BitcoinWealth.biz Review

Since the last time I wrote a review for another HYIP, a lot of those programs that I’ve been using have turned into scam. They are no longer paying and the websites are not active anymore.

That brings down the number of currently paying program to just around 10. At least, some still continue to send the payments. But maybe we should expect the worst because any of these can follow those failed ones eventually.

Some have reached BEP, some almost, and a couple where I lost the money. Regardless, I keep looking for a new one to diversify. This next one, BitcoinWealth.biz offers what I consider the reasonable rate for now.

So, who is this BitcoinWealth.biz? Is BitcoinWealth.biz legit or scam? What are the investment plans? How do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my BitcoinWealth.biz Review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is BitcoinWealth.biz going to be the best investment program out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: bitcoinwealth.biz
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Investment Plan: 2% Weekly for 1 Year
Minimum Deposit: $30
Maximum Deposit: none
Referral Commission: 0.5%
Payment Method: Cryptocurrencies (USDT)
Started Since: 30 December 2019
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: September 2023

WARNING – BitcoinWealth.biz is one of the HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP) is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

About BitcoinWealth.biz

Just by looking at their homepage, we can easily tell that this uses the same script from Gold Coders. We can check GoldCoders.com and there will be license checker.

BitcoinWealth.biz is indeed licensed. If I understand correctly, they need to pay like $166 for the script.

Typical like other similar programs, we can just ignore other part of the pages because most of them don’t even bother to update any page from this script. I think the same goes with BitcoinWealth.biz for the most part.

Here is the only description that they made up and put it on their homepage.

Bitcoin Wealth uses clients’ assets to grow its operations on cryptocurrencies market. Start earning with us and your assets will grow steadily.

Not that anything that they say is going to make them a legit one. Some people might be concerned without any clear info and this is not a kind of program for them.

According to HYIP.biz, this site actually shares the IP address with 1 other HYIP program. That one was launched and closed before BitcoinWealth.biz.

The IP network itself have been used by thousands of closed HYIP in the past. Currently, there are 2 or 3 other HYIP that are still active but I haven’t heard about any of them.

We can use this link to create account with BitcoinWealth.biz and start the investment right away. Make sure to use a legit and working email account as we will need to click a link when changing the payment ID for USDT.

We can change the wallet address to receive payment any time. However, we need to verify the change via email.

Investment Plan

Investment is the main and only feature on BitcoinWealth.biz. Anybody can make a deposit, some amount of money and after a period of lock in time, they will get profit.

Depending on the program, we can get the profit payment, daily, weekly, bi-weekly or even monthly or just one time at the end of term. For the daily, usually either based on calendar days or just weekdays.

Some can even offer hourly payment. We can make a deposit and an hour after that, we will get our first payment of profit.

The lock in period or duration of the investment term can also vary. Some can offer a day, some weeks or even years before we can get the principal back.

Regarding the payment, a program can pay the profit first and return the principal at the end of investment term. Some may pay differently like each payment includes both the profit and parts of the deposit.

For the latter, the offered interest rate seems like higher than the former. This probably will matter if we try to consider how soon we can reach the BEP and start making pure profit.

As for the interest rate, usually from any HYIP, we will get a constant rate. So, the profit is not going to fluctuate depending on the program’s performance.

Some HYIP can offer just one investment plan or several different ones. In the case of BitcoinWealth.biz, they are offering only one plan at this moment:

2% Weekly for 1 Year

The minimum to start the investment is $30 and there is no maximum limit. Based on their calculator feature, we will get the principal back at the end of the investment term.

That means the 2% weekly is the profit only. Within 1 year term, there should be 52 weeks and we will get 52 weekly profit payments from them.

If we invest the minimum, $30, after a week, we will get $0.6 in our account. By the end of the term, the total profit will be $31.2 (104%) and we still get the $30 deposit back.

With the 2% interest rate, we will reach BEP or 100% return after 50 weeks or almost a year. After that, the rest of 2 weeks will be pure profit.

It’s not recommended but after those 50 weeks, we can start another investment plan with BitcoinWealth.biz. The new deposit and the current one will be handled separately.

That is it with the investment plan from BitcoinWealth.biz.

Comparisons to Other Investment Programs

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

As I said above, the interest rate from BitcoinWealth.biz is 2% profit per week or 0.285% per calendar day.

Here are some comparisons. The numbers are based on the current rate at the time of writing. Each of them may change their plan anytime.

CityBuildTrade.com, has been operated since 2014, recently changed their plan from one to several plans. The lowest one offers 0.2% after a week while the highest one offers 0.468% daily profit but paid after 1,920 days. That lowest one is actually just 1/10 from BitcoinWealth.biz interest rate.

SolidTradeBank.com, operated since 2013, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. That higher plan is the exact same one as from BitcoinWealth.biz and for the same time period.

Crypto7.com, since 2015, offers like 0.07% daily profit for 777 days. In a week we will get like 0.49% profit which is less than a quarter from BitcoinWealth.biz interest rate.

SafetyDepositary.net, since 2014, also offers like 0.2% daily profit but for 555 business days. In a week this will only give 1% profit per week which is just half from BitcoinWealth.biz and it will take longer to complete.

TopTradeCapital.com, since 2015, also offers 2% weekly payment but only for 364 calendar days. That interest rate is the exact same one as from BitcoinWealth.biz and for the same time period.

Funds-Broker.com, since 2015, offers also 2.1% weekly profit in 798 days. That is slightly higher rate than BitcoinWealth.biz and it takes more than twice as long to expire.

UnchartedWealth.com, since 2017, offers 0.05% daily profit for 365 days. That is only like less than 1/6 daily rate compared to BitcoinWealth.biz.

UCTraders.com, since 2019, offers 2% weekly for 2 years. That interest rate is the exact same one as from BitcoinWealth.biz but it takes longer for the plan to expire.

LuxioProfit.com, since 2019, offers 2% weekly for 777 calendar days. That interest rate is the exact same one as from BitcoinWealth.biz but it takes longer for the plan to expire.

BitcoBid.com, operated since 2020, is offering 2% weekly profit for 1 year as the only plan. That interest rate is the exact same one as from BitcoinWealth.biz and for the same time period.

Those 10 are the only HYIP programs that I’ve tried and I’m still testing at the moment. It’s possible that some have stopped paying but are still accepting deposit.

I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet programs, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

Cointiply.com, also another faucet program that offers interest which will be compounded weekly. The interest is 5% annual or about 0.014% daily, also lower than any HYIP.

StakeCube.net also offers 0.02% fixed daily interest rate for investing in Bitcoin and several altcoins. There are also another offer with fluctuate interest rate from the Staking feature which could be up to 0.08%.

SimpleBits.io is another faucet program that offers some kind of investment from their rent hardware simulation. The plan with the highest rate is about 35% for 120 days or about 106% annually.

CryptoWin.io is another one where we can invest Bitcoin. They offer 0.7% daily rate but include the principal for 180 days. That means the interest rate is about 0.144% profit per day. This is just half of the rate from most HYIP.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

Just from the interface, some people can easily notice that this one uses the same Gold Coder script, specifically the old one. Even like half of HYIP that I have mentioned above are using the same script.

It’s just a template script that anybody can pay for and they can start HYIP business. Not necessarily trying to trick people because they look the same but it could be. For the paying one, it’s just the script works and the owner is not willing to pay extra for customization.

I consider the 2% weekly profit as a reasonable rate. We can see that from the HYIP I mentioned, they have been around for 7 years or more at this point.

If those HYIP are scams or just offering very high rate, they will not be here for that long. Some can barely reach their first month or so.

People might think that higher rate means a better program. That is not the case here. They might be willing to pay but at the same time, they are not sustainable.

After all, this is a business, not just some giveaway. Of course, they make more money than that but if they give the investors everything, who would pay for their operational cost?

The more they can save, the more they can keep offering the service. I don’t know how exactly they generate the profit. Typically, they do it from trading with stocks, or forex or cryptocurrency.

If that is the case, there is a chance that they will occasionally lose money in their effort. So, clearly they need to make more than 2% that they give us or alternatively, give the investors lower rate.

By doing so, they can build enough barrier for them to cover some losses. Some may say that HYIP will eventually become a scam but some stick around way longer. For me, it’s matter of choosing the one with lower risk and by giving a reasonable rate is one way to do it.

At this point, BitcoinWealth.biz is not new but not that long as well. If they have been around since December 2019, it’s about to enter its 4th year. Since each plan will expire within a year, the earliest investors still haven’t finished their 3rd cycle.

It is possible that this one or any HYIP is just collecting money from investors and the owner will invest them on another HYIP that gives higher rate. I guess, that is the reason why those other HYIP are offering unreasonable starting minimum deposit.

Personally, I don’t mind it as long as they do pay. The problem is that if the other HYIP that give higher rate are going bankrupt, then this one will follow not long after.

Ideally, we have to diversify so that if one investment platform collapse, we still have the other, which is why I keep reinvesting to more HYIP. But this one relies on the other HYIP, probably the one that I already use myself.

So, if I lose money on the other, it is possible that I lose on this one too. If we are looking for more HYIP to diversify, maybe this is not the one to go.

I still consider it as another diversification because even if the interest rate is reasonable, they are handled by different people. We do not know what will happen to different people on different platform. Those people can just suddenly decide to shut down their business.

It’s just not an ideal one. Ideally, we should invest on different industry than this.

I still think 2% is an ideal rate but some programs that I currently use have been adjusting the rate to the lower one. It’s possible that all of them have to lower it even more.

The plan itself with weekly payment is a good option. Some other HYIP are offering daily or even hourly plan. In my opinion, the more flexibility that they give to the investors, the more difficult for HYIP to manage the money.

Investors can just keep adding more deposits or just withdraws as often as they want. This will increase the workload on the HYIP that may lead to bad decision, losing money and going bankrupt sooner.

For example, programs that promise to pay hourly. In a few hours after we made the deposit, we will get our first payment. We can then withdraw or after several payments, we can probably start another investment.

If they manage the withdraw manually, imagine with hundreds of investors, the time they need to spend just to process those payments. It may not be a big deal if they can automate the process.

By limiting the option for the investors, they will have a better estimation of how much profit to generate. So, this is another way to reduce the risk.

$30 to start the investment is probably not the lowest one among similar programs. We can start lower with different HYIP as low as $1 which with the same interest rate will give us $0.02 per week.

It’s just that with the same interest rate we will get higher amount for profit payment. Since the minimum to withdraw is about $5 using the new system, then maybe higher deposit is a better choice so we can withdraw sooner.

If we invest the minimum, $30, then we will get $0.6 profit per week. It will take 9 weeks before we can submit a withdrawal request. Between that and another withdraw, will take another 9 weeks. In that timeframe, anything can happen, including going bankrupt.

If, instead, we choose to invest higher like, $50, then we will get $1 per week and every 5 weeks we can withdraw. On one hand, I suggest investing as low as possible but it will take longer to withdraw.

The best way on using any HYIP service is to get the money out as soon as possible at least until we get our deposit back. This way, we can minimize the risk. On the other hand, there is still a risk that they become scam right a week after we made the deposit.

In that case, we lose more money with higher deposit. This is why we should only invest money that we can afford to lose. Once we have made the deposit, just consider it a loss. So, if we manage to withdraw something, then, we can consider it as a bonus.

Overall, BitcoinWealth.biz or any HYIP is already a risky investment. Offering higher interest rate makes them even worse.

They can become scam anytime. Maybe right before we reach BEP or even right after we make the deposit. We will never know, except when it is already happened and all we can do is let it go.

Even some of the programs that I mentioned above have been considered as SCAM or STOP PAYING. This is after they have to switch from using Perfect Money to cryptocurrencies.

Which is why, in general, I do not recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP. Please do it at your own risk and only spend the money that we can afford to lose.

Referral / Affiliate Program

It seems that there is actually a way to earn money from BitcoinWealth.biz without starting any investment or even making a deposit to them. It is by using the affiliate or referral feature to earn some commission.

What we need to do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is BitcoinWealth.biz and the service is to invest, deposit some money to start the investment.

As the referrer, we will get some commission based on some percentage of the referral’s deposit amount. We can then withdraw the money or, if we can reach the minimum amount, we can use to start investing.

The more referrals we have, assuming they are all making a deposit will increase the commission we can get. If we focus on promoting and keep getting more referrals, then we may have a passive income source without investing.

That is the basic idea. The question is, will this referral feature work as good as it sounds?

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each of their member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called a referral link or ref link and this one below is mine for BitcoinWealth.biz.

https://bitcoinwealth.biz//?ref=homeofmark

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, make a deposit to start their investment, I will get 0.5% based on their deposit amount. They are offering just one commission rate level.

Also, we will only get the commission if the referral made a deposit from external source or in this case from USDT network. We will not get any commission if they only reinvest their earnings or previous deposit. This is typical for any HYIP.

What we need to do is just share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platforms can be our social media accounts, forums, emails, group messengers for family or friends or even blog and website that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and the public can access it will do. Even Google Docs can work.

We can find our own unique link by accessing the REFERRAL LINKS menu from the left navigation widget of BitcoinWealth.biz. The previous picture displays that specific page.

The page is actually for promotional banners. We can click on the any of the links above the HTML code, and it will bring us to the homepage of BitcoinWealth.biz. However, if we look at the browser, there is an additional code with our username at the end of it.

Alternatively, just use my links above and replace my username “homeofmark” with anybody’s username for BitcoinWealth.biz. I don’t think the HTML code for each banner from that page is correct.

Aside from those tools, there is also a dedicated page for our referrals. We can click on YOUR REFERRALS menu to find a tracking system. It is not a comprehensive one but it will tell us how many people are visiting our links each day.

We can also check the total number of referrals that we have and how many of them are active or making a deposit.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for BitcoinWealth.biz or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to BitcoinWealth.biz for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including BitcoinWealth.biz. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it, not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside. So, redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will not get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The commission rate, 0.5% is not the lowest among other HYIP. Other programs can offer higher but only if we have certain number of referrals.

One concern about this is whether the referrals have to be active or not. If we do get some referrals, some of them will just join and do not use it at all.

So, if they also require the referrals to be active, it will take a long time before we can even increase the rate. I suggest just forget about the extra and consider the just the lowest possible rate.

If we do expect to start the investment from the commission, it will take like 200 active referrals, each make a deposit of $30 just so we can start our own. Since the minimum to withdraw now is $5, I suggest to aim that number first. It’s still going to take like 34 active referrals.

Assuming we manage to achieve that number, we can withdraw the money and start with other programs. CityBuildTrade.com for example where we can just start with $1. We might need extra because of the fee from payment processor.

If we do earn something from this commission, we should just withdraw them as soon as possible. Luckily, there is no additional fee for withdraw from BitcoinWealth.biz with the new payment system.

If we use several other programs, maybe eventually we can accumulate enough money by earning from those programs to start the investment with BitcoinWealth.biz. Not that I would recommend it in general.

The reputation about a HYIP is already bad. We could jeopardize our relationship with other people by promoting this very risky program where they could lose the money.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Check this article for other earning programs.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

I suggest look for programs where they offer investment as their secondary feature. Usually from the main feature, we can earn free money. This way, people can decide later whether they want to invest or just withdraw the earnings.

Check out the COMPARISONS section of this article for programs where we can earn free money with invest. There might be more. Check out the previous link to find out the latest update.

Deposit and Withdraw

Now that we have learned about the investment and how to earn commission from BitcoinWealth.biz, how do they handle payment? How do we make a deposit to start the investment and how do we get paid after that?

Recently, starting from 2022, a lot of HYIP have to stop accepting money via Perfect Money. The payment processor is no longer supporting this type of program. As replacement, most of these HYIP, including BitcoinWealth.biz have begun accepting USDT, one of the cryptocurrencies in Tron network.

They actually have an exchange feature for older investors so they can convert their balance from Perfect Money to USDT but not the other way around.

Currently there is no other method that they accept.

How to make Deposit (Invest)

Keep in mind that making a deposit to BitcoinWealth.com means starting an investment immediately. It’s not that we can decide what to do after we get the deposit to our account.

To make a deposit, after we sign in to our BitcoinWealth.biz account, we can click on the MAKE DEPOSIT menu from the left navigation widget of the website. This will bring us to a page similar to the previous picture.

As we can see, there is only one plan. We can check the calculator as when the plan will expire if we choose to invest at this moment. At the bottom part of that page, we can see 1 payment processor and 2 options.

For the first time deposit, we need to choose the payment outside the platform, which is only Tether (TRC-20). Again, in this example, I will be explaining with USDT, so we need to click on the corresponding circle until a dot will appear as shown by the previous picture.

Then, we can enter the amount. If we just deposit the minimum, the system will automatically enter that amount on the field.

We can click on the SPEND button to proceed. This will bring us to the next page, similar to the next picture below.

The page shows a summary of our order with the investment plan and the amount we need to deposit. There is no cancel button as we can just repeat the process if we want to change something.

What’s important is the wallet address we need to send the deposit to. At the bottom we can see the part that says PLEASE SEND MONEY TO, and then followed by a series of letter and numbers. This is the payment ID for USDT but only for my account.

If anybody send money to that address, it will be credited to my account. Every account will have a different and unique address. We can also scan the QR code as alternative of a copy button.

Now, the next step is, we need to go to our wallet for USDT to send the amount. I’m using a wallet from a local exchanger, Triv.co.id but any wallet like Kucoin.com can do.

The second image below shows where I put the amount to send. There is a miner fee of 1 USDT set by this wallet. So, the other wallet might ask different amount of fee.

After that, I clicked the blue button to proceed to the next page. As shown by the third picture below, the next page we see should be a confirmation page where the wallet will ask again if the amount and wallet address is correct. We can still cancel the payment at this point.

The payment will require us to enter an OTP code which will be sent to our registered email address for the wallet. After we enter the code, in this case, the wallet will immediately send the payment which will take just a couple of minutes.

Once the money is credited we can check our BitcoinWealth.biz account again. As shown by the sixth picture below, if we access the YOUR DEPOSIT page, there should be an entry below the investment plan. The page will also tell us the remaining days before the plan will expire.

That is it with the process of making a deposit to BitcoinWealth.biz account.

How to withdraw

Before we can withdraw, we first need to reach the minimum amount in our account balance. The minimum is $5.

To submit a withdraw request, we can click on the WITHDRAW menu from the left navigation widget. This will bring us to the next page which should be similar to the next picture below.

Here we can find our balance, with the total at the top and if we still have money in multiple balance, the bottom part will tell us how much in each. Again, as an example, I will be using USDT to withdraw.

Below the ACCOUNT column of that page, we should see our wallet address to receive USDT payment. If not, it will say NOT SET, and we can click that button which will bring us to EDIT ACCOUNT page.

We can just paste the wallet address from any wallet as long as it is for USDT, specifically Tron TRC-20 network. Then click on the UPDATE button.

Back to the WITHDRAW page,  we can enter the withdrawal amount and click on the REQUEST button to proceed. The minimum is $5 and if we requested lower amount than that, the page will deny and tell us the minimum.

Otherwise, we will see another confirmation page. All we need to do is just to click on the CONFIRM button.

The next page will then say, THE REQUEST HAS BEEN  SUCCESSFULLY SAVED. At this point, we can check the WITHDRAW HISTORY page, there should be an entry and it will have a CANCEL button if we want to cancel it.

When they have successfully processed the payment, that history page will change slightly to the date they process the payment. The second to last picture is the transaction details from my wallet on Triv.co.id for that withdraw process. That shows how we get paid by BitcoinWealth.biz.

The last one is from blockchain explorers from Tron network. We will also get a notification email for the request and when they send out the payment.

In my experience, the system will process the request almost immediately or instantly. So, we will get the email notification for the request and the processed payment almost at the same time. Read more about my withdraw report below.

That is it with how to withdraw money from BitcoinWealth.biz using the USDT payment system.

My Withdraw

Here are the reports for every withdraw that I have requested and the time I got paid from BitcoinWealth.biz. Based on my first withdraw, the payment was not almost instant and just took a couple of seconds for the network confirmations. Let’s see if the next one will be different.

1st payment. Weekly payment #1 – #5. Paid at 11:29, 24 October 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 10% ROI.

2nd payment. Weekly payment #6 – #10. Paid at 11:22, 26 November 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 20% ROI.

3rd payment. Weekly payment #11 – #15. Paid at 11:00, 7 January 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 30% ROI.

4th payment. Weekly payment #16 – #20. Paid at 11:34, 5 February 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 40% ROI.

5th payment. Weekly payment #21 – #25. Paid at 11:11, 12 March 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 50% ROI.

6th payment. Weekly payment #26 – #30. Paid at 12:16, 16 April 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 60% ROI.

7th payment. Weekly payment #31 – #35. Paid at 10:51, 21 May 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 70% ROI.

8th payment. Weekly payment #36 – #40. Paid at 12:21, 24 June 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 80% ROI.

9th payment. Weekly payment #41 – #45. Paid at 12:25, 29 July 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 90% ROI.

10th payment. Weekly payment #46 – #50. Paid at 12:25, 2 September 2023 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 100% ROI. This has reached BEP.

The current plan should end after weekly payment #52 or so. I will update this section after I reach the minimum, request the withdraw and get paid. The next one should be 5 weeks since the last one which will be after 7 October 2023 with the new plan.

Comment and Suggestion

The best recommendation with using any HYIP is always try to withdraw as soon as possible. Luckily, with USDT, we don’t need to pay additional fee for receiving payments. Other HYIP can charge an extra fee but not BitcoinWealth.biz.

This is a good way to cut the loss. Again, this HYIP program can turn into scam anytime. Before we get our money back, reach BEP, we should not try to compound. The key to investing is to diversify so it is recommended to withdraw and probably invest the earnings on something else.

That way we could still increase our investment but lowering the risk. Most of other HYIP will process them manually. Some can take like 3 hours and others can take more than a week before we receive the money.

That is also another reason why I can’t really recommend using this kind of programs. We will always wonder whether we are going to get paid or get scammed. Before we make a hasty judgement, it is recommended to check every monitoring program, and see when the last time was they got paid.

If we are not ready to deal with that, we should look for other investment programs.

On one hand, I always say that with manual payment, it will give flexibility for the HYIP. But maybe that is not a good thing for investors. With instant payment, it’s reassuring and we will worry less whether they become scam or not.

Ideally, it is better if they have other payment options, not just USDT. Instead of another payment processor which may stop supporting any HYIP, maybe another cryptocurrency like BTC would be the best option to add.

The problem with using BTC is that the change of value compared to USD or fiat money. BitcoinWealth.biz will still count the investment in USD so they will convert our BTC deposit to USD. Only when we want to withdraw again, they will convert it back to BTC and send the coin.

There is a chance that the BTC will have a different value between the time we made a deposit and when we withdraw from this HYIP. So making a deposit means we are selling BTC and withdraw is we buy BTC. Some people will try to time it.

Hopefully they don’t need to change the payment method again. If they add something, it will be nice. It is just that, in the past, other payment method can be taken down even by government,

When the same thing happens, these HYIP will not have a back up saving account. They probably put their money on that one payment method. At that point, becoming a scam is inevitable. So, that is another risk we have to be prepared for when investing in this kind of program.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from BitcoinWealth.biz here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest checking the other monitors even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about BitcoinWealth.biz.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I’ve been checking on primarily.

I did send Goldpoll a report of problematic program once using the form from their left navigation widget. Not long after that, they changed their status for the program and I got paid right after. Or it could be just a coincidence.

The other one that I recommend checking out is HYIP.biz. Usually, they have a summary of status and events from registered monitoring programs.

I encourage anybody who are investing in any HYIP to do the same. Do research, report to any monitor if we get some problems with payments. I also open my comment section below for those who want to share their experience with the HYIP, whether it’s a good one or bad one.

Here are some monitors for BitcoinWealth.biz.

Invest-Tracing.com: Bitcoin Wealth – bitcoinwealth.biz

HYIP.biz: bitcoinwealth.biz review.

AllHYIPMonitors.com: bitcoinwealth.biz

HYIPNews.com: Bitcoin Wealth Paying since 01-01-2020

HYIPExplorer.com: Bitcoin Wealth | bitcoinwealth.biz – Check accurate program status and review.

AllStats.io: Bitcoinwealth.biz HYIP Review.

HYIPs-Analysis.com: Bitcoin Wealth.

MMGP Forum: Bitcoin Wealth – bitcoinwealth.biz

PerfectClub.org: Bitcoin Wealth – bitcoinwealth.biz.

DreamTeamMoney.com: Bitcoin Wealth – Bitcoinwealth.biz.

Conclusion

BitcoinWealth.biz is another HYIP with Gold Coders standard script that has been around since 2019. They are offering just one plan which is 2% weekly for 1 year at the moment.

That is just the profit, as they will return the principal at the end of investment term. The 2% interest rate is what I consider as reasonable rate.

We can start the investment with $30 and no maximum per deposit. The investment plan will expire after about 52 payments, once every week. We will still reach BEP in less than a year. Even if this is not the shortest one, but shorter than a lot of other similar HYIP that I have tried.

Because they use USDT payment with $5 as the minimum, for the minimum deposit, we will need like 9 weeks before submitting the withdraw request. Luckily, there is no extra fee to accept any withdraw using this payment method.

Currently there is no alternative payment option. So far, they have processed the payment almost instantly. It may take a couple of minutes for the network confirmation.

They do offer referral commission with 0.5% rate from the referral’s deposit amount with no higher commission rate. We will need like 200 active referrals to start the investment from that commission.

Even if we just want to withdraw, with higher minimum like $5, it will take a while if we only rely on the referral.

In general, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP program including BitcoinWealth.biz. If anybody still want to do it, they should do it at their own risk. Please read the WARNING section of this article before making that first deposit.

You can use this link to create account with BitcoinWealth.biz and start the investment right away.

Other Investment Programs

Last Update: November 2022

For the latest update, check out this investment program section in this article. I probably have tried more programs but haven’t written a review for.

Also find out more about alternative way to earn online on that article.

Here are other investment programs that I am currently using. Some of them are also HYIP with rather high interest rate with the same level of risk.

But there are also other investment programs that are not HYIP programs but with lower interest rate and probably less risky.

Please read the article to find out the latest update of each program. There is a chance that they are no longer available and I forget to update this section by the time anybody read this.

BitcoBid.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
CityBuildTrade.com
(HYIP, 2% Monthly Profit, USD)
Crypto7.com (HYIP, 0.07% daily profit, USD)
Funds-Broker.com (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)
LuxioProfit.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
SafetyDepositary.net (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)
SolidTradeBank.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
TopTradeCapital.com (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)
UCTraders.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
UnchartedWealth.com (HYIP, 0.05% Daily Profit, USD)

FreeBitco.in (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.01% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Cointiply.com (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.014% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Free-Litecoin.com and group (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
StakeCube.net (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
SimpleBits.io (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, about 1.64% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
CryptoWin.io (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, about 0.14% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding BitcoinWealth.biz. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!