FXGlonet.com Review

After every claim from many faucets and every click on ads from various paid to click or any money earning program to earn some free cryptocurrencies, you might be wondering if we could just invest our earnings somewhere.

That way we really don’t have to do the work all the time. Just make some deposit and wait until the terms expired and get paid back with some interest.

If you are looking for an investment program that accept some cryptocurrencies, you might want to check out FXGlonet.com. Another one of the longest paying HYIP that has been in the business for more than 5 years.

So, who is FXGlonet.com? Is FXGlonet.com legit or scam? What are the investment plans? What is the minimum deposit?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about FXGlonet.com. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my FXGlonet.com review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this could help. Should we invest our money in FXGlonet.com?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top

Overview

Website: fxglonet.com
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Minimum Deposit: $10
Maximum Deposit: n/a
Investment Plan:
up to 18.5% for 10 business days (principal included)
up to 15% for 25 business days (principal included)
Referral Commission: 4% (up to 400 referrals), 5% (>400 referrals)
Payment Method: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash
Started Since: September 2013
My Status: SCAM / NOT PAYING
Last Payment: March 2020

News and Update

February 2020. There was a problem with my deposit at the end of December 2019. The problem has been fixed and read below for more info.

January 2020. FXGlonet.com also added two more investment plans but the terms are either 10 business days and 25 business days, the same as the two initial plans.

The difference is that they will return the principal at the end of the investment on both new plans. The minimums are the same but we can get slightly higher interest rate.

WARNING

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About FXGlonet.com

If you are looking for a company that can show complete company profile, with photos about the owner and other people behind it before we can consider them as legit, clearly this one is not for you. But, it is very typical for similar or even most money making earning program.

Even if there is, I’m not really sure we can trust it all. Anybody can actually make up something.

But, to be honest, this one from FXGlonet.com might be the reasonable one. As their name suggests, their main business is forex (FX) trading while other program might say something about investing on other market. Well, the rest of the info is not very important.

I still think this is an outdated info like most similar program, just solely for the sake of good presentation. Maybe they started with trading fiat currency but I think they have expanded to trading cryptocurrencies as well, which is very popular for now. We can see this from the additional payment methods they accepted.

The website has a good design, not a fan for the logo, though. Good script without too many animation. There are also several social media buttons at the top that are not working.

The only way to contact them is via contact form on the website. We can access this from SUPPORT menu at the top or from CONTACT FORM menu at the bottom.

There is also FAQ page with enough info. But some are still outdated or incomplete.

To sign up with FXGlonet.com, use this link. Click on the yellow CREATE NEW ACCOUNT button from the top menu. Sign up with full name, username, email, password, and secret question.

No need to fill the payment ID right away. We can also change the full name later but not the email address and login with username and password.

FXGlonet.com will send an email regarding the registration info, not an activation code. After we finish with registration, we can login by clicking in the LOGIN button from the top menu as well.

Investment Plan

As an HYIP program, investment is the main feature from FXGlonet.com. In general, there are two investment plans, 2 week plan or 5 weeks duration.

We can start investing in lower deposit with the first plan, just $10 and for the second plan the minimum is $25. The higher the deposit, the higher the interest rate we can get.

There is no maximum deposit limit for both plans. I doubt anybody would ever invest that much money here though.

Both plans are a daily plan but only in business days. So, we can actually withdraw the money after the first business day since we make the deposit.

10 business day plan, up to 18.5%

The first plan offers daily payment for 10 business days or within 2 weeks. Each day we will get the interest paid which includes the principal.

The lowest interest rate for this plan starts with 10.5%, up to 18.5% with higher deposit. Here is the list for the amount of deposit and the daily interest rate we can get.

$10-$2,000: 10.5%
$2,001-$5,000: 11%
$5,001-$8,000: 12%
$8,001-$11,000: 14%
$11,001-$15,000: 16%
$15,001 or more: 18.5%

For example, if we invest $10 on Sunday, we will get our first 10.5% on Monday, which is $1.05. On the second Friday we will get total of $10.5, both the profit ($0.5) and the principal back ($10).

Based on the number above, the pure profit rate is 5% for 14 days or 0.36% daily. The highest for this plan is 85% for 14 days or 6% daily.

25 Business day plan, up to 15%

The second plan offers longer terms, 25 business days or 5 weeks or 35 calendar days. Each day we will get the interest paid which includes the principal.

The lowest interest rate for this plan starts with 4.62%, up to 15% with higher deposit. Here is the list for the amount of deposit and the daily interest rate we can get.

$25-$2,000: 4.62%
$2,001-$5,000: 5.08%
$5,001-$8,000: 6.30%
$8,001-$11,000: 9%
$11,001-$15,000: 11.5%
$15,001 or more: 15%

For example, if we invest $25 on Sunday for this plan, we will get our first payment after Monday, which is $1.155. After 25 business days or 5 weeks, on the fifth Friday, we will get the total of $28,875, both the profit ($3.375) and the principal back ($25).

Based on that number, the pure profit rate is 15,5% for 25 business days or 5 weeks. Or we can say it is about 0.44% daily calendar day.

For the highest interest rate for this plan we can get about 275% pure profit for 25 business days. It is about 7.86% interest each calendar days.

Obviously, the second investment plan offers slightly higher than the first plan. We will get lower daily earning but higher in total.

Comparison to similar program

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

CityBuildTrade.com, one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, has been paying for over 5 years, is offering only one plan with 0.28% daily calendar days. This is lower than even the lowest plan from FXGlonet.com.

SolidTradeBank.com, also one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, 5 years old as well, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. We can actually say that SolidTradeBank.com offers the same or lower than CityBuildTrade.com, which is lower than the lowest plan from FXGlonet.com.

Those two are the only HYIP program that I’ve tried and still paying right now. I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet program, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

Based on the number and comparison above, we can say that FXGlonet.com offers higher interest rate than other programs that I’ve tried. You might be thinking that the higher the better. Well, I have to say, it is not.

If you have been using the same online programs like I do, you might notice one or two ads, offering to give like 100% or even 1,000% and not to mention, in a matter of 1 day. Maybe something like DOUBLE YOUR MONEY within 24 hours.

Is that a good thing? Of course not.

I mean, if you really can make money that fast, why would you want to give it for free. Sure, maybe you can double like $0.01 into $0.02 but what if we deposit like 1 Bitcoin or for now like $10,000 can you really double that amount?

Not to mention, that is just from one person, what if there are 10 or 100 or more people invest like that? Where are they going to get the money for interest from?

The thing is, even a program like HYIP will have to use the money on something and make profit. Most likely from trading, maybe forex or cryptocurrencies, and rarely maybe stocks.

Not only they need to make profit to pay our interest, but they also need to pay themselves, for their hard work, fee, operational cost, etc. As for trading, of course, they will try to make a profit, but that doesn’t mean it is impossible for them to lose the money, which is investor’s money, our money.

This is why it is impossible to give too high. They need some balance, to sustain their business, not just paying one time and just run away and become scams.

Giving lower interest rate doesn’t necessarily means good but at least, giving them a better chance to survive, room for mistakes and make more profit. The question would be, how high for a reasonable interest rate.

That is why we need to make some comparison. For any HYIP, 5 years in the business is a very long time.

Some people even consider every HYIP is a scam and will eventually become one sooner or later, maybe two years max.

Yet, those 3 HYIP that I have tried have been offering interest for more than 5 years. This is one of the reason I try them not a new one. They have stood the test of time.

Of course, there is still a chance they will turn into scam as well. Which is why I still don’t recommend anybody to use any HYIP.

In general I would prefer using a lot more programs even though very lower rate but sustainable business. Some people suggest diversification is the key for any investment, spreading the risk to several different platforms.

So now, the question is, is the interest rate from FXGlonet.com too high? After more than 5 years? Probably not, just maybe higher risk.

Both CityBuildTrade.com and SolidTradeBank.com, with relatively similar interest rate, have proven that their number is solid. While non HYIP investment programs offer even lower rate, which again, just lowering the risk to go bankrupt, still not a guarantee.

On CityBuildTrade.com, we can’t even make additional, separate deposit. This is a good policy so they won’t suddenly get overwhelmed. With just one plan, CityBuildTrade.com can easily plan ahead how much profit they have to make for investor.

Not sure about SolidTradeBank.com, but at least they also offer just two plans, no higher rate for higher deposit for each plan unlike FXGlonet.com. Even they have maximum deposit limit which could help them to manage their finance.

While here on FXGlonet.com, they offer more plans which can be classified into just two groups. They even open the chance for unlimited amount for each deposit.

Of course, as I said earlier, I doubt anybody would ever invest that much  money on this kind of program. Still, even the lowest rate plan is still higher than the other 2 HYIPs.

The good thing is the term is still relatively short, just 2 and 5 weeks. Also, since we get the payment daily, we can withdraw sooner, lowering the risk of losing everything.

I still can’t trust those that offers like hourly payment but there are others that the terms can be like one year. Those with longer terms can even become scam before they finish with the first deposit.

The minimum is not very high, just $10for the first plan, but even on CityBuildTrade.com we can start with just $1. We can start investment with $25 for the second plan, which is the same as on SolidTradeBank.com.

If you really want to invest here, read again my warning section above. Start with the lowest possible amount, focus on getting the money back ASAP before increasing the deposit.

For FXGlonet.com, invest $10, withdraw daily. After 2 weeks, if we still want to re invest, do another $10 until we reach 100% ROI. That is 5% profit for 2 weeks or 40 weeks for 100%.

Sure, maybe we can get faster with the second plan with about 33 weeks to reach break even point. But the second plan has lower daily payment rate but higher in total. So, if we are planning to withdraw like everyday, it’s better to use the first plan, assuming we are willing to invest $25.

Always remember that any HYIP program can become scam sooner or later. Five years is still not a guarantee. Sometimes with just one mistakes and they will run away with the rest of the money.

Payment Method and Withdraw

The next question of any investment program is how do we make the deposit and how do we get paid. At this time, there are several payment methods accepted by FXGlonet.com.

We can only get paid by the same method we make the deposit. If we want to invest with fiat currency, only in USD, we have two choices, via Perfect Money or Payeer.

For every deposit via these two, FXGlonet.com will send users to the payment website API system. As long as we use the correct account ID for either payment method, no need to worry about transferring the funds incorrectly.

To add the payment ID, from member dashboard, we can click on EDIT ACCOUNT menu. Just paste the ID on the right box and click on CHANGE ACCOUNT DATA button. Do this before making the deposit.

FXGlonet.com also accept deposit using several cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash. They will generate a deposit address for each cryptocurrency payment.], both in address and QR code.

Use these links to create wallet for each cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash.

We just need to select the right investment plan and enter how much money in USD. They will automatically make the conversion to the selected currencies.

We can see the example from the second picture below. Every deposit for every account will have its own unique deposit address. Do not even use the same deposit address, even though it’s for the same account or the same amount of deposit, we have to generate a new one.

In case you are wondering the exact time to withdraw or waiting for the deposit term to expire so you can invest again, the website use GMT – 4 as the time server.

Which Payment Method?

First of all, whichever method we choose, we have to make sure that we can access the payment account, know the password and the email for authentication process. Secondly, make sure that we know how the platform works, like how to get the money in and out or how to add funds with credit cards.

Make sure that we know how to sell them until we get to local currency, maybe to our bank account. For cryptocurrencies, we need to know where to buy and sell or exchange to other currencies.

Fiat vs Cryptocurrencies

In general, I would recommend people to use the method with fiat currency, either PM or Payeer and not with any cryptocurrencies. Why?

On FXGlonet.com, they use USD as the internal currency. If we deposit via cryptocurrencies, the value will be different from time to time based on the price at the time we make the deposit. And it will be different as well at the time we make a withdraw.

So, let’s say we want to deposit $10 using Bitcoin. If 1 Bitcoin is 10,000 USD, that means we have to send like 100,000 satoshi. Then, when we want to withdraw that 10 USD, but the price goes up to around 15,000 USD/BTC, what we get is around 66,666 satoshi.

Of course, it works the other way around when the price gets lower and we can get more satoshi or Bitcoins. The value remains the same but the amount of coins will be different.

The next problem would be when we want to re invest. If the price remains the same with the time we withdraw, that will not be a problem. But if the price of coins goes up again, there is a chance that we can’t re invest anymore.

And again, this works the other way around as well. We have to remember how volatile the value for cryptocurrencies, that it could go up and down drastically even on the same day.

The last problem with using any cryptocurrencies is the load of data. Transferring funds between cryptocurrencies is not just transferring the amount of money but the data behind it. A block of data or blockchain.

More transactions will raise the size of data which will lead to the raise of  transaction or network fee. Sending 1 Bitcoin in a single transaction will have cheaper fee than sending 10 transactions with 0.1 Bitcoin each, even though the amount remains the same.

It is possible that the network fee can become higher than the amount to send itself. If that happens we have to add more higher amount of funds with less number of transactions.

This will become a problem for withdrawing funds from any HYIP, especially if we want to do it regularly like a daily thing. Withdrawing every day, obviously with relatively small amounts, will lead to higher network fee.

Yes, this will not be that big of problem if we just wait until the end of investing terms. But, that means we will have the risk of losing money before the end of terms, assuming the program turn into scam. In the case of FXGlonet.com, we have to wait either 2 weeks or 5 weeks.

I really can’t recommend anybody that will try to withdraw daily to cryptocurrencies. We are not just risking the money we invest, we could be risking the entire balance on our wallet.

All of these problems will not happen if we just use the fiat currency in the first place.

PM vs Payeer

The main difference between using Payeer and Perfect Money is the transaction fee. On Payeer we will be charged when we receive funds or in HYIP, every time we make a withdraw and no fee for sending a deposit.

On Perfect Money, we will be charged with a fee when we make a deposit, no fee for receiving payment. It really doesn’t matter if we just make a deposit and withdraw the entire funds because either way we will get that fee. It’s just a matter of how much.

On the other hand, if we try to withdraw regularly, it would be cheaper if we use Perfect Money. In the case of FXGlonet.com, 10 days means 10 withdraws and each withdraw we will have to pay like $0.01-$0.02with Payeer.

Of course, we have the options to withdraw like once a week or wait until the end of terms, which is in 2 weeks. I think the best way is still using Perfect Money.

We make one deposit, pay the fee once, from PM and every day we can withdraw just the profit. For $10 investment we can get $0.5 pure profit which we can withdraw everyday like $0.05 for 10 days.

Keep repeat the process until we reach the break even point, then it’s up to you if you want to add more funds from the profit. No fee to pay again after that first time.

On the other hand, with Payeer, we will keep paying more fees every withdraw. And again, this is based on how we are going to invest here on FXGlonet.com.

My Withdraw

Based on the FAQ page, FXGlonet.com will process the withdraw request instantly. But there is a chance for delay and we have to wait for 24 to 48 hours.

To withdraw from FXGlonet.com, we can access the member dashboard and click on WITHDRAW FUNDS from the left side menu. We can only select the payment method which has the funds in it, enter the amount of money to withdraw and click on SUBMIT REQUEST button.

So far, I got my payment instantly, right after submitting the withdraw request to Perfect Money account. FXGlonet.com will send us 2 email notifications.

One for confirming the submitted request and the other one when the funds has been transferred. Since I got it instantly, I got both emails at the same time.

Maybe this would be different if we use cryptocurrencies. I think they still need to process the payment manually, but I really don’t know.

Here below is my payment history.

1st Payment, July 3, 2019, 14:59 (GMT+7)
2nd Payment, July 17, 2019, 18:43 (GMT+7)
3rd Payment, August 1, 2019, 19:21 (GMT+7)

I’m not sure why, but for the 3rd payment, FXGlonet.com didn’t send any email like the first two. I still got it instantly on my Perfect Money account.

The 4th payment, I got the email again.  It was also instantly like the first two.

4th Payment, August 16, 2019, 2:44 (GMT+7). Status paying, 4.4% ROI.
5th Payment, August 30, 2019, 3:24 (GMT+7). Status paying, 6.8% ROI.
6th Payment, September 13, 2019, 9:04 (GMT+7). Status paying, 9.4% ROI.

7th payment, September 27, 2019, 12:38 (GMT+7). Status paying, 12.1% ROI. No notification email again for the 7th payment.

8th payment, October 11, 2019, 17:08 (GMT+7). Status paying, 15% ROI. Get another notification emails for both the request and the payment.

9th payment, October 26, 2019, 11:33 (GMT+7). Status paying, 18% ROI.
10th payment, November 9, 2019, 12:11 (GMT+7). Status paying, 21.1%ROI.

I recently noticed that the notification email can get into our spam folder. Even if we already got several times before.

11th payment, November 23, 2019, 12:19 (GMT+7). Status paying, 24.4% ROI.
12th payment. December 7, 2019, 12:27 (GMT+7). Status paying, 27.9% ROI.

13th payment December 21, 2019, 12:25 (GMT+7). Status paying, 31.4% ROI.

Apparently, there is no profit payment to our account between December 25, 2019 to the first week of January 2020, probably because of holiday. We can see this from the payment history. I’m not sure, but if we still have some balance, maybe we can still withdraw. Requesting again next week.

14th payment, January 11, 2019, 12:26 (GMT+7). Status paying, 35,1% ROI.

A bit of warning though for this payment. I said last week, that there is no payment probably due to holiday. However, the following week, there is still no update at all from the payment history. Then, I decided to withdraw the funds and it still worked instantly, thus my status.

So, if anybody interested to invest on FXGlonet.com, I suggest waiting for a bit. Maybe they are still in holiday, and this has happened in the past, maybe every new year but I really don’t know.

I don’t want to judge too quickly like I did to Crypto7.com so, I will check again next week. If there is still no profit payment to my account balance, then it is probably over for FXGlonet.com.

So, since I don’t see any update on the payment or transaction history, I decided to withdraw the remaining funds. It turns out, the payment is not instant. I have to wait, assuming they would pay.

Because of that, I have to change my status for FXGlonet.com into PROBLEM, January 14, 2020. I will change this status back again once I get my payment. If not, I will change to SCAM.

Update January 18, 2020. The payment was processed, however, still no change to my deposit. So, I decided to contact FXGlonet.com via their support page. They did reply back to me saying that they will take a look. Still no update after that.

With the payment of my last withdraw, I actually got back, or almost the initial investment, reaching about 100% ROI, except for the 1 time fee from the Perfect Money. If they fix the problem, maybe I will invest again, but if not, I will try other programs.

February 2020. I changed my status for FXGlonet.com back to PAYING. Read the next section below about the problem.

Payment on February 1, 2020, around 12:30 (GMT+7), instant payment. Status paying and because I got the deposit back, I have reached 168% ROI. I decided to reinvest and start over again.

1st payment for the new investment. Paid at 12:31 February 15, 2020 (GMT+7). Status paying with 3.5% ROI.

2nd payment. Paid at 12:33 March 1, 2020(GMT+7). Status paying with 7.15% ROI.

3rd payment. Paid at 19:46 March 14, 2020 (GMT+7), about 5 hours since the request, not instantly. Status paying with 8.45% ROI.

I will update this section again after 2 weeks.

March 28, 2020. Requested a withdrawal but didn’t get processed instantly. After a day, still didn’t get anything. If I recall correctly, they even offer a different investment plans and those are with higher interest rate.

Somebody did post a reply from FXGlonet.com that they were having issue due to coronavirus outbreak. FXGlonet.com said that any payment will be delayed for a week.

April 4, 2020. I still didn’t get any payment and the weird thing is that they delete my pending withdrawal. Other user said that FXGlonet.com is no longer answering any email.

GoldPoll even has changed their status for FXGlonet.com into SCAM.

I guess that is it for FXGlonet.com. Let’s see if the other programs can survive.

Problem between December 25, 2019 to January 2020.

Here is what happened. I made a deposit on December 21, 2019, which was on weekend to the 2 week or 10 business day investment plan. I got paid from Dec 23 to Dec 28 to my account, no problem. The second week I didn’t get any payment because FXGlonet.com were on holiday as well.

We can also see this from the payment history. I thought I should get paid again the week after but I didn’t. I asked FXGlonet.com via email, and they said they will look into it.

After several days, there was no reply so I sent another email. They replied back saying that my investment was over and I should just make a new deposit.

I sent them another email, explaining what happened with several screenshots from my payment history. They finally admitted there was a mistake and made a new deposit for my account with the remaining amount that I should get.

For this deposit I didn’t have to wait for 5 business days but just 5 calendar days and I got it. Which is why I switched the status back into PAYING.

Referral / Affiliate Program

Like any online program, FXGlonet.com also offers a referral or affiliate program. With this feature, any user has a chance to build a passive income with FXGlonet.com.

We can earn some commission by inviting other people to join the program and invest. There is no need for referrer to have active deposit to get paid.

We get paid by helping other people to make more money from the interest. It is actually not a bad idea.

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering affiliate or referral feature, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it, called referral link or ref link. This one below is mine for FXGlonet.com.

http://fxglonet.com/?ref=homeofmark

If anybody click on that, join the program, they will become my referral. And if they make a deposit into FXGlonet.com, I will get some commission.

FXGlonet.com offers to give 4% of the referral’s deposit amount as the base rate. We can get 5% if we can get more than 400 referrals.

What we need to do is to share the referral link to anyone on any online platform we use. This can be any forum, social media account, group messengers for family or friends, or on blog and website that we own.

We can find the link by clicking on REFERRAL CENTER menu from the member dashboard. On the same page, we can also see the total number of referrals, how many of them are active and the total commission we get from them.

FXGlonet.com also provide members with tracking tools. We can see how many users click and access the referral link each day.

On the bottom menu, we can find 3 GIF images for promotional banners. They are just links to the image, not an HTML code ready to be used.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin or cryptocurrencies and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for FXGlonet.com or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to FXGlonet.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including FXGlonet.com. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it., not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

The referral feature from FXGlonet.com itself is not bad, very typical for any HYIP. We can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside so redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here.

The 5% commission after we get like 400 referrals is practically impossible, at least, for me. There is no share button so we have to be careful when copying the link to share.

Missing just one character from the referral link means missing the entire income potential. If it helps for double checking, they use our username as part of the ID on referral link, so it is easier to check.

Even though they didn’t provide a code for promotional banners, I would not recommend anybody to use it either. Not bad, considering other similar program might not even provide a proper image.

Some says that it is better to use referral link as part of the sentence instead of using an image. Most people hate ads and those promotional banner images will be considered as part of them. If we really one to use an image, I suggest creating a new one just for you, a unique one so people might think it as a new program.

The tracking tools, while it is very rare, not actually bad but we need to do something before it can become useful. Since we can’t track for each referral link, just total numbers, we have to add one link at a time.

Give each link some time to see how good the conversion rate is before we share another one somewhere else.

In theory, as I said before, with referral feature, FXGlonet.com can become a source for passive income or even unlimited income. We just need to get as many referrals as we can, hopefully each of them is willing to make a deposit.

But, considering how bad the reputation for any HYIP, this might not be a good thing to focus on building. It’s not bad, just typical but there are many better programs online that we can try.

Status from Monitors / Forum

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from FXGlonet.com here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest doing it even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about FXGlonet.com.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I can trust.

http://allmonitors.net/hyip/fxglonet.com

http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/fxglonet.com?final=1

https://hyipscan.org/project/fxglonet.comhttp://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?showtopic=187864

https://www.beermoneyforum.com/threads/fxglonet-com-reviews-scam-or-legit.37053/

FXGlonet.com actually has a dedicated RATING page. There are only two monitoring programs and one of them is Goldpoll.

The other is from LisaPoll, which there is no sign that they even checking up on FXGlonet.com. I think it is actually just a way for user to give rating, not exactly displaying each monitors available.

So, if any user is experiencing any problem, don’t hesitate to inform at least Goldpoll, as they might consider changing the status.

Just make sure if we have some complain, we do have the right evidence like screenshots and you already tried to contact FXGlonet.com directly. You can also let me know here on my website using comment section below to let people know that program becomes problematic or scams.

Conclusion

FXGlonet.com is one of the High Yield Investment Program or HYIP. What they offer is some interest that considered as very high, which usually comes with high risk.

Some people might consider any HYIP as scam or ponzi scheme. Even though they are paying me right now, the business model is very risky that some even say that every HYIP will sooner or later become scam, including FXGlonet.com.

The reason that I tried this one is because they have proven to stay in business for more than 5 years which most similar program only last even less than a year or 2 years top. Still, it is not a guarantee, so in general I would not recommend anybody to use it.

FXGlonet.com offers two investment plans, for 10 business days or 2 weeks plan and 25 business days or 5 weeks. We will get paid daily for each working day including the principal.

The first plan we can start investing with $10 and $25 for the second. Both plans offer higher interest rate for higher deposit amount. There is no limit for maximum deposit which is not a good idea even though I doubt anybody would ever invest that much money in this kind of program.

Their interest rate, even the lowest ones are still higher than other similar, longest paying HYIP at this time. Again, even if there is nobody would invest more than $15,000 here, the interest rate is too high.

FXGlonet.com offers to accept payment using several cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash. Using these payment methods has several issues that will not do well with HYIP like volatile price, higher network fee for withdrawing more often.

I understand that some people might want to use free money from other programs that pays with these cryptocurrencies to invest here. Maybe it’s better than making deposit from money we get from real life.

I would suggest using the fiat currency via either Perfect Money or Payeer. It really doesn’t matter which if we just invest and withdraw everything but for long term, I would prefer using Perfect Money. Just one time fee when deposit and nothing for every withdraw.

The referral or affiliate feature is very typical. We get paid if our referral make a deposit from outside.

They are just slightly better with tools like banners and tracking system. We can get higher referral commission but I think it is almost impossible.

In theory, we can still turn FXGlonet.com to become a passive income. No need to have active deposit to earn.

They might be paying right now and their business is very sustainable but they are still very risky. Once again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP.

If you still want to invest, please do it at your own risk, read my suggestion from the warning section above. You can start investing by creating account with FXGlonet.com via this link.

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP where if we lose the money we lose everything and we need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding FXGlonet.com program. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *