UCTraders.com Review

Another article of me investing on another different HYIP. This next one, UCTraders.com is the 17th HYIP that I currently invest my money on that are still paying.

The idea is to keep diversifying even though I might want to look for other industries. Like others, they offer about 2% weekly profit and have been delivering profits for almost 3 years at this point.

My current stats at this point is 8 of these programs have reached BEP. Maybe there is one more by the time this article get published. Two of them have become scam and stop paying for whatever reasons.

UCTraders.com is still relatively a new one compared to the others. I guess it means this one is riskier than the others.

So, who is this UCTraders.com? Is UCTraders.com legit or scam? What are the investment plans? How do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my UCTraders.com Review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is UCTraders.com going to be the best investment program out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: uctraders.com
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Investment Plan: 2% Weekly Profit for 2 Years
Minimum Deposit: $30
Maximum Deposit: none
Referral Commission: 0.35%
Payment Method: Perfect Money
Started Since: May 24, 2019
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: August 2023

News and Update

June 2023. Republished the article from the original date of 4 March 2022.

WARNING – UCTraders.com is one of the HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About UCTraders.com

Just by looking at their homepage, we can easily tell that this uses the same script from Gold Coders. We can check GoldCoders.com and there will be license checker.

UCTraders.com is indeed licensed. If I understand correctly, they need to pay like $166 for the script.

Typical like other similar programs, we can just ignore other part of the pages because most of them don’t even bother to update any page from this script. I think the same goes with UCTraders.com for the most part.

This is the only thing we can find as the company profile from their page.

UCTRADERS is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Not that it is going to make them a legit one. Some people might be concerned without any clear info and this is not a kind of program for them.

According to HYIP.biz, this site has the same IP address as 2 other HYIP which are no longer functional. However, it does share the same network with a couple more which some of them are programs that I have tried.

It means, there is a possibility that the owner of these programs are the same. If one goes down because the owner decided to stop offering their service, they other may follow shortly. I guess we should look for other programs if we really want to diversify.

I also have a suspicion that this one only collect money from other investors and invest them on other places like other HYIP. Maybe that is the nature of this HYIP world. If the other HYIP collapse, this one will soon follow.

We can use this link to create account with UCTraders.com. I recommend to use a valid email address and Perfect Money account. We also need to have Perfect Money account right away and it will be difficult to change them later.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money.

Investment Plan

Investment is the main and only feature on UCTraders.com. Anybody can make a deposit, some amount of money and after a period of lock in time, they will get profit.

Depending on the program, we can get the profit payment, daily, weekly, bi-weekly or even monthly or just one time at the end of term. For the daily, usually either based on calendar days or just weekdays.

Some can even offer hourly payment. We can make a deposit and an hour after that, we will get our first payment of profit.

The lock in period or duration of the investment term can also vary. Some can offer a day, some weeks or even years before we can get the principal back.

Regarding the payment, a program can pay the profit first and return the principal at the end of investment term. Some may pay differently like each payment includes both the profit and parts of the deposit.

For the latter, the offered interest rate seems like higher than the former. This probably will matter if we try to consider how soon we can reach the BEP and start making pure profit.

As for the interest rate, usually from any HYIP, we will get a constant rate. So, the profit is not going to fluctuate depending on the program’s performance.

Some HYIP can offer just one investment plan or several different ones. In the case of UCTraders.com, they are offering only one plan, 2% Weekly for 2 Years.

So, what does that mean?

We can start the investment by making a deposit as low as $30. A week from that, we will receive the first weekly payment, which will be 2% of $30 or $0.6 in our UCTraders.com account.

We will keep getting these weekly payment for 2 years. That means, there will be 104 payments which will give us 208% return or using the example above, we will get $62.4 just from the profit.

At the end of the investment, UCTraders.com will also return the principal, which from the example above is that initial $30. So, after 2 years, we will have a total of $92.4 from a $30 investment with UCTraders.com.

We can withdraw those weekly profit from our UCTraders.com account via the payment processor after each weekly payment. This is recommended to reduce the risk of losing everything.

With that 2% interest rate, we will reach BEP or 100% return after 50 weeks or almost about a year. After that, what we get is a pure profit.

Then we can use the profit to start another investment, assuming we have reached the minimum again. That new investment will be considered as separate investment with its own weekly payment time.

It is not recommended to reinvest the profit back again but it is possible if we want. We can do that by reinvesting the initial again after 2 years.

That is basically it with how the investment on UCTraders.com work. There is no compounding option. What we can get is a fixed rate.

With 2% weekly profit, that means in calendar day, the rate is 0.285%.

Comparisons to Other Investment Programs

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

So, is 2% weekly profit a good interest rate?

Here are some comparisons. The numbers are based on the current rate at the time of writing. Each of them may change their plan anytime.

CityBuildTrade.com, recently changed their plan from one to several plans. The lowest one offers 0.2% after a week while the highest one offers 0.468% daily profit but paid after 1,920 days. That means, the lowest one is only 10% of what we can get from UCTraders.com.

SolidTradeBank.com, also one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, 5 years old as well, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. We can say that the rate from this one is identical to UCTraders.com but with shorter investment period.

Crypto7.com, offers like 0.3% daily profit for 555 business days. Or we can say it is about 0.21% calendar day profit. This is slightly lower than the plan from UCTraders.com and longer investment period.

SafetyDepositary.net, also offers like 0.2% daily profit but for 555 business days. This is slightly lower than the plan from UCTraders.com and with  longer investment period.

TopTradeCapital.com, also offers 2% weekly payment but only for 364 calendar days. We can say that the rate from this one is identical to UCTraders.com but with just half the time for the investment to complete.

7-Lion.com, also offers 2% weekly but in bi-weekly payment and also with very long term plan of 798 calendar days. We can say that the rate from this one is identical to UCTraders.com but with longer investment period.

Fine-China.biz offers 2% weekly as well as the lowest investment plan but it will take 777 calendar days with 17% weekly as the highest. We can say that the rate from this one is identical to UCTraders.com but with longer investment period.

DollarBill.biz offers 0.5% daily profit for 500 business days as their lowest plan. In a week we can get 2.5% profit which is higher than UCTraders.com and shorter investment period.

Funds-Broker.com offers also 2.1% weekly profit in 798 days. This is slightly higher than the plan from UCTraders.com and longer investment period.

Seven-Stream.com offers 4.1% profit per 2 weeks in 994 days. This is slightly higher than the plan from UCTraders.com and longer investment period.

White-Wolf.biz, offers 2.1% weekly profit for 2 years. This is slightly higher than the rate from UCTraders.com with the same time to complete.

Billion-Stars.com offers 4% profit per 2 weeks for 798 days. We can say that the rate from this one is identical to UCTraders.com but with longer investment period.

Cyber-9.com also offer 4% per 2 weeks for 994 days. We can say that the rate from this one is identical to UCTraders.com but with longer investment period.

Cyber-Bank.cc also offer 2% weekly for 798 days. We can say that the rate from this one is identical to UCTraders.com but with longer investment period.

UnchartedWealth.com offers 0.05% daily profit for 365 days. That means the rate is about less than one sixth compared to UCTraders.com but with just half the investment period.

OnlineDividends.com offers about 0.45% or more daily profit if we choose the monthly plan. That is more than 1.5x higher than UCTraders.com with much shorter investment period.

Those 15 are the only HYIP programs that I’ve tried and still paying right now. I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet program, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

Cointiply.com, also another faucet program that offers interest which will be compounded weekly. The interest is 5% annual or about 0.014% daily, also lower than any HYIP.

StakeCube.net also offers 0.02% fixed daily interest rate for investing in Bitcoin and several altcoins. There are also another offer with fluctuate interest rate from the Staking feature which could be up to 0.08%.

SimpleBits.io is another faucet program that offers some kind of investment from their rent hardware simulation. The plan with the highest rate is about 35% for 120 days or about 106% annually.

CryptoWin.io is another one where we can invest Bitcoin. They offer 0.7% daily rate but include the principal for 180 days. That means the interest rate is about 0.144% profit per day. This is just half of the rate from most HYIP.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

Overall, this is a typical HYIP with Gold Coders that offers 2% weekly profit. As we can see from the comparisons above, there are a couple of other HYIP that are offering this same rate. Some can offer slightly higher and only a few that gives way higher.

I consider the 2% weekly profit as a reasonable rate. We can see that from the HYIP I mentioned, they have been around for 5 years or more.

If those HYIP are scams or just offering very high rate, they will not be here for that long. Some can barely reach their first month or so.

People might think that higher rate means a better program. That is not the case here. They might be willing to pay but at the same time, they are not sustainable.

After all, this is a business, not just some giveaway. Of course, they make more money than that but if they give the investors everything, who would pay for their operational cost.

The more they can save, the more they can keep offering the service. I don’t know how exactly they generate the profit. Typically, they do it from trading with stocks, or forex or cryptocurrency.

If that is the case, there is a chance that they will occasionally lose money in their effort. So, clearly they need to make more than 2% that they give us or alternatively, give the investors lower rate.

By doing so, they can build enough barrier for them to cover some losses. Some may say that HYIP will eventually become a scam but some stick around way longer. For me, it’s matter of choosing the one with lower risk and by giving a reasonable rate is one way to do it.

The problem is that UCTraders.com is relatively new compared to other HYIP. This one hasn’t even reached their 3rd year at the time of this writing, while others have been around twice as long.

It is possible that this one is just collecting money from investors and the owner will invest them on another HYIP that gives higher rate. I guess, that is the reason why those other HYIP are offering unreasonable starting minimum deposit.

Personally, I don’t mind it as long as they do pay. The problem is that if the other HYIP that give higher rate are going bankrupt, then this one will follow not long after.

Ideally, we have to diversify so that if one investment platform collapse, we still have the other, which is why I keep reinvesting to more HYIP. But this one relies on the other HYIP, probably the one that I already use myself.

So, if I lose money on the other, it is possible that I lose on this one too. If we are looking for more HYIP to diversify, maybe this is not the one to go.

I still consider it as another diversification because even if the interest rate is reasonable, they are handled  by different people. We do not now what will happen to different people on different platform. Those people can just suddenly decide to shut down their business.

It’s just not an ideal one. Ideally, we should invest on different industry than this.

I still think 2% is an ideal rate but some programs that I currently use have been adjusting the rate to the lower one. It’s possible that all of them have to lower it even more.

The plan itself with weekly payment is a good option. Some other HYIP are offering daily or even hourly plan. In my opinion, the more flexibility that they give to the investors, the more difficult for HYIP to manage the money.

Investors can just keep adding more deposits or just withdraws as often as they want. This will increase the workload on the HYIP that may lead to bad decision, losing money and going bankrupt sooner.

For example, programs that promise to pay hourly. In a few hours after we made the deposit, we will get our first payment. We can then withdraw or after several payments, we can probably start another investments.

If they manage the withdraw manually, imagine with hundreds of investors, the time they need to spend just to process those payments. It may not be a big deal if they can automate the process.

By limiting the option for the investors, they will have a better estimation of how much profit to generate. So, this is another way to reduce the risk.

With the 2 years investment period, that means they only have completed the first cycle since they started. With around 900 days right now, it is not even half of their second cycle. Probably most of the investors barely reached BEP.

This is probably the newest one that I have tried. If they can reach their 3rd or 4th years, usually they probably have a better chance in long term.

But I recently got one that become scam after 5 years of offering the service. So, it’s not any guarantee.

Overall, UCTraders.com or any HYIP are already a risky investment. Offering higher interest rate makes them even worse.

They can become scam anytime. Maybe right before we reach BEP or even right after we make the deposit. We will never know, except when it is already happened and all we can do is let it go.

Which is why, in general, I do not recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP. Please do it at your own risk and only spend the money that we can afford to lose.

Referral / Affiliate Program

It seems that there is actually a way to earn money from UCTraders.com without starting any investment or even making a deposit to them. It is by using the affiliate or referral feature to earn some commission.

What we need to do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is UCTraders.com and the service is to invest, deposit some money to start the investment.

As the referrer, we will get some commission based on some percentage of the referral’s deposit amount. We can then withdraw the money or, if we can reach the minimum amount, we can use to start investing.

The more referrals we have, assuming they are all making a deposit will increase the commission we can get. If we focus on promoting and keep getting more referrals, then we may have a passive income source without investing.

That is the basic idea. The question is, will this referral feature work as good as it sounds?

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each of their member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called a referral link or ref link and this one below is mine for UCTraders.com.

https://uctraders.com/?ref=homeofmark

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, make a deposit to start their investment, based on their homepage, we as the referrer will get 0.35% from the amount of referral’s deposit.

So, for every $30 deposit by the referral, the referrer will get like $0.1. That is the only offer, no other way to get higher commission rate.

Assuming the referral feature works, what we need to do is just share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platforms can be our social media accounts, forums, emails, group messengers for family or friends or even blog and website that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and the public can access it will do. Even Google Docs can work.

To find our own link, after we sign in to UCTraders.com, we need to access the REFERRAL LINKS menu. The previous image shows us what that page looks like.

We need to click on one of the “banners” and copy the URL result from our browser. Alternatively, just copy my link above and replace the username at the end.

The banners on that page are just template from the script that they did not update. Most of these HYIP didn’t. I don’t think those HTML codes are correct.

Aside from that, there is also a menu that says YOUR REFERRALS. This will tell us just the number of referrals that we have invited so far and how many of them made a deposit and the commission we get so far.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for UCTraders.com or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to UCTraders.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including UCTraders.com. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it, not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside. So, redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will not get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The commission rate, 0.35% is not the lowest among other HYIP. Most programs can offer up to 1% or lower.

One concern about this is whether the referrals have to be active or not. If we do get some referrals, some of them will just join and do not use it at all.

So, if they also require the referrals to be active, it will take a long time before we can even increase the rate. I suggest just forget about the extra and consider the just the lowest possible rate.

If we do expect to start the investment from the commission, it will take like 286 active referrals, each make a deposit of $30 just so we can start our own. I would suggest just try to reach like $5.

Then, we can withdraw the money and start with other programs. CityBuildTrade.com for example where we can just start with $1. We might need extra because of the fee from payment processor.

If we do earn something from this commission, we should just withdraw them immediately. This is the good thing about Perfect Money as the sole payment processor. We don’t have to pay any fee for accepting money.

I have not tried this but I think we can accept as low as $0.01. If we use several other programs, maybe eventually we can accumulate enough money by earning from those programs to start the investment with UCTraders.com. Not that I would recommend it in general.

The reputation about a HYIP is already bad. We could jeopardize our relationship with other people by promoting this very risky program where they could lose the money.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Check this article for other earning programs.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

I suggest look for programs where they offer investment as their secondary feature. Usually from the main feature, we can earn free money. This way, people can decide later whether they want to invest or just withdraw the earnings.

Check out the COMPARISONS section of this article for programs where we can earn free money with invest. There might be more. Check out the previous link to find out the latest update.

Deposit and Withdraw

Now that we have learned about the investment and how to earn commission from UCTraders.com, how do they handle payment? How do we make a deposit to start the investment and how do we get paid after that?

Currently, UCTraders.com is supported by only one payment processor and that is Perfect Money. They will send the payment from our account to our Perfect Money account from which we send the deposit from.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money. 

Perfect Money supports multiple currencies but UCTraders.com only accepts payment in USD. Other similar programs may offer differently.

It is very typical for this kind of program that we can’t exchange the money across different payment processor. Even though both of them use the same currency, not that there is an alternative for this one.

Back then, CityBuildTrade.com added an exchange feature where we can transfer between Payeer payment into Perfect Money. But that is a rare case because they want to stop using Payeer.

Unlike other HYIP with this script, it seems that we can still change the payment ID on UCTraders.com by going to the EDIT ACCOUNT page. I guess, that is another risk.

Also, we can’t change our email address which will be used to identify our account when contacting them. We will probably also get the reply via email. So, we have to make sure that we can access our Perfect Money account and email or we could be losing an income source.

There is no minimum, other than it has to be at least $0.01. UCTraders.com will not charge anything so we will get the same amount as we requested.

However, if we send the payment to any account, Perfect Money will charge a fee. Depending on whether our account is verified or not, the fee can be different.

If we do not have a verified account, the fee is 1.99%. So, if we want to send a $30 payment for deposit, we probably need an extra $0.59 in our Perfect Money account for the fee.

How to Invest

If this is the first time, the investment can only be done from outside the platform via the Perfect Money payment processor. Make sure we do have enough funds to pay the minimum deposit amount plus the payment fee for the processor.

After we log in to our UCTraders.com account, we can click on the MAKE DEPOSIT menu from the left navigation widget. The page we see will be similar as the previous picture.

As we can see, there is only one plan. If this is our first time making deposit or if we have no money in our account, then SPEND FUNDS FROM PERFECT MONEY is the only way. We click the circle below that word and we will see a dot filling that circle.

At the bottom there is a field to enter the amount to spend which is by default is set to $30 as the minimum. We can click the SPEND button at the bottom to proceed. This will bring us to a confirmation page as shown by the next picture.

We can still cancel it like if we want to change the amount. The page doesn’t tell us the extra fee that will be taken by the payment processor but we still can cancel later.

To proceed, we just need to click on that PROCESS button. This will bring us to the Perfect Money page as shown by the second picture below.

As we can see, there is the account info for UC TRADERS, which is U20477160 with 173.3 Trust Score points at this moment. Apparently, the account is UNVERIFIED but with normal credit rating.

We can either pay using the money that we have in Perfect Money account balance or use their prepaid card or e-voucher. I will be using the first one for this example as I have no experience using the second one.

We can click the MAKE PAYMENT button at the bottom to proceed. Then, we will see the next page where we have to sign in to the Perfect Money account as shown by the third picture below.

We simply need to enter our Member ID, password and the right turing number, and then the PREVIEW PAYMENT button to proceed. After we sign in, sometimes Perfect Money will ask some confirmation if we use a different IP address when accessing our account.

The confirmation page is next. In this case, we need to access our email account that we used to sign up with Perfect Money to copy the PIN CODE.

The PIN CODE usually has 7 digits that we need to enter on that confirmation page. We can then click on CONTINUE to proceed with the payment preview as shown by the fourth picture below.

We can see that Perfect Money will charge an extra fee of 1.99% because I’m not a verified member. The fee will be lower for verified one. With that fee, the minimum amount of money that we need to have probably will be $30.59, for investing the minimum in UCTraders.com.

Up to this point, we can still cancel the payment without losing any money. However, once we have clicked the CONFIRM PAYMENT button, as the page suggests, it is a non reversal one.

Once we have clicked the confirm button, the next page we will see is the payment ID as shown by the next picture. At this point, we can no longer undo the payment.

We can click on the CONTINUE button at the bottom to return to UCTraders.com as shown by the second picture below. The page will say that they have received our deposit.

We can check our account to see if they have updated our account. The ACCOUNT page will show the $30 deposit as ACTIVE DEPOSIT.

We can also check the YOUR DEPOSIT menu as shown by the third picture below. This page will tell us how many days left until the investment is complete.

That is it with how to make a deposit to start the investment with UCTraders.com. At this point, we just need to wait exactly 7 x 24 hours after they received the deposit, we will get our first profit payment to our UCTraders.com account.

More about withdrawing next.

How to Withdraw

We first need to access the withdraw page by clicking on WITHDRAW from the left navigation widget on UCTraders.com. The next picture displays that page.

On that page, we just need to enter the amount we want to withdraw and click on the REQUEST button at the bottom. Then, the next page we see is a confirmation page as displayed by the second picture below.

If we are sure, we can click on the CONFIRM button to have it processed. As we can see from the third picture below, apparently, UCTraders.com pays us instantly right after we click that button.

The page will tell us the batch number of this transaction. We can check like the last picture below that displays the payment report on Perfect Money. The payment account they use is 20477160 (UCT), the same account as the one we made a deposit to.

They also send the request and payments notification via email. We will get both emails from admin@uctraders.com and since it is instant, at the same time.

So far my first few payments have been instant. Hopefully they can keep doing this for the rest.

My Withdraw

Here are the reports for every withdraw that I have requested and the time I got paid from UCTraders.com. So far, the payments have been processed instantly after I submitted the request.

There is a chance that they may switch to manual for whatever reasons. I will make a note when that happens.

1st withdraw of the 1st investment. Paid at 17:05, 6 December 2021 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 2% ROI.

2nd withdraw. Paid at 17:08, 13 December 2021 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 4% ROI.

3rd withdraw. Paid at 17:16, 20 December 2021 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 6% ROI.

4th withdraw. Paid at 17:21, 27 December 2021 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 8% ROI.

5th withdraw. Paid at 17:25, 3 January 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 10% ROI.

6th withdraw. Paid at 17:17, 10 January 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 12% ROI.

7th withdraw. Paid at 17:25, 17 January 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 14% ROI.

8th withdraw. Paid at 17:18, 24 January 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 16% ROI.

9th withdraw. Paid at 17:30, 31 January 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 18% ROI.

10th withdraw for weekly payment #10 to 26 using the new USDT payment system. Paid at 17:53, 13 June 2022 (GMT+7), which was almost instantly. Also, no additional withdraw fee.  Status paying with 52% ROI.

11th withdraw for weekly payment #27 to #43. Paid at 17:40, 10 October 2022 (GMT+7), which was almost instantly. Status paying with 86% ROI.

12th withdraw for weekly payment #44 to #52. Paid at 11:38, 13 December 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 104% ROI. That means this has reached BEP and I already got my investment back.

13th withdraw for weekly payment #53 to #61. Paid at 12:30, 13 February 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 122% ROI.

14th withdraw for weekly payment #62 – #70. Paid at 12:17, 16 April 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 140% ROI.

15th withdraw for weekly payment #71 – #79. Paid at 17:35, 19 June 2023 (GMT+7), which was about 31 hours after the request. Status paying with 158% ROI.

16th withdraw for weekly payment #80 – #88. Paid at 12:00, 20 August 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 176% ROI.

The current plan should end after 104 weekly payments. The next one should be about 9 weeks since the last payment which should be around 22 October  2023.

Comment and Suggestion

There is actually not much to say further here because there is no optional payment method. I will be just repeating myself then. Always try to withdraw as soon as possible. Perfect Money allow us not to pay the fee from multiple receiving.

This is a good way to cut the loss. Again, this HYIP program can turn into scam anytime. Before we get our money back, reach BEP, we should not try to compound. The key of investing is to diversify so it is recommended to withdraw and probably invest the earnings on something else.

That way we could still increase our investment but lowering the risk. As for the UCTraders.com, they are only a few that are still paying instantly. Hopefully this doesn’t change.

Most of other HYIP will process them manually. Some can take like 3 hours and others can take more than a week before we receive the money.

That s also another reason why I can’t really recommend using this kind of programs. We will always wonder whether we are going to get paid or get scammed. Before we make a hasty judgement, it is recommended to check every monitoring programs, and see when was the last time they got paid.

If we are not ready to deal with that, we should look for other investment programs.

On one hand, I always say that with manual payment, it will give flexibility for the HYIP. But maybe that is not a good thing for investors. With instant payment, it’s reassuring and we will worry less whether they become scam or not.

Since Perfect Money is a third party program, there will be times when we won’t be able to access it. They get attacked a lot by hackers and when that happens, we might have to wait longer.

Ideally, it is better if they have other payment options. So far, both the HYIP and the payment method can prove that they can deliver their service for a long time. It is just that, in the past, other payment method can be taken down even by government,

When the same thing happens, these HYIP will not have a back up saving account. They probably put their money on that one payment method. At that point, becoming a scam is inevitable. So, that is another risk we have to be prepared for when investing in this kind of program.

For people who collect some free cryptocurrency and they want to invest in any program that only accept Perfect Money, we can trade those coins via Crex24.com to Perfect Money balance.

Read more from my Crex24.com Review.

Alternatively, we can try to earn free money from PTCShare.com first. They will pay in USD to our Perfect Money account. It will take a while before we can reach the minimum to start the investment but it is one way to go if we don’t want to spend the money from our pocket.

Learn more from my PTCShare.com Review.

Some other HYIP have started offering cryptocurrencies as alternative payment methods. Maybe this one will join them as well. Personally, I’m not a huge fan.

Usually because we still need to transfer minimum amount of coins which in USD value can be higher than what PM can do. That means, we have less flexibility of withdrawing the money as soon as possible.

But if they choose to stop accepting PM, then we have no choice but to try the different methods.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from UCTraders.com here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest doing it even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about UCTraders.com.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I can trust.

I did send Goldpoll a report of problematic program once using the form from their left navigation widget. Not long after that, they changed their status for the program and I got paid right after. Or, it could be just a coincidence.

I encourage anybody who are investing in any HYIP to do the same.

All HYIP Monitors .com – uctraders.com

wikihyip.com – uctraders – uctraders.com

HYIPExplorer.com – UCTraders Limited – uctraders.com

HYIP.biz – uctraders.com

All Hyip Data | uctraders.com review

azhyipmonitor.com – UCTRADERS

MMGP Forum | UCTraders Limited – uctraders.com

rolclub.com – UCTraders Limited – uctraders.com

dreamteammoney.com – Uctraders Limited – Uctraders.com

Conclusion

UCTraders.com is another HYIP with Gold Coders standard script that has been around since 2019, which is relatively still new compared to the others that I have tried so far. They are offering just one plan, which is 2% weekly profit for 2 years.

That means, we will get a total of 104 weekly payments and get a total of 208% profit. We can start the investment with $30 with no maximum using Perfect Money payment method.

With that interest rate, we can reach 100% return or BEP in less than a year. Because of that long term, the program has recently just started their 2nd cycle at this point. Most of their investors may not even complete their first plan.

Considering that this is about the same rate as other HYIP that have been around that long, we can say that the rate is reasonable. Offering anything higher will be riskier but lower is still not a guarantee.

The difference is with this one, I got all of my payments so far instantly right after I submitted the requests. I don’t know if this one can stay like that but hopefully it can.

UCTraders.com also has an affiliate feature where we can earn passively without making any deposit or start any investment. If we can invite people to join and they make any deposit, we will get commission 0.35% from the deposit amount.

With less than 300 active referrals, we probably can start our own investment just from the commission. But it is very unlikely to happen. At least, we can still make some money and withdraw them for something else.

UCTraders.com is probably the first one so far that doesn’t have a verified PM account. I don’t know if that matters. The trust score points is still very high and no overdue loans.

Somehow I have a suspicion that this one only collect money and invest them on other HYIP that offer higher rate. That explains the very high trust score points as the owner keeps sending money to other places.

It’s not necessarily bad but in terms of diversifying, maybe not with this one. If the other HYIP going bankrupt, this will follow right after.

In general, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in UCTraders.com or any HYIP program. If anybody still want to do it, they should do it at their own risk. Please read the WARNING section of this article before making that first deposit.

You can use this link to create account with UCTraders.com and start the investment. Just make sure we have enough funds in our Perfect Money account balance in USD, for the minimum deposit amount and the transaction fees.

Other Investment Programs

Last Update: June 2023

For the latest update, check out this investment program section in this article. I probably have tried more programs but haven’t written a review for.

Also find out more about alternative way to earn online on that article.

Here are other investment programs that I am currently using. Some of them are also HYIP with rather high interest rate with the same level of risk.

But there are also other investment programs that are not HYIP programs but with lower interest rate and probably less risky.

Please read the article to find out the latest update of each program. There is a chance that they are no longer available and I forget to update this section by the time anybody read this.

Billion-Stars.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly profit, USD)
BitcoBid.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
BitcoinWealth.biz
(HYIP, 2% weekly Profit, USD)
Crypto7.com (HYIP, 0.07% daily profit, USD)
Funds-Broker.com (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)
LuxioProfit.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
SafetyDepositary.net (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)
TopTradeCapital.com (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)

FreeBitco.in (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.01% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Cointiply.com (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.014% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Free-Litecoin.com and group (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding UCTraders.com. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!