TopTradeCapital.com Review

The key to investing is diversification. If we only invest in one place, when that place runs into problem, we will be losing the money completely. By investing in multiple different places, we can lower the risk.

Ideally, we also need to invest on different sector, or forms but it is better than just not doing at all. As long as they can give the same and reasonable rate, we can consider them as alternative.

Based on HYIP that I have tried so far, the reasonable rate is about 2% weekly profit. If that is what we are looking for, TopTradeCapital.com is probably a good candidate to try. It is another HYIP program that offers the same reasonable interest rate.

So, who is TopTradeCapital.com? Is TopTradeCapital.com legit or scam? What is the interest rate? How do we invest on them?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about this investment program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my TopTradeCapital.com  Review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope it helps. Is TopTradeCapital.com  going to be the best investment program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: toptradecapital.com
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Investment Plans:
1: Up to 40% Weekly Profit for 364 Days
2: Up to 1% Daily profit + principal for 365 days
3: 7% Daily profit + principal for 22 days
4: 2.5% Daily Profit for 85 trading days (Compounded)
5: Up to 5% Daily profit for 60 trading days (Compounded)
6: 150% – 1,500% Profit after 15 – 150 Calendar Days
Minimum Deposit: $25
Maximum Deposit: none
Referral Commission: 0.5%
Payment Method: Perfect Money
Started Since: September 19, 2015
My Status: PAYING (August 2020)

WARNING – TopTradeCapital.com  is HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About TopTradeCapital.com

Some people can probably tell just by looking at TopTradeCapital.com homepage that this is a general script. A lot of other programs can buy and use it from Gold Coders.

If we access the script developer website, we can check out whether this program purchase the script legally or not. As we can see from the next picture TopTradeCapital.com  script is licensed.

I’m not quite sure since I never buy this but the price for the script is about $166. Based on TopTradeCapital.com minimum deposit amount, they might need just 7 people if they are just scam. Not really a hard one.

We can see from the website that they have been around since September 19, 2015 or almost 5 years at this point. Scammers usually will not even make it to their first two months or so. Still, this is one of the HYIP and the risk is very high.

TopTradeCapital.com also have their program monitored by GoldPoll.com. As far as I know, they will need to pay GoldPoll and the payment will be invested again on the program.

People might think that Goldpoll has been bought then but we can tell Goldpoll if we are not getting paid from this program. Goldpoll will change the status to NOT PAYING, even though they actually get the money.

Of course, we can’t just blindly trust them. There are several others HYIP monitoring service and forums. There is a specific section in this article below for links to those programs for TopTradeCapital.com.

Back to TopTradeCapital.com, since they use template script, there are a couple of things that they have not change which doesn’t work with their own program or at least not very specific. This is very typical for similar programs, and true for TopTradeCapital.com FAQ page.

There is also no page for company profile, which is also typical. The only info we can find are those at the homepage above the investment plan.

Some people may consider this as something important to consider a program as a legit one. Clearly, that is not what we are going to get from here or most HYIP.

TopTradeCapital.com says that they are managing the funds via cryptocurrency and forex. I think it is very reasonable, the same as other programs.

The only way to contact them is via their support page. I haven’t tried it but usually we will get reply via email which we can use to ask further question.

Maybe I should recommend anybody to ask them out first before making their first deposit here. At least if their website go down for whatever reason, we have another way to contact them.

We can use this link to create account with TopTradeCapital.com. I recommend to use a valid email address and Perfect Money account. We also need to have Perfect Money account right away and it will be difficult to change them later.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money.

Investment Program

Investment is the main and only feature on TopTradeCapital.com. Anybody can make a deposit of money and they will get some profit after a period of lock in time.

We can get the payment daily, weekly, monthly or even yearly, depending on the programs. Some can even offer hourly payment which we will get our first profit right the next hour after we make the deposit.

The lock in period or duration of the investment terms can also vary. Some can offer like 1 day, a week or up to two years. That means, we can have multiple payments during that time and we can’t withdraw the principal before the term ends.

Some may offer to pay the profit first and return the principal at the end of the investment terms. Others may offer to pay the profit and the principal each payment time. Usually, with the latter one, we can get BEP sooner than the investment terms. That is not the case with the former one unless the investment period is very long like years.

In the case of TopTradeCapital.com, they offer multiple plans. Each plan is different from one to another in terms of how they pay, the minimum amount and the investment duration.

Investment Plan

We can immediately see from their homepage that there are a lot of investment plans that they are offering. There are about 15 different plans if we separate each variable. I think we can simplify the categories into just six plans.

Up to 40% Weekly Profit for 364 days

For this group, 364 days is the total duration and it is in calendar days. We will get 52 payments of profit and the principal at the end of the investment terms.

$25 – $19,999: 2% Weekly Profit
$20,000 – $24,999: 15% Weekly Profit
$25,000 – $29,999: 20% Weekly Profit
$30,000 – $49,999: 30% Weekly Profit
$50,000 and more: 40% Weekly Profit

Up to 1% Daily Profit + Principal for 365 days, Business Day Payments

For this category, 365 is also the total duration and in calendar days. But the payments are on business days only. That means, we will get about 261 payments.

Each payments, they will pay the profit and a portion of the principal as well. We can reach BEP after about 140 payments or after 196 calendar days.

$20,000 – $24,999: 0.7% Daily Profit
$25,000 – $29,999: 0.75% Daily Profit
$30,000 – $39,999: 0.8% Daily Profit
$40,000 – $49,999: 0.9% Daily Profit

$50,000 and more: 1% Daily Profit

7% Daily for 22 Calendar Days, Business Days Payment, Principal Included

The minimum deposit is $20,000 and no maximum. For this category they only offer one plan. This one is almost like the second category but shorter period. Instead of 365 days the investment will end after 22 days or 3 weeks.

However, we will only get paid on business days, or Monday to Friday. That means we will get about 16 payments. Like the second category, each payment we will get both the profit and the portion of the principal.

2.5% Daily Profit for 85 Trading Days

Trading days mean from Monday to Friday and 85 trading days means about 17 weeks. The minimum is $20,000 and no maximum.

There is also an additional feature for this category. We can compound the profit from the previous payments to be included in our deposit for the next.

That means, our profit will not just stay in our balance but can generate more profit for the next trading days. We can set from no compounding and up to 100%. They will return the principal and the compounded amount at the end of terms.

3% Daily Profit for 60 Trading Days

This one is similar to the previous plan. The differences are the minimum amount, the higher interest rate and shorter period. We can start our investment with this plan from $30,000 and no maximum.

5% Daily Profit for 60 Trading Days

Like the previous plan, they both have the same duration. The differences are the minimum, interest rate and we can only set the compounding to 100%. We can start our investment here from $50,000 and no maximum.

Up to 1,500% Profit AFTER up to 150 Calendar Days

$30,000 or more: 1,500% profit, 150 Calendar Days
$35,000 or more: 1,000% Profit, 100 Calendar Days
$40,000 or more: 850% Profit, 85 Calendar Days
$45,000 or more: 600% Profit, 60 Calendar Days
$50,000 or more: 300% Profit, 30 Calendar Days
$75,000 or more 150% Profit, 15 Calendar Days

TopTradeCapital.com actually put this into separate different plans but all of them work the same. At the end of terms, they will return the principal and the total profit we get. Instead of getting paid daily, in this plan, we can only wait.

If we have like $100,000, we can choose one of those plans to invest on. The interest rate is the same, about 10% per day regardless of the plan. Either we reinvest for the shorter plan ourselves or just let them handle for a long time.

The longer plans are more for TopTradeCapital.com to have more time to generate income.

How to Invest

Now that we already know the investment plans that TopTradeCapital.com are offering, how do we start our investment? How to make deposit?

The only payment method is by using Perfect Money. We need to have an account first and then fill the account with some funds first. They only accept USD not EUR payment.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money. This is already required when we first sign up with TopTradeCapital.com.

We just need to fill in the Perfect Money account with enough balance. Just don’t forget that Perfect Money will charge some fees to process the payment up to 2% of the amount.

If anybody wants to earn free money first that they can use to invest here, check this article for a lot of online earning programs. From most of those programs we can earn cryptocurrencies. We can then trade them into Perfect Money USD via Crex24.com, an exchanger.

To make a deposit, we can sign in to TopTradeCapital.com account and click on MAKE DEPOSIT menu from the left navigation widget of their website. The next series of pictures display the process.

We can first choose which investment plan we want to invest in by clicking on the circle right next to the name of the investment plan. There will be a small black dot if we click it correctly.

After that, we need to scroll down to the bottom of that page and we will find some forms to fill, like the second picture below. We can enter the amount to invest and if the plan allows, we can set the compounding rate.

As we can see, there is only one payment option and that is Perfect Money. We can click on the SPEND button to proceed. The third image displays what we will see.

It is a confirmation page which will display the detail for the investment plan we choose. We can click on the PROCESS button if we are sure or the CANCEL one to return to the deposit page.

After we click on the PROCESS button, the page will redirect us to the Perfect Money page as displayed by the next series of picture. We can choose whether to pay from the funds of our Perfect Money balance or via the e-voucher.

There will be some info regarding TopTradeCapital.com. Their account number is U9595953 and it is a verified account with 54.8 Trust Score Points and normal credit rating, no overdue loans.

We can click on MAKE PAYMENT button to proceed. Then we have to authorize the payment by signing in to our Perfect Money account.

We can click on PREVIEW PAYMENT to proceed. As anybody may know that Perfect Money will charge the one making the deposit to pay the fee. So, we have to make sure that we will have enough balance to pay the investment deposit and deposit fee.

For unverified account, the fee will be 1.99%. Once we have finished with the payment process, the Perfect Money page will display the transaction batch as we can see from the fourth picture below.

We can click on CONTINUE to return to the TopTradeCapital.com page. There will be another notification page saying that the deposit has been successfully processed, as we can see from the fifth picture below.

We can check out our deposit status by accessing YOUR DEPOSIT menu from the left navigation widget. That page will tell us when the investment will expire.

All we need to do now is to wait. Depending on the investment plan, we might need to wait just a day or a week or until 150 days before we get our first profit in our balance.

Most of the plan will pay us on business days. If we make a deposit on weekends, we might have to wait for the next Monday for our first profit at least. After we have some funds again, we can later submit a withdraw request and have our funds sent to our Perfect Money account.

From my example here, I chose the plan from the first category. Since it is a weekly payment, it doesn’t really matter when we make a deposit. After 7 days, I will get the first profit on my account.

The withdraw however, is different. TopTradeCapital.com states that it can take up to 5 business days before they process the payment. More about withdrawing later.

Comparisons to Other Investment Programs

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

Based on the official investment plan, the lowest interest rate is obviously from the first plan, a 2% weekly profit. For a $25 investment, every week, we will get $0.5 in our account. After 52 weeks, we will get 104% profit or for $25 investment, $26 profit or a total of $51.

We can convert that number for calendar days profit. That means 104% total profit / 364 calendar days = 0.285% profit per calendar day. For the highest plan, we can get 10% daily profit per calendar day.

Even if they change the range of time for the investment, the interest rate remains the same.

So, is that a good interest rate? Here are some comparisons.

CityBuildTrade.com, one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, has been paying for over 5 years, is offering only one plan with 0.28% daily calendar days or 2% weekly. This one plan is the same as the lowest plan from TopTradeCapital.com.

SolidTradeBank.com, also one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, 5 years old as well, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. We can actually say that SolidTradeBank.com offers the same or lower than CityBuildTrade.com. That means, compared to this, TopTradeCapital.com offers with the lowest plan about the same as their highest plan.

Trust-FX.com, offers 2% weekly profit for 10 weeks which is the same as CityBuildTrade.com but with longer terms. That means their interest rate is the same as the lowest plan from TopTradeCapital.com.

Crypto7.com, offers like 0.3% daily profit for 555 business days. Or we can say it is about 0.21% calendar day profit. This is lower than the lowest plan from TopTradeCapital.com

SafetyDepositary.net, also offers like 0.4% daily profit but for business days only for the lowest plan. For a week that is equal to 2% weekly or we can say that is the same as the lowest from TopTradeCapital.com.

Those fives are the only HYIP programs that I’ve tried and still paying right now. I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet program, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

Cointiply.com, also another faucet program that offers interest which will be compounded weekly. The interest is 5% annual or about 0.014% daily, also lower than any HYIP.

Fly-DASH.com and their group also offer some similar feature to investment for cryptocurrency. Annually, they can offer up to 16% interest rate for the lowest plan but realistically we can only get like 0.01% daily profit.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

First of all, the reason I chose this TopTradeCapital.com over other HYIP is because they are the longest paying program. They have been around for several years while usually a scam will not even make it into the first month.

All of the five HYIP that I used before this one are at least about 4 years since they started. Some of the earliest investor may have reinvested their funds multiple times. Since they have been long enough offering their service, they know how to manage the funds, at least better than the others.

What they are offering as interest rate is not unreasonable because they have proven that they can deliver them for a long time. Based on the comparison above, TopTradeCapital.com doesn’t offer anything special, about the same as any of these similar programs.

Why do we need to use a different one while we can get the same interest? Sure, we can just add the same amount of money to just one programs but that is not a good idea for investment.

It is recommended to diversify our investment portfolio in any means. There is no guarantee that one program can always deliver a good service. Just make one mistake and they could lose a lot of money. When that happens, becoming scam is just a matter of time.

Recently, FXGlonet.com has turned into scam after offering an investment as one of the longest paying HYIP. I don’t know for sure if the reason was because they mismanaged or because of the coronavirus. Their interest rate was also similar to these other programs.

So, we always need to find some alternative to invest to cut the loss. It will be better if we have a totally different portfolio like instead of another HYIP or online program, we invest on real sector.

There are actually some risk from TopTradeCapital.com. The first is because it is a long term. It is not the longest, but a year is longer than 3 of other HYIP that I am currently using.

As mentioned before, we will need like the whole one year before the profit we get reach almost the same as the deposit. So, if anybody is not willing to wait that long, TopTradeCapital.com is probably not a program for them.

It is always recommended to withdraw as soon as possible. This could also cut the loss if they suddenly become scam. We will not know when that can happen. It could be tomorrow, or after half a year or almost the end of the terms.

It is a good thing that they use Perfect Money. They will not charge us with fee to get paid, only when we send the money to make deposit. And there is no minimum or at least, the minimum profit we can get is enough.

Another risk is the many different plans.

That 10% as the highest and very short terms can immediately kill the business. With just one investor and if they fail to deliver, they are losing a lot of money.

However, I have to admit that it is very unlikely that anybody will invest that much money on this kind of program. Most people will only invest like several hundreds dollars on these. Still, they open themselves into a risk.

Who knows? Maybe there is a crazy guy  who would throw away their money. Regardless of that guy’s intention, this could divert TopTradeCapital.com focus.

With those different plans, it will be harder for TopTradeCapital.com to predict how much money they have to prepare. Especially with the compounding feature. If it is just one or two plans, they will have less work.

Another risk is that they allow us to have multiple deposits as they will treat them separately. One of the investors can suddenly add more funds which means more profit they need to generate.

I think the key to sustain this kind of business is to make every user very hard to add more money. The more they can limit the possibilities, the easier for the HYIP to handle the money.

CityBuildTrade.com is, in my opinion, the best practice. There is only one investment plan and we can’t have multiple deposit. We have to wait before we can make another one.

The minimum is also very high, even for the lowest plan, a $25. On other program we can start as low as $1. For the non HYIP programs, those with cryptocurrency, we can start with as low as about $0.1.

The problem with USD or fiat money is because they will only count until two digits behind the decimal point while cryptocurrency can count up to 8 digits. For the fiat money we will lose because they usually round it down while the cryptocurrency can keep those smaller amounts.

For $25, we will get $0.5 per week which is the same rate for $1 investment and we get $0.02. Imagine trying to collect those 2 cents. For me, it is not the lowest but probably the ideal amount.

So, for me, if TopTradeCapital.com is only managing investment for the lowest plan, they might not be very risky program. The rate is reasonable, the same as other similar programs. That means it is a good candidate for diversify the investment portfolio.

Nevertheless, it is still a HYIP program, very risky from the start anyway. In general, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in this kind of programs. Invest at you own risk and only invest the money we can afford to lose.

Payment and Withdraw

After we get our profit from the investment, how do we withdraw the funds from TopTradeCapital.com? This is not just about withdrawing the profit but the principal as well.

The only payment method they use is Perfect Money. So, to withdraw, there is no other way but to have it sent to the same account we made a deposit from.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money. 

It is very typical for this kind of program that we can’t exchange the money across different payment processor. Even though both of them use the same currency, USD, in this case.

Recently CityBuildTrade.com added an exchange feature where we can transfer between Payeer payment into Perfect Money. But that is a rare case because they want to stop using Payeer.

As far as I know, we can’t change the payment account on TopTradeCapital.com.  We probably could but it will involve contacting the admin directly.

Also, we can’t change our email address which will be used to identify our account when contacting them. We will probably also get the reply via email. So, we have to make sure that we can access our Perfect Money account and email or we could be losing an income source.

There is no minimum, other than it has to be at least $0.01. TopTradeCapital.com will not charge anything so we will get the same amount as we requested.

How to Withdraw

To withdraw, after we sign in to TopTradeCapital.com, we can click on the WITHDRAW menu from the left side navigation widget. The previous picture dsplays what we will see from that page.

Assuming we already have the funds ready in our account, all we need to do is to enter the amount. They offer a room to send a message but it is optional. We can just click on the REQUEST button to proceed.

Then the page will load a confirmation page, as displayed by the next picture. Other than checking on the amount to withdraw again, there is nothing else we need to see at this point. We can click on the CONFIRM button to proceed.

The page will then go back to the previous withdrawing page again but they have recorded the request. As we can see from the second picture below, there is a pending amount.

So, unfortunately, TopTradeCapital.com doesn’t process the payment instantly like other similar programs. The homepage actually states that they will process manually within up to 5 business days. That means, if we request a withdraw now, we can probably get the money a week later.

TopTradeCapital.com actually send us a notification email for the withdrawal request and when they actually send out the payment. The third and the fourth picture below display the emails.

At this point, we need to check our Perfect Money account, to see if they actually send the payment. The last picture is what we will see from the Perfect Money account.

Based on my experience so far, I got the payment within 5 days and the payment was sent on weekend.

My Withdraw

Here is the report for every withdraw I have requested to and get paid from TopTradeCapital.com. As I said before that the payment is processed manually and it will take a while before we can see the funds on our Perfect Money account.

1st withdraw. Paid at 14:55, May 17, 2020 (GMT+7). about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 2% ROI.

2nd withdraw, Paid at 00:05, May 20, 2020 (GMT+7), about 29 hours since the request. Status paying with 4% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 4:08, June 4, 2020 (GMT+7), about 11 days since the request. Status paying with 6% ROI. (Paid alongside the 4th withdraw)

4th withdraw. Paid at 4:08, June 4, 2020 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request, at the same time as the 3rd one. Status paying with 8% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 13:58, June 10, 2020 (GMT+7), about 30 hours since the request. Status paying with 10% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 3:23, June 19, 2020 (GMT+7), about 2.5 days since the request. Status paying with 12% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 14:50, June 26, 2020 (GMT+7), about 3 days since the request. Status paying with 14% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 21:02, July 4, 2020 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 16% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 1:35, July 14, 2020 (GMT+7), almost a week since the request. Status paying with 18% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 16:10, July 15, 2020 (GMT+7), about 29 hours since the request. Status paying with 20% ROI.

11th withdraw. Paid at 13:35, July 22, 2020 (GMT+7), about 26 hours since the request. Status paying with 22% ROI.

12th withdraw. Paid at 14:12, July 28, 2020 (GMT+7), about 2 hours since the request. Status paying with 24% ROI.

13th withdraw. Paid at 1:35, August 7, 2020 (GMT+7), about almost 3 days since the request. Status paying with 26% ROI.

I will try to update this section once a week.

Comment and Suggestion

There is actually not much to say further here because there is no optional mehtod. . I will be just repeating myself then. Always try to withdraw as soon as possible. Perfect Money allow us not to pay the fee from multiple receiving.

This is a good way to cut the loss. Again, this HYIP program can turn into scam anytime. Before we get our money back, reach BEP, we should not try to compound. The key of investing is to diversify so it is recommended to withdraw and probably invest the earnings on something else.

That way we could still increase our investment but lowering the risk. As for the TopTradeCapital.com, they are not the only one to process the payment manually. Half of HYIP that I tried are manual payment.

However, usually we only need like 24 hours before we see the payments on our Perfect Money account. This is the longest so far, probably a deal breaker for some people.

That s also another reason why I can’t really recommend using this kind of programs. We will always wonder whether we are going to get paid or get scammed. Before we make a hasty judgement, it is recommended to check every monitoring programs, and see when was the last time they got paid.

If we are not ready to deal with that, we should look for other investment programs.

On the other hand, this is also a good way for TopTradeCapital.com. They will have time and better estimation of how much money they need to generate.

Since Perfect Money is a third party program, there will be times when we won’t be able to access it. They get attacked a lot by hackers and when that happens, we might have to wait longer.

Ideally, it is better if they have other payment options. So far, both the HYIP and the payment method can prove that they can deliver their service for a long time. It is just that, in the past, other payment method can be taken down even by government,

When the same thing happens, these HYIP will not have a back up saving account. They probably put their money on that one payment method. At that point, becoming a scam is inevitable. So, that is another risk we have to be prepared for when investing in this kind of program.

Referral / Affiliate Program

On any investment program, we need to make deposit first before we can earn any profit from the interest. However, TopTradeCapital.com also offers an affiliate or referral commission which we can then use to invest.

That means, we can start the investment for free if we can get the commission. To earn the commission we need to invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is TopTradeCapital.com and the service is the investment plan.

If those people make a deposit, we will get commission based on some percentage of the deposit amount. The more referrals we have and the more of them making a deposit, the more commission we will earn. Eventually it will become enough to start the investment.

That is the basic idea. However, since there is no further detail explanation on TopTradeCapital.com regarding this feature, I really can’t say how it works.

Again, in general, I don’t really recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

How does it work?

Usually on any other online program offering an affiliate or referral commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called a referral link or ref link. This next one is mine for TopTradeCapital.com.

https://toptradecapital.com/?ref=homeofmark

If anybody click on that link, and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, make a deposit to invest, From the homepage, TopTradeCapital.com says we will get 0.5%.

Also, we will only get commission if they make a deposit from external source, not from reinvesting their previous earning. That is typical among any HYIP program.

What we need to do is just share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platform can be our social media accounts, forums, group messengers for family or friends, or even blog or website that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and it can be accessed publicly like even Google Docs can work.

We can find our unique link by accessing the REFERRAL LINKS page from the left navigation widget. It is actually a page for promotional banners code.

If we want to get the link, we will need to click on the text banner they provided or open in new tab. Then we can copy the URL from the loaded page. That is our referral link. I think this is the problem from the script template. CityBuildTrade.com also has the same issue.

Those codes for the text banners themselves are also wrong. We also need to modify the info, replace the “XXX”.

Aside from that the other tool that TopTradeCapotal.com provide is the stats about our referrals. We can access this page by clicking on YOUR REFERRALS menu from the left navigation widget.

We can only find out the total number of referrals and total commission we get from the referrals. At the bottom is a tracking system but only to find out how many people are accessing the website via our link.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for TopTradeCapital.com or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to TopTradeCapital.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including SafetyDepositary.net. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it, not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside so redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The commission is just 0.5% Other similar programs can offer like 1% but it is not that different. Since the minimum is $25, that means if our referral make a deposit to the lowest plan, we will immediately get $0.125, usually get rounded down.

With that rate, we can start investment for free if we get about 200 referrals who are willing to invest on TopTradeCapital.com. It is really not that worth it.

We can probably earn faster by using other earning programs than wasting our time like that. If we do get something, I  would recommend just use or spend it somewhere else.

Considering that TopTradeCapital.com doesn’t even bother to modify the link or add more info regarding this referral feature, it is not really something we can rely on.

The reputation about a HYIP is already bad. We could jeopardize our relationship with other people by promoting this very risky program where they could lose the money.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Check this article for other earning programs.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

I suggest look for programs where they offer investment as their secondary feature. Usually from the main feature, we can earn free money. This way, people can decide later whether they want to invest or just withdraw the earnings.

Check out the COMPARISONS section of this article for programs where we can earn free money with invest. There might be more. Check out the previous link to find out the latest update.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from TopTradeCapital.com here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest doing it even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about TopTradeCapital.com.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I can trust. There are a lot of website or monitors who invest in SafetyDepositary.net. These are just a few of them.

http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/toptradecapital.com

https://hyipmonitors24.net/v/toptradecapital.com

https://hyiplogs.com/project/toptradecapital.com/

https://carigold.com/forum/threads/toptradecapital-toptradecapital-com.597544/

http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?s=c2aa289adbe974237edc3861db1da1c5&showtopic=235259

https://topgoldforum.com/topic/58175-toptradecapital-toptradecapitalcom/

https://antimmgp.ru/forum/форум-о-инвестициях-в-hyip/hyip-до-15-в-месяц/26039-toptrade-capital-toptradecapital-com

http://goldroyal.net/showthread.php?s=213d75a81930a2528646a3a874ff197e&t=40511

http://www.moneytalkworld.com/hyip-section/162656-toptrade-capital-toptradecapital-com.html?s=89001b86e75d277e1085815d251f0d82

http://wmzforum.info/showthread.php?s=b24a665293d32c313e199e690266c9ba&t=38640

https://acryptoinvest.com/showthread.php?s=a51b5661bd06b59c5c6ed4cb42ca6b3e&t=12741

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?s=e53221ae6138fa638dbec866081a19cd&t=388748

http://www.digitalmoneytalk.com/topic/45910-toptradecapital-toptradecapitalcom/

https://www.azhyipmonitor.com/hyip_top_trade_capital.html

https://czechhyipmonitor.cz/?key=toptradecapital.com

https://www.sqmonitor.com/?a=details&lid=3518

Conclusiion

TopTradeCapital.com is one of the HYIP program, very high risky which some people consider them as scam. However, they have been delivering their service, making profit and pay their user since 2015 and they are still around. Usually if they are scam, they won’t be able to stay for that long.

TopTradeCapital.com actually offer about 15 different investment plans. We can simplify them by putting in some categories. Each of these offers different way to pay the investors depending on several variables like the duration, daily, weekly or lump sum payment, etc.

Most of them require the minimum of $20,000 as deposit amount which I think nobody will ever invest on. So, practically, they only offer one plan which we can start our investment with just $25. This one will pay weekly profit and will end after a year, get the principal back at the end.

The interest rate, for this one plan is 2% weekly profit. That is the lowest and the highest one is up to 10%.

Compared to other longest paying HYIP this is the same rate, nothing special. At least, the number is proven to be reasonable and we can consider them as alternative to diversify our portfolio..

With this duration and interest rate, we will reach BEP almost a year, almost at the end of the terms. Unless we are willing to spend $20,000, we won’t be able to get reach BEP  earlier.

Aside from offering a longer term investment, another downside is that they process the payment manually It will take up to 5 business days but they can send the payment during weekends.

On one hand this is not a favor for the investor but probably for TopTradeCapital.com. They will have more time and room to generate the profit. The fact that they have been and still around for that long, we can probably consider that it is a good way to sustain the business.

Like on any HYIP, it is recommended to always withdraw the money as soon as possible. The good thing is the payment method they use, Perfect Money will let us get multiple payments  without any additional fee.

The only other feature we can find on TopTradeCapital.com is the referral or affiliate feature. The template from the script has issue and apparently they didn’t even bother to fix it after so long.

Even though, theoretically we can earn commission that we can use to invest for free, it is very unlikely to happen. We need 200 referrals that are willing to invest the minimum plan for that. It is not worth it.

Once again, this is a high risk program that can turn into scam anytime. They could be paying right now, but they could also stop before we reach the BEP or even sooner. When that happens, there is nothing we can do.

In general, I will not recommend just anybody to invest here or any HYIP. If you still want to invest, please do it at your own risk. Read the WARNING section of this article again before making that first deposit.

You can start your investment with TopTradeCapital.com via this link. Just make sure you have enough funds for the deposit and the fee to pay via Perfect Money.

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding TopTradeCapital.com. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *