Monitocoin.com Review

With very low interval timer, like every 5 minutes, between claims for faucet program, we might get higher rewards. But, in exchange we are going to spend the entire time solving captcha, claiming and still with very low earning rate.

Sometimes it’s better just to claim just once but with lower reward. So, what about longer interval timer like two hours? Is it better to earn from those programs?

If you are looking for that, you might want to try Monitocoin.com. A 120 minutes or 2 hours faucet program that offers to pay with Bitcoin via FaucetHub.

Monitocoin.com has a very low number of annoying ads and easy claiming process. They also provide better tools for affiliates to promote.

So, who is Monitocoin.com? Is Monitocoin.com legit or scam? How much money or coin we can earn from them?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about Monitocoin.com. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my Monitocoin.com review based on my experience with them and what we can find from the internet.

Hope this can help you answers some question. Is Monitocoin.com going to be the best faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: monitocoin.com
Type: Faucet (360 minutes, BTC)
Features: Contest, PTC, Exchanger
Referral Commission: 20%
Payment Method: FaucetHub (BTC), Payeer (RUB/USD), FaucetPay.io
Started Since: September 2018
My Status: PAYING (August 2020)

News and Update

May 2020. Monitocoin.com has decided to process every withdraw manually due to a lot of fake accounts. We first will receive a confirmation mail within 3 business days.

They are going to send a confirmation code which we need to copy and paste on Monitocoin.com. The cashout page will have this form for the code.

After that, as usual, we will need to click one picture captcha and they will send the payment instantly. At least, that is via FaucetPay.io.

April 2020. I think they already changed this in March but Monitocoin.com has changed the faucet timer into 360 minutes or 6 hours. The amount per claim remains the same so the earning rate is lower now. However, we can see about 30 ads that we can click from their PTC.

February 2020. Monitocoin.com has now a functioning paid to click feature as another earning option. However, there is no advertising option, maybe yet. I think there is also a task or offerwalls which we can do once per 24 hours but I haven’t tried it.

December 2019. We can no longer withdraw our funds from MonitoCoin.com to FaucetHub.io. As replacement, MonitoCoin.com has added FaucetPay.io as the new micro wallet.

Use this link to sign up with FaucetPay.io

Read more from my FaucetPay.io Review.

FaucetPay.io uses the same mechanism as FaucetHub.io where we need to link our wallet address before we can sign in and accept payments from any supported faucet program. Currently they only support Bitcoin and Ethereum.

In the case of Monitocoin.com, if we use the same wallet address as when on FaucetHub.io, we just need to link the address to FaucetPay.io and we can already get paid. Otherwise, we need to contact Monitocoin.com to change the Bitcoin wallet address.

November 2019. FaucetHub.io as one of payment method from Monitocoin.com has announced about shutting down their service as micro wallet starting December 2019. Read more from my FaucetHub.io Review for more information about the development of affected program.

In August 2019, FaucetHub changed their policy about withdrawing from any faucet program to FaucetHub. This change affects mostly on faucet owner which the owner must implement some adjustment to follow the new rules.

Each program with their own characteristic will need different solution from one to another. Some could lower the earning rate, while others can choose to increase the minimum to withdraw.

In the case of Monitocoin.com, I haven’t notice anything different so far. There was a downtime for a couple of days which also happened on other programs and at this time Monitocoin.com is accessible.

The problem is that I haven’t been able to withdraw any of my earning since then. The website says that Monitocoin.com has insufficient balance so they can’t pay anything right now.

Insufficient balance is actually a very common problem for any programs using FaucetHub. Usually we just need to wait a couple of days before the owner fill the balance again.

But, with the policy change on FaucetHub, it has been reported that some programs are still having technical problems like sending payment twice to the same user. Not really sure about Monitocoin.com but it is possible that they are having the same problem.

For any of those who want to try using Monitocoin.com, I suggest waiting at least for withdrawing until the problem has been resolved. We can still claim. Not really sure how long will it take, but I’m going to give them some more time, maybe until September 2019.

There is a chance that Monitocoin.com is no longer offering their service. I will update this page if there are any developments.

In September 2019. Monitocoin.com added Payeer as another payment method. Any withdraw will automatically be converted into RUB (Russian Ruble). I already tried and got paid instantly to my Payeer account with 0.01 RUB fee. I think the minimum is 1 RUB. At this time the rate is 150 satoshi per 1 RUB.

Monitocoin.com still hasn’t taken down FaucetHub as the payment method. Still not sure if they are going to keep it. Hopefully they could make it work again.

Change my status for Monitocoin.com back to PAYING.

On September 20, 2019, I finally got another payment again via FaucetHub. If we use Payeer, they actually offer an exchange to several cryptocurrencies from RUB or to USD.

Monitocoin.com also were having their first, I think, a month long competition that will reward the top 15 users. Each of those people who claim the most will get free RUB up to 50 RUB and the total of 160 RUB.

Halfway to the end of the competition, the one at the top already claimed about 118 times and the last to get the prize already got about 50 claims. The competition will end on October 9, 2019.

About Monitocoin.com

As far as I know, Monitocoin.com didn’t start as a faucet program but more like a news platform. We can still see from the Google search result that they used to have like over 40 pages of articles about cryptocurrencies.

That is why we can also see some menu like NEWS and FOREX at the top but without content. They started the website since maybe 2018, that is when they registered the domain address. Not sure how we can see the website version indicating 2017 at the bottom of the website.

I really don’t know exactly how it went but around September 2018, the owner joined FaucetHub service, using a username ardicoin and started to offer faucet service, giving free Bitcoin.

From a faucet program, a user can claim free money, usually cryptocurrencies, for doing almost nothing. Most typical program will require user to solve a captcha system or view ads in exchange for a small amount of money.

The program can be very simple, some program can use just one page, some doesn’t even store any member’s data. What we can see on Monitocoin.com is more because of their background. After we log in we will notice at least one menu or button which doesn’t serve any purpose.

The website is simple but not a very minimalistic design. We can see several color scheme. Not that it is important.

There is no dedicated page for company profile which is very typical for similar program. We can contact them only via email to support,  support@monitocoin.com.

They have an FAQ page that shows nothing specific about the website, except about terms and privacy. Mostly just about Bitcoin in general.

Like typical faucet program, we are not allowed to use bots or trying to cheat by creating multiple accounts or using VPN or proxies.

Obviously, there are ads everywhere on this website. What I really like is they are not annoying like pop ups or a cloaking one.

To sign up with Monitocoin.com, we can use this link. Register username, email and password. Make sure we use an active email address because we can’t change later and we need that to add wallet address.

Faucet

Faucet is now the main feature from Monitocoin.com. With faucet, any user can earn a small amount of money just by solving a captcha system.

In the case of Monitocoin.com, there are two captcha systems actually. Then, we can wait for 2 hours or 120 minutes before we can claim the free money again.

How does it work?

Warning: Please read the WITHDRAW section before claiming the faucet further, especially about email verification.

Right after we sign in to Monitocoin.com, we will see the dashboard, which also the faucet claiming page. Just scroll down on that page and we will see something like the picture above.

A captcha system from Google and an orange CATCH YOUR PRIZE button. Solve it and click on the claim button.

Then, a small pop up window will appear sliding down from the top. The window will show an ad and another captcha.

We just need to click on the right number based on the clue. Pick the right number and we will see the result like the picture below.

After that we can close the pop up window and the claiming button, alongside the first captcha will now be replaced by a timer. I mentioned that we need like 2 hour or 120 minutes but if we immediately close the claiming window, we will notice that there is a additional time around 30 seconds on the timer.

Not that it’s something important. Just in case, somebody wondering about it, I think it is by design.

That’s actually it. At this time we can 15 satoshi per claim. There is no indication for different amount of rewards but I think they used to offer something like 40-200 satoshi, that is what we can see from the homepage, not really sure though.

No additional bonus or feature to increase the amount of rewards as well. Nothing like loyalty bonus or multiplier, so we don’t really need to claim everyday.

From the same dashboard page, we can also see our status like how many claims we already did, balance, number of referrals, both our earning and referral earning of the day and total.

Comparison to similar programs

The next question would be, is this a good earning rate? We can get like 15 satoshi per claim every 2 hours or 7.5 satoshi per hour.

One way to find out is to make some comparison to other similar programs. That way we can find out if we get something lower or higher than the average.

All of these numbers are based on the price of Bitcoin in USD at this time, probably different when anybody read this. Right now 1 BTC is around 10,000 USD or 1 USD is almost 10,000 satoshi.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 20 satoshi at this time per claim every hour. So Monitocoin.com is lower in just one claim and Freebitco.in offers a possibility to earn higher rewards per claim, assuming we are lucky enough to get.

Freedoge.co.in, their sister site, only offers like 0.18 DOGE per hour per claim. At this time, 1 DOGE is almost 30 BTC satoshi. So it’s about 5 satoshi compared to 7.5 satoshi from Monitocoin.com.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day. Based on the number above, Monitocoin.com offers about $0.0015 per claim so we can get higher but Cointiply offers a lot of other ways to earn.

Ethereum-faucet.org and their group, can give members like 4 or 5 satoshi per claim every 240 minutes or 4 hours in altcoins. Only up to 24 or 30 satoshi per day and we can get more from Monitocoin.com in 2 claims or 4 hours.

ClaimFreeCoins.io, used to be a 5 minute faucet which is now no timer, can give us at least 5 satoshi per claim and no claim limit per day. So, Monitocoin.com is obviously lower than this but considering how annoying to claim from ClaimFreeCoins.io, not going to rule this one out yet.

Bitnyx.com, 60 minutes faucet as well, can give about 10 satoshi as the average amount. For 2 claims or 2 hours, Monitocoins.com loses here.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins which if converted to bitcoin is about 10 satoshi. Monitocoin.com is lower than this but easier claiming process since there is no annoying pop up ads.

TrustBTCFaucet.com, not longer available at the moment, a 5 minutes faucet with 30 claim limit, used to give like 8 satoshi per claim as the average amount. We can get more, and after the claim limit, we can still claim but longer timer or interval.

AllCoins.pw, also a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 2 satoshi per claim. That is 100 satoshi per day in 4 hours claiming compared to 7 claims or 14 hours from Monitocoin.com.

DailyFreeBits.com, also give fixed amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. Clearly, Monitocoin.com wins against this. Not to mention how annoying the ads on DailyFreeBits.com.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. That is 2 hours earning from Monitocoin.com.

Bitcoinsfor.me, recently changed their system. They used to offer a 5 minutes faucet with 40 claims limit to give a fixed 4 satoshi per claim. That is 160 satoshi per day for more than 3 hours claiming. There is no way we can get the same amount from Monitocoin.com.

Dogeto.com offers like 0.18 DOGE as the base prize per hour. So it’s about 5 satoshi compared to 7.5 satoshi from Monitocoin.com.

3BTC.org can give like 3 satoshi per hour but not in BTC but other coins. Monitocoin.com can give more than twice but 3BTC.org offer a chance of higher rewards.

DigiTask.ru, a no timer faucet can give like 0.09 DOGe or about 2.5 satoshi. Six claims and I already get more than Monitocoin.com.

PurseFaucets.com, a 10 minutes faucets, can give like 4.5 satoshi per claim or up to 27 satoshi per hour. Monitocoin.com can offer just a bit higher than half of that.

Based on those comparisons, we can say that Monitocoin.com offers a bit lower reward than the average. Of course this is just based on earning potential from faucet only which is the main source of income here.

Comment and Suggestion

Too bad that there is no other way to earn directly from Monitocoin.com. Others can offer like PTC, mining, even daily interest.

What I really like from this is the ads. There is no annoying, pop up ads that can make claiming the faucet become very irritating. Hopefully this can stay the same should they have to make some adjustment.

I’m not sure about this but I think they did make some change about the interval time between each claim. They used to be every hour based on their terms page.

This is actually the first faucet that I’ve tried offering 2 hours interval. Maybe there are some more similar as this one out there. Hopefully a better one.

I think two hours is good but I would prefer every hour. At least Monitocoin.com has a room to adjust considering how volatile the price of cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin.

There is also no sound notification to let user know that the timer is up and we can claim again. Usually we can rely on similar programs with the same interval time to notify us. Of course, we can also rely on shorter interval programs.

As mentioned earlier, lower reward but it’s not necessarily bad. Higher reward usually comes with too many annoying ads.

The point is about managing their finance. As long as they can keep making profit, it’s good then. Either a company that offer very large amount of money for short period of time or sustainable but with smaller amount. I would prefer the latter.

More about why we need the latter on WITHDRAW section below.

Referral / Affiliate Program

No matter how hard we claim from Monitocoin.com or any faucet, what we can get mostly just pennies, very low. Some people would think that it is not worth the time.

But, by offering referral or affiliate commission, all of these penny earning programs has the potential to become a passive income. What we do is we invite other people to join the program and if they use the service from the program, we can get paid.

In this case, invite people to join Monitocoin.com and if those people claim the faucet to earn money, we will get some commission. So, we will get paid by helping other people to earn money. It is actually not a bad idea.

How does it work?

Just like any online program offering affiliate or referral feature, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it, which is called referral link or ref link. This one below is mine for Monitocoin.com.

http://monitocoin.com/?r=1520

If anybody click on it and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use Monitocoin.com service, claim faucet to earn free money, I will get some percentage as commission.

At this time, the Monitocoin.com will share 20% from the referral earning to the referrer. So, from the faucet section, if we can get 15 satoshi per claim, then our referrer will get like 3 satoshi.

We can find this referral link from the REFERRAL page as we can see from the picture above or from the CLAIMING or FAUCET page below the timer or claiming button.

What we need to do is to share this link to anybody on any online platforms we know. This could be on forum, social media accounts, group messengers for family or friend, even on blog or website that we own.

Unfortunately, Monitocoin.com doesn’t provide other tools to help members promote their link. Other program might offer something like promotional banners or share button to social media accounts.

At least, from the referral page, we can still see some statistic and data about referral. Not just total number but tracking from each referral. If somehow we can get in touch with those referral, we can offer something more in return for becoming our referrals.

Something like, give 1 satoshi per every 3 satoshi from commission. That way we still get something and we give incentive for referrals to stay active.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for Monitocoin.com or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to Monitocoin.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

This is a very simple program, just faucet. There are a lot of other programs like this that also use FaucetHub service.

As mentioned earlier, at least, we can still see some statistic about our referrals. We can find out how active they are, how much commission we get from them, are they still active or not, etc.

On other simpler programs, we might have to check our FaucetHub account to see if we get some commission or referral. And that is just the earning report, we don’t know who that is.

Programs like Freebitco.in even offer a way to share back the commission, automatically. Just need to set how much in percentage from the commission that we want to return to the referral and it will be sent every week.

Even with 100% share back, we still get something there like reward points that we can exchange to money. Features like this can help members to promote and get more referrals.

Back to Monitocoin.com, we still need to do it manually, if we want to give something in return. Like I said before, maybe give 1 satoshi every 3 satoshi we get from the commission.

Since we know which referrals and their clicks, we just need to get in touch with them.

There is also no share button to social media account. We have to be careful while copying the referral link to share. Missing just one character means losing an income potential.

Other program might use wallet address as the ID to the referral link but here on Monitocoin.com, they use member’s ID number. Hopefully this could help while double checking the referral link before sharing.

There is no promotional banners doesn’t mean it’s a bad thing because I will not recommend people to use it. Most people might consider those banners as another advertisement, something that they hate.

It is said that using the link within a sentence will have better conversion rate. If somehow we want to promote using a picture, maybe designing a new and unique one just for ourselves would be a better way instead of using the one they provide and other user can also use.

The referral commission rate is just 20% which other similar programs can offer up to 50%. Of course there are those who only offer like 10%.

Like I said on FAUCET section, sometimes giving less is better because they can sustain their business. Of course, there is no guarantee that with lower earning rate, they will.

I would say that the affiliate or referral program from Monitocoin.com might not be the best one but it is still better than from other programs. Something that we should consider to focus on promoting and build to become a passive income.

If you join Monitocoin.com using my referral link, please let me know your ID via comment section below. Who knows? I might share back my referral commission in the future.

Withdraw

This is the next important thing from any money earning program. How do we get paid? It would be terrible if after all the time we spend on claiming and probably promoting to get referrals, we can get the money.

The good thing is that they use FaucetHub. FaucetHub is a microwallet or micro transaction processor. We can get paid instantly with very low minimum amount.

But here on Monitocoin.com, the funds will be collected here first. Other program might offer automatic payment to FaucetHub account right after we make a claim.

So, here, we still need to submit a withdraw request. But shortly after the money will be sent instantly. There is no way to get paid directly to our wallet so we need to create FaucetHub account.

In order to receive payment from Monitocoin.com, there are things we need to do first.

Step 1 – Verify Email

Before we can submit the wallet address, we have to verify our email first. We can do it from the main dashboard, the one with the faucet.

Above our statistic, we can find our email that we use to register. There is a button next to it to verify.

Monitocoin.com will send an email with a code that we need to copy and paste on Monitocoin.com. Based on my experience it could take several minutes before the verification code arrive on our email.

The website also says that there is a chance we won’t get the code. The only way to resend the code is by contacting their support via email to support@monitocoin.com.

They also stated that to give at least a day before sending them the email. Also, we need to check on the spam folder as well.

The email we will get is like the picture below. The code below is unique just for my email. Don’t use it to verify yours.

After we paste the code, we will get a green check mark as indication that the email has been verified. Now we can submit the wallet address.

Remember that we need a Bitcoin wallet address first and link the address to FaucetHub before we can use it to accept payment from Monitocoin.com.

Step 2 – Open a Bitcoin Wallet

If you already have a Bitcoin wallet, you can skip this part and move on to the next step, link the address to FaucetHub. Any Bitcoin wallet will do, no need to follow my recommendation.

For those who don’t have any Bitcoin wallet, I suggest opening one with Freebitco.in. This is actually another Bitcoin faucet but with the deposit feature, we can use it as a wallet.

Another reason is because Freebitco.in also offers to pay compounded daily interest like a bank. In theory, we can grow our money just by keeping our coins with them.

Read more from my review about Freebitco.in.

Use this link to create account with Freebitco.in. After the sign up process, and maybe claim the faucet, click on the green DEPOSIT button at the top.

We can use this deposit address as withdrawal address from other programs. Every payment from those programs will be sent directly to Freebitco.in account as a deposit.

In this case, from FaucetHub to Freebitco.in. Not Monitocoin.com to Freebitco.in.

Make sure to double check the address again while copying. Missing just one character means losing an income source and the transaction process can’t be undone.

Now, since Monitocoin.com is using FaucetHub service as payment method, we need to link this Bitcoin deposit address from Freebitco.in to FaucetHub.

Step 3 – Open FaucetHub Account

You can skip this part if the Bitcoin address has been linked with FaucetHub. Move to the next step.

Use this link to create account with FaucetHub for free. Click on SIGN UP to register an account.

Enter our username, email address, and the Bitcoin deposit address from Freebitco.in (step 2), and the password. Click on two boxes to agree with terms and how they handle personal data, then solve the captcha.

After we finish the sign up process, we can login, but FaucetHub is probably going to ask another one time authentication process and activation via email. The Bitcoin address we use to register with FaucetHub will be automatically linked.

We can now use it for other programs like Monitocoin.com to accept payment to FaucetHub. If we want to use other address we can add it on FaucetHub user dashboard.

After we sign in to FaucetHub account, click on USER+, then click on USER DASHBOARD. Then, from the second row of menus, click on WALLET ADDRESSES.

Paste the address on the box below LINK A NEW ADDRESS and choose Bitcoin as the currency. Then click on the green LINK THIS ADDRESS+ button.

Scroll down on that WALLET ADDRESS page to make sure that the address has been linked. Only after that we can use the wallet address to accept payment.

Step 4 – Register Wallet Address on Monitocoin.com

Now, after we have a deposit address to Bitcoin wallet and link the wallet to FaucetHub, we can now register the wallet on Monitocoin.com. To do that, we can go back to the Monitocoin.com member dashboard.

Paste the wallet address on the box above the email and click on the button next to it. We will get another green check mark.

A warning, after we get the green check mark, we can no longer edit the wallet address. So, whatever bitcoin wallet we use, make sure it is ours and double check again.

The next step is how to submit a withdrawal request.

Step 5 – Withdraw to FaucetHub

To withdraw, we can click on CASHOUT menu from the member dashboard. The PAYOUT menu at the top is for the program latest payment report.

We need at least 100 satoshi before we can submit a withdraw request. Based on the earning rate, described above, we need like 7 claims with 15 satoshi each or 14 hours.

We can only cashout everything. There is no way to withdraw the funds partially. We just need to solve the captcha system from Google, and we can click on the orange CASHOUT TO FAUCETHUB button. We will see a second captcha like when we claim from faucet.

The payment will be processed instantly. We can check the FaucetHub account, see if the payment is there. From the FaucetHub user dashboard, check from the OVERVIEW or STATS menu.

Since FaucetHub is a third party program, there is a chance for problems to occur. This is based on my experience with other program using FaucetHub service as well.

When FaucetHub is down, nobody can access, then there is nothing we  or Monitocoin.com can do. We just need to wait, give some time and try again later.

There is also a chance that Monitocoin.com owner forget to add funds on their FaucetHub account. Usually any user who experience this will get a refund and we can contact Monitocoin.com or just give them some time as well and try again later.

We can only withdraw once per day. Based on the minimum threshold, with our claim alone, we will need that time as well to earn.

Step 6 – More Bitcoins on FaucetHub

After we get our money on FaucetHub, the next question would be how to withdraw the funds to the Bitcoin wallet. At this time, we need like 20,000 satoshi minimum to withdraw from FaucetHub.

We can keep claiming from Monitocoin.com or we can use other programs that offer Bitcoin as well. FaucetHub also offer some ways to earn like from Offerwalls or mining within their website.

Here is a list of other programs that use FaucetHub service and offer Bitcoin as payment.

Cointiply.com (Faucet, Offerwalls, PTC, Games)
ClaimFreeCoins.io (Faucet)
DailyFreeBits.com (Faucet)
3BTC.org (Faucet, Web Mining)
AllCoins.pw (Faucet, PTC, Web Mining)
BitcoinsFor.me (Faucet, Offerwalls, Web Mining)
AdBTC.top (PTC)
PurseFaucets.com (Faucet)

These are just for earning Bitcoins. With FaucetHub we can collect other cryptocurrencies which we can trade or exchange to Bitcoin within the FaucetHub.

There are more programs to come and I will keep updating the list. Stay tuned or keep checking my website.

For more programs, read my FaucetHub.io Review.

The more programs we use, not to mention more referrals for each, the sooner we can withdraw the funds.

The payment from FaucetHub will be processed only once a week on weekend. Submit the withdraw request at least the day before.

If you follow my guide from step 2, withdraw from FaucetHub will be transferred to Freebitco.in account. Check your Freebitco.in wallet to see if you get the payment.

Once we reach 30,000 satoshi on Freebitco.in, we will get the daily interest, compounded. In theory, the funds can grow itself.

Keep earning and sending the Bitcoins we earn to Freebitco.in and get higher interest. Don’t forget to claim for the faucet as well. Just don’t gamble the money on MULTIPLYING or BETTING feature.

Comment and Suggestion

Since there is no way to change the wallet address or even the email we use to register, we have to make sure that we can verify the email right away. I have tried several programs and getting email confirmation can be troublesome.

There are programs that I can’t join because I didn’t get the email verification or account activation code. Also, there are programs that I can’t log back in again since I didn’t get that email as well.

No reply after sending email to supports. Hopefully, that is not the case for Monitocoin.com.

So, before we claim the faucet too many times from Monitocoin.com and suddenly we can’t withdraw, try to get pass the verification process first.

I got very lucky to receive that email verification not too long after submitting so I don’t have to ask via support. To say that it didn’t make me worry while waiting for that email to come would be a lie.

Since Monitocoin.com keeps the funds here, not automatically send to FaucetHub, the good thing is if FaucetHub is down, we can still claim the faucet and earn. We just have to wait before we can withdraw.

While other similar programs that pays automatically to FaucetHub every claim, once the FaucetHub is down, we have to wait before we can claim.

The drawback with this scheme like Monitocoin.com, is we don’t exactly know if the program is still working with FaucetHub or not. Or if they suddenly become scam, we can only find out when we submit a withdraw.

While on the other system we can find out right away after we claim. That is why, for program like Monitocoin.com, it’s better to regularly withdraw.

We don’t need to do it everyday, although it is safer. At least we need to do it like once a week. We need 7 claims with the earning rate at this time, so, it’s like once a day claim.

There is no point on keeping the money within the website. Unless of course, if somehow they add an interest feature.

Conclusion

Monitocoin.com is a faucet program, offering to pay with Bitcoin. We can claim once every 120 minutes or 2 hour.

Initially, the website offer some cryptocurrency news. There were a lot of them and now we can only use it as faucet.

There is only one possible reward right now, 15 satoshi. Unlike what we can see from the homepage that is still saying to earn 40 to 200 satoshi per claim.

Compared to other similar programs, the earning is a bit lower than the average. Some might think that it is bad but for me, they have no reason for failing to sustain their business.

Although the website uses a lot of color schemes, but the best part is the number of ads is very low. No annoying pop up ads that I hope would stay the same.

There is also no other way to earn directly from Monitocoin.com like offerwalls or mining. Not even a gambling feature or deposit, we can only cash out. So there is no risk for using this program.

The referral commission is just 20% from claiming and they provide no other promotional tools like banners or share button. The good thing is that Monitocoin.com is keeping some data within the website.

Not only the total number of referrals and commission, but we can track their daily earning activity. This can be a good source for members to promote not just to join the program but to share back the commission as well.

The withdraw will not be processed automatically to FaucetHub account but we need to submit a request and it will be sent instantly. The minimum for now is 100 satoshi.

Before we can withdraw, we must first verify our email that we use to register and only then we can add the bitcoin wallet address. Don’t forget to link the address with FaucetHub.

If you still consider this as an opportunity for extra income, or even to build it as passive income, you can start by creating account with Monitocoin.com via this link. It’s FREE.

Final Word

As I mentioned before that what we can get from any faucet program like Monitocoin.com is actually very low. The key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs just like Monitocoin.com. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program, Monitocoin.com. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *