CoinBid.org Review

There are more and more faucet programs supported by FaucetPay.io. A lot of them have similar interface, probably from the same script that anybody can buy.

However, there is always some people who are willing to develop their own script or at least use a different one. They are not necessarily a better one but we can get a different experience for doing repeated claiming.

If you are looking for such program, I recently found CoinBid.org. It’s another instant simple faucet program where we can earn multiple different coins with a unique script and claiming process.

So, who is CoinBid.org? Is CoinBid.org legit or scam? How to earn from them? Which cryptocurrency we can earn from them?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about that name. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my CoinBid.org review based on my experience and what we can find from the internet.

Hope it helps. Is CoinBid.org going to become the best cryptocurrency faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: coinbid.org
Type: Cryptocurrency Faucet (5 minutes, BTC)
Sister Sites:
eth.coinbid,org (Ethereum, 5 minute)
doge.coinbid.org (Dogecoin, 5 minute)
ltc.coinbid.org (Litecoin, 5 minute)
bch.coinbid.org (Bitcoin Cash, 5 minute)
dash.coinbid.org (Dash, 5 minute)

eFaucet.eu (BTC, 1 minute)
eth.efaucet.eu (ETH, 1 minute)
doge.efaucet.eu (DOGE, 1 minute)
ltc.efaucet.eu (LTC, 1 minute)
bch.efaucet.eu (BCH, 1 minute)
dash.efaucet.eu (DASH, 1 minute)

randomit.eu (BTC, 3 – 10 satoshi, 1 minute) 
eth.randomit.eu (ETH, 40-150 ether, 1 minute)
doge.randomit.eu (DOGE, 0.01 – 0.06 DOGE, 1 minute)
ltc.randomit.eu (LTC, 100-800 litoshi, 1 minute)
bch.randomit.eu (BCH, 10-70 satoshi, 1 minute)
dash.randomit.eu (DASH, 40-180 satoshi, 1 minute)
Referral Commission: 20%
Payment Method: FaucetPay.io
Started Since: April 2020
My Status: PAYING (November 2020)

News and Update

October 2020. They released another group of faucets that we can claim once every 3 minutes from. The domain is ggfaucet.com.

September 2020. I think they changed all of their URL into “.ro”, not sure why. As a result, I may have to change all of my referral links now.

June 2020. Near the end of June, CoinBid.org has decided to reimplement their affiliate or referral feature again. So, now, we can get paid 20% of our referral’s earning as our commission.

Previously, this group also launched another group of faucets where we can claim once every minute, also for the FaucetPay.io supported coins. The URL is randomit.eu. T

he difference with the existing group is that we will get random amount of coins per claim, instead of predetermined one for the first 20 claims. Until 150 claims we will get a predetermined amount and the counter will reset after UTC+2.

Here are the links.

randomit.eu (BTC, 3 – 10 satoshi, 1 minute)
eth.randomit.eu (ETH, 40-150 ether, 1 minute)
doge.randomit.eu (DOGE, 0.01 – 0.06 DOGE, 1 minute)
ltc.randomit.eu (LTC, 100-800 litoshi, 1 minute)
bch.randomit.eu (BCH, 10-70 satoshi, 1 minute)
dash.randomit.eu (DASH, 40-180 satoshi, 1 minute)

About CoinBid.org

CoinBid.org was first launched in April 2020, still relatively very new. The owner didn’t open any thread on forums. They actually are still tweaking or improving their platform at this time.

Just like most online earning programs, that use FaucetPay.io, there is not much information we can find about this. There are about 400 – 500 people are currently using this which is not the highest number but it means a very popular one.

The only way to contact them is by email to support@CoinBid.org. Their script is unique so if anybody is interested to have the similar one, they can try contact them there.

The owner also has another website with different domain but almost the same script, eFaucet.eu. There is a link to this sister site from CoinBid.org.

Cryptocurrency Faucet – How to Earn

A cryptocurrency faucet is the main feature on CoinBid.org. From a cryptocurrency faucet program, anybody can earn money, usually in cryptocurrency for doing almost nothing. The least we should do is just to click a button.

Usually they will require more. We need to view some ads, click more buttons, go through some pages and solve captcha systems.

The amount of money we can get is not that much, considering how little and easy the effort is. However, some of those programs allow us to repeat the process and claim the money over and over again. Eventually it could build up to something.

In the case of CoinBid.org, we can earn Bitcoin, the first and the most popular cryptocurrency. Here, we can claim once every 5 minutes. They also offer altcoins within their subdomains and we can earn that as well.

Currently, we can also earn Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash and Litecoin from this one program. They might add more in the future.

To claim free money from CoinBid.org is actually very simple. But for those who are still new to cryptocurrency, they would probably need to learn a couple of things first.

Hopefully this guide can help us walk through the process.

Step 1 – Get a Bitcoin Wallet

Bitcoin is a digital currency. To accept the money, we will need a specific programs, called a Bitcoin Wallet. Later if we have enough Bitcoin, we can use this wallet to send the money to other people.

Any Bitcoin Wallet will do. For those who don’t have one yet, I recommend using one from FreeBitco.in. It is actually another Bitcoin Faucet program which offer a deposit feature.

Another reason is because they offer some investment plan with compounded daily profit. Just by keeping some funds there, the money can generate profit each day and can eventually grow itself.

Read more about it from my FreeBitco.in review.

We can use this link to open free account for the wallet. After we sign in to FreeBitco.in account, we need to find the deposit address. We can also claim from that faucet if we want.

To find the deposit address, we can click on the green DEPOSIT button at the top of that page. A small window will appear that looks like the next picture.

The deposit address is the one above the QR CODE below the green bar. It will be unique and different between one user to another.

If anybody send the money to the address shown in the next picture, the money will be sent to my FreeBitco.in account. So, before sending the money, always double check and make sure the address is ours.

Now that we already have the Bitcoin wallet and get the deposit address.

Step 2 – Sign Up with FaucetPay.io

In a cryptocurrency world, specifically for the faucet program, there is a platform, known as micro wallet or micro transaction processor. We can actually send an amount of Bitcoin directly to the wallet like the one from STEP 1, but there is a minimum.

Considering that what we get from a faucet program is very low compared to the minimum, the solution is to use an intermediate tool, a micro wallet. The faucet program will send the money to the micro wallet and once it is enough, we can ask the micro wallet to send the payment to our wallet. The one from STEP 1.

FaucetPay.io is the micro wallet that supports CoinBid.org, the faucet we want to earn money from. Read more about the micro wallet from my FaucetPay.io review.

We can use this link to create account with FaucetPay.io. To register, we don’t need the Bitcoin wallet address. That comes later. For now, we just need to enter username, email address and password.

There will be some confirmation process via email and we need to sign in to the FaucetPay.io.

Step 3 – Link Bitcoin Wallet Address to FaucetPay.io

Before we can get any payment from CoinBid.org, we need to link the wallet address we have, from the step 1 to FaucetPay.io. It is like setting up the payment account or like telling FaucetPay.io where to send our money later.

From the USER DASHBOARD of FaucetPay.io, we need to click on the LINKED ADDRESSES menu from the second row. Alternatively, we can click on the two letter initial at the corner of the page and access the LINKED ADDRESSES page from one of the drop down menu.

We will see a page similar to the next picture. What we need to do is just paste the deposit address from step 1 in the box under ADDRESS and make sure the next box we choose BITCOIN (BTC). After that we can click on the green LINK ADDRESS button.

We can see the result from the table at the bottom of that page. Once we can see the address on that list, only then we can accept any payments from any programs supported by FaucetPay.io, like CoinBid.org.

Please double check again to make sure that the address is the same as on the wallet, complete without missing character. We can always redo the process.

Now, we can proceed to the CoinBid.org.

Step 4 – Open CoinBid.org

We can use this link to access CoinBid.org. The next picture displays what we will see from that page.

What we need to do is to paste the wallet address again to the box that says FAUCETPAY.IO BTC ADDRESS. Make sure again that the wallet address has been linked as described from the previous step.

After that we probably need to wait for a couple of seconds. If we notice, that below the box for the address the page says CHECKING YOUR BROWSERS.

Once the system is done scanning, a button that says START CLAIMING will appear. We can click on that button to proceed. By clicking on that we are signing in to our CoinBid.org account.

After we sign in, we can see that at the top right corner of the page there will be the Bitcoin wallet address, right next to a logout button.

Step 5 – Claiming the Faucet

This is the main part, how we claim the free money from the cryptocurrency faucet feature. We will see a page similar from the previous one but without the box to paste the wallet address again.

Like the previous page, the page will do the CHECKING YOUR BROWSER again for a couple of seconds. After they are done another START CLAIMING button will appear and we can click on that to proceed.

This checking browser thing will happen on every page we need to go through in every claiming process from CoinBid.org.

The next page will have something different. It will say STEP 1 and CHOOSE THE DOG FROM THE PICTURES BELOW instruction.

There will be two pictures which one of them is the DOG picture that we need to click to proceed. As mentioned before, we have to wait again for the checking browser thing.

We have to wait until the page says THE BROWSER HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY VERIFIED and the two pictures will be loaded. The next two pictures display the process of this part.

Just click on the dog picture and we can move on to the next page.

On the next page of the process, it will say STEP 2. The process will be similar with the previous one but this time instead of dog we need to click on CAT picture. The third and fourth picture display the process.

Then, the next page is the last one of the process and it will say STEP 3. Again, with one last checking browser thing and there will be a captcha system or they call it PIN. There will be a picture of 6 letters as instruction and we need to type in as the PIN in the box.

After that, we can click on the GET SATOSHI button right next to it. The next two pictures display the process and the last one is for the result we will see after clicking on that button.

The page will say YOU(R) CLAIM IS DONE. WE CREDITED YOUR FAUCETPAY.IO ACCOUNT WITH 5 SATOSHI! at the top. This is actually the first page of the claiming process after we sign in.

As mentioned before, we need to wait for a timer before we can repeat the process and claim again. In the case of CoinBid.org, we need to wait for 5 minutes. The page will only have a refresh button.

If we click on that before 5 minutes, we will see that button again. Otherwise, we will go back to the beginning of this step.

Based on the FAQ page, we can only claim up to 150 times a day. After the first 20 claims, we will get lower amount per claim until 150 claims.

The counter will reset after the server time which use UTC+2 time zone.

Step 6 – More Coins from CoinBid.org

That is actually it with the claiming process. At this point, CoinBid.org has sent the money to our FaucetPay.io account. The only way to know for sure is if we check the micro wallet account.

We can check from the USER DASHBOARD and at the bottom there will be a table for payment report. If under the RECEIVED FROM column we can see COINBID.ORG – 5 SATOSHI / 5 MIN, that means we already get the payment.

The next picture is what we will see from FaucetPay.io.

Now, we can wait for 5 minutes and return to CoinBid.org to earn more Bitcoin. Alternatively, we can use the time to wait by claiming other cryptocurrency on CoinBid.org.

At the top of the website, there are a row of cryptocurrency icons we can click on to access CoinBid.org subdomain page. Each of these coins has the similar pages and claiming process as the main one but offer the other coins.

Aside from Bitcoin, the order of those icons is Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, and Dash. We can use these links below to access each of them.

eth.coinbid,org (Ethereum)
doge.coinbid.org (Dogecoin)
ltc.coinbid.org (Litecoin)
bch.coinbid.org (Bitcoin Cash)
dash.coinbid.org (Dash)

However, before we can earn those coins, we need to have a specific wallet address for each of the coin. We also need to link them to our FaucetPay.io account, like the STEP 3 of this guide.

Any wallet from any platform will do. We just need to make sure we can access the wallet and find the deposit address. For those who don’t have any wallet for those coins, here are some that we can try.

Ethereum: Crex24.com, Free-Ethereum.io, Fly-ETH.com
Dogecoin: Crex24.com, Fly-DOGE.com
Litecoin: Crex24.com, Free-Litecoin.com, Fly-LTC.com
Bitcoin Cash: Crex24.com
Dash: Crex24.com, Fly-DASH.com

Links are to my reviews, so we can find out how to use them. In general, find the deposit address, and link them to FaucetPay.io. Crex24.com is an exchanger platform and we can use it as wallet for many different coins, including Bitcoin.

However, the other programs from that list offer investment like FreeBitco.in but for the other coins. So, it really depends on how we are going to use the money later.

Even if we don’t want to collect those coins, we can easily exchange them on FaucetPay.io to Bitcoin or other supported currencies. We don’t need to have FaucetPay.io send the coins to those wallet. But, to get the payment from CoinBid.org to FaucetPay.io, we still need the wallet and the linking part.

Step 7 – More Coins from eFaucet.eu

If we look at their website, there is a menu called Trust Faucet which not only display the sister sites of CoinBid.org but there is another domain, eFaucet.eu. It is basically another website, probably from the same owner, with the same script.

We can claim with the same claiming process but less amount of reward and waiting time. On eFaucet.eu, we just need to wait 60 seconds or a minute before we can claim again.

Like on CoinBid.org, we can claim all 6 the same currencies and each has their own subdomain to access. Here are the links.

Bitcoin: eFaucet.eu (4 satoshi)
Ethereum: eth.efaucet.eu (60 satoshi of ETH)
Dogecoin: doge.efaucet.eu (0.05 DOGE)
Litecoin: ltc.efaucet.eu (250 satoshi of LTC)
Bitcoin Cash: bch.efaucet.eu (45 satoshi of BCH)
Dash: dash.efaucet.eu (150 satoshi of DASH)

Since we can only claim up to 150 times a day from each faucet of both domain, these maybe the alternative to keep claiming for the same currency.

Step 8 – More Coins on FaucetPay.io

Obviously, we want to get our money out from FaucetPay.io. In order to do that, we need to reach some minimum amount first. Each cryptocurrency will have their own minimum. Here are the details.

Bitcoin: 1,000 satoshi
Ethereum: 0.0001 ETH
Dogecoin: 1.0 DOGE
Litecoin: 0.00005 LTC
Bitcoin Cash: 0.0001 BCH
Dash: 0.00005 DASH

It might take a while before we can reach that. Maybe it will be easier if we just exchange all of them into just one currency.

Alternatively, we can also use other cryptocurrency programs that are supported by FaucetPay.io, just like CoinBid.org. Here is the list of programs that I have tried so far.

AdBTC.top (PTC, Bitcoin)
BitsFree.net (Faucet, Bitcoin)
4Miner.me (Faucet, Multi Coins)
FireFaucet.win (Faucet, Multi Coins)
Monitocoin.com (Faucet, Bitcoin)
DailyFreeBits.com (Faucet, Bitcoin)
DigiTask.ru (Faucet, Dogecoin)
A-Ads.com (Ad Network)
ES Faucet (Faucet, Multi Coins)
Fautsy.com (Faucet, Bitcoin)
DogExpress.xyz (Faucet, Dogecoin)
Lolifuu.com (Faucet, Multi coins)
Doge.ninja (Faucet, Dogecoin)
AltHub.club (faucet, Multi Coins)
BitEarn.io (Faucet, Bitcoin)
FaucetCrypto.com (Faucet, Multi Coins)
HerzCoin.net (Faucet, Dogecoin)
DogeMate.com (Faucet, Multi Coins)

Read more from my FaucetPay.io Review.

These are just the ones that I have written a review for. We can find out more from my FaucetPay.io review or check their FAUCET LIST section from the website.

Once we have reached the minimum, we can submit a withdraw request to FaucetPay.io. It will take just less than 12 hours before they process the payment. They will send the money to any wallet we link.

If anybody follow this guide, the Bitcoin will be sent to FreeBitco.in account as described in STEP 1.

Earning Rate and Comparisons

Now that we already know how to claim and earn the free money from CoinBid.org, how much exactly can we get? The amount of coins or money per claim that we get is always the same amount.

Currently, we will get 5 satoshi per claim. Since we have to wait for 5 minutes, we can also say 5 satoshi per 5 minutes. For an hour rate that is like 60 satoshi per hour.

If we claim the other coins, we also will get always the same amount but in different currency. However, if we convert them into the same currency, we may get different amount between these sister sites. Here are what we get for each claim or every 5 minutes.

Ethereum: 80 satoshi of Ethereum (1.67 satoshi of Bitcoin)
Dogecoin: 0.07 DOGE (1.97 satoshi of Bitcoin)
Litecoin: 350 litoshi (1.58 satoshi of Bitcoin)
Bitcoin Cash: 70 satoshi of BCH (1.74 satoshi of Bitcoin)
Dash: 200 satoshi of DASH (1.54 satoshi of Bitcoin)

These are based on the current rate. They could go higher or lower if converted into Bitcoin at another timer.

At least, for now, we can say that the earning rate between these sister sites are not the same. We can get higher for each claim from one currency than the others. The order will be from highest to lowest:  BTC > DOGE > BCH > ETH > LTC > DASH.

Since we can only claim up to 150 times a day for each faucet and after 20 claims they lower the reward, we can estimate the daily limit. After 20 claims here are what we will get.

Bitcoin: 3 satoshi
Ethereum: 30 satoshi of ETH (0.63 satoshi of BTC)
Dogecoin: 0.03 DOGE (0.84 satoshi of BTC)
Litecoin: 150 satoshi of LTC (0.67 satoshi of BTC)
Bitcoin Cash: 30 satoshi of BCH (0.75 satoshi of BTC)
Dash: 80 satoshi of DASH (0.62 satoshi of BTC)

Here are the daily rate.

Bitcoin: 490 satoshi
Ethereum: 5,500 satoshi of ETH (114.8 satoshi of BTC)
Dogecoin: 5.3 DOGE (149.16 satoshi of BTC)
Litecoin: 26,500 satoshi of LTC (119.63 satoshi of BTC)
Bitcoin Cash: 5,300 satoshi of BCH (131.74 satoshi of BTC)
Dash: 14,400 satoshi of DASH (110.88 satoshi of BTC)

Based on the daily rate, the order for the maximum reward we can get change slightly. We can earn higher LTC than ETH.

Now, the question is, is that a good earning rate? One way to find out is by making a simple comparison to another similar programs. In this case, with another cryptocurrency faucet programs. Here are some that I have tried so far.

Comparisons with other Programs

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 20 to 25 satoshi at this time per claim every hour as the base reward which is what we will get most of the time. For the same period, we only need 4 or 5 claims from CoinBid.org for the same amount.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day, or about 20 satoshi. We can get about the same amount from CoinBid.org with just 4 claims.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 1,824 litoshi at this time or in Bitcoin around 8 satoshi as the base prize. For the same period, with 2 claims from CoinBid.org, we can already get higher than this.

AllCoins.pw, a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 2 satoshi per claim or 100 satoshi per day. From just one claim, we already get 2.5 times higher with CoinBid.org than this.

DailyFreeBits.com, also can give constant amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. For the same period, we just need 2 claims and already get higher with CoinBid.org.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. Assuming the number is right, which, depends on luck, with the same period, we just need 3 claims from CoinBid.org and get the same amount.

Bitcoinsfor.me, as a 5 minute faucet, at this time, I can only get like 4 free claims per day each with 5 satoshi. Based on their explanation about the internal currency, we should get even less than that. We can match the number with CoinBid.org by claiming 4 times.

3BTC.org can give like 0.11 DOGE as the base reward per claim per hour or in BTC about less than 3 satoshi as the base reward. With just one claim from CoinBid.org, we already get higher than one claim from this.

DigiTask.ru, a no timer and no limit faucet can give like 0.1 DOGE (about 3 satoshi) per claim. One claim from CoinBid.org is higher than this but probably less number of claiming.

Monitocoin.com, a 6 hour faucet, can give 20 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or 3 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. So, for an hour rate, we can match the number with CoinBid.org by claiming once.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like between 6 to 8 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. That one hour rate is just slightly higher than one claim from CoinBid.org.

QweroFaucet.com, an hour faucet, offers like just 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. We can get higher but it is almost impossible to achieve. CoinBid.org and most of other faucet programs can offer higher than this.

BitsFree.net, a 30 minute faucet, offers like 16 satoshi per claim as the base prize. We can get the same amount from CoinBid.org with just 3 or 4 claims within the same period.

4Miner.me, another hourly faucet with multiple faucets, offers like 17 satoshi in average per hour from the Bitcoin faucet only. We can get the same amount with CoinBid.org if we claim 3 or 4 times within the same period.

Lolifuu.com, a no timer faucet, with 50 claims per day will give about 300 LPONS per claim or about 3 satoshi per claim. That one claim is lower than one claim from CoinBid.org.

TakeBitco.in and their group, we can get like 8 satoshi in average per 30 minutes claim just one faucet without the bonus. We can get higher from CoinBid.org if we claim twice for the same period.

ES Faucet, another lump sum claim faucet, which we can earn from 30 minutes, offering 13 different coins, can give like 2.2 satoshi after waiting for 30 minutes per faucet as the base prize only. We can already get higher with just one claim from CoinBid.org for the same period compared to one faucet from this.

GoldenFreeSatoshi.ru, a 5 hour faucet, can give us like 20 satoshi as well as the base reward and with shortlinks, we can even get extra 8 satoshi. That is like 80 satoshi per day and we can match the number with CoinBid.org if we claim like 14 times a day.

TopTap.website, an auto faucet, could offer like 12 satoshi per hour or 288 satoshi per day. To match an hour rate, we just need to claim like 3 times with CoinBid.org.

CoinsKing.club, another auto faucet which we can get up to about 186 satoshi per day.  We can match that daily rate if we claim like 40 times from CoinBid.org.

FreeBitcoin.io, an hourly faucet, can offer like 3 satoshi per hour or up to 72 per day. If we claim like 15 times a day from CoinBid.org, we already get higher than this.

TheCryptoFaucet.com, a once a day faucet, can give us like just 1 satoshi per day with a bad luck. With just 1 claim from CoinBid.org and we already get higher than this.

DogExpress.xyz and their group offers like 0.3 DOGE per claim per 10 minutes or about 8 satoshi. For the same period, we can actually get higher with CoinBid.org than this.

Fautsy.com, a 5 minute faucet can offer like 7 satoshi per claim or 84 satoshi per hour. That one claim is slightly higher than what we can get from CoinBid.org.

Yannik.biz, another lump sum faucet, offers like 8 satoshi after 15 minutes waiting, without the bonus. We can get higher than this for the same period from CoinBid.org.

FreeCoin.today, another 1 hour faucet, offers like 8 satoshi per hour as the base reward with no links and no bonus. We just need 2 claims from CoinBid.org and already get higher than this for the same period.

Doge.ninja, an hourly faucet, can give us like 0.47 DOGE per hour or like 13 Bitcoin satoshi per hour as the base reward. We can get higher than this if we claim 3 times from CoinBid.org for the same period.

AltHub.club, a 30 minute faucet, can give us like 5 ALTH per claim or about 0.28 DOGE or 8 satoshi per claims. We can get higher than this if we claim 2 times from CoinBid.org for the same period.

BitEarn.io, a 30 minute faucet, can give us like 5 satoshi per claim. That one claim is the same amount as one claim from CoinBid.org as a 5 minute faucet.

GetZEN.cash, a 20 hour faucet can give like 8 satoshi per claim as the base reward. We just need 2 claims from CoinBid.org and we already get higher than this.

FaucetCrypto.com, a 40 minute faucet, offers like 6.8 satoshi per claim. With just one claim from CoinBid.org, we already get higher than this for the same period.

HerzCoin.net, a 10 minute faucet, can give like 1 DOGE per day or about 28 satoshi of Bitcoin. We can match this number with CoinBid.org if we claim 6 times.

Fly-DASH.com and their group, a 60 minute faucet, can offer like 6 satoshi per claim. That one claim is just slightly higher than one claim from CoinBid.org.

DogeMate.com, an hour faucet and we can claim like 2.7 satoshi per claim. With just one claim from CoinBid.org for the same period, we already get higher than this.

CoinMoster.pw, a 15 minute faucet can offer like 2.5 satoshi per hour. With just one claim from CoinBid.org, we already get twice as much as this hourly rate.

This is just comparing strictly between the faucet earning rate. There are more things to consider like the claiming process or how easy to withdraw.

Some programs can offer other earning feature or bonus that could make them a better choice. On the other hand, some users might not be able to use those other earning feature and can only rely on faucet.

Comment and Suggestion

First of all, this faucet is relatively still very new at this point. It was launched like less than a month ago. I should probably give them a couple more time because they might make some changes.

Currently, the faucet is the only feature we can find on CoinBid.org. Which is why I don’t have anything else to try. Usually this section will be about the faucet only but I will write more about the whole website.

At first, I think they did offer some affiliate or referral commission which I usually will discuss it within a dedicated section for that. As it turns out, they removed it because according to CoinBid.org, they can sustain their business that way.

I don’t even know how they get some revenue. There are pop ups but very minimum number of ads, not even within those pages we need to go through. I suspect they will add them later or not going to stay for long.

It is possible if the time this article get published, they won’t be available anymore. Hopefully this will not be the case.

The reason I chose this is because the unique script or how we use their website. I’m not sure if there are others, but probably not that many.

Another reason is because this website keeps the data of their members. We can even sign in, not just a page to claim and be done with it. Usually, in my opinion, this is an important aspect for a long term passive income program.

We can’t expect for the referral to generate income for us then. It is kind of understandable, especially for the Bitcoin. If we at least get 1 satoshi as commission from 5 satoshi, that means the commission rate is 20%. I think, they can still offer something lower for the other coins though.

The downside is that they still use wallet address for to sign in. Since they also removed their offer for referral commission, we should just consider it as just instant simple faucet programs like Fautsy.com or  BitEarn.io. We claim, and that is it, we can forget about it.

However, they do have rooms to return to their original idea. If they can change it back, I will consider it as a better programs. We can only wait and see.

As for the faucet feature itself, it is not necessarily the easiest faucet to claim from. It is just a bit more complicated but not that annoying. We just need to wait for the system to check our browser and click the right picture.

At the end, there is a captcha system which use not just one system. One of them is from Google, which can be annoying at peak time or even impossible to solve.

I don’t know why but when they check the browser, sometimes, I can’t get through and proceed to the next step. The page says like I didn’t give the page enough time to check while in fact I already saw the announcement that I got the browser verified.

It is not a big deal though, just I think we need to aware the possibilities. When it fails, we need to start over, not just repeating the step we are currently in.

Then, it becomes annoying if it happens over and over again. The claiming process will be longer and it means the comparisons above is not that accurate, especially for longer period.

I need like over 1 minute to finish the process which includes one failed browser checking.

The earning rate is a bit higher than the average but if we do compare CoinBid.org with just the closest similarities, it is not the best but reasonable amount. But then again, those same type of programs have way more ads to generate the revenue.

Since there is a limited number of claims per day and lower reward per claim after 20 claims, the earning rate becomes lower.

As we can see from the numbers above that if we can’t claim all of the coins that CoinBid.org is offering, we should just focus on several. Bitcoin is a must, since it offers way higher reward. We probably just use two or three of them and we can circle back to claiming Bitcoin again.

Even after 20 claims, we can earn higher from the BTC faucet then other coins. Maybe the best suggestion will be to claim the altcoins but only until 20 claims each and change to the next one.

If we include the one from eFaucet.eu, we might get higher from the first 20 claims of each of those faucets. The best way would be to claim Bitcoin from CoinBid.org first, then while waiting for 5 minutes, claim Bitcoin from eFaucet.eu.

Those two will give the highest rewards and we should prioritize on that. Even the lower amount of Bitcoin from eFaucet.eu is still higher than other coins from CoinBid.org.

Too bad that we can’t exactly tell the timer, how much longer we need to wait.

Alternatively, we should just try other programs to earn rather than dealing with the same claiming process multiple times. We could probably get higher.

While CoinBid.org and their group may not become a long term passive income, they still offer something different for a faucet programs. We can probably at least, expect them to add more coins, following the micro wallet.

The problem is, will they stay long enough in the business. Some programs that I have tried, similar to this are starting to shut down their business one by one, probably due to coronavirus.

I do hope that CoinBid.org can stay awhile and even improve their platforms. In the meantime, this is just an alternative faucet to earn from.

Referral / Affiliate Program

Towards the end of June 2020, CoinBid.org and their group brought back their referral  feature. This is the feature which can make this program a source of passive income.

As mentioned before, the earning rate from claiming CoinBid.org faucet or any faucet program can be considered as very low. Some even think that it is not worth the time because what we get is just pennies.

With the idea of referral, we can earn commission just by inviting other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is CoinBid.org and any of their group, and the service is to claim the faucet, earn free money.

We, as the referrer will get commission based on some percentage of the invited people’s earning. It is true that we will even get less amount but that is just from one claim of one referral. Each claim of each referral counts.

The more referrals we have, the more commission we can get. In theory, with unlimited number of referrals, we can get unlimited amount of income.

Moreover, we can earn the commission passively. That means, even while we are sleeping, we will still generate some income. There is no need for us to do the claiming ourselves.

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering an affiliate or referral commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called as ref link or referral link and this one below is mine for CoinBid.org.

http://coinbid.org/index.php?ref=63230

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, claim from CoinBid.org faucet to earn, I will get 20% based on their earning.

From what I understand, the payment will be sent directly to our FaucetPay.io account. It will not be kept in CoinBid.org account.

What we need to do is to share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platform can be our social media accounts, email, forums, group messengers for family and friends, or even blog or website that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and public has access to it can work. Even Google Docs can do.

To find the link, we first need to sign in with our coin’s wallet address to CoinBid.org account. After that, we can click on the AFFILIATE menu at the top. The previous picture, displays that page.

That affiliate page also displays the last 25 referrals we get, with their ID, and wallet address. Since, I still don’t have any yet, I don’t know what the data will show us.

Also, the link only works for the specific coin. Each different coin of this group will have its own referral link.

For example, this next one is also my referral link for CoinBid.org but for the Ethereum coin. As we can see that the ID number at the end is different from my previous link.

https://eth.coinbid.org/index.php?ref=42137

If anybody click on that second link, and earn, I will get ETH as my commission. So, depending on which coin we want to earn, we need to think each coin as separate and different programs and promote each of them individually.

Unfortunately, there is no other tool we can use provided by CoinBid.org and their group to help us promote the programs. The link is the essential though.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for CoinBid.org or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to CoinBid.org for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

While it is great that we can now promote CoinBid.org and earn passive income by using the affiliate feature, the reality will not be as good as it sounds.

From what I understand, the referral will generate commission for the referrer only if they use the same wallet address as when they access the referrer’s link. The problem is, it is very easy for anybody to change the wallet address.

If then the referral decided to use a new one then access CoinBid.org or any of the group directly, without the link, we might no longer get any commission. There is  a way though.

We can ask the referral to bookmark after they access our link. Or, we can create a page with the list of every programs that they referral might use. If they find it helpful, they might consider always accessing from our page, with our links.

Then again, the referral might create their own page for a list.

Another problem with this is that if somehow CoinBId.org decided to change the micro wallet that doesn’t use the wallet address, like ExpressCrypto.io, they might just reset their database. If that happens, it doesn’t matter if the referral choose to stick with the wallet address, we will lose the referral.

It is very unlikely scenario to happen but it is still possible. We can only hope that they could just tweak the code for their website and do what 4miner.me do. They manage to keep the data and still use multiple micro wallet systems.

The 20% commission is good. Not the best but also not the worst. Even if we do promote Bitcoin, for each 5 satoshi per claim by our referral, we still get 1 satoshi.

But that is the current rate and reward which CoinBid.org and any faucet programs have the right to change. For example, what happen if they set it so we can only get 3 satoshi per claim because the price of Bitcoin get increased?

If they still offer 20% commission, we, as the referrer might not get anything. They could also change the commission rate. If they only offer like 10%, it is not possible to earn 0.5 satoshi because the minimum is always 1 satoshi.

This is typical for Bitcoin for any online program. Which is why I always recommend to try promote the other coins, especially the one with lower price.

For example, if we promote Dogecoin, for every claim we can get 0.03 DOGE reward. As the commission, we can still get 0.006 DOGE. Even if they change the rate or the reward, the lowest possible amount is 0.00000001 DOGE.

We will still earn something instead of nothing because they round it down. Of course there are other considerations when choosing which coin to collect.

However, thanks to the use of FaucetPay.io service, we can easily trade anything we get here into other supported coins.

So, there is a possibility that CoinBid.org can become and stick as long term passive income with this affiliate feature. Sadly, we really can’t tell until it happens.

Personally I would rather promote other better programs that definitely will last longer. Find those programs from my FaucetPay.io review.

Still, this is a relatively new program. Let’s see if they can still make improvement to their platform.

I do wish they could add at least copy button or share button since every coin has their own referral link. This is just to make sure we don’t miss any character because it could mean losing a potential income.

There is no promotional banner which probably bad for those who use paid advertisement. However, it is recommended to design our own banners so it can be unique.

Conclusion

CoinBid.org is currently another instant faucet program where we can earn Bitcoin and several Altcoins supported by FaucetPay.io micro wallet service. To earn from them, we still need a wallet address for each of the coin linked to the micro wallet.

The script actually allows them to keep the data about their members. We can still sign in using the wallet address and there were pages for other features. Initially, we can collect referrals and turn these into passive income source.

The owner then removed that feature because it is the only way for them to sustain their business. Now, we can only claim and the payment will be sent instantly after each claim, like other instant simple faucet programs.

With a unique script, it also has a unique claiming process. Not the easiest one but at least something different. Currently there are not that many ads, not even the static banner and just one or two pop ups.

We need to go through 3 pages. The first two are their internal script where we just need to click one right picture of two. The last one has a captcha system where either we need to type in 6 letters or solve the one from Google.

On each page as well, there is a browser checking part. Before we can click any button to proceed, we need to wait until it has done checking. The whole process will take like a minute, assuming there is no error.

I think the lack of advertisement is temporary. We should expect them to add more, probably pop ups or so.

We can claim this once every 5 minutes and we can only claim up to 150 times. After the first 20 times, we will get lower amount per claim. The counter will reset at UTC+2 00:00 and we can earn the higher amount again.

While waiting for 5 minutes, we can use that time to earn their altcoins. However, the reward is lower compared to their Bitcoin as the main currency. Alternatively, they have another website with the same script and claiming process. The reward is lower on their sister sites, but we only need to wait for 60 seconds.

The earning rate from the CoinBid.org itself is not the highest but above the average if we compared to all of the faucet programs. If we only compare to the similar ones, this is not the highest, just reasonable amount.

Unfortunately, currently there is no other feature on CoinBid.org. Not even some shortlinks to boost the earning from each claim.

At this time, CoinBid.org is still relatively new, probably less than a month. Not many similar new programs like this can survive, stay very long. I do hope that they can stay for a while and even improve their platforms.

This may not become a passive income source but not really that bad to earn.

So if you still consider this as an opportunity to earn more cryptocurrencies, you can start earning from CoinBid.org via this link. It’s FREE to use. We just need to link the wallet address to FaucetPay.io first.

Final Words

As mentioned before that what we can get from CoinBid.org or any faucet program is actually very low. Usually, the key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission passively.

Unfortunately, we can’t rely on that because CoinBid.org has no affiliate or referral program. We can try and promote other referral programs as well. As many as we want. See NEWS AND UPDATE above.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program, CoinBid.org. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *