4miner.me Faucet Review

Bitnyx.com, not long ago, just turned into scam and a lot of people might want to get another replacement. They used to offer a faucet program with almost no captcha to claim.

Since they are not supported by any micro wallet, no matter how easy to claim without any captcha, it will still take some time. Eventually they become scam and some people haven’t got any payment at all for all the claims.

If you are looking for a similar program like Bitnyx.com but supported by a micro wallet system, you might want to try faucets from 4miner.me. Another faucet programs supported by FaucetHub that we can claim with just a click of a button, no captcha or shortlinks.

So, who is 4miner.me? Is 4miner.me legit or scams? Which coins can we earn from them? How to earn from 4miner.me?

Those are probably just a few question that came to mind after hearing about 4miner.me. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my 4miner.me faucets review, based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

4miner.me actually offers mining as the main feature and this review is going to discuss about the faucets only.

Hope this could help. Is 4miner.me faucet going to be the best faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: 4miner.me (Bitcoin Faucet)
Sister Sites:
litecoin.4miner.me (LTC)
blackcoin.4miner.me (BLK)
doge.4miner.me (DOGE)
tron.rubycryp.com (TRX)
zcore.4miner.me (ZCR)
Type: Mining Pool
Feature: Faucet (60 minutes, Multi Coins), Blog
Referral Commission: 15%
Payment Method: FaucetHub, MicroWallet.co, FaucetPay.io, ExpressCrypto.io
Started Since: 2017
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: November 2020

News and Update

November 2020. I noticed that they also changed the ZCore faucet into a 60 minute faucet as well. However, i haven’t received any payments for ZCR since October 15.

Update: it turns out, they no longer automatically send every claim to the wallet. We need to withdraw from the account balance now.

Also, they are offering a referral commission for this faucet as well. We can use this link to start earning ZCR.

For ZCR wallet, we can use the one from Crex24.com. Learn more from my Crex24.com Review.

October 2020. For those who are using the faucets from 4miner.me, I suggest checking the wallet or the account balance from time to time. It turns out I didn’t get any payment from the Bitcoin faucet for the past month of claiming each day to my account balance. The Litecoin, ZCR and NBR faucet works fine so far.

Edit: it turns out, they do credit my bitcoin balance but they don’t display the amount correctly. I managed to withdraw the coin via FaucetPay.io.

It seems that the owner relaunched the faucet for Dogecoin. It is no longer having a FaucetHub.io logo.  Currently there is no payment method via micro wallet for Dogecoin. The minimum is just 1 DOGE but I think we need to withdraw higher amount so the transaction fee will not increase later.

Please check my conversation with the owner in the comment section below.

March 2020. I think it is getting more difficult to claim from their faucet. The more we retry the higher the risk to get blocked. I know that the owner is willing to open my IP again but it seems they are not always around to do that.

I will probably stop using their faucets eventually. Right now I only use their ZCore and Niobio faucets. If both of these got blocked as well, that will be the end of me using 4Miner.me. I suggest withdrawing our earning as soon as possible. We can claim today but the very next day we can get blocked.

January 2020. Update from the previous problem which my IP got blocked by 4miner.me, so I can’t claim from their Litecoin faucet. They actually replied back to me saying they already unblocked the IP but I still can’t use it at this moment. I already submit the appeal again but still no reply yet.

Another update is 4miner.me added ExpressCrypto.io as another micro wallet payment method. Remember that unlike the other 2 micro wallets which require us to use wallet address, we need to use the unique ID from ExpressCrypto.io. So, we have to register the ID with our 4miner.me.

Use this link to create account with ExpresssCrypto.io.

December 20, 2019. 4Miner.me has added FaucetPay.io as another payment method. I’m not sure but I think this will be limited to the Bitcoin faucet only.

Use this link to create account with FaucetPay.io.

Read more from my FaucetPay.io Review.

A problem that I have encountered while using their faucet is that it seems I got my IP blocked. Not really sure why because I have been using them the same way as before. The funny thing is they only blocked me for one of their faucet, the Litecoin.

I can still use the Bitcoin faucet. There is still no info regarding the rest of their faucets, whether they are going to continue or stop at all.

The website even offer an appeal form which we can fill to request to open the IP again. However, so far, there is no change. I even sent them an email directly to support@4miner.me and still no response.

Update: 4Miner.me did reply back to me and now I can use the Litecoin faucet again.

December 2019. 4Miner.me, currently are using 2 new micro wallets, microwallet.co and wallethub.club. So, now, they add an account for their user and we can log in with the wallet address for each coin via their referral page. We can withdraw to the chosen new wallet manually but there will be some minimum,

Currently, only Bitcoin and Litecoin faucets are working. I already get paid via microwallet.co account. However, I haven’t tried withdrawing from that micro wallet to my wallet.

We need to link each coins wallet address, just like on FaucetHub.io in order to receive payment via microwallet.co. I’m still not sure about how wallethub.club works as I can’t even sign up yet.

Use this link to create account with MicroWallet.co.

November 2019. FaucetHub.io, as the payment method for several of 4miner.me faucet has announced their closure and will no longer continue offering micro wallet service starting December 10, 2019. Read more from my FaucetHub.io review for the development of other affected programs.

From the same owner as 4miner.me, they recently added another faucet that offer Tron (TRX) using a different domain, rubycryp.com. The interface and how to claim is similar to their Bitcoin faucet. Added in September 2019.

Use this link to earn free Tron (TRX) and get paid instantly to FaucetHub.io account.

About 4miner.me

As the name suggests, 4miner.me actually a mining pool for several cryptocurrencies. Faucets are actually a secondary feature.

The websites are mostly in Portuguese / Brazilian but the faucets also has translation in English. I think the mining itself already started since 2017 but the faucets were introduced around 2018.

There is actually a blog about cryptocurrency I think, but can be accessed from the bitcoin faucet only not other coins faucet.

Some of the faucets are offering coins supported by FaucetHub. So, we can find an account we can consider as the owner there and maybe contact them via internal message. The username filipesviana is known for managing 4 faucets.

The owner didn’t open any thread on forum, not even within the FaucetHub. Another way to contact support is by sending email to support@4miner.me or alternatively, contact@4miner.me.

They do have a Twitter account, @4miner_me, tweeting just once in a while. There is a chat room by Kiwi IRC, which I think connected to all of 4miner.me

Bitcoin Faucet – How to earn

Faucet is one of the earning feature from 4miner.me. With a faucet, anybody can earn free money, usually cryptocurrencies, for doing almost nothing.

What we need to do can be as little as just clicking on a button, solving a captcha system or even viewing ads, maybe multiple times. Then we will get paid with very small amount of money, considering how little our effort is.

Most faucet programs has interval time before we can claim again or they will set a claim limit for a day. In the case of 4miner.me the interval is 60 minutes or an hour.

To earn from 4miner.me faucet could be very simple but for those who are not familiar with Bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, faucet programs or even FaucetHub, this could be a bit confusing.

So, here is a little step by step guide of how to earn from 4miner.me faucet. This guide is not for the ZCore faucet of 4miner.me as that coin is not supported by FaucetHub.

Step 1 – Open a Bitcoin Wallet

First we need to have a FaucetHub account to receive payment from 4miner.me. But to create account with them, we need to have a Bitcoin wallet address. If you already have one, you can skip this part and move to the next step.

For those who don’t have any Bitcoin wallet, I suggest opening one with Freebitco.in. This is actually another Bitcoin faucet but with the deposit feature, we can use it as a wallet.

Another reason is because Freebitco.in also offers to pay compounded daily interest like a bank. In theory, we can grow our money just by keeping our coins with them.

Read more from my Freebitco.in review.

Use this link to create account with Freebitco.in. After the sign up process, and maybe claim the faucet, click on the green DEPOSIT button at the top.

We can use this deposit address as withdrawal address from other programs. Every payment from those programs will be sent directly to Freebitco.in account as a deposit.

Make sure to double check the address again while copying. Missing just one character means losing an income source and the transaction process can’t be undone.

There is need to follow my suggestion. Any Bitcoin wallet address would do, just make sure you know how to use them.

Now, since 4miner.me is using FaucetHub service as payment method, we need to link this Bitcoin deposit address from Freebitco.in to FaucetHub.

Step 2 – Open FaucetHub Account

You can skip this part if you already created an account with FaucetHub. Move to the next step.

Use this link to create account with FaucetHub for free. Click on SIGN UP to register an account.

Enter our username, email address, and the Bitcoin deposit address from Freebitco.in (step 1), and the password. Click on two boxes to agree with terms and how they handle personal data, then solve the captcha.

After we finish the sign up process, we can login, but FaucetHub is probably going to ask another one time authentication process and activation via email. The Bitcoin address we use to register with FaucetHub will be automatically linked.

We can now use it for other programs that offer Bitcoin as payment and supported by FaucetHub. If we want to use other address we can add it on FaucetHub user dashboard.

Step 3 – Open 4miner.me BTC faucet Account

Use this link to register account with 4miner.me Bitcoin faucet.

The website is very simple. From that link, we will immediately see the main page for Bitcoin faucet which also works as the faucet claiming page.

We just need to scroll down to the bottom part of the page where we can see a box that says ENTER BITCOIN ADDRESS right next to START button. That is the faucet claiming part.

Right above that part, we can also see a step by step guide which will be included in this guide as well. Paste the Bitcoin wallet address that we have linked to FaucetHub and click on the START button.

Step 4 – Claiming Process

After clicking on that button, a new browser tab will be opened. It will load a page and a pop up window automatically with a timer and several boxes of ads.

There will be two possible ways of what could happen next. The next picture will show one of them.

The main thing we need to understand is the timer and the box next to it. If the box display a green text as shown from the picture, the timer will immediately start.

We don’t have to do anything, just wait until the timer is done. Then, the timer will be replaced by a green VALIDATE button. Click on it and it will be replaced again by another green CLOSE button.

Click on it and it will close that browser tab. The second possible way is the box will display a red text as shown from the second picture above. It means, we need to click on one of the horizontal ads above or below the timer or the timer won’t start.

By clicking on the ads, it will open a new browser tab for that ad. We can’t close it until the timer is done counting. Then timer will be replaced by VALIDATE and then CLOSE button like the first one.

Only after this, we can close the second browser tab. Then, we can go back to the main browser tab for the result.

Step 5 – Result and Problems

Back to the main browser tab where we paste the wallet address, the START button will now say WAITING. If it works right, a pop up window will appear with the amount of rewards we get, like in a few seconds.

Once we close that pop up window, the WAITING button will then say DONE. It means the claiming process is done.  The payment will be sent to our FaucetHub account instantly.

We need to wait for an hour before we can repeat the process again.

It is possible that the page could get stuck. The button will remain as WAITING. There is nothing we can do but to repeat the process, reload the page right away, no need to wait for 60 minutes.

Another possible thing that could happen is that we do get paid but the payment is stuck. Maybe there is a problem on 4miner.me end or the FaucetHub.

In this case, the interval time will start counting down. So, right after 60 minutes we can already claim again even though we haven’t get paid from the previous claim.

It is also possible that the problem could happen for a couple of hours for a couple of claims. But the good thing is that 4miner.me will still all the delayed payments.

That’s it for the faucet claiming process on 4miner.me. This is the claiming process for the Bitcoin faucet. For other altcoin faucets of 4miner.me, the claiming page and process is a bit different. They are still using the old script.

Step 6 – More Coins from FaucetHub

The only way to check if the payment has been sent or not is by checking the FaucetHub account. From the user dashboard on FaucetHub click on STATS or OVERVIEW. We can see something like the picture below.

Before we can submit a request to withdraw the Bitcoin we have earned, we need to get the minimum threshold first. At this time it is 20,000 Bitcoin satoshi.

FaucetHub will process the payment every Sunday. Submit the withdraw request at least the day before. It might take a few days before the payment reach the wallet.

If you follow my guide from step 1, check your Freebitco.in wallet to see if you get the payment. Once we reach 30,000 satoshi on Freebitco.in, we will get the daily interest, compounded.

Keep earning and sending the Bitcoins we earn to Freebitco.in and get higher interest. Don’t forget to claim for the faucet as well. Just don’t gamble the money on MULTIPLYING or BETTING feature.

We can keep earning from Sato.host or we can use a lot of other programs from FaucetHub to earn more coins.

Here is a list of some programs that I have tried.

Cointiply.com (Faucet, Offerwalls, PTC, Games), Bitcoin
ClaimFreeCoins.io (Faucet), Multi coins
Ethereum-Faucet.org (Faucet), Multi coins
DailyFreeBits.com (Faucet), Bitcoins
3BTC.org (Faucet, Web Mining), Multi Coins
AllCoins.pw (Faucet, PTC, Web Mining), Multi Coins
BitcoinsFor.me (Faucet, Offerwalls, Web Mining), Bitcoin
AdBTC.top (PTC), Bitcoin
DigiTask.ru (Faucet), Dogecoin
PurseFaucets.com (Faucet), Bitcoin
Monitocoin.com (Faucet), Bitcoin
FireFaucet.win (Faucet), Multi coins
DogeFlip.tk (Faucet), Dogecoins
QweroFaucet.com (Faucet), Multi Coins
BitGames / Sato.host (Faucet), Bitcoin
A-Ads.com (Ad Network), Bitcoin
BitsFree.net (Faucet), Bitcoin

These are just the ones I have written the review about. I might have added more but haven’t got the time to write about each of them. There are more programs to come and I will keep updating the list. Stay tuned or keep checking my website.

For more programs, read my FaucetHub.io Review.

We can use those programs even to collect other coins. FaucetHub offers a feature to exchange the coins, trade them into Bitcoins. So this could help to reach the minimum faster.

We can also try to collect other coins and get paid with that coins. Every coins will have its own minimum before we can withdraw and each with its own fee. With higher amount we can get less fee to pay.

Here is the list of minimum amount to withdraw for each coin and the fee from FaucetHub.

Bitcoin: 0.0002 BTC (400 satoshi fee)
Ethereum: 0.01 ETH (0.001 ETH fee)
HORA: 50 HORA (0.5 HORA fee)
Tron: 50 TRX (0.5 TRX fee)
Monero: 0.01 XMR (0.0005 XMR fee)
Litecoin: 0.01 LTC (0.0008 LTC fee)
Dogecoin: 100 DOGE (0.05 DOGE fee)
Bitcoin Cash: 0.0002 BCH (400 satoshi fee)
Zcash: 0.01 ZEC (0.0008 ZEC fee)
Digibyte: 1 DGB (0.008 DGB fee)
BitCore: 0.01 BTX (0.0008 BTX fee)
Blackcoin: 2 BLK (0.008 BLK)
Dash: 0.001 DASH (0.00008 DASH fee)
Peercoin: 5 PPC (0.008 PPC fee)
Primecoin: 5 XPM (0.008 XPM fee)
Potcoin: 1 POT (0.008 POT fee)

If you want to withdraw and get paid with alternative coins, we will need wallet address for each coins specifically. Link them to FaucetHub one by one before we can withdraw.

For Bitcoin, the wallet address has been linked as we sign up with FaucetHub. Unless, we want to use different wallet address to accept the payment.

FaucetHub Altcoin Faucets

Aside from Bitcoin, 4miner.me actually offer faucets with several altcoins with a bit different mechanism to claim than the Bitcoin as described from the previous section. They used to be the same before 4miner.me implemented new scripts for the Bitcoin faucet only.

So, here is the guide of how to earn with 4miner.me altcoins faucets. The accepted cryptocurrencies are Litecoin, Dogecoin and Blackcoin.

Each will need its own wallet address and all of them must be linked to FaucetHub. We can repeat STEP 1 and STEP 2 from the previous section to open account with FaucetHub.

Step 1 – Open Cryptocurrencies Wallet

If we just want to accept payments to FaucetHub, then we can use any wallet address from any exchangers that supports those coins. We don’t even need to actually withdraw the funds to that wallet.

It is also not recommended to keep funds there. But once we get the funds to FaucetHub, we can actually sell those coins into Bitcoin, so the addresses are just for registration purposes.

Use exchangers like CoinPayments.net or CoinExchange.io. There will be a feature to create a deposit address for each coins. Use those addresses and link them with FaucetHub.

As alternative we can also open a cryptocurrency wallet with these programs, Free-Dogecoin.com and Free-Ethereum.io. Just like Freebitco.in, both of them are actually another faucet programs that has a deposit feature so we can use it as wallet to accept payments.

Another reason is that they also offers compounded daily interest. By keeping our coins there, in theory, it could grow itself. Use their deposit address and link the address to FaucetHub.

Unfortunately I haven’t found any similar program for Blackcoin. Once the amount is high enough, it is better to keep our coins in a better, dedicated wallet like hardware wallet.

In the meantime, let’s head back to 4miner.me faucet. The next step is to link each address to FaucetHub.

Step 2 – Link the Wallet Addresses to FaucetHub

Sign in to FaucetHub account via this link. Click on the USER+ menu at the top right corner of the website and from the drop down menu, click on DASHBOARD.

After we sign in, from the second row of the DASHBOARD, click on WALLET ADDRESSES menu. On the next page, we can paste the deposit wallet address from the previous section in a box below LINK A NEW ADDRESS.

Make sure we choose the right currency for the address. Usually a wallet address for Litecoin will start with “L”, Dogecoin with “D” and Blackcoin with “B”.

To link the address, click on the green LINK THIS ADDRESS+ button. Check again if the address has been linked or not by scrolling down on that same page. If we can see the address below the right currency, only then, we can use them on any program supported by FaucetHub to accept payment from them.

The next step is to access the 4miner.me faucet.

Step 3 – Register on 4miner.me

Each different cryptocurrencies faucet will have its own link and page, so make sure we access the right one with the right wallet address.

Here is the link for each cryptocurrencies.

litecoin.4miner.me (LTC / Litecoin)
dogecoin.4miner.me (DOGE / Dogecoin)
blackcoin.4miner.me (BLK / Blackcoin)

The page for each link will be similar. Each will display a logo of the accepted currency at the top of the page.

The next picture is the example of what we are going to see. We need to click on FAUCET from the top menu to earn.

Step 4 – Claiming, Result and Problem

There will be a timer before we can register the account. The timer is below the first square banner.

We will have to wait for 15 seconds for Blackcoin, and 25 seconds for both Litecoin and Dogecoin. After that, the lower part of the page will show a box to paste the wallet address, as shown from the picture above.

Paste the wallet address on that box and click on the GET COIN button. That is actually it for the claiming process. Coin here means either LTC, Doge, or BLK.

If it works right, then in a few seconds, a pop up window will appear and tell us about the amount of free coins that will be sent to our FaucetHub account. The same problem with the Bitcoin problem could occur on these faucets as well like a payment delay or get stuck.

Each will have its own announcement. Here is some example of the announcement.

You must prove you are not a robot.

Failed to send the coins. Maybe you should click on the Ads…=T

If it get stuck, we can either reload the page, or click on different menu at the top and right away click back on the FAUCET menu.

In this scenario, we are going to repeat the process with the timer again, waiting for the GET COIN button to appear. Usually we don’t have to paste the address again, just straight to click on the GET COIN button.

Another possible problem is that the website will suggest clicking on one of the ads. We can click any banner on that page, then reload the page, to repeat the claiming process.

If we get the coins, like the Bitcoin faucet, we can check the result on FaucetHub. See if the funds has been transferred there.

We can repeat the process to claim again after 60 minutes. Like the bitcoin faucet, if the payment is delayed, we can still claim again after the timer, no need to wait to get paid first.

Consider looking again on STEP 6 from previous section for more coins and withdraw the coins from FaucetHub to wallet.

ZCore (ZCR) and Niobio Cash (NBR) Faucet

At this time, I haven’t tried to earn from these faucets since the coin is not supported by FaucetHub, so I really don’t know if they actually work. The script is similar to these FaucetHub supported Coins faucet from 4miner so, the claiming process will more or less the same.

The difference is that the interval between each claim will be 30 minutes instead of an hour for ZCR. The one for NBR still use the 60 minutes interval.

Update 2020. I already tried using them and they work. We can accept the payment directly to our wallet address after the claim. It may take a while for confirmation though.

ZCore: zcore.4miner.me
Niobio: nbr.4miner.me

The ZCore faucet is currently just once every 12 hours. Sometimes, it is hard to claim from these. We can just reload the page and try again.

For the wallet, I recommend using Crex24.com, an exchangers. They accept both coins.

Use this link to create account with Crex24.com.

Earning Rates and Comparison

For the Bitcoin faucet, the earning can be a random amount. The highest that I got so far was 100 satoshi and I already got it like 3 times. The next amount was 40 satoshi then the random amount between 10 satoshi to 20 satoshi.

The average rate would be about 17 satoshi per claim or per hour.

I’m not sure about the altcoins but based on one time observation the amounts are constant, at least for Dogecoin and Litecoin. At this time every claim, we will get 1,300 litoshi or Litecoin satoshi and 0.11 DOGE.

For Blackcoin, most of the time we will get like 0.00684 BLK. But I did get more, random amount between 0.01 BLK to 0.03 BLK, only twice so far.

If we convert those number from altcoins into Bitcoin, here is the earning rate and the conversion rate at this time.

1,300 litoshi per hour = 8 or 9 satoshi per hour (1 LTC = 0.0069 BTC)
0.11 Doge per hour  = 2.54 satoshi per hour (1 DOGE = 24 satoshi)
0.00684 BLK per hour = 5 satoshi per hour (1 BLK = 737 satoshi)

Based on the numbers above, we can say that each faucet will give different amount of coins. The bitcoin faucet from 4miner.me will give the highest rate. Even the lowest possible amount at this time is still higher than other coins faucet.

The order for the highest to the lowest rate is Bitcoin, Litecoin, Blackcoin, and Dogecoin. So, if we can’t use all of them, we know which one to focus on first.

Considering how easy the claiming process even to use all of the faucets, maybe we should combine them as the earning rate. That means we can get about 30 satoshi per hour.

Comparison to Similar Programs

Now, after we know how much we can earn from 4miner.me faucets, the next question would be are they good enough? One of the way to find out is by making a comparison to another similar program or faucets.

This way, we can know whether to keep using 4miner.me or look for alternative. Here are the comparisons to programs that I have tried so far.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 20 satoshi at this time per claim every hour. That is the minimum that we are guaranteed to get. From 4miner.me we will get a bit lower.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, recently shut down their faucet, only offers like 0.09 DOGE per hour per claim or like 2.5 Bitcoin satoshi. From 4miner.me we can get even more from the Dogecoin faucet, which is the lowest from 4miner.me.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. That is more or less one claim from 4miner.me Bitcoin faucet.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, can give members like 0.2 DOGE per claim every 240 minutes or 4 hours. That is just 0.05 DOGE per hour, about half from 4miner.me Dogecoin faucet as the lowest.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, a no timer faucet, can give us at least 5 satoshi per claim with 7.5 satoshi in average at this time and no claim limit per day. If we can claim about 100 times with this, we already get higher than 4miner.me in a day using every faucets. But the claiming process is irritating.

Bitnyx.com, recently became scam and 60 minutes faucet as well, can give about 7 satoshi as the average amount. With 4miner.me we can already get more than twice with just Bitcoin faucet.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 1,142 litoshi as the minimum with a chance to get higher reward. We can already get higher with 4miner.me Litecoin faucet as the second highest.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 2 satoshi per claim. That is 100 satoshi per day and we can get that number with 3 or 4 claims from all of the faucets with 4miner.me

DailyFreeBits.com, also give contant amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. That is just slightly higher than 4miner.me dogecoin faucet as the lowest.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. We can say this is more or less the same with 4miner.me Bitcoin faucet but with higher possible reward, assuming we are lucky enough.

Bitcoinsfor.me, as a 5 minute faucet, at this time, I can only get like 192 token per day. If 1,000,000 token equals to 1 USD, I can get like $0.000192 per day. With 4miner.me, we can even get higher with just 1 claim from Dogecoin faucet as the lowest.

Dogeto.com, no longer available, used to offer like 0.3 DOGE or about 7 Bitcoin satoshi as the base prize per hour. With 4miner.me bitcoin faucet, we can already get more than twice that number with just one claim.

3BTC.org can give like 0.11 DOGE as the base reward per claim per hour. That is similar with the amount from 4miner.me dogecoin faucet as the lowest.

DigiTask.ru, a no timer faucet can give like 0.09 DOGE per claim. We need like 10 claims from this in an hour to match the earning rate from 4miner.me bitcoin faucet.

PurseFaucets.com, a 10 minutes faucets, can give like 1 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or up to 6 satoshi per hour. We can get higher with any 4miner.me faucet with just one claim.

Monitocoin.com, 2 hour faucet, can give 15 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or 7.5 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. With 4miner.me, we can get higher with just one claim of bitcoin faucet.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like between 6 to 8 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. We can get like twice that number from 4miner bitcoin faucet.

DogeFlip.tk, a 2 hour faucet, offers like 0.04 Doge per hour. We can get almost 3 times higher with 4miner.me dogecoin faucet as the lowest.

QweroFaucet.com, an hour faucet, offers like just 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. That is the highest but almost impossible to achieve. Obviously 4miner.me is higher than this.

BitGame / Sato.host, formerly known as Sato.host, at this time can give like 200 satoshi per day. With just 4miner.me bitcoin faucet, if we can claim more than 10 times a day, we probably get higher.

BitsFree.net, another hourly faucet, offers like 20 satoshi per hour as the base prize. That is slightly higher than 4miner.me bitcoin faucet. BitsFree.net offers higher potential but requires more work with the shortlinks.

This is just comparing strictly between the faucet earning rate. There are more things to consider like the claiming process or how easy to withdraw.

Some programs can offer other earning feature or bonus that could make them a better choice. On the other hand, some users might not be able to use those other earning feature and can only rely on faucet.

Comment and Suggestion

Based on the comparison above, we can say that the earning rate from 4miner.me is slightly above the average. On one hand, this should be good for earners considering how easy the claiming process from 4miner.me.

On the other hand, I’m a bit concern about whether this could stay the same. High reward usually come along with more ads or even shortlinks or at least another income source.

Without that, it’s just a matter of time before they actually decrease the reward. Not to mention, with the recent new policy from FaucetHub that will force the owner to pay more for every payment sent to FaucetHub.

It is true that the faucets are just secondary features on 4miner.me. But even if they make a great profit with mining, if the faucets are just a giveaway, making no money or even become a deficit, there is no reason for them to keep the faucets.

With the recent improvement to the Bitcoin faucet, I think we can safely say that 4miner.me is still planning to keep it. I mean, why would they change it at all if there is no plan at all.

But that means, we can expect some adjustment in the future. Maybe more ads, but hopefully not the annoying one. It is also possible that the claiming process could be very irritating as well, with shortlinks for example.

All I can say that we should take advantage to get what we can with the current system. Either they become a better faucet that we can keep using them or we should find another alternative.

So far, the claiming process is relatively easy. Even if they try to enforce users to click on ads, but that is just by words not the system and that is still rarely happen. Like only once a month for the Bitcoin faucet.

From what I can tell, we don’t have to actually look at the ad at all. We can just open the browser tab and let it opened without actually looking at the ad nor the timer page.

The old system, which is still used for the altcoins, can actually force it. We have to stay active in that page or the timer will pause.

There is no timer to actually know whether the 60 minutes interval time is up and no sound notification either. There will be a warning if we try to keep claiming before the time, probably getting banned.

It is not going to be a problem if we use other faucet program with the same interval time. There are still a lot, actually.

As mentioned, earlier that with the current system, it is not that hard to actually use all of the faucets. The problem is that there is no direct link from one to another. Not even from the main 4miner.me page, it’s like they want to keep them hidden.

Even on their twitter account, 4miner.me only mentioned about the NBR faucet but not the ZCR or the other four. On FaucetHub, we can easily find 4miner.me faucet, not considered as hidden and only accessible for the premium member.

Maybe they will add more faucets for other coins in the future? I really don’t know. Probably not the one supported by FaucetHub though.

They have 5 mining pool for 5 different coins right now. Aside from NBR, there are CRYP, MKT, CREP, BBRC. If they would add, it is reasonable to add from one of these.

With the nature of cryptocurrencies, at least for earners, it is better to choose the coins supported by micro wallet like FaucetHub. Then again, FaucetHub did recently add two more coins. I guess we just have to wait and see.

Referral / Affiliate Program

No matter how easy it is to claim from 4miner.me faucet, what we can earn from them is actually very low. They are just pennies and some people might think they are not worth the time.

But, by offering a referral or affiliate commission, even a faucet program has a chance to become a passive income. In theory, they could even be an unlimited one.

What we do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is 4miner.me faucet and the service is claiming the faucet.

We will be paid some commission by helping other people to earn free money. Those people will become our referral and the more referrals we have and use the service will add more income for us as the referrer, passively.

With unlimited number of referrals, theoretically, we can get unlimited income.

How does it work?

Like any online program offering an affiliate commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it, called referral link or ref link. This one below is mine for 4miner.me, specifically for the bitcoin faucet.

http://go.4miner.me/1A3z4R

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, claim the Bitcoin faucet, I will get paid 15% of their earning as my commission.

We just need to share the link to anybody on any online platform we use. The platforms can be our social media accounts, forums, group messengers for family or friends, even on blog or website that we own.

For 4miner.me faucets, each faucet will have its own referral link. At this time only Bitcoin, Litecoin and Dogecoin has the affiliate feature, not the blackcoin.

To find the link for Bitcoin faucet, we can click the REFERRAL menu at the top and the page will scroll up to the referral part like the previous picture. Click on the blue HERE button there.

The link will direct us to a referral program login page which will be similar for all of the faucets. For Litecoin and Dogecoin, we can click on REFERRED menu and it will show a similar page like the next picture.

From this part, we need to paste again the wallet address we use for the faucet. Don’t forget that each faucet will need its own wallet address for the coin. Try not to paste the wrong one. We can click on LOGIN then and the next page is like the second previous picture.

Click on SHARE YOUR URL button to share the link via social media account. There are four platforms supported at the moment, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, and Telegram.

Unfortunately there is no other tools to help us promote the program like banners. We can only see the number of referrals and the commission already get.

The commission will be collected here and we will need to withdraw manually. But each faucet has different minimum threshold before we can submit the request to send the commission to our FaucetHub account.

We need 500 satoshi for Bitcoin, 10,000 litoshi for Litecoin, 0.5 DOGE for Dogecoin. There is another rule that we also need to do at least one claim per day to get the commission. So, I guess it’s not going to be a completely passive income for 4miner.me faucet.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for 4miner.me or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to 4miner.me for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

I’m not sure but I think they recently added this feature, not a feature from the start. Maybe they will add one for the Blackcoin in the future.

Usually, a faucet program like 4miner.me that use FaucetHub service will not even keep any data, especially about the referral. The only way to find out whether we have a referral or not is by checking our FaucetHub. That is also, only if the referral make a claim.

But here, on 4miner.me, we have a dedicated page for referral or affiliate feature. The problem is that we have to sign in with a wallet address which we can easily use another one.

If we change the wallet address we use to sign in, we will lose all of the referrals we got as there is no way to integrate. Another problem would be if the referrals then change their wallet address.

This is a common problem among similar programs, a simple faucet that use FaucetHub service. By offering to keep some data about our referral, I think we can say that 4miner.me offers a slightly better feature than most similar programs.

A better feature would allow us to track, interact with referrals or even give them some incentive. For example, like the share back feature from Freebitco.in, where we can set the amount to send back the commission to the referrals automatically or manually.

The commission rate is rather low, just 15%. Other similar programs can even offer up to 50% while, of course, there are many who offer even lower like 10 or 5%.

The problem is for the Bitcoin faucet, as Bitcoin already has a very high price, the earning for a faucet has already used the lowest possible amount. If the referral get a jackpot like 100 satoshi, then the referrer will get like 15 satoshi.

But they will most likely get about 10 satoshi and we will only get like 1 or 2 satoshi if they round up. It is probably better if we use the altcoin faucet since the smaller amount of commissions could still built up.

On the other hand, the altcoin faucet doesn’t offer any higher possible amount. Any coin we get, we can always exchange them once we get them in FaucetHub into Bitcoin.

With the exchange or trading fee, maybe the Bitcoin faucet referral feature is a better choice to focus on. Unless, of course, the altcoin is what we want to collect and get paid from FaucetHub.

Since 4miner.me provides a share button, we can use that to avoid copying a wrong referral link. Missing just one character means losing a potential income source.

Unfortunately for other platforms, we still have to copy them ourselves. It would be helpful if the owner could add another copy button.

If it helps, the referral link will use parts of the wallet address, like 6 first characters as the ID. Usually another similar program would just use a complete address, so, don’t get confused with this one.

There is no promotional banners but it doesn’t mean it’s a bad thing as I wouldn’t recommend anybody to use. They could be handy though.

Some people might think that banners are parts of the ads which they hate. Unless we want to promote them in paid advertising, we shouldn’t be using those.

It is said that the best way to promote would be to use the link within a sentence. They will generate higher conversion rate.

But, if we really want to use some images as banners to promote, we can also create one ourselves and just for us. This way other people might think that the program is new.

As for the rules, that we should also claim at least once a day, as mentioned before, makes this feature not really a passive one. We also need to check the referral page from time to time to see if we do get a referral.

The minimum threshold is probably to cover the fee from FaucetHub as they recently force faucet owners to pay more for sending payments. I would rather 4miner.me implement the same mechanism with the faucet itself.

Let user keep their earning within 4miner.me and they can submit withdraw request manually, not just for the referral commission. Usually I will request like once a week for programs who implements that concept.

For Bitcoin, if the referral get 10 satoshi (the lowest) per claim, we can get like 1 satoshi as commission. To reach 500 satoshi means 500 claims from all of the referrals combined. We just need about 30 claims if the referrals are lucky enough to get the jackpot 100 satoshi for their claim.

For Litecoin, if the referral get 1,300 litoshi per claim, we can get like 195 satoshi as commission. To reach 10,000 litoshi as the minimum, we need like 52 claims from all of the referrals combined.

For Dogecoin, if the referral get 0.11 DOGE per claim, we can get 0.0165 DOGR as commission. To reach 0.5 DOGE as the minimum, we need like 30 claims from all of the referrals combined.

I did say that Bitcoin is probably the one to focus on but if we consider the minimum to withdraw the commission, maybe we should choose Dogecoin instead. If we can’t reach the minimum, it’s the same as getting nothing at all.

These are based on the current rate but they could also lower the faucet earning rate later or even the commissionr rate.

I strongly recommend if the owner wants to change something, they should integrate the earning from faucet and commission into the account main balance. Or else any user will just ignore these referrals.

Conclusion

4miner.me is actually a mining pool program but they offer several faucet programs as their subdomain websites. We can either earn free Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin or Blackcoin which will be sent instantly after claim to FaucetHub.

They actually have two more faucets that offers to pay ZCR and NBR which are not supported by FaucetHub. Maybe they would add more in the future.

As a secondary feature, the faucet itself can be considered as one of the easiest to claim. We just need to wait less than 30 seconds, click on a button and get paid. No shortlinks, no captcha system at all.

Then we can claim again after 60 minutes. Each faucet can be treated like a separate program. For Bitcoin, the program is a little bit more complex but still very easy to claim.

Just once in a while we will need to click one Ads before in order for the timer to start counting down. We don’t even need to view the ads.

Bitcoin faucet from 4miner.me offers to pay a random amount of reward. So far, the lowest was 10 satoshi and the jackpot can be up to 100 satoshi.

While faucet for the altcoins will give the same amount of reward every claim. But, if they are converted into the same currency, the order of the earning rate will be Bitcoin, Litecoin, Blackcoin and Dogecoin as the lowest.

There is no need to choose as we can claim all of them at once like different faucet programs. Even though the claiming process is easy, they are not without a problem. But most of the time, we just need to reload the page.

Delayed payment is one of the possible problem but they just need time to send. The best part is that we will be able to claim again after the interval time even though we haven’t got the previous payment.

As as secondary feature, the faucets still have their own referral or affiliate features, except for Blackcoin. Unlike most similar programs, the referral feature actually has a login page to access the data about the referral we have, the commission, tools and a withdraw button.

We need to withdraw the commission manually and there is a minimum threshold. Each faucet will have different minimum requirement but the same percentage for commission rate.

From the three faucets, Bitcoin will need more claims from referrals before we can withdraw. Dogecoin will need the least.

From what I can tell, 4miner.me still has plan to improve their faucets feature. They just started with Bitcoin first.

If they are not going to improve anything, we might as well just forget about the referral features. But, at least, the faucets themselves already offered the earning rate slightly above the average than other similar programs.

Considering how easy it is to claim the faucet, we should try to claim all four of the faucets.

So, if you still consider the faucets as another opportunity for additional income source, you can start earning from 4miner.me faucet via these links, Bitcoin faucet (BTC), Litecoin faucet (LTC), Dogecoin faucet (DOGE), Blackcoin faucet (BLK). They are all free to use, just need a FaucetHub account first.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from any faucet program like 4miner.me is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

No need to rely on just referral program from 4miner.me. We can try and promote other referral programs as well. As many as we want.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like 4miner.me. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program from 4miner.me. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

4 Replies to “4miner.me Faucet Review”

  1. We can talk? I read your post and saw that you face a lot of problems at the taps, could we solve it together?

    1. Hi, Filipe. Thanks for stopping by.

      Sure. This is about 4Miner.me Faucets, right? How can I help you to solve the issue? Not sure that I can.

      I’m still using all of the faucets from 4Miner.me, Bitcoin, Litecoin, NBR and ZCR. I noticed that you have relaunched the faucet for Dogecoin. I could claim from the Dogecoin yesterday but not today.

      I use Edge browser if that matters. Usually I will just open the bookmarked page for these faucets and just click the claim buttons. As always the case, sometimes they work, sometimes it fails. If I fail, I don’t refresh and try again right away. Usually I just return the next day trying to claim again.

      I think I claim the NBR faucets more often that others like several times a day. That is because there is no account balance for that faucet unlike Bitcoin or Litecoin. The problem with those with account balance was I could get my IP banned and I have submitted several requests to you to reopen them.

      Sometimes it works immediately after you have opened them and sometimes it doesn’t. Even if it works, it can get banned again right after. Then it can take a while to submit the request again.

      The recent problem was about the Bitcoin balance of my account. I thought my balance didn’t get credited after the claim since the balance didn’t update. But when I withdrew them, I got the right amount of balance. I haven’t checked again but I think it works fine.

      That is all I can share with you. I’m sorry if it doesn’t help much, not really sure what kind of info you are looking for from me.

      Let me know if you need more info. I will try to help if I can.

      Best regards.

      Mark M.

      1. There was really a problem with the banning system, there were two forms of banning, successive failures of recaptcha and use of VPN. Currently there is only a ban for using VPN. Could you test and see if the faucets are working for you again?

        1. Hi, Filipe.

          Thank you for the update.

          I have changed my status for 4Miner.me back to PAYING. I think all of the faucets are all working fine so far.

          Do you have any plans to add micro wallet payment for Dogecoin? What about your TRX faucet, rubycrypt.com?

          If you have any news or update regarding 4Miner.me, just let me know. I will update my article

          Best regards.

          Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *