcoin and altcoins. That is not the case here.

Reward for Litecoin is way lower than the other currencies in both the FP and EC version. If we can only choose one, I guess we should go for DASH or BCH.

I really cannot recommend collecting the PPC. They may have the funds but we need to consider how likely we can exchange them later. PPC is at number 780 currently based on the market cap.

While we can get higher reward with the EC versions, but the claiming process is very annoying. They are basically forcing users to gain the bonus, integrated the shortlinks with the faucet.

It is not necessarily bad but then I think we can expect to earn more from other programs that separates both features. Even other faucets with shorter interval time can give higher reward potentially. While we may need to claim more often but each claim is easier.

The problem with the shortlink is that there is a chance that we can fail on completing them. Here, we cannot really choose the provider of those shortlinks. Some can have an infinite loop with the pop up ads which makes it more difficult to complete.

Another problem is the amount of shortlinks we can do. Usually, if we have visited one provider, we have to wait for the next day to visit the same provider again.

Here with Snails.racing, we don’t know how many providers do they work with? Also, does each provider works separately for each faucet. What I mean is if we choose to claim from all EC faucets, the chances are we can only visit the same providers once still.

Providers will consider all those different faucets still as one because of the same owner. If that is the case, we may not be able to claim 24 times a day for each EC faucet on Snails.racing. They need to work with up to 24 x 5 providers if each only offer just 1 link.

If Snails.racing have less than that, we probably cannot earn anymore for that day. We need to wait for the next day to claim again. I really thought that the shortlinks were just to withdraw the funds. It turns out, we cannot claim faucets as well unless we complete a shortlink for the EC versions.

I have not tried it to claim 24 times per faucet and I’m not willing to try. We can spend our time on other faucet programs and get higher reward with easier process.

I get that the owner need to offer lower reward in order to survive, at least for the FP version. However, that is just too low. Maybe that is just because the owner can only adjust it manually and the market is too volatile.

If I understand correctly, the FP versions were added after the EC versions. A lot of other faucets are doing this and it is a good one because they have alternative. When one micro wallet runs into technical issue, we can still earn by using the other.

Another issue is that the owner needs to have the funds for each coin ready on each micro wallet. Like any other instant faucets, there will be times when the faucet has no funds and we cannot earn anything until the owner refill the coins.

I really thought that the faucet has some member’s dashboard where they can add more earning features that we can use. It turns out, this is basically just another instant faucet programs.

Referral / Affiliate Program

There is a way to turn Snails.racing from an active earning program to a passive income source. It is by using the referral feature and getting referral commission.

What we need to do is to invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is Snails.racing and the service is earning from any of their earning features.

If our referral earns, as the referrer, we will earn commission. The amount is based on some percentage of the referral’s activity.

It is true that is even lower than what we can get by ourselves. However, that is just from one activity of one referral.

The more referrals we have and the more active they use the platform will increase the commission we can get. Moreover, we will earn those commission passively, 24/7 even while we are asleep.

That is the basic idea of any referral or affiliate feature. The question is, can this one from Snails.racing be as good as it sounds?

How does it work?

Like on any online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called referral link or reflink and this next couple of links are mine for Snails.racing. Each faucet can be considered as stand alone program with its own referral link.

https://fc.snails.racing/fp/doge/?r=DGLMKFHSs6FgREEkEQ6vEQmg8LdXoGJmjS

https://fc.snails.racing/fp/ltc/?r=LXC4ZR15RQzg8GA3bpbAR14vcvAKH2GsCT

https://fc.snails.racing/ec/doge/?r=EC-UserId-11487

https://fc.snails.racing/ec/ltc/?r=EC-UserId-11487

https://fc.snails.racing/ec/ppc/?r=EC-UserId-11487

https://fc.snails.racing/ec/bch/?r=EC-UserId-11487

https://fc.snails.racing/ec/dash/?r=EC-UserId-11487

If anybody click on that link and use the program, they will become my referral. And if they earn from any of the earning feature, as the referrer, I will earn  between either 5% (FP faucets) or 40%(EC faucets) as commission.

What we need to do is to share the link to anybody online on any platform that we regularly use. The platform can be our social media accounts, forum, group messenger for family and/or friends, email or even website or blog that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and the public can access it will do. Even Google Docs can work, if we let the file visible.

We can find the link at the bottom of the faucet page. It is recommended to first claim the faucet so we will not see just the template but with our ID. Without those ID, they will not pay the commission to us.

I think some of the faucet offers a copy button as shown by the picture above. That will be helpful to make sure we share a complete link. Missing even just 1 character could mean losing a potential income source.

Unfortunately, there is no other feature provided by Snails.racing to help us promote their program. But the link is the most important one.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin, or other cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for Snails.racing or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to Snails.racing for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

At this point I haven’t gotten any referrals for any of these faucets from Snails.racing. Because of that, I cannot tell for sure whether the feature is working or not. What I’m about to say is based on my experience with other similar programs and assuming it will work the same way as the others.

There are a couple of issues. For the FP versions, the system actually show us a link for the EC and if we click on that link, it will bring us instead to the EC faucets.

The problem is that the EC payment doesn’t use any linked wallet address system but instead it will use Unique ID as part of the referral link. So, even if the referral make a claim, we will not get anything as commission.

What I was showing above is my made up link based on how they work usually. Again, I don’t know if it works.

I suspect because they added the FP versions later, they only use the template and didn’t bother to modify it. Either they forgot or didn’t even care to offer the commission.

Even if they do, the commission rate for the FP faucets is just 5%. If the referral claim the FP version of DOGE faucet, they will get 0.0002 DOGE and we will only get 0.00001 DOGE and for the LTC, they will get 20 litoshi and we will only get 1 litoshi.

Of course we can get more if the referral get the bonus but then the commission remains as 5%. For the EC versions, Snails.racing is offering 40%, or 8 times higher.

Per faucet claim, we already get higher reward mostly and since the referral has to claim the bonus as well, we can get even more. But that is not without a problem.

I mentioned earlier that the DASH faucet page doesn’t even give us the referral link. Maybe they just forgot or that was their intention. Again, since I have no referral yet, I cannot tell for sure.

40% is not the highest that these kind of programs can offer but it is almost the highest one. Other programs may even offer different commission between faucet and shortlinks. One of them can be just 0% or none. Here, we got both.

My problem is that I think the reward for each bonus or shortlink is lower than what we can get from other programs. If the referrals know this, they may as well just spend the same amount of time to complete those links on other programs. In that case, we, as the referrer will not get anything.

This is why a good referral feature relies heavily on the good main feature of the platform. There is no point on having a lot of referrals if they are not willing to use the platform.

If we check on their stats on both micro wallet service, there are 10 people are using the FP versions while there are only 5 people for the EC version. That may not say much but it is possible that people are less likely to use the EC version.

There are two possible things here, either because some people don’t trust the EC platform or because the integrated bonus drives people away. For me, it’s the latter.

I would rather use multiple different faucets with easier claiming process than this. Other people may feel differently.

At first, I really thought that Snails.racing has some sort of member’s area or dashboard. I thought we can keep our funds there and just withdraw them once in a while. That is not the case here.

Snails.racing is basically just an instant faucet with complicated ways to withdraw. This is not a good sign for a long term passive income source.

What we want to do with any referral features is to keep collecting more referrals. Hopefully some of the referrals can be an active referral to keep generating commission to us.

In order to achieve that, we need a system that allows us to keep those referrals tied to the referrer forever. With an instant faucet program, that is not going to happen.

The referral will only become a referral as long as they access the website using a our link specifically. If they type in the URL without our link, they may no longer become our referrals and stop generating any commission.

A good referral feature will let us know who our referrals are. At least, we can tell the number of referrals and their activity. We cannot find that here. They don’t even store the data that tell the system which members are the referrals to which referrer.

Usually a good indication is the programs should require a registration process and with an email address. This one? We can just login with a wallet address and there is no other page.

It is very easy for anybody to change and use a cryptocurrency wallet address and recommended to do so. Back to the referral feature, if the referral come back and use a different wallet address, they may no longer become our referral.

That is not the case with email address. Of course, anybody can change it as well but it is less likely. For referrals who actively use different email addresses, they may not be an active one to generate commission for a long time.

So, here, there are a lot of ways to lose our referrals. That’s not good if we want a long term passive income.

The platform itself doesn’t give enough reason for the users to keep coming back. Usually other programs can offer different earning features or so. This can be done if the platform is not just an instant simple faucet.

Any user may not use all of them but at least they may try it. A good referral feature will also provide us with other promotional tools like banners, statistics about each referrals, tracking code or even a way to contact our referrals.

It is not necessary but of course, there is no point on having those advanced features if they don’t offer a good main feature.

With all of that in mind, Snails.racing is not a good one to build a passive income source with. This is typical with most instant faucet programs.

There are better programs out there that we should promote over this one if our goal is to make a passive income source. Find more programs here on my website.

Conclusion

Snails.racing is basically an instant cryptocurrency faucet program supported by both ExpressCrypto.io and FaucetPay.io, micro wallet services. For each payment method, the claiming process is slightly different.

With the ExpressCryto.io versions, we can earn 5 different cryptocurrencies, from DOGE, LTC, BCH, PPC and DASH. For the FaucetPay.io versions, we can only earn DOGE and LTC.

Each coin has their own faucet page so, we can consider them as a stand alone faucet where we can claim each of them one after another right away. If we want to collect referrals, we need to promote them separately.

The claiming process for the faucet is very simple for the FP versions. We simply just solve a captcha from Solve Media and we can immediately withdraw instantly.

There is an optional shortlink bonus that if we complete it, the reward will be added to our faucet claim reward. The EC version is a bit different.

In order to withdraw the earnings of the faucet, completing the bonus is mandatory. It seems that they work with a lot of different shortlinks provider and we cannot choose which to visit. The system will randomly choose.

Because of that, it is understandable that the FP versions will give lower reward rate compared to their EC versions. Not only because the EC is integrated with the shortlink bonus but the reward from faucet claim is significantly higher.

Compared to other programs, the overall rate of EC versions is not something special. But that makes the reward from the FP versions way too low compared to the market.

In USD value, each faucet will also give different reward. For the same effort and time, we might want to choose the highest one. Even the bonus is also different. So, we may get lower reward if we choose a wrong currencies for the same effort.

There is no additional bonus for completing multiple shortlinks at a time. It’s just that we can do it if we are not willing to wait for the next faucet claim, which is set to 60 minutes for all of their faucets.

With the nature of instant cryptocurrency faucet program, Snails.racing is not going to be a good program for passive income source with the use of referral features. It’s just too many ways to lose our referrals.

For each micro wallet, the commission rate is also different, significantly lower for the FP versions. There is also an issue with the referral links as the FP version still use the template for the EC versions. If we share that, we will not gain anything.

Usually an instant faucet is not good for passive income but can be one for earning ourselves. I don’t think that is true with this one though. There  are other similar faucets that can offer the same reward if not better but easier claiming process.

So, if you still consider this as an opportunity for more income source, you can start by earning with Snails.racing via this link. It’s FREE.

Earn More Coins from Similar Programs

There are a lot of other programs, not just faucet like this where we can earn more cryptocurrencies like BTC, DOGE, BNB and many more. Some of them will pay via the same micro wallet but others can just send the payment directly to our wallet.

Here are some that I have tried so far. Links are to a review article for each program. I recommend checking the article to find out the latest update.

Last update: April 2023

For programs that will pay via FaucetPay.io. Remember that there is an exchanger feature on this micro wallet.

AdBTC.top (PTC, BTC)
AltHub.club (faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
AutoFaucet.DutchyCorp.space (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
A-Ads.com (Ad Network, Bitcoin)
BigBTC.win (faucet, 5 minutes, BTC)
BitsFree.net (faucet, 5 minutes, USDT)
BTCBunch.com (faucet, 5 minutes, Multi Coins)
ClaimFreeCoins.io (Faucet, 5 minutes, Multi Coins)
CoinDiversity.io (Faucet, 1 minute, Multi Coins)
ClaimClicks.com (Faucet, 5 minutes Multi Coins)
CoinPayU.com (PTC, Multi Coins)

CRINF.net (Faucet, 5 minutes, Multi Coins)
CryptoWin.io (Faucet, 15 minutes, BTC)
DailyFreeBits.com (Faucet, 1 hour, Bitcoin)
DigiTask.ru (Faucet, no timer, DOGE)
DogeMate.com (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
FaucetHub.top (Faucet, 10 minutes, DOGE)
FireFaucet.win (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
Koiniom.com (PTC, Multi Coins)
LarvelFaucet.com (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
Losena.net (PTC, BTC)
SatoshiHero.com (Faucet, 30 minutes, BTC)
U24.co (Faucet, 30 minutes, BTC)
YesCoiner.com (Faucet. 60 minutes, BTC)

Here are for programs that will send the payment directly to our wallet.

ALGODrops.org (Faucet, 2 days, ALGO)
BestChange.com Faucet
(Exchanger, Multi Coins)
Cointiply.com (Faucet, PTC, Offerwalls, Multi Coins)
FaucetCrypto.com (Faucet, 30 minutes, Multi Coins)
FreeBitcoin.io and the Group (Faucet, Multi Coins)
FreeBitco.in (Faucet, Investment, BTC)
Free-Litecoin.com & Group (Faucet, Investment, Multi Coins)
GetZEN.cash (Faucet, ZEN)
PipeFlare.io (Faucet, Multi Coins)
PTCShare.com (PTC, offerwalls, Multi Coins)
StakeCube.net (Investment, Exchanger, Faucet, Multi Coins)
TimeforBitco.in (Faucet, 5 minutes, BTC)
TheALGOFaucet.com (Faucet, 1 week, ALGO)
Yannik.biz (Faucet, 10 minutes, Multi Coins)

I don’t always update every article on this website. Please check this Complete List for the latest one.

Final Words

As mentioned before that we cannot earn that much from Snails.racing or any similar faucet program. Usually, the key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission passively.

There is no need to rely on just referral program from Snails.racing. We can try and promote other referral programs as well. As many as we want.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like Snails.racing. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about Snails.racing, a cryptocurrency faucet program. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!