Fine-China.biz Review

Diversify is the key on investing. We don’t need to find other better investment programs with higher interest rate but instead just a different one with the same reasonable rate.

So far, the longest paying HYIPs offer 2% weekly profit as their investment plan. I keep saying that this is not a guarantee but it is not a bad idea to just focus on the proven one.

As alternative with the same interest rate, you might want to check out Fine-China.biz. This one also requires over 2 years for the investment plan.

So, who is Fine-China.biz? Is Fine-China.biz legit or scam? What are the investment plans? How do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my Fine-China.biz Review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is Fine-China.biz going to be the best investment program out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: fine-china.biz
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Investment Plan:
1. Up to 17% Weekly for 777 Calendar Days
2. Up to 10% Daily for 22 to280 Trading Days
3. Up to 1,000% after 20 – 100 Calendar Days
Minimum Deposit: $30
Maximum Deposit: none
Referral Commission: Up to 0.5%
Payment Method: Perfect Money
Started Since: September 2015
My Status: PAYING (July 2021)

WARNING – Fine-China.biz  is HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About Fine-China.biz

Fine-China.biz is another HYIP website that use very common script from Gold Coders. We can check on GoldCoders.com that they are licensed. The cost is about $166 to use this script.

Typical for similar HYIP websites, there are things, like information that are just templates from the script. They don’t even bother to update so that can match their own content aside from changing the name.

Fine-China.biz also have their program monitored by GoldPoll.com. As far as I know, they will need to pay GoldPoll and the payment will be invested again on the program.

People might think that Goldpoll has been bought then but we can tell Goldpoll if we are not getting paid from this program. Goldpoll will change the status to NOT PAYING, even though they actually get the money.

Of course, we can’t just blindly trust them. There are several others HYIP monitoring service and forums. In this article, there is a specific section below for links to those programs for Fine-China.biz.

Also, Fine-China.biz have no page for company profile, which is also typical. The only info we can find are those at the homepage above the investment plan.

Some people may require this as something important before considering program as a legit one. Clearly, that is not what we are going to get from here or most HYIP.

The homepage of Fine-China.biz says that they are investing the funds in the industry of China. I think that is just a flavor text, just to align with their name. If we check their hosting, it says it is in Singapore. This could be true.

They also states about stock market. This is not necessarily true but possible. Usually these kind of programs are doing mostly trade in forex or cryptocurrency.

The only way to contact them is via their support page. I haven’t tried it but usually we will get reply via email which we can use to ask further question.

Maybe I should recommend anybody to ask them out first before making their first deposit here. At least if their website go down for whatever reason, we have another way to contact them.

We can use this link to create account with Fine-China.biz. I recommend to use a valid email address and Perfect Money account. We also need to have Perfect Money account right away and it will be difficult to change them later.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money.

Investment Program

Investment is the main and only feature on Fine-China.biz. Anybody can make a deposit of money and after a period of lock in time, they will get some profit.

Depending on the program, we can get the profit payment, daily, weekly, bi-weekly or even monthly or just one time at the end of term. For the daily, usually either based on calendar days or just weekdays.

Some can even offer hourly payment. We can make a deposit and an hour after that, we will get our first payment profit.

The lock in period or duration of the investment term can also vary. Some can offer a day, some weeks or even years before we can get the principal back.

Regarding the payment, a program can pay the profit first and return the principal at the end of investment term. Some may pay differently like each payment includes both the profit and parts of the deposit.

For the latter, the offered interest rate seems like higher than the former. This probably will matter if we try to consider how soon we can reach the BEP and start making pure profit.

As for the interest rate, usually from any HYIP, we will get a constant rate. So, the profit is not going to fluctuate depending on the program’s performance.

In the case of Fine-China.biz, they actually are offering multiple different investment plans.

Investment Plans

Here are what Fine-China.biz are offering as the investment plans. If we look at the website, it may seem a lot of different plans but we can simplify them into 4 categories.

Up to 17% Weekly Profit for 777 Calendar Days

This is the basic group of plans. Since it will take 777 calendar days, that means we will get 111 weeks or payments. At the end, after over 2 years, we will get 222% profit up to 1,887% profit, aside from the principal itself.

$30 – $29,999: 2% Weekly Profit
$30,000 – $34,999: 6% Weekly Profit
$35,000 – $39,999: 7% Weekly Profit
$40,000 – $49,999: 10% Weekly Profit
$50,000 and more: 17% Weekly Profit

Up to 10% Daily Profit for 60 to 280 Trading Days

For this one, we will get payment each weekday. The investment term can end from 12 weeks up to 56 weeks or more than 1 year.

$20,000 or more: 0.8% Daily Profit for 280 Trading Days
$30,000 or more: 1% Daily Profit for 260 Trading Days
$40,000 or more: 2.5% Daily Profit for 85 Trading Days
$50,000 or more: 3% Daily Profit for 60 Trading Days

Up to 8% Daily Profit for 44 to 100 Trading Days (Compounded)

This is similar to the second group. The difference is that for each daily profit, they will add the profit to the investment immediately. That way, the next daily profit will be higher.

However, at the same time, we will not be able to withdraw the profit each day. While the second group, we can either withdraw each profit, all or partially and reinvest them probably to other plan.

$20,000 or more: 3.5% Daily for 100 Trading Days
$30,000 or more: 5% Daily for 72 Trading Days
$40,000 or more: 6% Daily for 58 Trading Days
$50,000 or more: 8% Daily for 44 Trading Days

Up to 1,000% after up to 100 Calendar Days

For this one, we have to wait until the end of term to get both the profit and the deposit. We can have shorter term but it requires higher deposit amount.

What they are offering is actually the same daily interest rate. A 10% daily profit.

$50,000 or more: 200% after 20 Calendar Days
$40,000 or more: 400% after 40 Calendar Days
$30,000 or more: 600% after 60 Calendar Days
$20,000 or more: 800% after 80 Calendar Days
$10,000 or more: 1,000% after 100 Calendar Days

With all of those plans, if we do have $10,000 to invest, we start to have multiple options. Either go to the basic or the first group, or the fourth group.

Below that amount, the only plan that works is the first one. I’m not sure if people are willing to invest that amount of money in this kind of program.

However, it is a possibility if anybody is interested on doing so on Fine-China.biz.

How to Invest

After knowing about the investment plan, the next question is, how do we start the investment with Fine-China.biz? How to make the deposit?

Currently, Fine-China.biz only accepts payment from Perfect Money in USD currency. We can create account with Perfect Money via this link.

Once we have enough funds in our Perfect Money account balance, we can proceed with starting the investment. The minimum is $30, but since there will be fees for sending money, we will need like extra 2% for the amount that we send. In this case, that will be $30.6.

To start the investment with Fine-China.biz, we can sign in to the account and click on MAKE DEPOSIT menu from the left navigation widget. The next 2 pictures display that deposit page.

On that page, we have to first choose the investment plan by clicking on the circle right before the plan’s name. If there is a black dot inside the circle, that means we are choosing that plan.

Then, we can scroll down to the bottom of that page. We can fill in the AMOUNT TO SPEND field with how much money we want to invest. Only enter the deposit amount while the fee from Perfect Money will be added later.

Then, we can proceed by clicking on the SPEND button at the end. There will be another confirmation page as displayed by the third picture below.

Here, we can confirm or cancel and there will be a few steps again before we eventually send out the money from Perfect Money to Fine-China.biz. Unless, we are reinvesting from the internal Fine-China.biz account balance and this page will be the only time we can cancel.

Either way, we can click on the PROCESS button to proceed. The next one is we are entering the payment page from Perfect Money as we can see from the 4th picture below.

Here we can choose between paying from Perfect Money account balance or using the Prepaid card option. I haven’t tried the second one so I can only explain the first method.

We can still cancel the payment at this point but to proceed, we can click on the MAKE PAYMENT button.

On the next page, we have to authorize the payment by entering our Member ID, the password for the Perfect Money account and the turing number.  We can also see from the first picture below, some account status of Fine-China.biz Perfect Money account.

The account ID is U9356842 (Fine China) and the type is Verified account with 104.2 Trust Score Points and no overdue loans.

At this point, we can still cancel the payment. Otherwise we can click on PREVIEW PAYMENT to proceed.

The next step is the confirmation page, which will be the last point where we can cancel the payment. We can see that page from the second picture below.

Since I’m not using a verified account, there is a 1.99% extra fee that I have to pay to Perfect Money in order for them to process this payment. If we are sure to send the payment, we can click on CONFIRM PAYMENT button to proceed.

After that, we will see one last page from Perfect Money as being displayed by the third picture below. We can see the transaction batch number.

Click on the CONTINUE button and we will return to the Fine-China.biz page. Like the fourth picture below, we will see a notification page that says that Fine-China.biz has received the payment.

We will also get an email from zhi@fine-china.biz.

Just to make sure, we can click on the ACCOUNT menu and look at the last deposit or we can access the YOUR DEPOSIT menu from the left. The fifth picture below is what we will see from that page.

And that is it with how to start the investment with Fine-China.biz.

All we can do is just to wait until they pay our account, not the Perfect Money account, with the first profit. Depending on the plan, it can be the next workday or next week or up to 100 days.

More about withdrawing the money later.

Comparisons to Other Investment Programs

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

For Fine-China.biz, there are several plans, offering several different interest rate. The lowest one would be the first basic plan, which is 2% weekly profit. If we convert that into daily interest rate, that is equal to about 0.286%.

The highest one would be the last group of plans which offer like 10% daily while the highest from the first group is only 2.43% daily. For the second group, the highest rate is about 2.1% daily and the third group can offer 5.7% daily if we convert them into calendar days.

So, is that a good interest rate? Here are some comparisons.

CityBuildTrade.com, one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, has been paying for over 5 years, is offering only one plan with 0.28% daily calendar days or 2% weekly. Basically, this offers the same rate as the lowest plan from Fine-China.biz but with shorter term.

SolidTradeBank.com, also one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, 5 years old as well, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. We can actually say that SolidTradeBank.com offers the same or lower than CityBuildTrade.com. That means, the highest plan is also the same as from Fine-China.biz but with shorter term as well.

Trust-FX.com, offers 2% weekly profit for 10 weeks which is the same as CityBuildTrade.com but with longer terms. That means their interest rate is also the same as Fine-China.biz but with shorter term.

Crypto7.com, offers like 0.3% daily profit for 555 business days. Or we can say it is about 0.21% calendar day profit. This is lower than the other that I have tried and so lower than Fine-China.biz and shorter term as well.

SafetyDepositary.net, also offers like 0.4% daily profit but for business days only for the lowest plan. For a week that is equal to 2% weekly or we can say that is the same as the one from Fine-China.biz and shorter term.

TopTradeCapital.com, also offers 2% weekly payment but only for 364 calendar days. It is the same as Fine-China.biz but about half the investment period.

7-Lion.com, also offers 2% weekly but in bi-weekly payment and also with very long term plan of 798 calendar days. This one is 3 weeks longer than Fine-China.biz but with the same interest rate as the lowest one.

Those 7 are the only HYIP programs that I’ve tried and still paying right now. I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet program, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

Cointiply.com, also another faucet program that offers interest which will be compounded weekly. The interest is 5% annual or about 0.014% daily, also lower than any HYIP.

StakeCube.net also offers 0.02% fixed daily interest rate for investing in Bitcoin and several altcoins. There are also another offer with fluctuate interest rate from the Staking feature which could be up to 0.08%.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

People might be wondering why I’m investing to different platforms but with the same or similar interest rate. The first reason would be to diversify the risk.

One of them can suddenly shut down their business or make a single mistake and lose the investors money. What they are offering may be the same but they are being done with different people.

If we only invest on one place and that place runs into trouble, we will lose all of the investment. Diversify is the better way. Ideally, this should be done in different form or different sectors of investments not just different platform.

The second reason is those HYIP that I currently use are some of the longest paying so far. Other programs can offer higher interest rate and cannot sustain their business and going bankrupt or just become scam.

Scam will not even make it to even the first month and these programs have been around sending out profit for years. That can only mean that their number is reasonable.

I think the key is how the program can sustain in long term. Instead of offering very high rate but only for short term, it is better to invest on something longer but with rather low rate.

NOTE: This is not a guarantee but it is one way to lower the risk.

Any of those currently paying HYIP can still become scam anytime. Which is why I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP.

With that in mind, I think by offering multiple different plans, Fine-China.biz open to another risk. I still think most people who are willing to invest in this kind of program will not invest like probably over $1,000.

It is still a possibility, especially the next one would be just $10,000. Even if there is just one crazy random people to invest that amount of money, this will become another burden for the people running the investment.

With just lower rate and smaller amount, maybe they can handle it. $200 profit that they need to pay of each $10,000 investment is still a 2% rate but higher stake compare to $2 of $100.

Ideally, any HYIP should just limit the way their member to add more payments. The best practice in my opinion would be CityBuildTrade.com since we can only have 1 active investment and they have maximum amount for each deposit.

By doing so, the program can make a better estimation on how much profit they need to generate each week or so. So, for Fine-China.biz, it is also a problem when people can invest for daily payments, however unlikely that is.

That is because it will be a sudden additional target that the program must achieve.

I also have to mention that the plan from Fine-China.biz is also a long term one, over 2 years. Even though they have been delivering their service for 5 years, that means they only up to 2 cycles at maximum.

We don’t know how many investors that they have but probably most of them may not even reach BEP yet or barely the first cycle. With 2% per week at least, we can reach the BEP in 50 weeks or almost a year.

So, at least, if the investor started the investment a year ago can stop worrying about their money. The other 61 weeks are just for profit.

For those who are not willing to wait that long, maybe they can try other programs that I have mentioned above, considering most of them offer the same rate. Again, I still don’t recommend investing in any HYIP.

The minimum is also very high, $30, the highest among those that I have tried so far. There are some of my list above where we can actually start with just $1 or $10.

For non HYIP, and if we can use cryptocurrency, we can probably start with very low amount, lower than $0.01. That will take a while of course, to really generate income but, again, diversify and long term.

Even if we can start with just $1, I personally will start with higher amount. With 2%, the profit each week is $0.02. If we keep withdrawing to Perfect Money and then reinvest again, that profit will just pay the transaction fees. Luckily, if we only withdraw, there will be no fees to accept payments with Perfect Money.

With that in mind, $30 is not bad, ideally probably a $25. Also, since the rate is 2%, for each extra $0.5 as deposit, we will get $0.01 per profit payment. I’m not sure if they will round it up if we add between $0.5 to $1.0.

Nevertheless, Fine-China.biz is still one of the HYIP, highly risky program where they can suddenly turn into scam. For whatever reason, maybe the owner doesn’t want to offer their service any longer and they can just run away.

That can happen while we barely reach BEP or even the next day after we make a deposit. We will never know, except when it is already happened and all we can do is let it go.

Which is why, in general, I will not recommend just anyone to invest in here or any HYIP programs. Please do it at your own risk and only spend the money that we can afford to lose.

Referral / Affiliate Program

So, there is actually a way to earn money from Fine-China.biz without starting any investment or even making a deposit to them. It is by using the affiliate or referral feature to earn some commission.

What we need to do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is Fine-China.biz and the service is to invest, deposit some money to Fine-China.biz.

As the referrer, we will get some commission based on some percentage of the referral’s deposit amount. We can then withdraw the money or, if we can reach the minimum amount, we can use to start investing.

The more referrals we have, assuming they are all making a deposit will increase the commission we can get. If we focus on promoting and keep getting more referrals, then we may have a passive income source without investing.

That is the basic idea. Unfortunately, there is no further explanation on Fine-China.biz other than the on on homepage. So, I can’t say for sure how it works.

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each of their member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called a referral link or ref link and this one below is mine for Fine-China.biz.

https://fine-china.biz/?ref=homeofmark

if anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, make a deposit to start their investment, I will get 0.5% based on their deposit amount.

That rate is only if I have more than 500 referrals or more. Based on the homepage, the commission rate is 0.25% if we have 100 referrals or less and 0.3% between 100 to 499 referrals.

Also, we will only get the commission if the referral made a deposit from external source or in this case from Perfect Money. We will not get any commission if they only reinvest their earnings or previous deposit. This is typical for any HYIP.

What we need to do is just share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platforms can be our social media accounts, forums, emails, group messengers for family or friends or even blog and website that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and the public can access it will do. Even Google Docs can work.

We can find our own unique link by accessing the REFERRAL LINKS menu from the left navigation widget of Fine-China.biz. The previous picture displays that specific page.

The page is actually for promotional banners. We can click on the any of the links above the HTML code, and it will bring us to the homepage of Fine-China.biz. However, if we look at the browser, there is an additional code with our username at the end of it.

Alternatively, just use my links above and replace my username “homeofmark” with your username for Fine-China.biz. I don’t think the HTML code for each banner from that page is correct.

Aside from those tools, there is also a dedicated page for our referrals. We can click on YOUR REFERRALS menu to find a tracking system. It is not a comprehensive one but it will tell us how many people are visiting our links each day.

We can also check the total number of referrals that we have and how many of them are active, or making a deposit.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for Fine-China.biz or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to Fine-China.biz for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including Fine-China.biz. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it, not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside. So, redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will not get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The commission is just 0.5%, the highest one. Other similar programs can offer like 1% but it is not that different. Since the minimum is $30, that means if our referral make a deposit to the lowest plan, we will immediately get $0.15 for the highest rate. We will probably only get half of it and usually they will round it down.

With that rate, we can start investment for free if we get about 300 to 400 referrals who are willing to invest on Fine-China.biz. It is really not that worth it.

That is also assuming all of them are investing at least the minimum amount. In reality, maybe just 1 every 10 will actually make a deposit.

We can probably earn faster by using other earning programs than wasting our time like that. If we do get something, I  would recommend just use or spend it somewhere else.

Considering that Fine-China.biz doesn’t even bother to modify the link or add more info regarding this referral feature, it is not really something we can rely on. This is typical for similar programs.

The reputation about a HYIP is already bad. We could jeopardize our relationship with other people by promoting this very risky program where they could lose the money.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Check this article for other earning programs.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

I suggest look for programs where they offer investment as their secondary feature. Usually from the main feature, we can earn free money. This way, people can decide later whether they want to invest or just withdraw the earnings.

Check out the COMPARISONS section of this article for programs where we can earn free money with invest. There might be more. Check out the previous link to find out the latest update.

Payment and Withdraw

After we get our profit from the investment, how do we withdraw the funds from Fine-China.biz? This is not just about withdrawing the profit but the principal as well.

The only payment method they use is Perfect Money. So, to withdraw, there is no other way but to have it sent to the same account we made a deposit from.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money. 

It is very typical for this kind of program that we can’t exchange the money across different payment processor. Even though both of them use the same currency, USD, in this case.

Recently CityBuildTrade.com added an exchange feature where we can transfer between Payeer payment into Perfect Money. But that is a rare case because they want to stop using Payeer.

As far as I know, we can’t change the payment account on Fine-China.biz.  We probably could but it will involve contacting the admin directly.

Also, we can’t change our email address which will be used to identify our account when contacting them. We will probably also get the reply via email. So, we have to make sure that we can access our Perfect Money account and email or we could be losing an income source.

There is no minimum, other than it has to be at least $0.01. Fine-China.biz will not charge anything so we will get the same amount as we requested.

How to Withdraw

We first need to access the withdraw page by clicking on WITHDRAW from the left navigation widget on Fine-China.biz. The previous picture displays that page.

On that page, we just need to enter the amount we want to withdraw and click on the REQUEST button at the bottom. Then, the next page we see is a confirmation page as displayed by the next picture.

If we are sure, we can click on the CONFIRM button to have it processed. After that, we will go back to the WITHDRAW page again but at the top, the page says “WITHDRAWAL REQUEST HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY SAVED”.

So, unfortunately, the withdraw from Fine-China.biz is not an instant payment but it will be done manually. The homepage actually states that it will be processed WITHIN 7 BUSINESS DAYS after the request.

After we have submitted the request, we will get a notification email from zhi@fine-china.biz about the withdraw. Once they have processed the payment, we will also get another notification from the same email address.

Based on my experience, I did get my first payment on the seventh day after the request. Check the next subsection for details as when I got the payment for the other request. We also get another email after they sent the payment.

The last picture displays the payment report on Perfect Money. The payment account they use is U9356842 (Fine China), the same account as the one we made a deposit to.

My Withdraw

Here are the reports for every withdraw that I have requested and the time I got paid from Fine-China.biz. As I said before each payment is processed manually and it will take up to 7 business days before we can see the funds on our Perfect Money account. That means, it can be more than a week.

1st withdraw. Paid at 2:44, October 23, 2020 (GMT+7), about a week after the request. Status paying with 2% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 15:25, October 26, 2020 (GMT+7), about 2 days after the request. Status paying with 4% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 3:45, November 1, 2020 (GMT+7), about 13 hours since the request. Status paying with 6% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 4:47, November 13, 2020 (GMT+7), about 6 days since the request. Status paying with 8% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 5:02, November 20, 2020 (GMT+7), about 6 days since the request. Status paying with 10% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 17:18, November 21, 2020 (GMT+7), about 1 hour since the request. Status paying with 12% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 18:04, November 29, 2020 (GMT+7), about 27 hours since the request. Status paying with 14% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 13:06, December 7, 2020 (GMT+7), about 2 days since the request. Status paying with 16% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 1:45, December 17, 2020 (GMT+7), about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 18% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 4:32, December 25, 2020 (GMT+7), about 6 days since the request. Status paying with 20% ROI.

11th withdraw. Paid at 1:27, December 28, 2020 (GMT+7), about 47 hours since the request. Status paying with 22% ROI.

12th withdraw. Paid at 20:31, January 6, 2021 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 24% ROI.

13th withdraw. Paid at 7:13, January 15, 2021 (GMT+7), about 6 days since the request. Status paying with 26% ROI.

14th withdraw. Paid at 8:03, January 18, 2021 (GMT+7), about 32 hours since the request. Status paying with 28% ROI.

15th withdraw. Paid at 11:23, January 31, 2021 (GMT+7), about 8 days since the request. Status paying with 30% ROI.

This is actually weird because it already passed a week since the request and I sent another withdraw request. The problem is that they only processed one payment.

16th withdraw. Paid at 00:16, February 1, 2021 (GMT+7), about 32 hours since the request. Status paying with 32% ROI.

I think this should be the 15th payment but it doesn’t matter. The owner actually replied back to me and sent the payment.

17th withdraw. Paid at 19:47, February 7, 2021 (GMT+7), about 30 hours since the request. Status paying with 34% ROI.

18th withdraw. Paid at 1:27, February 14, 2021 (GMT+7), about 14 hours since the request. Status paying with 36% ROI.

19th withdraw. Paid at 00:36, February 21, 2021 (GMT+7), about 9 hours since the request. Status paying with 38% ROI.

20th withdraw. Paid at 15:30, March 4, 2021 (GMT+7), about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 40% ROI.

21st withdraw. Paid at 23:39, March 6, 2021 (GMT+7), about 1 hour since the request. Status paying with 42% ROI.

22nd withdraw. Paid at 00:36, March 14, 2021 (GMT+7), about 10 hours since the request. Status paying with 44% ROI.

23rd withdraw. Paid at 19:32, March 22, 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 hours since the request. Status paying with 46% ROI.

24th withdraw. Paid at 4:10, March 30, 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 days since the request. Status paying with 48% ROI.

25th withdraw. Paid at 15:40, April 7, 2021 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 50% ROI.

26th withdraw. Paid at 13:52, April 10, 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 hours since the request. Status paying with 52% ROI.

27th withdraw. Paid at 16:14, April 18, 2021 (GMT+7), 29 hours since the request. Status paying with 54% ROI.

28th withdraw. Paid at 14:22, April 30, 2021 (GMT+7), 6 days since the request. Status paying with 56% ROI.

29th withdraw. Paid at 4:11, May 7, 2021 (GMT+7), 6 days since the request. Status paying with 58% ROI.

30th withdraw. Paid at 3:14, May 13, 2021 (GMT+7), about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 60% ROI.

31st withdraw. Paid at 17:11, May 15, 2021 (GMT+7), about 7 hours since the request. Status paying with 62% ROI.

32nd withdraw. Paid at 2:22, May 23, 2021 (GMT+7), about 16 hours since the request. Status paying with 64% ROI.

33rd withdraw. Paid at 3:20, May 31, 2021 (GMT+7), about 41 hours since the request. Status paying with 66% ROI.

34th withdraw. Paid at 3:05, June 10, 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 days since the request. Status paying with 68% ROI.

35th and 36th withdraws. Paid at 12:38, June 20, 2021 (GMT+7), about 7 days since the 35th request and 26 hours since the 36th. Status paying with 72% ROI.

37th withdraw. Paid at 19:52, June 28, 2021 (GMT+7), about 2 days since the request. Status paying with 74% ROI.

38th withdraw. Paid at 3:24, July 12, 2021 (GMT+7), about 9 days since the request. Status paying with 76% ROI.

39th withdraw. Paid at 4:09, July 15, 2021 (GMT+7), about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 78% ROI.

40th withdraw. Paid at 23:03, July 17, 2021 (GMT+7), about 13 hours since the request. Status paying with 80% ROI.

41st withdraw. Paid at 1:27, July 25, 2021 (GMT+7), about 15 hours since the request. Status paying with 82% ROI.

The current plan should end after 111th weekly payments.

I will try to update this section weekly.

Comment and Suggestion

There is actually not much to say further here because there is no optional payment method. I will be just repeating myself then. Always try to withdraw as soon as possible. Perfect Money allow us not to pay the fee from multiple receiving.

This is a good way to cut the loss. Again, this HYIP program can turn into scam anytime. Before we get our money back, reach BEP, we should not try to compound. The key of investing is to diversify so it is recommended to withdraw and probably invest the earnings on something else.

That way we could still increase our investment but lowering the risk. As for the Fine-China.biz, they are not the only one to process the payment manually. Half of HYIP that I tried are manual payment.

However, usually we only need like 24 hours before we see the payments on our Perfect Money account. This is not the longest so far, but some people might prefer those with instant payment like Trust-FX.com or Crypto7.com. Even sometimes the instant payment doesn’t work.

That s also another reason why I can’t really recommend using this kind of programs. We will always wonder whether we are going to get paid or get scammed. Before we make a hasty judgement, it is recommended to check every monitoring programs, and see when was the last time they got paid.

If we are not ready to deal with that, we should look for other investment programs.

On the other hand, this is also a good way for Fine-China.biz. They will have time and better estimation of how much money they need to generate.

Since Perfect Money is a third party program, there will be times when we won’t be able to access it. They get attacked a lot by hackers and when that happens, we might have to wait longer.

Ideally, it is better if they have other payment options. So far, both the HYIP and the payment method can prove that they can deliver their service for a long time. It is just that, in the past, other payment method can be taken down even by government,

When the same thing happens, these HYIP will not have a back up saving account. They probably put their money on that one payment method. At that point, becoming a scam is inevitable. So, that is another risk we have to be prepared for when investing in this kind of program.

For people who collect some free cryptocurrency and they want to invest in any program that only accept Perfect Money, we can trade those coins via Crex24.com to Perfect Money balance.

Read more from my Crex24.com Review.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from Fine-China.biz here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest doing it even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about Fine-China.biz.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I can trust. There are a lot of website or monitors who invest in Fine-China.biz. These are just a few of them.

https://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/fine-china.biz

https://hyips-analysis.net/HYIP5311.php

https://www.azhyipmonitor.com/hyip_fine_china.html

https://www.bidhyip.com/vote.php?lid=929

Conclusion

Fine-China.biz is one of the investment program that can be considered as HYIP or High Yield Investment Program. They offer relatively very high interest rate.

Some may consider them as a scam. Usually a scam will not even make it to the first year and yet, Fine-China.biz has been around since 2015.

It is a typical website with template script from Gold Coders. They didn’t even bother to update some of their pages.

Fine-China.biz offers several different investment plans with different payment frequency, minimum deposit amount and the duration. However, most likely people will only invest on the lowest basic plan because the other plans require way higher minimum amount to start the investment.

The other plans require at least $10,000. I really doubt that anybody with that much money will invest in this kind of program. But it is possible and open another unnecessary risk.

We can start investing with $30 here and the duration is 777 calendar days or over 2 years. They will pay weekly a 2% profit and return the principal at the end of term.

That interest rate is the same as other longest paying HYIP. Which means, the rate is reasonable. But even though they have been 5 years but with a very long investment terms, at most the first investor is only up to 2 cycles.

Regardless, with that interest rate, we can reach the BEP within a year or less. It is recommended to just withdraw as soon as possible and with Perfect Money, we don’t have to worry about fees for accepting multiple payments.

One problem is that they also process the payment manually. Their pages even states that it can take up to 7 business days or more than a week.

Fine-China.biz also offers referral commission which we can earn without making any deposit at all. However, the commission rate is even lower than other similar programs.

There are 3 level for commission rate and we can increase to higher rate by having at least 500 referrals. Like typical Gold Coders template HYIP website, there are several tools but not really helpful.

In general, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in Fine-China.biz or any HYIP program. If anybody still want to do it, they should do it at their own risk. Please read the WARNING section of this article before making that first deposit.

You can use this link to create account with Fine-China.biz and start the investment. Just make sure we have enough funds in our Perfect Money account balance in USD, for the minimum deposit amount and the transaction fees.

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding Fine-China.biz. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *