Lolifuu.com Review

Some of the faucet programs to earn cryptocurrencies can be very hard to use but some other can be very easy. Usually the harder it is will offer higher reward even though that is not always the case which they should be avoided.

Sato.host is one of those that we can earn from easily but in return they have a couple of pages to get through for each claim. Relatively high reward but limited number of claims per day.

If you are looking for similar program, you might want to try Lolifuu.com. A faucet program, relatively easy to use like Sato.host but we can get altcoins.

So, who is Lolifuu.com? Is Lolifuu.com legit or scam? Which coin can we earn from them?

Those are probably just a few question that came to mind after hearing about Lolifuu.com. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my Lolifuu.com review based on my experience and what we can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is Lolifuu.com going to be the best faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: lolifuu.com
Type: Faucet (no timer, BTC/ETH/LTC)
Feature: Shortlinks
Payment Method: FaucetHub (ETH/LTC), FaucetPay.io, ExpressCrypto.io
Referral Commission: 20%
Started Since: November 2018
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment:  November 2020

News and Update

November 2020. I think they are using their previous script again but with the latest interface. That means the claiming process is similar to what I have described in this article.

February 2020. Lolifuu.com has relaunched their platforms again with a new script. We will now require to register with username instead of just wallet address. It seems they are not done with the development so we can expect more features to come.

As the payment, Lolifuu.com uses two micro wallet service, FaucetPay.io and ExpressCrypto.io. On their website, we can claim LPONS, their own currency but we can withdraw them to other cryptocurrencies. At this time, it’s either BTC, LTC or ETH to any of both micro wallet. The rate is about 1 satoshi per 100 LPONS.

Read more from my FaucetPay.io Review.

The claiming process is a bit more complicated than before but still relatively easy. We can claim like 20 times a day, random amount like before with no timer. I already tried withdrawing with just 2 claims or about 1,000 LPONS and I got paid instantly.

This article was written based on their previous script. Probably most part of this article is no longer relevant.

Use this link to create account with Lolifuu.com.

In November 2019, FaucetHub.io has announced about closing down their service as a micro wallet service. Any user and faucet owner will have to find another alternative to send and accept payments after December 10, 2019.

Please read more about it on my FaucetHub.io Review.

Lolifuu.com has announced that they are going to use ExpressCrypto.io as the micro wallet replacement. ExpressCrypto.io has similar interface with FaucetHub.io.

We will get a unique ExpressCrypto.io ID and we can use that to sign up with faucet programs instead of using a wallet address like the FaucetHub.io. Linking a wallet address is a must but only for withdrawing the funds to our wallet later.

To sign up with ExpressCrypto.io, we also need to have a Bitcoin wallet address at least, right away. Currently there are about more than 50 programs supported, and those are just for Bitcoin. ExpressCrypto.io accepts some other coins as well.

Click here to create account with ExpressCrypto.io.

At the end of November 2019, they are going to migrate and every data will be deleted. We can still use, earn and withdraw from Lolifuu.com to FaucetHub.io until before November 21, 2019.

We might want to give them sometime before the website becomes functional after the migration.

About Lolifuu.com

At this time, Lolifuu.com is relatively still a new program, which was launched like a year ago. Based on their homepage, they were planning to offer a lot of crytpcurrencies instead of just the current two.

Even though the script, template, or interface are not like most of the programs, some of them are still not functional. We might need to give them more time to develop.

The owner themselves didn’t open any threads on forum officially. I did notice that they do advertise on FaucetHub chat room.

As we can see from the picture below, there is not much to see. The website itself has no contact page, info or form.

The only way to get in touch with owner is probably via message on FaucetHub, using “lolifuu.com” as the username. From the domain extension, we can find out a bit from the WhoIs tool that they are based on Panama but nothing else.

Fortunately, anybody can use the program without too much trouble or require any assistance from Lolifuu.com.

ETH / LTC Faucet – How to earn

Lolifuu.com is one of the earning program supported by FaucetHub. They offer other earning feature but faucet to claim Ethereum or Litecoin is the main one.

With a faucet program, anybody can earn free money, usually a cryptocurrency,  for doing almost nothing. What we need to do usually just solve a captcha and probably view or click on some ads before we can claim the reward.

After that we need to wait for an interval time before we can repeat the process to claim and earn the free money again. The reward is not that much considering how little the effort really is.

In the case of Lolifuu.com, the reward is Ethereum coin (ETH) or Litecoin (LTC). We can consider this as two different websites or programs since they both have separate sign in, claim and withdraw page.

Lolifuu.com might even add more faucet in the future offering other FaucetHub currencies. The claiming process is a bit different than most of faucet programs but not that complicated.

To earn from Lolifuu.com could be very simple but for those who are not familiar with Bitcoin, Ethereum or any cryptocurrencies, faucet programs or even FaucetHub, this could be a bit confusing.

So, here is a little step by step guide of how to earn from Lolifuu.com.

Step 1 – Open a Bitcoin Wallet

First we need to have a FaucetHub account to receive payment from Lolifuu.com. But to create account with FaucetHub, we need to have a Bitcoin wallet address. If you already have one, you can skip this part and move to the next step.

For those who don’t have any Bitcoin wallet, I suggest opening one with Freebitco.in. This is actually another Bitcoin faucet but with the deposit feature, we can use it as a wallet.

Another reason is because Freebitco.in also offers to pay compounded daily interest like a bank. In theory, we can grow our money just by keeping our coins with them.

Read more from my Freebitco.in review.

Use this link to create account with Freebitco.in. After the sign up process, and maybe claim the faucet, click on the green DEPOSIT button at the top.

The picture above is the example of my deposit address to my Freebitco.in. Any payment sent to that address will be added into my account so you need to generate your own from your account.

We can use this deposit address as withdrawal address from other programs. Every payment from those programs will be sent directly to Freebitco.in account as a deposit.

Make sure to double check the address again while copying. Missing just one character means losing an income source and the transaction process can’t be undone.

There is need to follow my suggestion. Any Bitcoin wallet address would do, just make sure you know how to use them.

Now, since Lolifuu.com is using FaucetHub service as payment method, we need to link this Bitcoin deposit address from Freebitco.in or any wallet to FaucetHub.

Step 2 – Open FaucetHub Account

You can skip this part if you already created an account with FaucetHub. Move to the next step.

Use this link to create account with FaucetHub for free. Click on SIGN UP to register an account.

Enter our username, email address, and the Bitcoin deposit address from Freebitco.in (step 1) or any Bitcoin wallet, and the password. Click on two boxes to agree with terms and how they handle personal data, then solve the captcha.

After we finish the sign up process, we can login, but FaucetHub is probably going to ask another one time authentication process and activation via email. The Bitcoin address we use to register with FaucetHub will be automatically linked.

We can now use it for other programs that offer Bitcoin as payment and supported by FaucetHub. If we want to use other address we can add it on FaucetHub user dashboard.

Since Lolifuu.com will pay with Ethereum, we also need an Ethereum wallet address. After we link that wallet address to FaucetHub, we can  then accept Ethereum payment from any supported programs.

Step 3 – Open an Ethereum / Litecoin Wallet

You can also skip this part if you already have an Ethereum or Litecoin wallet and move to the next step. Any wallet for those coins will do, just make sure we know how to use them.

For those who don’t have any Ethereum wallet yet, I suggest opening one with Free-Ethereum.io. This is similar to Freebitco.in, a faucet with interest feature and deposit so we can use it as wallet.

Use this link to open an account with Free-Ethereum.io. Just like the step 1, there will be a deposit menu after we login. The next picture is what we are going to see.

Click on the GENERATE DEPOSIT ADDRESS green button. Copy the deposit address and link this to FaucetHub on the next step (step 4).

For the Litecoin wallet, use this link to open a wallet with Free-Litecoin.com. Both Free-Ethereum.io and Free-Litecoin.com are from the same group.

Read more from my review about Free-Litecoin.com and their group.

Another alternative is to use a wallet from an exchanger like Coinpayments.net or CoinExchange.io. Just like Freebitco.in or Free-Ethereum.io, they will have a deposit feature that we can use to send payment there.

Step 4 – Link the Address to FaucetHub

Login again to the FaucetHub account and access the USER DASHBOARD by clicking on the USER+ menu. From the menu on the second row, click on WALLET ADDRESSES. The next page we see is similar to the next picture.

Paste the Ethereum deposit address from the wallet (Step 3) on the box below LINK A NEW ADDRESS. For the next step, select ETHEREUM for the currency choice.

Click on green LINK THIS ADDRESS+ button. To check if the address has been linked or not, scroll down from on that same page and look for ETHEREUM ADDRESSES.

If we can see the deposit wallet address there, then the address has been linked to FaucetHub. Only then we can use that wallet address to accept Ethereum as payment from any program supported by FaucetHub like Lolifuu.com.

Respectively, we can do the same with the Litecoin wallet. Paste the deposit address and choose LITECOIN for the currency choice. Scroll down and check that page for Litecoin address.

Don’t get mixed up between the two. Usually Ethereum wallet starts with “0” while Litecoin wallet address starts with “L”.

Step 5 – Open Lolifuu.com Account

Update: use this link to create account with the new Lolifuu.com

Use this link to open account with Lolifuu.com (ETH).

Use this link to open account with Lolifuu.com (LTC).

Each of these links will send us to Lolifuu.com signing in page for the coins. If we use both, we can easily just switch between the two but not after we sign in. So, I suggest opening a new browser tab if we use both.

Usually there is going to be a 10 seconds waiting timer before the blue button change into LOGIN. Paste the right wallet address that has been linked to FaucetHub and we will immediately enter the dashboard.

Step 6 – User Dashboard

Remember that each coin will have their own pages, account, balance. They are not an integrated account. The next picture is what we are going to see, except if this is the first time, the statistic will be empty.

That is not my avatar, anybody join the program will have that same profile picture. Not sure if there is a way to change it, maybe later.

From what I can tell, that the owner is not done with the development. There are several icons that serves no purpose, maybe yet. Those at the top right corner are some of them.

What we can do now can be found from the left navigation widget, except for the referral page. We can access DASHBOARD, CLAIM, SURF SHORTLINK, WITHDRAW and LOGOUT.

To claim the faucet, click on CLAIM menu.

Step 7 – Claiming Process part 1

The next page will be similar like the picture below. There are going to be several pages we have to go through for each claim.

First, there is usually going to be a pop up ad covering this page. Clicking on anywhere on that page will open a new browser tab for ad.

We need to do it and we can close it down immediately. Remember that the claiming process is done if we get back to this page not before.

The next thing we need to do is solve the first captcha or antibot. There are 4 boxes with letters or numbers that we need to click each of them following the order right above them.

After that, we can scroll down on that same page and solve another captcha from SolveMedia. Click on the blue VISIT LINK button to move to the next page.

Step 8 – Claiming Process part 2

After we click on that button, the page will load some kind of shortlink which will be the same for every claim. Not sure if it is going to use the same page forever but for now, the URL is from filun.net.

The next picture is what we are going to see. The difference would be just the ads from Google.

We need to click the red button ONCE (yes, even though it says 2x).

If we click on the red button, the second picture above is what we are going to see. It may seems like the same button just with different words but it is not.

That is another button at the lower part of the page with long vertical ad while the first one has rectangular ad. Usually there is going to be a couple of seconds before the NEXT CLAIM text appears.

Click on it and it will open a new browser tab with the next page. We can close this page from Filun.net now.

Step 9 – Claiming Process Final Part

The next picture is what we are going to see. It has a CONGRATULATIONS message but it is not over yet. As I said before, the process is done if we reach back to the first claim page (step 7).

Notice that that page will also have a sign CLAIM ONE. We need to reach CLAIM ZERO, which is back to step 7.

What we need to do is to scroll down to find the final blue button. Usually there is going to be another 10 seconds timer before we can see the CLAIM word to click it.

Clicking on that button will bring us back to CLAIM ZERO like the second picture above. The difference is now they have an announcement at the top CLAIM SUCCESS! and we can now see we have used 1 claim from the 100 claim limit.

If we scroll down again, there’s going to be a 30 seconds timer before we can repeat the process from step 7. Do it a couple of times before we can withdraw.

Step 10 – Withdraw to FaucetHub

From the left navigation widget, we can click on WITHDRAW menu to get paid to our FaucetHub account. The next picture is what we are going to see.

There we can see the minimum and maximum amount to withdraw. We can also withdraw up to 10 times per day.

The owner can change these numbers in the future so we need to check regularly for update.

Set the amount and click on the blue button. The payment will be sent instantly.

Step 11 – More Coins from FaucetHub

The only way to check if the payment has been sent or not is by checking the FaucetHub account. From the user dashboard on FaucetHub click on STATS or OVERVIEW. We can see something like the picture below.

Before we can submit a request to withdraw the Ethereum or Litecoin we have earned, we need to get the minimum threshold first. At this time the minimum are 0.01 ETH and 0.01 LTC.

For altcoins, FaucetHub will process the payment within 24 hours. If you follow my instructions above, the payment will be sent to either Free-Ethereum.io or Free-Litecoin.com account.

If we have a better or dedicated wallet, we can add them too on FaucetHub. That way the payment can be sent there but we have to switch the linked address.

We can keep earning coins from Lolifuu.com or we can use a lot of other programs from FaucetHub to earn more coins and not just Ethereum or Litecoin.

Alternatively, FaucetHub within their platform also offer an exchanger service which we can sell our altcoins to Bitcoin. We can also then, trade that Bitcoin into other cryptocurrencies.

Here is a list of some programs that I have tried.

Cointiply.com (Faucet, Offerwalls, PTC, Games), Bitcoin
ClaimFreeCoins.io (Faucet), Multi coins
Ethereum-Faucet.org (Faucet), Multi coins
DailyFreeBits.com (Faucet), Bitcoins
3BTC.org (Faucet, Web Mining), Multi Coins
AllCoins.pw (Faucet, PTC, Web Mining), Multi Coins
BitcoinsFor.me (Faucet, Offerwalls, Web Mining), Bitcoin
AdBTC.top (PTC), Bitcoin
DigiTask.ru (Faucet), Dogecoin
PurseFaucets.com (Faucet), Bitcoin
Monitocoin.com (Faucet), Bitcoin
FireFaucet.win (Faucet, Offerwalls, Mining, PTC), Multi coins
DogeFlip.tk (Faucet), Dogecoins
QweroFaucet.com (Faucet), Multi Coins
Sato.host / BitGame (Faucet), Bitcoin
A-Ads.com (Ad Network), Bitcoin
BitsFree.net (Faucet, Offerwalls, Shortlinks, Web Mining) Bitcoin / DogeCoin
4miner.me (Faucet), Multi Coins
FreeDGB.com (Faucet), Digibyte

These are just the ones I have written the review about. I might have added more but haven’t got the time to write about each of them. There are more programs to come and I will keep updating the list. Stay tuned or keep checking my website.

For more programs, read my FaucetHub.io Review.

By using all of those programs even if they don’t offer the coins we are collecting, we can reach the minimum faster. Sell every coins and convert them into one or two that we can focus on.

Every coins will have its own minimum before we can withdraw and each with its own fee. With higher amount we can get less fee to pay.

Here is the list of minimum amount to withdraw for each coin and the fee from FaucetHub.

Bitcoin: 0.0002 BTC (400 satoshi fee)
Ethereum: 0.01 ETH (0.001 ETH fee)
HORA: 50 HORA (0.5 HORA fee)
Tron: 50 TRX (0.5 TRX fee)
Monero: 0.01 XMR (0.0005 XMR fee)
Litecoin: 0.01 LTC (0.0008 LTC fee)
Dogecoin: 100 DOGE (0.05 DOGE fee)
Bitcoin Cash: 0.0002 BCH (400 satoshi fee)
Zcash: 0.01 ZEC (0.0008 ZEC fee)
Digibyte: 1 DGB (0.008 DGB fee)
BitCore: 0.01 BTX (0.0008 BTX fee)
Blackcoin: 2 BLK (0.008 BLK)
Dash: 0.001 DASH (0.00008 DASH fee)
Peercoin: 5 PPC (0.008 PPC fee)
Primecoin: 5 XPM (0.008 XPM fee)
Potcoin: 1 POT (0.008 POT fee)

Earning Rate and Comparison

Based on the claim page, we can see that they offer not a constant amount of reward per claim. I think the owner can change this but at this time, for Ethereum the website says we can get between 201 – 322 gwei.

From what I recently found out, gwei is not supposed to equal satoshi in Bitcoin. But here on a lot of programs, including Lolifuu.com, gwei here means one a hundred millionth of 1 Ethereum or 0.00000001 ETH.

For Litecoin, we can get between 636 litoshi (satoshi of Litecoin) to 1,018 litoshi. If we consider just the lowest amount, the rate is 20,100 gwei per day and 63,600 litoshi per day, assuming we can claim all the 100 times.

In Bitcoin, with today’s rate, we can get about 4 satoshi per claim or 400 satoshi per day. More or less both faucet offers the same amount.

In USD, with today’s price, that is about $0.00035 per claim or $0.035 per day. Each claim only need less than 1 minute, so we can claim all of them within 2 hours.

Is that a good earning rate? One way to find out is to make simple comparisons to other similar programs.

Here are the comparisons to programs that I have tried so far. The numbers are based from the earning rate at the time of this writing.

Comparison to Similar Programs

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 25 satoshi at this time per claim every hour. We need like 5 or 6 claims for that from Lolifuu.com.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, no longer offering their faucet, used to offers like 0.09 DOGE per hour per claim or like 2.7 Bitcoin satoshi. We can already get higher with just one claim from Lolifuu.com

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. We can get more from Lolifuu.com with just 6 claims.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, can give members like 274 gwei per claim every 240 minutes or 4 hours. Two claims from Lolifuu.com and we already get more from this.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, also a no timer faucet, can give us at least 5 satoshi per claim with 7.5 satoshi in average at this time and no claim limit per day. So, with Lolifuu.com we can get just slightly lower.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 1,545 litoshi or 548 gwei per claim. We just need to claim 3 times from Lolifuu.com and we can get higher.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 125 gwei per claim. Lolifuu.com can give almost twice that amount and twice the limit.

DailyFreeBits.com, also give contant amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. Lolifuu.com can already give higher with just one claim.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. We need like 4 claims from Lolifuu.com to match this.

Bitcoinsfor.me, as a 5 minute faucet, at this time, I can only get like 192 token per day. If 1,000,000 token equals to 1 USD, I can get like $0.000192 per day. I’m still not sure if the number is right since they are not done with the new token. But if the number is right, that total number is like half from one claim of Lolifuu.com

3BTC.org can give like 150 gwei as the base reward per claim per hour. We already get higher with just one claim from Lolifuu.com

DigiTask.ru, also no timer faucet can give like 0.09 DOGE per claim or about 2.7 Bitcoin satoshi. We can get higher from Lolifuu.com but no limit from this one.

PurseFaucets.com, a 10 minutes faucets, can give like 1 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or up to 6 satoshi per hour. With just 2 claims from Lolifuu.com we can already get higher hourly rate.

Monitocoin.com, 2 hour faucet, can give 15 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or 7.5 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. With just 2 claims from Lolifuu.com we can already get higher hourly rate.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like between 6 to 8 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. Without the bonus, we already get higher with Lolifuu.com

DogeFlip.tk, a 2 hour faucet, offers like 0.04 Doge per hour or like 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. We can get higher hourly rate with Lolifuu.com with just one claim

QweroFaucet.com, an hour faucet, offers like just 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. That is the highest but almost impossible to achieve. Obviously Lolifuu.com is higher than this.

BitGame / Sato.host, at this time can give like 200 satoshi per day with almost similar concept. That is just less than half the maximum amount from Lolifuu.com but with less number of claims.

BitsFree.net, another hourly faucet, offers like 20 satoshi per hour as the base prize. We need like 5 claims from Lolifuu.com to match the hourly rate.

4miner.me, another hourly faucet, offers like 17 satoshi in average per hour from the Bitcoin faucet only, 30 satoshi if we use all of the faucets. We need like 4 claims from Lolifuu.com to match their bitcoin faucet hourly rate.

FreeDGB.com, another hourly faucet, offers like 0.0233 DGB or in Bitcoin it is like 2 satoshi. So with Lolifuu.com, we can get almost twice just from one claim and we can get more in a day.

This is just comparing strictly between the faucet earning rate. There are more things to consider like the claiming process or how easy to withdraw.

Some programs can offer other earning feature or bonus that could make them a better choice. On the other hand, some users might not be able to use those other earning feature and can only rely on faucet.

Comment and Suggestion

Based on the process of claiming, we can say that Lolifuu.com is similar to Sato.host. Except that on Lolifuu.com we get altcoins, more claims per day but less amount per claim and more ads.

So, if you like Sato.host but want to get other coins, this can be an alternative. Based on a survey from the owner, I think he is planning to add more coins and from the available options were either Dogecoin or Bitcoin. We just need to wait.

The claiming process is not hard that we get to open a few new browser tab but not wildly like other programs. Hopefully this could stay the same.

However, the process can be annoying. Making just one mistake in the middle of claiming process, like clicking on the wrong button will make us have to start over again.

For example, like when I said that we should just click ONCE while the button clearly says CLICK 2x, we could ended up clicking the ads, moving the page to load that ad. If this happens, we can’t just hit the back browser button then continue.

That page will no longer work, start again with the antibot and SolveMedia captcha. The same goes when we reach the CLAIM ONE page.

If we then click other menu instead of the blue button at the bottom, we will have to start over again. Another thing is for staying too long on the first claiming page.

If we don’t claim right away and after awhile we do, the page, the captcha will not work and we have to reload. Which is why right after a claim, I usually move to dashboard immediately.

I don’t claim everything in a time but rather use it like regular faucet program, wait for awhile and claim again. This works alongside with other programs.

Another problem is that we will get logged out after being inactive with the account after a duration. I’m not really sure, maybe about 30 minutes.

So there are two captcha systems here. One from the script and another from SolveMedia. Even though I haven’t reached the time SolveMedia become harder to solve, it is possible in the future. And when that happens we can’t make a claim since there is no alternative.

Hopefully the owner can add one more. Regarding the script captcha, I noticed that if we use both faucets side by side, one after another, they both will have the same group of images. Not really important but when they do offer more coins, and we can use all of them, maybe this could help speed things up.

For the earning rate, we can say that they are far from being the best but not bad. The rate is just slightly below the average. There is no point to get very high now and then suddenly the owner decide to lower them.

The owner is trying to have a business after all, not just some giveaway platform. If this could sustain their business that is good enough for me.

Moreover, that is just from the faucet. Lolifuu.com has another earning feature which will be discussed on later section in this article. Hopefully that is not the only additional feature forever.

About the withdraw, I’m not sure why or how it works but as we can see from the payment picture on FaucetHub above, I did withdraw as low as 200 gwei. But now, I need like 800 before I can withdraw.

Not necessarily a big deal but hopefully this is just a manual adjustment from the owner. I would also suggest anybody using any program supported by FaucetHub not to ask manual withdraw too often.

This could help the owner to pay less fee so he could make some profit and stay in business. For the owner, I think the best practice would be to charge the 1.5% fee taken from the withdraw amount from user.

At least, I really wouldn’t mind. There are other programs who do the same like AllCoins.pw and Ethereum-Faucet.org.

I really don’t see the point or any reason for any user to use the all the withdraw limits everyday. Even just once a day is more than enough.

Regarding the claim limit, based on my experience the reset time is around 12.00 (GMT+7). However, the statistic on the dashboard clearly displays different daily time. It is probably the server time which I think is based on UTC. So, there might be some error that could happen.

Maybe like they do on Sato.host. Each claim will reset right after 24 hours after the claim, not from one server time.

I don’t know about the other users but I would prefer we can sign in with just one account. Maybe we could use the FaucetHub username like on QweroFaucet.com.

This is what happened to me when I try to use both faucet side by side, one after another. Right after we get to the shortlink on filun.net, both browser tabs got mixed up. The one that should be for the Litecoin faucet, returned to Lolifuu.com as Ethereum faucet instead.

In that case, obviously I failed to claim for the Litecoin. The problem for that situation is that I can’t just simply access the other faucet again. Instead, I have to log out from Ethereum faucet of the second tab, and log in again via the other faucet.

What happened then, is I got logged out on the first browser tab as well. Sure, it was not a big deal to just log in again, but I’m not sure I would say the same when they add more coins and more faucets.

Hopefully, the owner can have a better solution for this. In the meantime, I suggest that if we want to use both, try to start earlier on one. Not the same steps for both.

That’s it for the faucet. We should take a look at the other earning feature from Lolifuu.com

Surf Shortlink

Shortlinks are another earning feature from Lolifuu.com. In order to earn, we need to visit the provided links. The links will have a series of pages with ads and captcha system to solve that we have to go through.

At the end of every shortlink we will get back to the host page, in this case, Lolifuu.com and get credited. These shortlinks are provided by different providers. Some can offer more than one link.

We can visit the link once every 24 hours and they will reset again not in one server time but from the moment we finish visiting the link. Each links will also grant different amount of reward.

At this time, the lowest are 201 gwei or 636 litoshi, provided by Lolifuu.com themselves. The other providers are a 3rd party program from outside Lolifuu.com.

Even though we need to access the faucet separately, the shortlinks page are connected. We can only visit each links once every 24 hour regardless from which faucet.

It is just that we get paid from the faucet we use to access those links. After each visit, the links will disappear from either list.

We can access these links by clicking on SURF SHORTLINKS menu from the left navigation widget after we sign in. The next picture is what we are going to see on that page.

We can see the list of available shortlinks, the reward and the blue button to access them. Those from the same providers will be listed separately but will have the same amount of reward for each link.

Available Shortlinks

If we can just visit every link, then we should go for it. But, if somehow we can only have limited time to visit, which one we should consider on taking first.

Every providers will have their own mechanism. Some can be very easy but others can be very irritating or even impossible to complete.

Usually this is because they are trying to monetize their links with a lot of pop up ads, and opening multiple browser tabs. We could get lost while visiting the link and instead of getting the reward, we have to start over and end up just wasting time.

Here are what we should be expecting from those providers. Hopefully this can help other user to choose.

CUTONE, 484 gwei / 1527 litoshi, 2 links

The page will immediately covered with notification about the website cookies which we should click to acknowledge. Trying to do so will open like 3 browser tabs for ads.

After that there is going to be one more covering ads that if we try to close it, another browser tab will open. Then we can solve the captcha from Google and click the continue button.

The next page will have similar mechanism but instead of captcha, we will get 16 seconds timer and the final button. The number of ads and tab is less though. Back to Lolifuu.com page we can click on the GET REWARD button to get credited.

CLICK PAID, 322 gwei / 1,018 litoshi

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google and the continue button. Clicking anywhere on that page will open a new browser tab for ads twice.

After we solve it, the next page will have a 7 seconds timer. Trying to click the final button will open one more browser tab. We will be back to Lolifuu.com with the GET REWARDS button we need to click to get paid.

WCUT, 242 gwei / 763 litoshi (The easiest)

The link will immediately have a captcha from Google and the continue button. We can solve immediately without opening any browser tab.

The next page is the 15 seconds timer and we can click the final button to go back to Lolifuu.com. No Ads as well. We can then click the GET REWARD button to get paid.

BIRDURLS, 322 gwei / 1,018 litoshi

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google but covered with 2 banner ads. Trying to close them will open 3 browser tab for ads and another one for trying to solve the captcha.

The next page will be similar but instead with a 20 seconds timer. Clicking the final button will open a browser tab and window separately before we go back to Lolifuu.com. Click the GET REWARDS button to get paid.

ADBULL, 403 gwei / 1,272 litoshi, 2 links

The page will immediately display a captcha from Google. Trying to click anywhere on that page will open like 3 browser tabs for ads and another one after we solve and click the continue button.

The next page will have a 10 seconds timer but we need to click somewhere on that page which will open more browser tab before the countdown starts. So there are going to be another 3 tab and 2 windows before we can return to Lolifuu.com.

Click the GET REWARD button to get credit.

TMEARN, 322 gwei / 1,018 litoshi

Not working at this moment.

SHORTZON, 484 gwei / 1,527 litoshi (The easiest)

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google and the continue button. We can solve it without opening any browser tab or window for ads.

Then the next page will have a 8 seconds timer and the final button, also with no ads. Click the GET REWARD button on Lolifuu.com to get paid.

BITURL, 322 gwei / 1,018 litoshi

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google and the continue button. But we need to close down the notification first at the bottom.

Clicking on anywhere will open a new browser tab for ads. After we solve it the next page will have just a 3 seconds timer, also the notification and a lot of browser tabs to open for clicking the final button.

There are about up to 5 browser tabs and one window opened in the process before we return to Lolifuu.com. Click the GET REWARDS button to get paid.

ADSBTC, 322 gwei / 1,018 litoshi (NOT RECOMMENDED)

The page will immediately have a captcha from Google and the next button covered with two giant banner of ads. Trying to close them will open 3 more browser tabs which one will load the shortlink page. The first tab will then load the page.

With the repeated similar actions, eventually the main tab is lost leaving just those for ads. I consider this as impossible to complete and we should avoid visiting this one.

CLICK PW, 322 gwei / 1,018 litoshi, 3 links

The link will immediately load a page from the shortinks with SolveMedia captcha and the next button. The next page will have a 5 seconds timer before the final button appears.

Trying to click the button will open a new browser tab for ads and it will happen 3 times. The button will send us back to Lolifuu.com page for the GET REWARD button before we can get credit and go to the shortlink page.

Lolifuu SL, 201 gwei / 636 litoshi, 3 links

The browser tab will immediately load the page from that link. Clicking on any part of it will open a new browser tab to reload the page. The previous tab will then load the ad.

The new tab will now have the captcha from SolveMedia and the continue button. The next page then will have a 25 seconds timer and the final button will open another browser window for ad.

The tab will then display back to Lolifuu.com and GET REWARDS button we need to click in order to get credit. We will then back to the shortlinks page with a CLAIM SUCCESS message.

Comment and Suggestion

As mentioned before that these shortlinks are provided by a 3rd party program, maybe except the one from Lolifuu.com themselves. What we need to understand is that Lolifuu.com, as the host has no direct control on how they work.

In fact, Lolifuu.com has to rely on them as one of the income sources. It is possible that some of them could become scam and they are not paying even the host, just like what happened to the owner of BitsFree.net.

So, this is a warning to Lolifuu.com. For me, I prefer shortlinks to offerwalls as the will be universal, anybody can earn from them.

Here, on Lolifuu.com, they are being pretty generous for sharing their income from shortlinks. I mean separately between earnings from shortlinks and faucet.

There are a lot of programs who do the same practice but there are those who just use shortlinks like a ticket to claim the faucet and the earning is from faucet only. The example would be like Freebitcoin.io or Bitcoinsfor.me, which I would rather find a better program than these.

I’m not any owner, so I really couldn’t tell which would be the better sustainable system for both the owner and the user. Hopefully Lolifuu.com can stay with this though.

Having multiple income sources probably would be better for the owner. Lolifuu.com has already used ads from several ad network it seems. Adding another feature like offerwalls would be better so they don’t need to heavily rely on shortlinks.

For user, it’s a good thing that we don’t have to do any shortlinks to get paid, really just another extra income. However, don’t be surprised if someday they could change this, like what happened with BitsFree.net.

BitsFree.net started with just one or 2 shortlinks each day before we can claim the faucet. Then they changed into 1 shortlinks per 2 faucet claim or the withdraw will not be processed.

As for the shortlinks themselves, we can see from the description above, one can be done faster, easier and even with higher reward. If we have been using some programs that offer shortlinks as well, it won’t be hard to get used with some providers.

Maybe we could just focus on completing those easy shortlinks from one host to another and we could already get a lot of payment. There is no point on wasting time with those that we can’t even solve thanks to too many ads.

There is no guarantee though, that each of them could stay like that forever. But hopefully we could also find a new one with still relatively easy to use.

Let’s see if Lolifuu.com are willing to add more easier shortlinks in the future.

Referral / Affiliate Program

What we can earn from Lolifuu.com or any faucet program is actually very low. They are just pennies and some people think they are not worth the time.

However, by offering an affiliate or referral commission, any program has the potential to become a passive income. In theory, they could even become an unlimited one.

What we need to do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is Lolifuu.com and the service is the faucet program.

By using the service, those people can earn and we as the referrer will get paid some percentage of their earning as commission passively. We don’t have to be the one doing the work and we can get paid everytime those people do.

That is just one earning from one referral and the more people become our referral will add more income for us. In theory, with unlimited number of referrals we can get unlimited income.

How does it work?

Like any online program offering an affiliate commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it called referral link or ref link. These two below is mine for Lolifuu.com for each currencies.

https://lolifuu.com/faucet/?currency=ETH&referrer_id=18132

https://lolifuu.com/faucet/?currency=LTC&referrer_id=19174

Update: use this link to create account with the new Lolifuu.com

If anybody click on any of those links and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they earn coins from the faucet, I will get 10% of their earnings passively.

We can find our own link right now at the bottom of the claim page. Find and copy the referral code on that first page.

Unfortunately, the dedicated referral page is not functional at this moment and there is no other tools we can use to help us promote the program.

We can only see the number of referrals that we have on the dashboard. The earning commission amount will be displayed on the statistic but they are limited to just the past 7 days.

Remember that each link will only invite the referral for that coin only. So, we need to promote both links.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for Lolifuu.com or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to Lolifuu.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Well, this is a better template of typical faucet program supported by FaucetHub. At least, they are planning to have a dedicated referral page, hopefully with a lot of tools to use.

Other program can offer something like promotional banners, statistic even tracking system to find out which our campaign deliver and convert the most. None of them are essential but they could be helpful.

Sometimes even just share button or copy link button can be very useful, so we don’t have to worry about copying the wrong link.

The 10% commission rate is not the lowest but other can even offer up to 50%. That is just from the faucet. Other programs could also offer commission for each feature differently.

It’s good that they are not using the wallet address as the ID. The problem is that we still need to use address to join Lolifuu.com.

People can easily change the address, even the wallet actually. Which makes the referral here will be harder to keep. If they change their address, but still using Lolifuu.com, we might not get commission again.

A good referral program will lead user to promote while a good earning program will bring people to join. Both of them on Lolifuu.com has the potential. Hopefully the owner is aware of that and can bring the improvement sooner.

Unfortunately there is not a lot more we can discuss about Lolifuu.com until they make an update. I really couldn’t tell if the owner is willing to do it or not. Maybe we can persuade him via the survey they are currently running.

Until then we can earn from them but maybe try to promote other programs as well. The great thing about referral or affiliate is that we don’t have to rely on just one program or just Lolifuu.com.

We can promote as many as we want to build multiple income sources. Diversify is a great thing to consider for investment after all.

Conclusion

Lolifuu.com is another faucet program supported by FaucetHub. It was planned to offer a lot of different coins than just the current two right now, Ethereum and Litecoin.

They are more than just a simple faucet program since we can still have a member dashboard and do something else other than just claim the faucet.

At this time, some features, menu or pages are still not functioning. We can say that they are in the middle of improvement.

No registration process. We can sign in with the wallet address that has been linked to FaucetHub separately for each coins.

At this time, there will be some pop up ads for claiming. The claiming process is not hard, but we will need to get through a couple of pages. There is a risk of clicking on the wrong page in the middle of the process and if that happen, we need to start over.

There is no timer between claim, except the 30 seconds timer. We can claim up to 100 times a day for each. The website has an antibot script and captcha from SolveMedia with no alternative.

We can get in BTC about 4 satoshi per claim or 400 per day for each coin at this time. There is a limit to the number of withdraw per day with the minimum and maximum amount per withdraw.

The unique thing is the shortlinks as the other earning feature from Lolifuu.com. Even though we sign in separately, the shortlinks are connected. Visiting on one will take the shortlink off the list from the other coins.

So, we need to decide which coins we want to get paid with, and then visit the shortlinks there. Lolifuu.com even has their own shortlinks.

The problem is currently the referral or affiliate feature. The web script clearly already has a dedicated page but it is still empty.

We can only find the referral link from the claim page. There is no other tool except just the number of referrals and the commission history that we earn from them up to the past 7 days.

Lolifuu.com may not be the best faucet but they have the potential to become one, assuming the owner is still willing to improve it. They are like Sato.host, just a bit more complicated but we get altcoins and more features.

If you still consider this as an opportunity for another income source or even a passive income, you can start by signing up with Lolifuu.com via this link to earn Ethereum or this link for Litecoin. They are FREE, just need to have wallet address linked to FaucetHub first.

Update: use this link to create account with the new Lolifuu.com

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from Lolifuu.com or any faucet program is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

No need to rely on just referral program from Lolifuu.com. We can try and promote other referral programs as well. As many as we want.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like Lolifuu.com. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program, Lolifuu.com. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

4 Replies to “Lolifuu.com Review”

    1. Thank you for letting me know, Agung! I didn’t know that Lolifuu.com is still offering their service. It seems we need to register an account now instead of just signing in with wallet address.

      You can send me your referral link and I will join as your referral.

      With the new script, I guess my article becomes irrelevant for now. Maybe I will have to write a new one after giving it a try.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *