White-Wolf.biz Review

Two years ago, I started with the first one and I keep reinvesting the profit I got to more programs. The real money that I have invested up to this point is probably more or less about $50.

I lost some but slowly, I can keep increasing the total principal across multiple platforms. Hopefully it can continue like this but I know, the risk is big by relying on HYIP.

This next one, White-Wolf.biz is the 12th HYIP that I currently invest my money on. The idea is to keep diversifying even though I might want to look for other industries. Like others, they offer about 2% weekly profit and have been delivering profits for almost 6 years at this point.

So, who is White-Wolf.biz? Is White-Wolf.biz legit or scam? What are the investment plans? How do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my White-Wolf.biz Review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is White-Wolf.biz going to be the best investment program out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: white-wolf.biz
Type: High Yield Investment Program
Investment Plan:
2.1% Weekly Profit for 2 Years
Up to 1% Daily for 260 Working Days, Principal Included

Minimum Deposit: $25
Maximum Deposit: none
Referral Commission: 0.2 – 2%
Payment Method: Perfect Money
Started Since: 22 October 2015
My Status: PAYING (September 2021)

WARNING – White-Wolf.biz is one of the HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About White-Wolf.biz

Just by looking at their homepage, we can easily tell that this uses the same script from Gold Coders. We can check GoldCoders.com and there will be license checker.

White-Wolf.biz is indeed licensed. If I understand correctly, they need to pay like $166 for the script.

Typical like other similar programs, we can just ignore other part of the pages because most of them don’t even bother to update any page from this script. I think the same goes with White-Wolf.biz for the most part.

This is the only thing we can find as the company profile from their page.

White Wolf is a long term, secure and profitable investment program. One of the company’s most prioritized activities is Forex market trading, cryptocurrency market trading and stock exchange. Profits from this activities are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Our investment program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they’re not financial experts. it’s mean that the, thanks to White Wolf Company, you can earn easy a lot of money on the forex market, cryptocurrency market, and stock exchange without any trading skills or experience.

Not that it is going to make them a legit one. Some people might be concerned without any clear info and this is not a kind of program for them.

We can use this link to create account with White-Wolf.biz. I recommend to use a valid email address and Perfect Money account. We also need to have Perfect Money account right away and it will be difficult to change them later.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money.

Investment Plans

Investment is the main and only feature on White-Wolf.biz. Anybody can make a deposit, some amount of money and after a period of lock in time, they will get profit.

Depending on the program, we can get the profit payment, daily, weekly, bi-weekly or even monthly or just one time at the end of term. For the daily, usually either based on calendar days or just weekdays.

Some can even offer hourly payment. We can make a deposit and an hour after that, we will get our first payment profit.

The lock in period or duration of the investment term can also vary. Some can offer a day, some weeks or even years before we can get the principal back.

Regarding the payment, a program can pay the profit first and return the principal at the end of investment term. Some may pay differently like each payment includes both the profit and parts of the deposit.

For the latter, the offered interest rate seems like higher than the former. This probably will matter if we try to consider how soon we can reach the BEP and start making pure profit.

As for the interest rate, usually from any HYIP, we will get a constant rate. So, the profit is not going to fluctuate depending on the program’s performance.

Some HYIP can offer just one investment plan or several different ones. In the case of White-Wolf.biz, they offer 2 different plans. Each has its own minimum amount of deposit.

2.1% Weekly for 2 Years

As we can see from their homepage, the first plan says 2.1% weekly for 2 years. The minimum is $25 with no maximum amount.

What it means is that we will earn profit to our account balance once every week with 2.1% interest each.. So, if we invest the minimum, $25, in the next week, we will earn $0.525. The calculator on their website says it will be rounded up to $0.53.

When they say in 2 years, I think they mean exactly 104 weeks. So, if we start the investment on 17 May 2021, the plan will end on 15 May 2023 as the last of 104 payments.

On that day, we will also get the principal back. So, that 2.1% is pure profit.

That means after 2 years, if we invest $25, the calculator says that we will get $79.6 ($25 principal + $54.6 profit). So, the total profit is more than 200% in those 2 years.

With the 2.1% rate every week, we can reach the BEP or 100% return after 48th payment or 48 weeks. That is almost a year.

Up to 1% Daily for 260 Working Days

The second investment plan offered by While-Wolf.biz says that we can get up to 1% Daily for 260 Working days. They also say the principal will be included.

There are several different level of this plan each with their own minimum and maximum amount. We can get higher interest rate if we deposit above the threshold of each level.

Here are the details. Every plan will end after 260 payments.

$20k – $25k: 0.75%
$25,001 – $30k: 0.8%
$30,001 – $35k: 0.85%
$35,001 – $50k: 0.9%
$50,001 or more: 1%

What they mean is that we will not get the principal again at the end of the investment term as in their first plan. The principal will be included as part of the payment, which in this case will be done daily.

However, we will not get paid everyday but only on work days or business days. So, 260 working days means 52 weeks or 364 calendar days or we can say almost a year.

With that in mind, that means the total amount we will get at the end of the investment is between 195% (0.75% x 260) up to 260%. For the profit itself, we need to substract 100% the initial from those numbers, which is between 95% up to 160%.

If we want to compare with the first plan, the weekly profit of the second plan is about 1.83% up to 3.08%.

To reach the BEP with this plan, it will take between 100 to 134 payments or between 20 to 27 weeks. That is about half a year.

Comparisons to Other Investment Programs

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

For White-Wolf.biz, they are offering 2.1% weekly profit. If we convert that into daily interest rate, that is equal to about 0.3% per calendar days.

So, is that a good and reasonable interest rate? Here are some comparisons.

CityBuildTrade.com, one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, has been paying for over 5 years, is offering only one plan with 0.28% daily calendar days or 2% weekly. Compared to that, White-Wolf.biz offers slightly higher rate.

SolidTradeBank.com, also one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, 5 years old as well, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. We can actually say that SolidTradeBank.com offers the same or lower than CityBuildTrade.com. That means, the highest plan is also slightly lower than White-Wolf.biz but with shorter term as well.

Trust-FX.com, offers 2% weekly profit for 10 weeks which is the same as CityBuildTrade.com but with longer terms. That means their interest rate is also slightly lower than White-Wolf.biz but with shorter term.

Crypto7.com, offers like 0.3% daily profit for 555 business days. Or we can say it is about 0.21% calendar day profit. This is lower than the others that I have tried. So, the interest rate is lower than White-Wolf.biz with longer term.

SafetyDepositary.net, also offers like 0.4% daily profit but for business days only for the lowest plan. For a week that is equal to 2% weekly or we can say that is also slightly lower than White-Wolf.biz.

TopTradeCapital.com, also offers 2% weekly payment but only for 364 calendar days. It is also slightly lower than White-Wolf.biz but about half of the investment period.

7-Lion.com, also offers 2% weekly but in bi-weekly payment and also with very long term plan of 798 calendar days. This one is slightly lower interest rate than White-Wolf.biz but with longer term.

Fine-China.biz offers 2% weekly as well as the lowest investment plan but it will take 777 calendar days with 10% weekly as the highest. White-Wolf.biz offers just slightly higher interest rate than the lowest from this.

DollarBill.biz offers 2.1% weekly profit in 700 days. That is about the same profit as White-Wolf.biz but with shorter term.

Funds-Broker.com offers also 2.1% weekly profit in 798 days. That is about the same profit as White-Wolf.biz but with longer term.

Seven-Stream.com offers 4.1% profit per 2 weeks in 994 days. That is slightly lower than weekly profit of White-Wolf.biz.

Those 10 are the only HYIP programs that I’ve tried and still paying right now. I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet program, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

Cointiply.com, also another faucet program that offers interest which will be compounded weekly. The interest is 5% annual or about 0.014% daily, also lower than any HYIP.

StakeCube.net also offers 0.02% fixed daily interest rate for investing in Bitcoin and several altcoins. There are also another offer with fluctuate interest rate from the Staking feature which could be up to 0.08%.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

So, 2.1% weekly profit offered by White-Wolf.biz is definitely the highest interest rate among similar programs that I currently use. This is not the only one as there are 2 more with the same rate but either longer or shorter term.

The second plan doesn’t necessarily offer higher interest rate at the end. At least, not before we make the third level of that plan. Even the highest plan is not that high with just over 3% weekly profit rate compared to other programs that can offer 10%.

So, if we only go for the total interest, we should invest on the second plan once the deposit is more than $30,000. Before that we should just invest with the first plan.

However, if we go with the second plan, it takes shorter time just to reach the BEP. If that is our concern.

Personally, I don’t really care about the second plan. The fact that they put very high amount just to start the investment compared to the first plan, it is like they don’t want anybody to invest.

I think there will be no person crazy enough to invest that amount of money in this kind of program. However, I don’t know if there is none in reality.

My complaint would be the fact they open the chance for that. While the first 2 levels offer lower interest rate, but it will still become a work load for people behind White-Wolf.biz.

With just the first plan, they have a week to figure out how to generate profit. The second one will force them to think each business days.

This higher plan may not work and it will still affect the first plan because they are both managed by the same people. They open the possibility for that risk.

Well, White-Wolf.biz has been operational for almost 6 years at this point. I guess, maybe they know better what to do to sustain their business.

2.1% weekly is still a reasonable rate or they will not be able to stay in business for that long. However, this is also a long term plan. They haven’t even reached 6 years or their 3rd cycle of the investment.

So far, if there is people who started investing right on the day they were launched, those investors have only reached the end of the plan twice. It is possible that most of the active investors now have not even reached their first.

For a very long term program, at some point this can be beneficial for the program. They have more time to generate income. At the same time, this is probably bad for investors as they have to wait even longer.

Giving more freedom for the investors to keep changing the deposit amount is not a good idea. It will be more difficult for the program to make estimation.

With a weekly payment, this is more manageable compared to other programs who are offering daily payment or even hourly. Combine that with the possibility of any investor making multiple deposits, the program will be less flexible with making error.

The more money that they get, the less likely they can handle  and deliver the profit. If the better they can manage the fund, the more sustainable their business for long term.

Which is why I usually prefer a program where it will limit the amount of investment any investors can make at a time. So far, the best example for this is CityBuildTrade.com.

They implement several limitations to their programs. One is that any investor can only have one active deposit at a time. Two, there is a maximum limit of the deposit.

Three, the term is only for a week. This probably goes the opposite of what I said earlier but with short term, like a week, investors have no choice but to keep reinvesting manually.

That means, there will be downtime where the program will not need to work for that money. The shorter the plan the more downtime they can get.

White-Wolf.biz does the opposite of what CityBuildTrade.com does. Investors can have multiple active deposits, each with probably unpredictable amount, and a very long term.

By doing this, overtime, it will increase the burden or workload to the people behind White-Wolf.biz. They will make more mistakes which will deplete their income ratio or barrier.

Of course, one can argue that there is not that much investors growth for this kind of program. Still, they are opening the risk for that and this could be a bad sign for investors. Yet, almost 6 years in the business, may be they know what they are doing but the risk is still there.

The minimum, $25, is also very high compared to CityBuildTrade.com where we can start with just $1. Again, the more money they have to handle, the more higher the risk.

They may offer almost the same rate but 2% for $25 is still 25x more than2% for $1.  That is just from one investor and just one of their deposit.

I don’t necessarily mind the minimum because at least we can get a lot per payment. Instead of $0.02 per week we can get like $0.5 per week and that feels a lot more when we have to withdraw frequently, as soon as possible.

Still, it doesn’t really matter since we will get a full fund from the request. Thanks to the payment processor.

With that extra 0.1% profit, I guess we can get extra $0.01 per additional $10. Instead of starting with $25, $30 is probably not a bad idea. That is if they round it down which is what I thought based on their calculator.

Well overtime, for additional $5, we will only get extra $0.52. We still need 48 payments to reach the BEP.

Nevertheless, White-Wolf.biz is still one of the HYIP, highly risky program where they can suddenly turn into scam. For whatever reason, maybe the owner doesn’t want to offer their service any longer and they can just run away.

That can happen while we barely reach BEP or even the next day after we make a deposit. We will never know, except when it is already happened and all we can do is let it go.

Which is why, in general, I will not recommend just anyone to invest in here or any HYIP programs. Please do it at your own risk and only spend the money that we can afford to lose.

Referral / Affiliate Program

So, there is actually a way to earn money from White-Wolf.biz without starting any investment or even making a deposit to them. It is by using the affiliate or referral feature to earn some commission.

What we need to do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is White-Wolf.biz and the service is to invest, deposit some money to White-Wolf.biz.

As the referrer, we will get some commission based on some percentage of the referral’s deposit amount. We can then withdraw the money or, if we can reach the minimum amount, we can use to start investing.

The more referrals we have, assuming they are all making a deposit will increase the commission we can get. If we focus on promoting and keep getting more referrals, then we may have a passive income source without investing.

That is the basic idea. Unfortunately, there is no further explanation on White-Wolf.biz other than the one on homepage. So, I can’t say for sure how it works.

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each of their member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called a referral link or ref link and this one below is mine for White-Wolf.biz.

https://white-wolf.biz/?ref=homeofmark

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, make a deposit to start their investment, I will get 0.2% based on their deposit amount.

With more referrals, we are eligible to earn higher commission rate. Here is the detail that we can find from their homepage.

2 referrals or less: 0.2%
500 referrals or less: 0.5%
1,000 referrals or less: 0.75%
5,000 referrals or less: 1%
5,001 referrals or more: 2%

Also, we will only get the commission if the referral made a deposit from external source or in this case from Perfect Money. We will not get any commission if they only reinvest their earnings or previous deposit. This is typical for any HYIP.

What we need to do is just share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platforms can be our social media accounts, forums, emails, group messengers for family or friends or even blog and website that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and the public can access it will do. Even Google Docs can work.

We can find the link from the ACCOUNT menu. The link will be similar as mine above where we just need to replace the username at the end.

The REFERRAL LINKS page itself only contains code for some promotional banners. They are just templates from the script that we need to modify a bit. Another typical thing for those who use the same script.

Aside from those tools, there is also a dedicated page for our referrals. We can click on YOUR REFERRALS menu to find a tracking system. It is not a comprehensive one but it will tell us how many people are visiting our links each day.

We can also check the total number of referrals that we have and how many of them are active, or making a deposit.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for White-Wolf.biz or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to White-Wolf.biz for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including White-Wolf.biz. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it, not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside. So, redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will not get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The commission rate is even lower than other similar programs. Most programs can offer like 0.5% right from the start. Even the minimum is like 0.25%.

Here, if we can get 3 referrals or more then we can get a bit higher. However, I’m not sure about getting more than 500.

Another concern about this is whether the referrals have to be active or not. If we do get some referrals, some of them will just join and do not use it at all.

So, if they also require the referrals to be active, it will take a long time before we can even increase the rate. I suggest just forget about the extra and consider the just the lowest possible rate.

If we do expect to start the investment from the commission, it will take like 500 active referrals, each make a deposit of $25 just so we can start our own. I would suggest just try to reach like $5.

Then, we can withdraw the money and start with other programs. CityBuildTrade.com for example where we can just start with $1. We might need extra because of the fee from payment processor.

If we do earn something from this commission, we should just withdraw them immediately. This is the good thing about Perfect Money as the sole payment processor. We don’t have to pay any fee for accepting money.

I have not tried this but I think we do can accept as low as $0.01. If we use several other programs, maybe eventually we can accumulate enough money by earning from those programs to start the investment with White-Wolf.biz. Not that I would recommend it in general.

The reputation about a HYIP is already bad. We could jeopardize our relationship with other people by promoting this very risky program where they could lose the money.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Check this article for other earning programs.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

I suggest look for programs where they offer investment as their secondary feature. Usually from the main feature, we can earn free money. This way, people can decide later whether they want to invest or just withdraw the earnings.

Check out the COMPARISONS section of this article for programs where we can earn free money with invest. There might be more. Check out the previous link to find out the latest update.

Deposit and Withdraw

Now that we have learned about the investment and how to earn commission from White-Wolf.biz, how do they handle payment? How do we make a deposit to start the investment and how do we get paid after that?

Currently, White-Wolf.biz is supported by only one payment processor and that is Perfect Money. They will send the payment from our account to our Perfect Money account from which we send the deposit from.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money. 

Perfect Money supports multiple currencies but White-Wolf.biz only accepts payment in USD. Other similar programs may offer differently.

It is very typical for this kind of program that we can’t exchange the money across different payment processor. Even though both of them use the same currency, not that there is an alternative for this one.

Back then, CityBuildTrade.com added an exchange feature where we can transfer between Payeer payment into Perfect Money. But that is a rare case because they want to stop using Payeer.

As far as I know, we can’t change the payment account on White-Wolf.biz.  We probably could but it will involve contacting the admin directly.

Also, we can’t change our email address which will be used to identify our account when contacting them. We will probably also get the reply via email. So, we have to make sure that we can access our Perfect Money account and email or we could be losing an income source.

There is no minimum, other than it has to be at least $0.01. White-Wolf.biz will not charge anything so we will get the same amount as we requested.

However, if we send the payment to any account, Perfect Money will charge a fee. Depending on whether our account is verified or not, the fee can be different.

If we do not have a verified account, the fee is 1.99%. So, if we want to send a $25 payment for deposit, we probably need an extra $0.5 in our Perfect Money account for the fee.

How to invest

If this is the first time, the investment can only be done from outside the platform via the Perfect Money payment processor. Make sure we do have enough funds to pay the minimum deposit amount plus the payment fee for the processor.

After we log in to our White-Wolf.biz account, we can click on the MAKE DEPOSIT menu from the left navigation widget. The page we see will be similar as the previous picture.

As we can see, there are 2 plans, but for this example, I can only show the first plan. The way we make a deposit to either plan is the same.

We make sure the the circle before the first plan has a dot which indicates we choose that plan. Then, at the bottom there is a field to enter the amount to spend which is by default is set to $25 as the minimum.

Since this is the first time, there is only option to make deposit  FROM PERFECT MONEY. Later, after we have funds in our account, there will be an option from ACCOUNT BALANCE.

After choose which source of funds we want to spend from, we can click the SPEND button at the bottom to proceed. This will bring us to a confirmation page as shown by the next picture.

We can still cancel it like if we want to change the amount. The page doesn’t tell us the extra fee that will be taken by the payment processor but we still can cancel later.

To proceed, we just need to click on that PROCESS button. This will bring us to the Perfect Money page as shown by the second picture below.

As we can see, there is the account info for White Wolf, which is U10464060 with 90.6 Trust Score points.

We can either pay using the money that we have in Perfect Money account balance or use their prepaid card or e-voucher. I will be using the first one for this example as I have no experience using the second one.

We can click the MAKE PAYMENT button at the bottom to proceed. Then, we will see the next page where we have to sign in to the Perfect Money account as shown by the third picture below.

We simply need to enter our Member ID, password and the right turing number, and then the PREVIEW PAYMENT button to proceed. After we sign in, sometimes Perfect Money will ask some confirmation if we use a different IP address when accessing our account.

The confirmation page is next as shown by the fourth picture below. In this case, we need to access our email account that we used to sign up with Perfect Money to copy the PIN CODE.

The PIN CODE usually has 7 digits that we need to enter on that confirmation page. We can then click on CONTINUE to proceed with the payment preview as shown by the fifth picture below.

We can see that Perfect Money will charge an extra fee of 1.99% because I’m not a verified member. The fee will be lower for verified one. With that fee, the minimum amount of money that we need to have probably will be $25.50, for investing the minimum in White-Wolf.biz.

Up to this point, we can still cancel the payment without losing any money. However, once we have clicked the CONFIRM PAYMENT button, as the page suggests, it is a non reversal one.

Once we have clicked the confirm button, the next page we will see is the payment ID as shown by the next picture. At this point, we can no longer undo the payment.

We can click on the CONTINUE button at the bottom to return to White-Wolf.biz as shown by the second picture below. The page will say that they have received our deposit.

We can check the YOUR DEPOSITS menu from the left navigation widget as shown by the third picture below. There, we can see how many days left before the investment expire and we will get the principal back.

That is it with how to start the investment in White-Wolf.biz. Depending on the plan that we chose, our first payment can be a week later or the next business days.

More about withdrawing later.

How to Withdraw

We first need to access the withdraw page by clicking on WITHDRAW from the left navigation widget on White-Wolf.biz. The previous picture displays that page.

On that page, we just need to enter the amount we want to withdraw and click on the REQUEST button at the bottom. Then, the next page we see is a confirmation page as displayed by the next picture.

If we are sure, we can click on the CONFIRM button to have it processed. After that, we will go back to the WITHDRAW page again but at the top, the page says “WITHDRAWAL REQUEST HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY SAVED”.

So, unfortunately, the withdraw from White-Wolf.biz is not an instant payment but it will be done manually. The homepage actually states that it will be processed WITHIN 5 CALENDAR DAYS after the request.

After we have submitted the request, we will get a notification email from white@white-wolf.biz about the withdraw. Once they have processed the payment, we will also get another notification from the same email address.

It is possible that these emails will end up in our Spam Folder. Do check them.

Unfortunately, this one doesn’t allow us to cancel the request.

Based on my experience at this point, I already got my first payment within a day or two after the request.. Check the next subsection for details as when I got the payment for the other request.

The last picture displays the payment report on Perfect Money. The payment account they use is U10464060 (White Wolf), the same account as the one we made a deposit to.

 

 

My Withdraw

Here are the reports for every withdraw that I have requested and the time I got paid from White-Wolf.biz. As I said before each payment is processed manually and it will take up to 5 calendar days or within a week before we can see the funds on our Perfect Money account.

For this kind of program, we should expect some delay once in a while.

1st withdraw. Paid at 15:00, 27 April 2021 (GMT+7), about 23 hours since the request. Status paying with 2% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 2:37, 7 May 2021 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 4% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 15:14, 15 May, 2021 (GMT+7), about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 6% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 2:34, 21 May, 2021 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 8% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 17:08, 27 May 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 days since the request. Status paying with 10% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 1:03, 2 June 2021 (GMT+7), about 2 days since the request. Status paying with 12% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 2:36, 10 June 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 days since the request. Status paying with 14% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 17:17, 25 June 2021 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 16% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 19:36, 28 June 2021 (GMT+7), about 9 hours since the request. Status paying with 18% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 20:01, 10 July 2021 (GMT+7), about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 20% ROI.

11th withdraw. Paid at 21:10, 16 July, 2021 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 22% ROI.

12th withdraw. Paid at 17:20, 24 July, 2021 (GMT+7), about 5 days since the request. Status paying with 24% ROI.

13th and 14th withdraws. Paid at 19:49, 5 August, 2021 (GMT+7), about 10 days for the 13th and 3 days for the 14th since each request. Status paying with 28% ROI.

15th withdraw. Paid at 4:59, 11 August 2021 (GMT+7), about 36 hours since the request. Status paying with 30% ROI.

16th withdraw. Paid at 3:03, 23 August 2021 (GMT+7), about 7 days since the request. Status paying with 32% ROI.

17th withdraw. Paid at 3:41, 30 August 2021 (GMT+7), about 7 days since the request. Status paying with 34% ROI.

18th withdraw. Paid at 13:33, 3 September 2021 (GMT+7), about 4 days since the request. Status paying with 36% ROI.

19th withdraw. Paid at 12:56, 10 September 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 days since the request. Status paying with 38% ROI.

The current plan will end after the 104th weekly payment. I will try to update this section once a week.

Comment and Suggestion

There is actually not much to say further here because there is no optional payment method. I will be just repeating myself then. Always try to withdraw as soon as possible. Perfect Money allow us not to pay the fee from multiple receiving.

This is a good way to cut the loss. Again, this HYIP program can turn into scam anytime. Before we get our money back, reach BEP, we should not try to compound. The key of investing is to diversify so it is recommended to withdraw and probably invest the earnings on something else.

That way we could still increase our investment but lowering the risk. As for the White-Wolf.biz, they are not the only one to process the payment manually. Most of HYIP that I tried are manual payment.

However, from the shortest one we only need like 24 hours before we see the payments on our Perfect Money account. This is not the longest so far, but some people might prefer those with instant payment like Trust-FX.com or Crypto7.com. Even sometimes the instant payment doesn’t work.

That s also another reason why I can’t really recommend using this kind of programs. We will always wonder whether we are going to get paid or get scammed. Before we make a hasty judgement, it is recommended to check every monitoring programs, and see when was the last time they got paid.

If we are not ready to deal with that, we should look for other investment programs.

On the other hand, this is also a good way for White-Wolf.biz. They will have time and better estimation of how much money they need to generate.

Since Perfect Money is a third party program, there will be times when we won’t be able to access it. They get attacked a lot by hackers and when that happens, we might have to wait longer.

Ideally, it is better if they have other payment options. So far, both the HYIP and the payment method can prove that they can deliver their service for a long time. It is just that, in the past, other payment method can be taken down even by government,

When the same thing happens, these HYIP will not have a back up saving account. They probably put their money on that one payment method. At that point, becoming a scam is inevitable. So, that is another risk we have to be prepared for when investing in this kind of program.

For people who collect some free cryptocurrency and they want to invest in any program that only accept Perfect Money, we can trade those coins via Crex24.com to Perfect Money balance.

Read more from my Crex24.com Review.

Alternatively, we can try to earn free money from PTCShare.com first. They will pay in USD to our Perfect Money account. It will take a while before we can reach the minimum to start the investment but it is one way to go if we don’t want to spend the money from our pocket.

Learn more from my PTCShare.com Review.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from White-Wolf.biz here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest doing it even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about White-Wolf.biz.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I can trust.

I did send Goldpoll a report of problematic program once using the form from their left navigation widget. Not long after that, they changed their status for the program and I got paid right after. Or, it could be just a coincidence.

I encourage anybody who are investing in any HYIP to do the same.

All HYIP Monitors .com – white-wolf.biz

nicehyips.com – White Wolf – white-wolf.biz

InvestorsStartPage.com – White Wolf – white-wolf.biz

All Hyip Data | white-wolf.biz review

Investors Protect – white-wolf.biz

HYIPLogs – white-wolf.biz

hyip-zanoza.me – White-wolf review

HYIPsTalk.com – White Wolf – white-wolf.biz

CariGold Forum – White Wolf – white-wolf.biz

dreamteammoney.com – White-wolf – White-wolf.biz

HYIP Monitor GoldPoll – White Wolf

Conclusion

White-Wolf.biz is another HYIP program that has been around since 2015. Currently this does not offer the highest interest rate but still higher than my standard of 2% weekly profit.

This is definitely open to higher risk as it attracts more people than similar programs that offers just 2%. The fact that they have been deliver their service for so long, means the rate is still reasonable but the risk is there.

White-Wolf.biz only offers 2 plans. One is the 2.1% weekly profit for 2 years and the other is up to 1% daily for 260 business days. If we convert the second one to just profit rate, that would be up to about 3% weekly.

Somehow the second one is not offering that high compared to the first plan but like other similar programs, the minimum is very high. It is like the program itself encourage investors not to invest on the second plan.

With the first one, we will get 104 weekly profit payments to our account and get the principal back at the end. It will take 48 payments or almost a year to reach the BEP.

The extra 0.1% doesn’t really make it difference that much. We can start as low as $25.

This is not the longest plans among similar programs but it still takes 2 years. They are about to reach the end of their 6 years or the end of third investment cycles.

This is a typical HYIP website with a script from Gold Coders. Like most of them, they don’t even update some of their pages, except for their essential parts.

The payment are processed manually and they say it can take up to 5 calendar days after the request has been submitted. So, it can be within a week but for my first payment, I got it within a day.

While they do offer referral commission as well which has the typical 0.2% as the base commission rate. However, we just need 3 referrals and get a big jump for the rate of 0.5%.

With the minimum amount of deposit, we will get enough to withdraw by just inviting one investor. We need like 200 active referrals if we want to start the investment just from the commission.

In general, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in White-Wolf.biz or any HYIP program. If anybody still want to do it, they should do it at their own risk. Please read the WARNING section of this article before making that first deposit.

You can use this link to create account with White-Wolf.biz and start the investment. Just make sure we have enough funds in our Perfect Money account balance in USD, for the minimum deposit amount and the transaction fees.

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding White-Wolf.biz. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *