Trust-FX.com Review

The key for investment is diversification. That means, we don’t keep all of our investments just in one place. By investing in multiple different platforms, we can spread and lower the risk of losing all of the funds at once.

Therefore, we should keep on looking for more investment programs even though they would probably offer lower or almost the same rate. For that, you might want to check out Trust-FX.com. It’s another investment program that has been around since 2015, and we can start just with $10.

So, who is Trust-FX.com? Is Trust-FX.com legit or scam? What is the investment plan? The interest rate?

Those are probably just a few question that came to mind after hearing about Trust-FX.com. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my Trust-FX.com review, based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Should we invest our money in Trust-FX.com?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: trust-fx.com
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Investment Plan:
2% Weekly Profit for 10 Weeks
Minimum Deposit: $10
Maximum Deposit: $10,000
Referral Commission: 1%
Payment Method: Perfect Money (USD)
Started Since: August, 2015
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: September 2021

News and Update

May 2021. Republished the article from the original date of December 20, 2019.

WARNING – Trust-FX.com is HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About Trust-FX.com

For those who are familiar with the world of HYIP, we might easily notice that the website script or template is very typical. They are from GoldCoders which CityBuildTrade.com, another HYIP is also using.

Anybody can easily buy that and get a license like Trust-FX.com. There is no more information regarding the company of Trust-FX.com. Even some of the page like their FAQ page is really just template. Some parts are even irrelevant.

Even if they do provide something more like a company profile, I really don’t think we should just trust that. They are more for presentation, to make it look more professional.

They would say something like which sector of business they are handling and going to manage our funds on. It is mostly likely just trading forex or at this time, cryptocurrency.

The point is that they could easily make up something like that. If you are going to judge a program whether they are legit or not based on that, then this might not be a program for you. We won’t find anything like that.

The only way to contact them is from the support page, there is a contact form we can use. There is no email or social media account.

This is very typical for similar program. Which is why I really don’t recommend to just anybody to invest here or other similar program. Read again the previous section and prepare for the risk.

We can use this link to sign up with Trust-FX.com and we are going to need a Perfect Money account immediately. It is not something we can add later or even change again.

So, make sure we do have access to the PM account we use to sign up with Trust-FX.com. On the homepage, click on SIGN UP menu from the top right corner.

No need to use real name as we can change them later but the username will be important to log in again.

Investment Plan

Trust-FX.com as an investment program that only offer one plan. The plan is to get 2% profit weekly for 10 weeks. The minimum is $10 and the maximum is $10,000.

I don’t know why that even in their homepage, they also says that there is no maximum limit. It could be just from the script template.

I haven’t tried it but the webpage also state that we can make additional deposit as many as we want. They will handle each as separate investment.

So, after we reach the 10th weeks, we will get 20%. That is clearly just the profit, and we will get our principal back.

Trust-FX.com currently only accept investment from Perfect Money and in USD not other currency. It doesn’t seem like they will add or change anything for that.

To make a deposit we can sign in to Trust-FX.com and from the user dashboard, click on MAKE DEPOSIT from the left navigation side widget.

We will see a page like the next image.

The deposit page will display our account balance if we have any and we can reinvest from the previous investment. Otherwise, we need to choose SPEND FUNDS FROM PERFECT MONEY.

Fill the amount we want to invest and click on SPEND yellow button. Another confirmation page like the second picture above will appear and we need to click on the PROCESS button.

It will take us to the Perfect Money payment system. From there we just need to click a few buttons as shown from the pictures below.

Make sure we already have enough balance on our Perfect Money account. Don’t forget that there will be fees which is 1.99% for the unverified member.

So, for $10 investment, we need to have at least $10.2 in our Perfect Money account balance. Actually it will be $10.19, but just to be sure.

We can still cancel the payment right until the last image above. If we confirm the payment, we will see one more page notifying that the payment has been processed.

There will be a button to return to the merchant, or in this case, Trust-FX.com. Back to Trust-FX.com, they will also display a page notifying that our deposit has been received.

There is nothing we can do for now for the investment Right after 7 days since the payment, we will get the first profit in our Trust-FX.com balance, not the Perfect Money.

We can immediately withdraw them if we want. From Trust-FX.com account, we can see now the active deposit part will display our investment.

The part about LAST DEPOSIT will also display the time of our deposit. We will get the first profit right after 7 days since the displayed time. I think the time is in GMT+3.

With the 2% profit, for $10 investment, every week we will get $0.2 on our Trust-FX.com balance. With Perfect Money, we can withdraw that amount anytime.

Comparison to similar program

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

Based on the investment plan, we can get 2% pure profit weekly from Trust-FX.com. That means like 0.28% per calendar day.

CityBuildTrade.com, one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, has been paying for over 5 years, is offering only one plan with 0.28% daily calendar days. It is the same plan with Trust-FX.com, but instead for 10 weeks, the investment ends after just one week.

SolidTradeBank.com, also one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, 5 years old as well, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. We can actually say that SolidTradeBank.com offers the same or lower than CityBuildTrade.com, which is the same as well for Trust-FX.com, just different time range.

FXGlonet.com, offering interest since 2013 (longest one at this time), has about 5% biweekly interest as their lowest plan. It is about 0.35% daily calendar days higher than the previous two and Trust-FX.com. They even offer up to 7.86% daily profit for the highest plan which I think very risky.

Those three are the only HYIP program that I’ve tried and still paying right now. I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet program, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

As we can see from the interest rate, Trust-FX.com is offering more or less the same rate as CityBuildTrade.com or SolidTradeBank.com which is lower than FXGlonet.com.

All of these four programs are the longest paying programs in their group. They have proven that their number is solid as they can sustain their business for so long.

Some people might be thinking about using just one program if they are offering the same. However, I would recommend against that idea.

Diversification is the key for any investment. If somehow one of the program make mistakes, losing their money and going bankrupt, we still have the other programs.

Which is why instead of making multiple separate deposit on one, we should invest on other program. The risk is still there, just because they can manage so far, it doesn’t mean they are not going to fail at all.

It is also very easy for any HYIP program or any online program to just run away with our money. Maybe not today but when they do make just one bad decision, instead of trying to fix the problem, they could just stop offering their service.

So, based on the rate and how long they have been in the business, Trust-FX.com can be considered as a good alternative for investment. Shouldn’t we find other program that offers higher rate, like FXGlonet.com?

I have to say no. At least, why not both? What we need to do here is to find programs with less riskier. For example, a program like CityBuildTrade.com only allow any investors to make only one deposit.

That is also another way to lower the risk. If any user can keep adding more deposit separately, this will add more work load for the HYIP.

We have to understand that the investment is not making profit out of nothing. Those people behind the company will have to find a way how to roll the money and make more from it, probably from trading, as the name suggest, from forex. Maybe there are others.

By setting a lot of limit for any investor to spend their money, it will be safer for the program. Another advantage is the company can predict how much money or profit they need to make within a set of time.

If anybody could just add more deposits, they suddenly have more work, while they need some room to breath, probably some mistakes that they could fix. Which is also why a weekly would be a good payment term.

I haven’t tried any of them yet, but I’m not really sure about other program who offers to pay like after a day or even in the next hour. It’s like I’m giving you money right now and an hour later they have to pay me back with a profit?

How would that work exactly? If the answer is they get it from the next investor, that is the definition of Ponzi scheme which most HYIP programs are being accused of.

Even if they do can pay at first. How long can they keep doing the same? Not to mention, with a lot more investors later?

The load would be too heavy for the company and it will just make them going bankrupt or become scam faster.

I understand that people might want to get paid immediately. They need to be assured that they are investing in the right place.

That is not how it works with this kind of program. Which is why, in general, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to invest here or any similar programs.

I’m still not sure with the upper deposit limit from Trust-FX.com. It’s true that it is very unlikely anybody will ever invest that much money, $10,000, in this kind of program or even more. But still, the risk is there.

For starters, $10 is probably not the cheapest one around but not that much as well. Since Trust-FX.com offer 2%, we might even want to add like $0.5 to get $0.01 for every payment or week. With just two investment terms, we could already pay back the deposit fee from Perfect Money.

For 2% profit per week, it means we will need like 50 weeks or almost a year of investing before we can get reach break even point, the fastest we can get. That is like 4 more reinvesting with the same amount.

Of course, we could just get it for 10 weeks, or 2 and half month, then withdraw completely. At least, we already get 20% profit.

For some people, that might be too long to wait. The risk of they are becoming scam anytime is very big. They could stop paying like midways or even just the next week.

Again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to invest here due to this risk. Only invest the amount of money we can afford to lose. We can even just earn free money online and invest those earnings in this kind of program.

You can find some of those programs in this website. We can start earning like $1 a month from program like Donkeymails.com. Then, we can start invest maybe in CityBuildTrade.com, and use the profit to invest on other programs like Trust-FX.com.

This way, we really don’t have to worry about losing the money.

Since it is a weekly payment, it doesn’t matter if we start investing in weekdays or weekends. We will get the money on our account right after 7 days.

Try to withdraw regularly so for the worst case scenario, we can still save some money.

Having just one investment plan is also a good way to limit and lower the risk. As I said, it will be easier for Trust-FX.com to predict the profit they need to achieve.

Since the investment terms is for 70 calendar days, that means, if they never change the plan, since the beginning, the first investor might have already reinvested their money about 20 times. Some other program can stay very long but with longer investment term as well, so it will be lower number of reinvesting.

It is possible that some don’t even reach the end of first or second terms. Which is why 70 days from Trust-FX.com is a good number.

So, based on the investment plan, Trust-FX.com has nothing special to offer since mostly the same with other similar program. Which is good, since what they are going to deal with is pretty common.

And for the sake of seeking diverse investment portfolio, Trust-FX.com can be a good alternative.

Payment Method and Withdraw

As mentioned before, the only accepted payment method by Trust-FX.com right now is via Perfect Money. We can only make deposit and withdraw the funds using this method and it should be in USD.

Use this link to create account with Perfect Money.

Perfect Money is a good choice for HYIP program like Trust-FX.com. Other program might offer payment with Payeer or cryptocurrencies.

The reason why Perfect Money is good, is that we only need to pay just one fee for making a deposit. We don’t have to worry about getting smaller payment every week because accepting will have no fee.

This aligns perfectly for lowering the risk of losing money by getting paid as soon as possible.

Unless of course, we are planning to invest then withdraw everything again, and then deposit again. In this case, we will have to pay fees multiple times for each deposit.

For reinvesting, should we want to, from the internal balance, Trust-FX.com will charge no additional fee. We will also get paid the exact amount we requested to withdraw.

To withdraw, we can just sign in to Trust-FX.com and click on WITHDRAW from the left side navigation widget. On the next page, we just need to fill in the amount we want to withdraw. See the next few images.

Click on the REQUEST button to submit. It will display a confirmation page and if we are sure, we can click the PROCESS button.

The next thing we see, like the third picture below, will display the batch ID for the Perfect Money.

As I said before, every payment was processed instantly. I don’t know if there are other circumstances that it will happen differently and I will update this page.

We will receive two emails, one for the request and the other about the payment that has been processed. Since the payment was processed instantly, both emails come at the same time.

Do check our spam if we don’t get them. I don’t know if we could get notification from Perfect Money or not, but the default setting is we won’t be notified. So, we need to access Perfect Money to find out if we do get paid or not.

We can see something like the next picture on our Perfect Money account.

My Withdraw

Here is my report for every withdraw that I have requested and received from Trust-FX.com. So far, every withdraw was processed instantly right after the request.

We will get both request and payment notification via email at the same time. Check the spam folder as they both can go there.

1st withdraw. Paid at 10:46, October 19, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying 2% ROI.
2nd  withdraw. Paid at 11:31, October 26, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 4% ROI.
3rd withdraw. Paid at 11:05, November 2, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 6% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 12:34, November 9, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 8% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 12:39, November 16, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 10% ROI. This time, no emails, not even in the spam folder, but the payment was processed instantly.

6th withdraw. Paid at 12:19, November 23, 2019 (GMT+7). Status Paying, 12% ROI. No emails again but instant payment.

7th withdraw. Paid at 12:30, November 30, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 14% ROI. Still no emails but instant payment.

8th withdraw. Paid at 12:27, December 7, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 14.6% ROI. No email, instant payment.

9th withdraw. Paid at 12:25, December 14, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 15.2% ROI.

The last week of the investment, I reinvested the funds alongside with the profit. So, no withdrawal for this week, December 21, 2019.

1st withdraw of 2nd investment. Paid at 12:30, December 28, 2019 (GMT+7). Status paying, 17.3% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 17:14, January 4, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying, 18.8% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 12:26, January 11, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying, 20.4% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 12:42, January 18, 2020 (GMT+7) Status paying, 22% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 12:30, January 25, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying, 23.6% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at: 12:32, February 1, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying , 25.2% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 12:35, February 8, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying, 26.8% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at: 12:31, February 15, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 28.4% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 11:58, February 22, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 30% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 12:33, March 1, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 31.6% ROI.

This is the last week of the investment. I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 3rd investment cycle. Paid at 12:35, March 7, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 33.3% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 12:42, March 14, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 35% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 12:45, March 21, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 36.7% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 12:40, March 28, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 38.4% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 11:00, April 4, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 40.1% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 10:47, April 11, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 41.8% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 11:30, April 18, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 43.5% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 14:23, April 25, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 45.2% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 14:29, May 2, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 46.9% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 14:25, May 9, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 48.6% ROI. This is the last week of the investment. I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 4th investment cycle. Paid at 09:02, May 17, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 50.4% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 21:26, May 23, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 52.2% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 14:27, May 30, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 54% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 08:00, June 7, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 55.8% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 11:28, June 14, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 57.6% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 14:20, June 20, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 59.4% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 14:16, June 27, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 61.2% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 14:18, July 4, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 63% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 16:00, July 11, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 64.8% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 14:45, July 18, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 66.6% ROI. This is the last week of the investment. I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 5th investment cycle. Paid at 14:48, July 25, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 68.5% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 14:50, August 1, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 70.4% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 14:47, August 8, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 72.3% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 16:58, August 15, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 74.2% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 14:50, August 22, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 76.1% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 14:47, August 29, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 78% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 17:14, September 5, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 79.9% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 14:53, September 12, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 81.8% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 14:40, September 19, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 83.7% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 14:32, September 26, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 85.6% ROI. This is the last week of the investment. I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 6th investment cycle. Paid at 14:51, October 3, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 87.6% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 14:50, October 10, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 89.6% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 14:51, October 17, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 91.6% ROI.

4th withdraw. Pad at 14:54, October 24, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 93.6% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 14:53, October 31, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 95.6% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 17:05, November 7, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 97.6% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 14:31, November 14, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 99.6% ROI.

November 28, 2020 (GMT+7). Last week I submitted a withdraw request and it has been over a week with no payment. Usually we can get it instantly.

I noticed that they also removed the last update time from the left navigation widget. Maybe that is it with this one.

I changed my status for Trust-FX.com into NOT PAYING. If they pay again, I will change it back but very unlikely. Just one payment away from reaching the BEP.

This is the risk with any HYIP. We will never know when they will shut down their business. It could even be right after the deposit.

Update, December 2020.

It turns out, Trust-FX.com processed my two pending payments at 00:39, December 1, 2020 (GMT+7). I don’t know what happened. Maybe because I sent a scam report to Goldpoll.com?

Nevertheless, I changed my status for Trust-FX.com back to PAYING.

Those are the 8th and 9th payments of the cycle. The ROI is now 103.6% or I have reached a BEP from this. Hopefully they can continue delivering the profit.

10th withdraw. Paid at 14:43, December 5, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 105.6% ROI. This is also the end of the investment term. I reinvested again for the new term. Let’s see if this one keep paying.

1st withdraw of the new investment. Paid at 14:53, December 12, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 107.69% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 14:51, December 19, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 109.75% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 15:05, December 26, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 111.85% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 00:18, January 3, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 113.95% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 15:00, January 9, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 116.05% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 22:34, January 23, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 118.15% ROI.

So, this is a weird case. I requested the sixth payment of this cycle a week after the 5th one as usual but I haven’t gotten any payment until this point of time.

Then, a week later I requested my 7th withdraw of this cycle and I got paid instantly but I still haven’t gotten the 6th one. The other monitors have no problem with this one so I contacted the owner regarding this issue.

I changed the status for this one to PROBLEMATIC and will change it back if they fix their issue and send my money.

6th withdraw that was paid after the 7th. Paid at 00:19, January 27, 2021 (GMT+7). That was about 3 days since I contacted Trust-FX.com regarding this issue.

8th withdraw. Paid at 14:33, January 30, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 122.34% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 14:00, February 6 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 124.44% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 11:08, February 13, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 126.54% ROI. This is the last week of the investment. I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 7th investment cycle. Paid at 14:52, February 20, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 128.73% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 11:07, February 28, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 130.92% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 22:30, March 6, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 133.11% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 14:51, March 13, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 135.30% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 20:11, March 20, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 137.49% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 14:22, March 27, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 139.68% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 10:56, April 3, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 141.87% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 11:00, April 10, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 144.06% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 11:06, April 17, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 146.25% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 10:50, April 24, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 148.44% ROI. This is the last week of the investment so  I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 8th investment cycle. Paid at 15:10, May 1, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 150.72% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 16:11, May 8, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 153.01% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 16:03, May 15, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 155.30% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 16:10, May 22, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 157.59% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 16:00, May 29, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 159.88% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 10:15, June 6, 2021 (GMT+7).Status paying with 162.17% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 10:09, June 12, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 164.46% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 10:06, June 19, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 166.75% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 10:07, June 26, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 169.04% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 10:20, July 3, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 171.33% ROI. This is the last week of the investment so  I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 9th investment cycle. Paid at 17:16, July 10, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 173.71% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 15:23, July 17, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 176.09% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 16:57, July 24, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 178.47% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 16:01, July 31, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 180.85% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 16:35, August 7, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 183.23% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 10:40, August 14, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 184.61% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 10:37, August 21, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 186.99% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 10:07, August 28, 2021 (GMT+7). Status paying with 189.37% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 23:36, September 4, 2021 (GMT+7), about 13 hours since the request. So, this time it’s not an instant payment. Status paying with 191.75% ROI.

10th withdraw. Paid at 10:36, September 11, 2021 (GMT+7), back to instant payment. Status paying with 194.13% ROI. This is the last week of the investment so  I reinvested again with the new plan.

1st withdraw of the 10th investment cycle. Paid at 14:56, September 21 2021 (GMT+7), which is about 3 days since the request. So, it wasn’t an instant payment. Status paying with 196.60% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 6:06, September 29, 2021 (GMT+7), about 3 days since the request, not an instant payment. Status paying with 199.07% ROI.

I will try to update this part weekly.

Comment and Suggestion

Well, it’s not like we have any choice regarding this payment method. One thing to remember is that we can’t change our Perfect Money account on Trust-FX.com.

So, make sure we do have access to the Perfect Money account we use to sign up with Trust-FX.com or we will be losing our investment.

As a HYIP, there is always a risk for Trust-FX.com to suddenly become scam. I don’t know if their script will allow us to find out, like we will only get email for the request and not the payment if they do stop paying.

In the case, they could manipulate the email, it is recommended to keep checking the payment regularly right after the request. That is the nature of any risky investment like HYIP. We will be haunted with that possibility, which is the reason why I don’t really recommend anybody to use this.

If we are not ready to lose money, don’t even invest in here.

Perfect Money will ask a confirmation if we access our account from the different IP address. So, we need to be able to access our email as well when we are making a deposit or checking for payment.

Try not to invest while on mobile, just do it from home.

I don’t think they would ever add more payment method like Payeer or any cryptocurrencies. Not that I would recommend to use them even if they do.

Payeer will charge fee for every withdraw or payment we receive. So, we will pay more if we want to withdraw every week, decreasing the profit even more.

I’m not sure how exactly any cryptocurrencies can work with this investment. From what I know, each transaction using their network will increase the fee later. So, receiving smaller amount payments will only hurt us later.

It has been over 4 years anyway, and Trust-FX.com didn’t add alternative payment. Problem with payment processor usually can lead to shutting down business like Trust-FX.com.

Perfect Money can just freeze Trust-FX.com account or like LibertyReserve in the past, the government shut them down. I don’t know if that could still happen but Perfect Money has been around long enough while the other payment method getting closed down.

It’s not like we can just transfer account as well. Even if they add Payeer with USD payment as well, they would just handle each investment from different deposit separately and we can only withdraw from where we make deposit.

Yes, this is another risk for such program. Once again, if we are not willing to accept losing our money, try to find other way to invest.

Referral / Affiliate Program

On any investment program, we need to make a deposit first and get paid back with the profit or interest. However, by offering an affiliate or referral commission, we can actually earn from them for free or without any deposit.

What we do is we invite other people to join the program and let those people to use the service. In this case, the program is Trust-FX.com and the service is making a deposit for investment.

From that deposit, some percentage of that will be given to us as the referrer. The more people making a deposit, the more we can earn and eventually we can have enough to start our own investment.

How does it work?

Like any online program offering an affiliate or referral commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it, called referral link or ref link. This one below is mine for Trust-FX.com

http://trust-fx.com/?ref=homeofmark

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they do make a deposit, I will get 1% the amount of their deposit as commission.

Like any HYIP program, we will only get paid if they make deposit from outside Trust-FX.com not from reinvesting. So, unless the referral withdraw everything and then reinvest again from Perfect Money, I will only get paid once.

What we need to do is to share the link to anybody on any online platform that we use. The platform can be our social media accounts, forums, a group messengers for family or friends, even a blog or website that we own.

To find the link, we need to sign in to Trust-FX.com, and click on REFERRAL LINKS from the left side navigation widget. We will see a page like the picture above.

Click on one of the three links there and the page will go to the homepage but the URL on the browser will have our username as the ID. Alternatively we can also use my link above and replace my username “homeofmark” with yours.

I don’t think the HTML code is right, so don’t use any of them from that page. There is actually another tool to track if anybody come to the website using our link.

We can click on YOUR REFERRALS menu from the left side navigation widget. On that page we can check the number of user who come from our link and how many of them convert or sign up with Trust-FX.com to become our referral.

If any of them make a deposit, they will be considered as active referrals. We can see the number and the commission at the data on top of that page.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for Trust-FX.com or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to Trust-FX.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including Trust-FX.com. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it., not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

The referral feature from Trust-FX.com itself is not bad, very typical for any HYIP. As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside so redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The 1% commission is the same on CityBuildTrade.com. SolidTradeBank.com even offer lower like 0.5%. While FXGlonet.com offers the highest like 4%.

So if the referral make deposit with minimum amount, we can get like $0.1 per deposit. We are going to need like 100 referrals before we can actually invest for free.

There is no share button so we have to be careful when copying the link to share. Missing just one character from the referral link means missing the entire income potential. If it helps for double checking, they use our username as part of the ID on referral link, so it is easier to check.

Even though what they actually provide is a code for promotional banners, but as we can see, they are just words not images. I would not recommend anybody to use it either. Not only because it is bad, but some says that it is better to use referral link as part of the sentence instead of using an image.

Most people hate ads and those promotional banner images will be considered as part of them. If we really one to use an image, I suggest creating a new one just for you, a unique one so people might think it as a new program.

The tracking tools, while it is very rare, not actually bad but we need to do something before it can become useful. Since we can’t track for each referral link, just total numbers, we have to add one link at a time.

Give each link some time to see how good the conversion rate is before we share another one somewhere else.

As I said before, with referral feature, we can invest without making any deposit to Trust-FX.com by inviting other people to make a deposit. But, considering how bad the reputation for any HYIP, this might not be a good thing to focus on building.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from Trust-FX.com here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest doing it even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about Trust-FX.com.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I can trust. There are a lot of website or monitors who invest in Trust-FX.com. These are just a few of them.

http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/trust-fx.com

https://invest-tracing.com/details-7322.html

https://hyip-zanoza.me/program/trust-fx

http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?showtopic=232960

https://investors-protect.com/hyip/trust-fx.com

https://allhyipdata.com/hyip/trust-fx.com

https://mmgp.com/showthread.php?t=374690&referrerid=13000&utm_source=SQMonitor.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=partners

https://www.sqmonitor.com/?a=details&lid=3430

https://www.goldpoll.com/details/25415/

Conclusion

Trust-FX.com is another HYIP program where any user can make a deposit and get paid some interest from it. There is not much that the website offers, just standard licensed template from GoldCoders script, similar to CityBuildTrade.com.

They have been around since 2015, long enough to prove themselves that they can manage their funds and make some profit. Most of the scams will not even make it until the first few months.

As an investment plan, they only offer one plan. We can get 2% pure profit weekly for 10 weeks, get the principal back at the end of terms.

This interest rate is the same from CityBuildTrade.com and the higher plan for SolidTradeBank.com but lower from FXGlonet.com. All of those 3 are currently the longest paying HYIP available at this time.

So, at least, the number is reasonable, just using different time range. We can start investing with just $10. Still not sure about the maximum but we can make multiple separate deposit.

With 2% profit weekly, if we want to reach BEP, we will need like almost a year. Every additional $0.5 will get us additional $0.01 per payment.

The only accepted payment method is via Perfect Money in USD. We will only pay fee from depositing, no fee for accepting payments. Which is good for any HYIP as we can just get paid as often as we can, to reduce the risk of losing money completely.

Just a warning, we can’t change the payment ID later. So, make sure we can access the PM account or we are going to lose the investment.

So far, the payments were processed instantly right after submitting the request and no additional fee from Trust-FX.com themselves. We will get two notification emails from them every payment but I suggest checking our Perfect Money as well just to be sure.

The referral or affiliate feature is typical for any HYIP program just 1%. We will get paid only if the referral make a deposit from outside not from reinvesting.

At least, even though it is not going to be easy, we can still earn some commission without paying anything. We can even use the commission to invest then.

So, Trust-FX.com is paying right now. However, with the nature of any online investment program, especially HYIP, they can easily become scam. Just make one bad judgement, maybe losing from trading, and instead of trying to cover them, they would just close down their website, run away with the remaining.

This could happen anytime, from after we reach BEP, or even right after the deposit. With that risk, in general, I really don’t recommend anybody to invest here, unless we are ready to lose the money.

If you still want to invest, please do it at your own risk, read my suggestion from the WARNING section above.

You can start your investment by creating account with Trust-FX.com via this link. Just make sure you have the funds ready on your Perfect Money account.

Other Investment Program

Last Update: May 2021

For the latest update, check out this investment program section in this article. I probably have tried more programs but haven’t written a review for.

Here are other investment programs that I am currently using. Some of them are also HYIP like Trust-FX.com with rather high interest rate with the same level of risk.

But there are also other investment programs that are not HYIP programs but with lower interest rate and probably less risky.

CityBuildTrade.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
SolidTradeBank.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
Crypto7.com (HYIP, 1.4% Weekly Profit, USD)
SafetyDepositary.net (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
TopTradeCapital.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
7-Lion.com (HYIP, 4% Bi-Weekly Profit, USD)
Fine-China.biz (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
DollarBill.biz (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)
Funds-Broker.com (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)
FreeBitco.in (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.01% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Cointiply.com (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.014% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Free-Litecoin.com and group (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
StakeCube.net (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding Trust-FX.com. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *