SolidTradeBank.com Review

You’re probably looking for a way to earn extra money online but no longer have the time and energy to do extra work. Investing might be the solution where we spend some money and get it back with profit.

Then you are looking for some program online and found out about Solid Trade Bank. Your mind started to wonder.

Who are they? Are they legit or scams? Can we really invest and get some profit here? How much money can we get?

Those are probably just a few question you have in your mind. In this article I will try to share with you my review for SolidTradeBank.com, based on my experience with them.

Hopefully this can help you or other people to decide whether they should invest their money with this company or not.

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: solidtradebank.com
Type: High Yield Investment Plan (HYIP)
Minimum Deposit: $25
Maximum Deposit: $10,000
Investment Plan:
           0.2% daily profit for 25 business days,
           2% weekly profit for 26 weeks
Referral Commissions: 0.5%
Started Since: October, 2013
Payment Method: PerfectMoney, Payeer
My Status: PAYING (November 2020)

News and Update

This article was originally published on 10 May 2019.

WARNING – Solidtradebank.com is HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About Solidtradebank.com

Just like any other HYIP and probably a lot of money making program online, there is no real company profile we can find. Solid Trade Bank (STB), Inc, as they call themselves, is a financial entity according to their ABOUT US page.

STB stated that they have several lines of business which is diverse enough to keep the company running. They have work on oil industry, real estate, banking, heavy industries and forex trading.

To be honest I’m not really sure about this since they don’t provide us with more info about each of those work. Maybe they really have something from those sectors but not as big as it seems.

One member on a forum said that Bitcoin trading is one of their line of work. Maybe the main one? And they hire like 30 traders. Well, we can consider bitcoin as part of the forex trading they mentioned.

About STB Website

I gotta say that the web design is good. At least, very simple choice of color and doesn’t look very cheap. I think they can use darker font on some places.

STB used script from Gold Coders, very popular among HYIP owner. We can check on their website that STB has license.

What we can find about STB from using WhoIs tool is just they are based on Panama. And they registered their domain name using NameCheap. It is a very popular domain registrar. Nothing else we can find since everything else is redacted for privacy.

Support and Contact

There is no social media account for this program. The only way to contact them is by using the feedback form on their website.

I sent one question through this channel, asking about referral commission. I got a reply from Kenneth Young, STB customer service via support@solidtradebank.com.

There is also FAQ page which we can find on SUPPORT tab on the main menu. The contact or feedback form is on the same page at the bottom of the FAQ.

I suspect that the FAQ is also a template from the script which doesn’t apply to this program. For example, on the question about security, second from the bottom, the FAQ says there is a security settings on member dashboard.

If we check on the member dashboard, we can only change password or payment ID. Maybe not everything is irrelevant but I’m saying that we can’t just trust what they say, no matter how beautiful it looks like.

The news page is just one article, greetings from STB to investors. Published on November 8, 2018.

A bad sign? Or just typical for every HYIP program?

Signing Up and Terms for Account

The first thing to do to start our investment with STB is to sign up. We put our username, email, password and solve captcha. We use the username to login not our email.

After finish with registration process, we can login. Here below is what we see from member dashboard menu that we can use to navigate on website.

As for the accounts, there is no statement about having multiple accounts. They only say that other people can create new account using the same internet connection.

If it’s just a family member living on the same household, maybe we can just use that one account to make separate investments. I really can’t recommend anybody to create another account or just have our own internet connection.

Investment Plan Review

So what do solidtradebank.com offer as an investment plan? How much money do we need to start investing here and how much profit can we get?

Initially, they offer profit of 0.5% per business days for 20 business days. With $1 minimum and $1,000,000 maximum. They also offered 1% referral bonus.

Based on the FAQ page, even if there is a limited amount of deposit but anybody can make multiple deposits.

After 5 years, they made adjustment to the plan and as of this writing, offering two plans. Daily or weekly based plan, both of them with $25 minimum and $10,000 maximum per deposit.

I will try to compare this plan with another long time HYIP, City Build Trade. You can read my review about them here.

Stability Daily Plan (0.2% daily profit for 25 business days)

So if we invest $25 on Saturday, we get $0.05 on our balance account on Monday and by Friday we get total of $0.25 profit. After 5 weeks, we get $1.25 profit and they will return our principal investment on our balance.

The profit is very low and that is a good sign. I will explain later.

Back then, I used to set 1% profit daily calendar days as the threshold to know whether any HYIP is a scam or not. Even those 1% didn’t last.

Since every HYIP program is going to be scams, or shut down their business, what I mean with not scams is paying for a long time. In this case, solidtradebank.com has been around for over 5 years. That is a really good achievement

Those 0.2% they offer is for work days. If we want to make direct comparison, they are actually offering 0.2*25/35=0.14% daily profit calendar days or 0.98% weekly.

Another long time HYIP, City Build Trade, offers 2% profit weekly, or 0.28% daily calendar days.  And they are still around after 5 years.

With their daily plan, Solid Trade Bank offers just half what City Build Trade offers.

The investment will expire after 35 days but if we want to keep reinvesting until we get reach break even point, we need 2 years. For five years, 35 days plan can be recycled for almost 60 times.

Stability Weekly Plan (2% weekly profit for 26 weeks)

For this plan, if we invest $25 on any day, the next week, at the same time, we get $0.5 on our balance. After 26 weeks we have $13 profit and they will return the principal investment for total of $38 (152%).

This plan is actually similar to what City Build Trade offers. The difference is that we only need to wait for a week to get our principal on City Build Trade, but we have to manually do the reinvesting if we want for other 25 times.

Another thing is that on City Build Trade, they set higher maximum amount to deposit but only one deposit at a time. While on Solid Trade Bank they set a way lower maximum amount to deposit but they allow us to do multiple deposit.

So, 2% profit weekly or 0.28% daily calendar days.  And both of them are still around after 5 years. Higher than their daily plan but still rather low.

The plan will expire after 26 weeks or half a year. We need one year to reach BEP from reinvesting.

For a year we can get two cycles of this plan. They already get 10 times for five years.

It is a low profit. Why is it good?

Well, they are not just offering free money, sharing what they have for any investors. They have to work to make a profit.

If they do some trading, the more money people are investing, the more work they have to do. After all this is still a company where people work.

They need to make profit not just for our investment but for their company as well to pay their workers or traders. Not to mention, they need to safe something in case they are losing money on trades.

What we should be looking for is a company that can pay us for a long time not just somebody offering a big giveaway then runaway right after. By giving investors a rather low profit, means they can use their money for their operational.

Don’t forget that they will keep getting new investors, keep increasing the principal investment and the profit they have to make. The profit rate they promise might be the same but the actual number can be from $25 for 1 user to $25.000 for 1.000 user.

And that ‘s just assuming they all make the minimum only. This is one of the reason why people say all HYIP will become scams.

Not because they want to trick us but they can no longer handle the investment. They just need to make one mistake and they will start to lose money.

Of course there are scams that we should be aware of.

The more difficult for people to invest the better

So they actually have nothing to lose for not having an investor. If there is no investor they are not going to lose money.

If they are scams, they will try to get as many investors as they can by making it very easy to invest. Just to get money and run away.

If they are trying to be responsible, they know the burden of handling a lot of money. Making it harder, or complicated like any regular bank.

Making it more difficult to invest can be done in different ways like, setting higher minimum deposit, lower maximum deposit, or one deposit at a time only or longer terms of investment and payment.

Changing their offer can also help and a lot of companies did, including Solid Trade Bank and City Build Trade. They are now offering less profit plan.

All of these can help ensure the sustainability of their finance. Limit their workload.

Is that a guarantee that they will not become scams? Sadly, no.

As I said, they just need to make one mistake and when they start to lose money, they will become scams. That is the nature of HYIP.

So, once again, think before making the first deposit. Stay away from any HYIP if you are not ready to lose the money.

Payment Method and Withdraw

Now, after we understand about the investment plan they offer, the next question is which payment processor are they using?

At the time of this writing they only offer two payment processors. Perfect Money and Payeer. STB said that they accept more than 35 methods which I really don’t know how, maybe via those two.

They are suggesting we use an exchange program if we want to fill some funds on the payment processor. by using credit cards or bank wire. STB also said they are going to add bitcoin as another method.

There are two educational links on “GUIDE” page to YouTube videos but both of them are broken. They are supposed to be tutorials how to open account for both payment processors.

If you still don’t have one yet, you can use this link to open account on Perfect Money. From what I understand is that if we use Perfect Money, we will have to pay fees for sending deposit but no charge for getting payment.

But for Payeer, we will be charged with fees everytime we get paid. You can open account for Payeer by using this link.

Every payment we make will be handled separately between the processor. We deposit to and withdraw from the same processor.

Before making a deposit we first have to update our profile for the payment processor. We can use the setting menu on members dashboard and fill our payment ID.

Deposit

To start the investment, we must first make our deposit. We can use the “MAKE A DEPOSIT” button on member dashboard or from the account menu, tab on “DEPOSIT”.

Choose the plan by clicking or tab on the picture and the plan picture will enlarge. They will by default fill the minimum amount to deposit, so make sure we change that if we want to invest more.

Don’t forget to pick the right payment method. See where the checklist is and once it is done, click on the “DEPOSIT” button on that page.

They will then redirect us to the payment processor page. If we already have enough fund on either processor, we can just confirm it and the funds will be automatically processed right away send to STB active deposit balance.

Withdraw

Now after we few days or a week, depending on the plan we choose, we now have funds from the interest that we can withdraw. We can only withdraw to the same payment processor we used to make deposit.

That picture above is, if we hit WITHDRAW button without filling the amount. It is said that we can’t withdraw less than $0.01.

I mean, as long as there is some funds on balance and their minimum balance is set on $0.01. There are other programs that let us to have less than that on their account balance.

Based on the FAQ page, withdraw process is manual and on business day only. Usually it will take 1-48 hours after the request. There is no additional fees from STB but maybe from the processor.

After we fill the right amount to withdraw and hit the WITHDRAWAL button, they will ask us one more confirmation page before they accept the request.

They will send an email to the address we register about this request from admin@solidtradebank.com

My withdraw

I really don’t know the timezone they use, but I requested my first withdraw on Monday at 13:45 (GMT+7). So maybe it was still Sunday for them or barely Monday.

Twelve hours later they sent me another email saying that the payment is done. So now, I set my status for this program as PAYING.

That’s just 4% ROI. Hopefully they will keep paying until I reach at least 100% back. Once again that is how HYIP works.

We might never know when they are going to become scam. So, think again before you make that first deposit.

My second withdraw was one week since my first. The request was made on Monday morning at my time and got paid 20 hours later on Tuesday at my time.

That’s 6% ROI. Status PAYING. Let’s see again next week.

Third withdraw, got paid at 1:48 April 2, 2019 (GMT+7), 19 hours since the request. Status Paying and reach 8% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 3:57 April 9, 2019 (GMT+7), 22 hours since the request. Status Paying and reach 10% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 2.22 April 16, 2019 (GMT+7), 2 days since the weekend request. Status paying and reach 12% ROI

6th withdraw. Paid at 3:57 April 22, 2019 (GMT+7), 8 hours since the request. Status Paying and reach 14% ROI. Got paid on Monday morning at my place so it could be on weekend at theirs.

7th withdraw. Paid at 2.59 April 29, 2019 (GMT+7), 6 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 16% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 4.14 May 6, 2019 (GMT+7), 9 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 18% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 20:27 May 12, 2019 (GMT+7), 2 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 20% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 2:22 May 19, 2019 (GMT+7), 12 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 22% ROI.

11th withdraw. Paid at 2:47 June 1, 2019 (GMT+7), 9 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 26% ROI.

12th withdraw. Paid at 8:21 June 15, 2019(GMT+7), 19 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 30% ROI.

13th withdraw. Paid at 19:57 June 21, 2019 (GMT+7), 5 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 32% ROI.

14th withdraw. Paid at 20:39 June 29, 2019 (GMT+7), 30 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 34% ROI.

15th withdraw. Paid at 1:24 July 6, 2019 (GMT+7), 13 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 36% ROI.

16th withdraw. Paid at 1:54 July 13, 2019 (GMT+7), 8 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 38% ROI.

17th withdraw. Paid at 1:30 July 20, 2019 (GMT+7), 9 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 40% ROI.

18th withdraw. Paid at 2:58 July 27, 2019 (GMT+7), 7 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 42% ROI.

19th withdraw. Paid at 2:17 August 3, 2019 (GMT+7), 1 hour since the request. Status paying and reach 44% ROI.

20th withdraw. Paid at 7:05 August 10, 2019 (GMT+7), 5 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 46% ROI.

21st withdraw. Paid at 5:38 August 17, 2019 (GMT+7), 3 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 48% ROI.

22nd withdraw. Paid ad 3:26 August 25, 2019 (GMT+7), 23 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 50% ROI.

This week, my investment has reached the end of terms. I decided to reinvest along with profit from the last payment. No withdraw for this week and I should be withdrawing again starting next week.

1st withdraw of 2nd cycle. Paid at 1:01 September 8, 2019 (GMT+7), 20 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 52% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 6:59 September 15, 2019 (GMT+7), almost 24 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 54% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 1:23 September 22, 2019 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 56% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 00:31 September 29, 2019 (GMT+7), 14 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 58% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 18:54 October 6, 2019 (GMT+7), 32 hours (more than 1 day) since the request. Status paying and reach 60% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 4:25 October 13, 2019 (GMT+7), 5 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 62% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 3:37 October 20, 2019 (GMT+7), 18 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 64% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 6:10 October 27, 2019 (GMT+7), 19 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 66% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 4:41 November 3, 2019 (GMT+7), 17 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 68% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 3:46 November 10, 2019 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 70% ROI.

11th withdraw. Paid at 4:19, November 17, 2019 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 72% ROI.

12th withdraw. Paid at 4:25, November 24, 2019 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 74% ROI.

13th withdraw. Paid at 4:12, December 1, 2019 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 76% ROI.

14th withdraw. Paid at 20:30, December 7, 2019 (GMT+7), 8 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 78% ROI.

15th withdraw. Paid at 5:57, December 15, 2019 (GMT+7), 18 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 80% ROI.

16th withdraw. Paid at 2:23, December 22, 2019 (GMT+7), 14 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 82% ROI.

17th withdraw. Paid at 5:07, December 29, 2019 (GMT+7), 17 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 84% ROI.

18th withdraw. Paid at 3:59, January 5, 2020 (GMT+7), 11 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 86% ROI.

19th withdraw. Paid at 2:23, January 12, 2020 (GMT+7), 14 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 88% ROI.

20th withdraw. Paid at 4:27, January 19, 2020 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 90% ROI.

21st withdraw. Paid at 4:08, January 26, 2020 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 92% ROI.

22nd withdraw. Paid at 2:27, February 2, 2020 (GMT+7), 14 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 94% ROI.

23rd withdraw. Paid at 4:34, February 9, 2020 (GMT+7), 16 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 96% ROI.

24th withdraw. Paid at 5:33, February 16, 2020 (GMT+7), 17 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 98% ROI.

25th withdraw. Paid at 2:34, February 23, 2020 (GMT+7), 14 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 100% ROI.

March 1, 2020 was the end of the investment term. I reinvested the funds into a new investment, no withdraw for this week.

1st withdraw of the 3rd cycle of investment. Paid at 23:16, March 7, 2020 (GMT+7), 11 hours since the request. Status paying and reach 102% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 2:11, March 15, 2020 (GMT+7), 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 104% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 1:30 March 22, 2020 (GMT+7), 13 hours since the request. Status paying with 106% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 2:09 March 29, 2020 (GMT+7), 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 108% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 00:17, April 5, 2020 (GMT+7), 8 hours since the request. Status paying with 110% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 2:48, April 12, 2020 (GMT+7), 12 hours since the request. Status paying with 112% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 1:40, April 19, 2020 (GMT+7), 5 hours since the request. Status paying with 114% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 5:42, April 26, 2020 (GMT+7), 15 hours since the request. Status paying with 116% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 8:08, May 3, 2020 (GMT+7), about 18 hours since the request. Status paying with 118% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 9:02, May 10, 2020 (GMT+7), about 19 hours since the request. Status paying with 120% ROI.

11th withdraw. Paid at 20:43, May 17, 2020 (GMT+7), about 12 hours since the request. Status paying with 122% ROI.

12th withdraw. Paid at 02:05, May 25, 2020 (GMT+7), about 28 hours since the request. Status paying with 124% ROI.

13th withdraw. Paid at 02:08, May 31, 2020 (GMT+7), about 12 hours since the request. Status paying with 126% ROI.

14th withdraw. Paid at 1:49, June 8, 2020 (GMT+7), about 18 hours since the request. Status paying with 128% ROI.

15th withdraw. Paid at 1:31, June 15, 2020 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 130% ROI.

16th withdraw. Paid at 1:31, June 21, 2020 (GMT+7), about 11 hours since the request. Status paying with 132% ROI.

17th withdraw. Paid at 3:03, June 29, 2020 (GMT+7), about 12 hours since the request. Status paying with 134% ROI.

18th withdraw. Paid at 5:05, July 5, 2020 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 136% ROI.

19th withdraw. Paid at 2:17, July 12, 2020 (GMT+7), about 10 hours since the request. Status paying with 138% ROI.

20th withdraw. Paid at 4:23, July 19, 2020 (GMT+7), about 13 hours since the request. Status paying with 140% ROI.

21st withdraw. Paid at 4:35, July 26, 2020 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 142% ROI.

22nd withdraw. Paid at 4:30, August 2, 2020 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 144% ROI.

23rd withdraw. Paid at 1:36, August 9, 2020 (GMT+7), about 11 hours since the request. Status paying with 146% ROI.

24th withdraw. Paid at 1:25, August 16, 2020 (GMT+7), about 8 hours since the request. Status paying with 148% ROI.

25th withdraw. Paid at 4:52, August 23, 2020 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 150% ROI.

August 29, 2020 was the end of my investment term with SolidTradeBank.com. I have reinvested the money again so, no payment for this week. The first payment should be a week from now.

1st withdraw of the new investment. Paid at 2:40 September 6, 2020 (GMT+7), about 10 hours since the request. Status paying with 152% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 5:42, September 13, 2020 (GMT+7), about 15 hours since the request. Status paying with 154% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 4:22, September 20, 2020 (GMT+7), about 13 hours since the request. Status paying with 156% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 3:29, September 27, 2020 (GMT+7), about 13 hours since the request. Status paying with 158% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 4:26, October 4, 2020 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 160% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 6:45, October 11, 2020 (GMT+7), about 16 hours since the request. Status paying with 162% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 7:32, October 18, 2020 (GMT+7), about 17 hours since the request. Status paying with 164% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 2:46, October 27, 2020 (GMT+7), about 2 and half days since the request. Status paying with 166% ROI.

Just a bit of warning, this one took longer than the usual. Even Goldpoll already changed their status to PROBLEM. This could be just some technical difficulties that any online program can have once in a while.

However, it can also be an indication to something bad like they become scam. Nevertheless, I still got my payment so I keep my status for this or I just got lucky to get the payment.

It is still a HYIP program after all. The risk of losing our money is always there. Which is why I don’t recommend it. We can only hope that they will keep paying the investors, but, we’ll see.

9th withdraw. Paid at 3:59, November 1, 2020 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 168% ROI. Back as usual.

10th withdraw. Paid at 8:18, November 8, 2020 (GMT+7), about 15 hours since the request. Status paying with 170% ROI.

11th withdraw. Paid at 21:04, November 14, 2020 (GMT+7), about 7 hours since the request. Status paying with 172% ROI.

12th withdraw. Paid at 4:45, November 22, 2020 (GMT+7), about 12 hours since the request. Status paying with 174% ROI.

I will try to update this part every week.

Referral / Affiliate Program

So this is a feature that will allow us to earn money without making any deposit. We promote this program, invite other people to join and become our referral.

If our referral make a deposit we get 0.5%. As I mentioned above, I did get some further explanation about this from Kenneth Young, STB Customer Service.

He said, that the upline will get referral commission everytime the referral make a deposit directly from balance. Does it mean, we will keep getting referral commission everytime they reinvest?

I already sent him back that follow up question. Almost 24 hours later he replied me again saying that we will get commission only if referral make deposit from outside not from reinvesting.

So for $25 minimum we can get like $0.12. The problem is, in my good conscience, it is really hard for me to recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP.

I’m still using them because I know and ready for the risk. Hopefully my future referrals do to.

This review is how I do it which I try to be honest, not just explaining the good side. For me it’s just a bonus.

You can find other affiliate programs here on my website that I already wrote a review about. Maybe they are much better to share and promote and can give us longer term of passive income.

The Promotional Tool

For those who are not familiar with affiliate program, we can get referral and earn money if they use some of the programs service.

One of the tool every member can use is a unique link, which has our programs ID attach to it. The one below is mine for STB program and if anybody click on it and join STB, they will become my referral.

https://solidtradebank.com/?ref=homeofmark

The code is unique, so we have to make sure that we copy it right or we are going to lose potential earnings.

We can find that link on REF PROGRAM menu from members dashboard. The good thing is on STB, we just need to click on that link and we will automatically copy it, just one click or tab.

STB also provides us with codes of several banners that we can use to promote. We can get the code on BANNERS menu from member dashboard but there are no image to preview there.

We need to access the affiliate tab on main menu to preview those banners. If we already sign in, the codes on that page already has our ID.

How to get more referrals

In theory, if we can get enough referrals, we can have a passive income. Unlimited number of referrals, assuming they all make a deposit or use the service that can give the sponsor some commission, can give us unlimited income.

This is true for all affiliate programs not just from HYIP. While I do not recommend other people to even join this kind of program but at least even STB suggests some guidelines on how to promote this program and get referrals that we can use for other affiliate programs.

From their affiliate page, STB says that spamming is not tolerable. STB suggests using email, forum, any social media platform, making a video on Youtube, or share our referral link on chatting apps. Or we can do it like me on this website, write a review.

The key is that, for any online business, it is best if we have a place where people can keep coming back to. It can be our own website, or we can use some online platforms as suggested above.

Obviously we can’t just share the link. Maybe some people might join but probably not going to stick around.

We have to add more information and not just what we can get from the program website. To convince people to use the program, sharing our thoughts and experience.

This way, we can help people to feel safe with using the program and more importantly we can build trust with them. We can even suggest some alternative programs then.

There are a lot of affiliate programs out there. Not just the HYIP type.

Some even can help people earn almost free money without paying anything first. You can find some of them here on this website.

If we can have enough referrals for each affiliate program we use, maybe we can have a passive income. Only if we know how to get those referrals.

If you are interested to learn more about building online business for ourselves, keep reading. I will tell you later about an online training program that anybody can use.

In the mean time, let’s head back to Solid Trade Bank.

Planning The Investment

If you are still with me to this point, I assume that you are ready with the risk of investing in SBT or any HYIP program. So, I’m not going to warn you again.

At least just read once again the WARNING section above before you proceed. Especially the part of tips on how to spend money safely in HYIP.

Just because they are going to be scam, doesn’t mean we cannot make some plans to lower the risk. Hopefully we can still earn our money back or if we have to lose our money, we can save some of it.

The minimum investment plan

Since this the investment plan will return the principal at the end of terms, what we get either daily or weekly is pure profit. There are other programs that distribute the principal alongside the earning routine.

My suggestion would be to withdraw anytime we can, either daily or weekly. Use the Perfect Money so we don’t have to pay for each withdraw, only fees for one time deposit only. Verify our Perfect Money account to pay even less fees for every deposit.

Choose the daily plan, withdraw every business day. After 35 days, we can choose to reinvest or withdraw our principal. If we withdraw regularly, we already made $1.25 (5%) profit for $25 investment.

If we choose to keep reinvesting, we will reach BEP in two years, 20 cycles, assuming we always reinvest right away. For the weekly plan, we can get reach BEP in 1 year or 2 cycle, assuming they are still around.

For $25 investment, daily plan we can withdraw $0.05 per day or $0.25 per week. With weekly plan, we can withdraw $0.5 per week. If we are still not sure with the program, the daily plan is a better choice for saving money as much as we can sooner.

Reaching minimum investment faster

If we have more money that we can afford to lose, like let’s say $100, we can use the daily plan just to reach back the minimum amount $25 in 6 months. After that we can withdraw the initial $100 and reinvest the $25 if we want, and all we get after that is pure profit.

We can’t do this on weekly plan. With $100, we can reach $25 for 3 months but we still need to wait until the end of terms, to switch the principal, which is another 3 months.

Yes, we are risking more money with this plan. The point is about how long are we going to give this program a chance.

If we are not ready even to wait for 3 months, just use the minimum plan. Or not at all.

Status from Forums, Monitors

For any HYIP, it’s a good thing to check all available monitors and forums to see if whether the program is paying or not. Right to the second before we hit the deposit button.

Obviously, we can’t just check them once. We need to keep track from time to time. See if there is any indication of problem with payment.

Use the link below to see all the monitors currently investing on Solid Trade Bank.

http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/solidtradebank.com

There are also several forums that discuss this program. It’s not very helpful since most of the posters are just another monitoring programs. Regularly they post about getting paid.

If there are some helpful information, probably on the first page of the thread only. Here are some forums and websites discussing Solid Trade Bank.

https://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?showtopic=187156

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=221280&referrerid=297994&utm_source=HyipClub.club&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=partners

https://www.hyipexplorer.com/member/showthread.php?t=29870

https://en.richmonkey.biz/525-solid-trade-bank.html

If you know other websites, blog or forums that has been keeping an eye on this program, let me know on the comment section below.

Conclusion

Offering a profit over five years is not a short time, especially for a HYIP. Usually they only last for a year or two. This means something, despite the fact that any HYIP will eventually stop paying or become scams.

Compared to City Build Trade, another long time HYIP, Solid Trade Bank has a better website, a unique script with better design. It is good enough to attract investors.

There might be some outdated info but at least they can deliver what they offer the profit they promise. Perhaps this is what matters most.

The investment plans they offer is either the same as City Build Trade or lower. The one with the same rate has longer terms.

They also made adjustment to lower the profit from the initial plan, including the commission for referral bonus. This is normal or should I say a good sign that they want to stick around.

Both CBT and STB have proven that the rate, which can be considered as a bit low, is very sustainable to their business. Higher than that can be riskier but lower than that can help.

Usually, scams will just run away when they start to lose some money. Or worst, offering a new plan with higher rates just to get some money and disappear. I can say that STB is a legit one not scams.

But, as I mentioned before, they will become one, probably later. Just one bad decision for the fund is enough to turn them into scams.

Can be next year, or next month. It can also be right after we make the deposit.

Probably the worst thing about investing in HYIP is that we will always wonder if today is the day they will become scam. Then we try to check every monitor. This also true when we don’t get our payment right away. It’s like we are haunted every second until the time limit they promise.

Once again, I’m not recommending anybody to invest in here, or any HYIP. If you still consider this as an opportunity, please do it at your own risk. Follow my tips I mentioned above and hopefully you can still make some money.

You can start your investment here.

Other Investment Program

Last Update: November 2020

For the latest update, check out this investment program section in this article. I probably have tried more programs but haven’t written a review for.

Here are other investment programs that I am currently using. Some of them are also HYIP like CityBuildTrade.com with rather high interest rate with the same level of risk.

But there are also other investment programs that are not HYIP programs but with lower interest rate and probably less risky.

CityBuildTrade.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD).
Trust-FX.com (HYIP, 2%Weekly Profit, USD)
Crypto7.com (HYIP, 1.4% Weekly Profit, USD)
SafetyDepositary.net (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
TopTradeCapital.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
7-Lion.com (HYIP, 4% Bi-Weekly Profit, USD)
FreeBitco.in (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.01% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Cointiply.com (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.014% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Free-Litecoin.com and group (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
StakeCube.net (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all affiliate programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, if we lose the money we lose everything and we need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding Solid Trade Bank program. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

6 Replies to “SolidTradeBank.com Review”

  1. Kudos for the deep analytical and incisive post on Hyips.ore grease to your elbow , but is there not a legitimate ways of investment that guarantee sure interest .
    Thanks .
    Ahmed,

    1. Thank you, for stopping by, Ahmed. I have to remind you that I’m not any expert on this subject about investment. Maybe you can get a better answer from a professional financial planner or consultant.

      What I do here is just sharing my review about the programs that I have tried which most of them are online earning programs. There is always a risk from any online program, not just HYIP or other investment program. So, I think, if you are looking for such program, legitimate that can guarantee the same interest over and over again, maybe the bank and insurance will be the answer that I can come up with.

      But even those companies will say that they have the right to change and adjust their interest rate. By doing so, they can sustain their business and can deliver the interest for a long time. If they say they can guarantee the interest rate, it is probably set very low but at the same time they can lower the risk.

      HYIP is high risk. There are other programs with a lower risk. Maybe try out mining for cryptocurrency. We can do the mining ourselves by setting the hardware or invest on other program that do mining. I heard that Genesis Mining is the legit one that you can try but please look for other review before investing because I never tried them myself.

      Alternatively, maybe you can invest in yourself. Build your own business by having your own website. You can spend your money to outsource the content that can generate income. It will be like another form of investment. This way you can adjust the level of profit yourself.

      If you are interested, you can try out the training program how to build one that I have mentioned on the Final Words section of this article.

      I’m sorry if I really can’t give the answer you are looking for.

      Best of luck,
      Mark M.

  2. Mark, I’m glad you’re keeping us up to date on STBs payments. I have been with them for a long time, and despite their lower earnings, they’re still marginally higher than what I’ve achieved in the stock market. STB has also survived every crypto crash. Nobody knows how long they’ll be around, I just hope it continues for a very long time.

    1. Thanks for sharing, Secouric. Especially about earning comparison to stock market.
      Well, at least you already have diversified investments. In case one of them goes down, you still have another.
      While I do hope STB can continue paying as well, but we have to prepare for the worst. I think there are several more programs that have survived almost as long as STB. Anybody can make profit here with STB and use that profit on other investments.
      Best of luck with your investment.

  3. I talked to their support team. they said they trade btc daily. they do some forex as well. they also said they think they trade other crpyto coins as well. as for the trading team i was told around 30 people.

    1. Thanks for sharing, Elliot.
      Only a few HYIP programs can survive that long, let alone to have a chance for sharing that kind of info.

      Trading Bitcoin can be very risky. The price can go up and down drastically. High yield but with high risk as well. With just one mistake they could lose a lot of money.

      But Solid Trade Bank has proven that they could manage for years, so let’s hope they can keep making profits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *