BonusBitcoin.co Review

This is probably one of the oldest faucet program out there. Most people who use similar programs probably already know about this and their group, CoinPot.co.

It is by writing a review like this I will have the chance to check this kind of program thoroughly and find out more interesting features to earn more from them. Other new programs may look more attractive but this is still one of the many that I recommend anybody to use.

So, who is BonusBitcoin.co? Is BonusBitcoin.co legit or scam? What is the earning rate? How do we get the payment?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my BonusBitcoin.co review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is BonusBitcoin.co going to become the best Bitcoin faucet program?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: bonusbitcoin.co
Sister Sites:
MoonBit.co.in (BTC, 5 minutes, Lump Sump)
MoonBitcoin.cash (BCH Faucet, 5 minutes, Lump Sum)
MoonDoge.co.in (DOGE, 5 minutes, Lump Sum)
MoonLiteco.in (LTC, 5 minutes, Lump Sum)
MoonDash.co.in (DASH, 5 mintues, Limp Sum)
BitFun.co (BTC, 3 minutes, Lump Sum)
Type: Cryptocurrency Faucet (15 minutes, BTC)
Feature: Offerwalls, Daily Bonus
Referral Commission: 50%
Payment Method: CoinPot.co
Started Since: 2015
My Status: CLOSING DOWN
Last Payment: January 2021

News and Update

January 2021. CoinPot.co has announced that they are going to shut down their entire business with faucets. They said that we can still use their faucets to earn until the end of January 2021.

After that they will give us a chance to convert and withdraw money until the end of February 2021. We might as well just withdraw the funds while still can.

December 2020. The Bitcoin price has gone very high, probably reached the all time highest one at the time. Some faucets that offer Bitcoin may have trouble paying the coin.

Currently for BonusBitcoin.co, the average reward is now 0 satoshi per claim. However, it is still considered as a claim and we will get at least 3 CoinPot Tokens per claim.

Somehow they also removed the daily bonus.

August 2020. CoinPot.co recently added a new feature that allow us to invest on their platform. If we have certain amount of CoinPot Tokens in our balance, we will start generating daily profit.

The higher our funds  the higher the interest rate. We might want to convert all of the cryptocurrency to CoinPot.co token. Remember that they also accept deposit but with minimum amount but via network.

About BonusBitcoin.co

BonusBitcoin.co was launched in 2015 and now has become part of the CoinPot.co group since 2017. I don’t know for sure but a lot of people said that both of them have the same owner.

The website itself still post their Twitter account, @BonusBit as the official account. However they haven’t post anything since the integration with CoinPot.co.

Another way to contact them is from the CoinPot.co website. They offer support via email to support@coinpot.co. There is a news page as well within the platform to let us know the latest update about each of the supported programs.

On BonusBitcoin.co, the Dice game feature is currently not available.  I couldn’t find the page but I remember that they stated that they need to reduce the reward of the faucet because they can no longer get revenue from Google Adsense.

Some people did report this program to Facebook as scam. Which is why there is no Facebook account on the website as the official contact info.

The group recently updated their sister sites after suffering a massive DDoS attack. Maybe we can expect them to update this one in the future.

Cryptocurrency Faucet

The main feature of BonusBitcoin.co is a cryptocurrency faucet. From this kind of feature, anybody can earn free money, usually in cryptocurrency or digital currency, for doing almost nothing.

The least we should do is to click a button, a claim button. Most similar programs will require more like click and view ads, go through a couple of pages and solve some captcha system.

The amount of money we can get from a faucet is usually not that much, considering how little and easy the effort is. However, most of those programs allow us to repeat the process and claim over and over again after waiting for a period of time.

In the case of BonusBitcoin.co, like the name suggests, we can earn Bitcoin, which is considered as the first cryptocurrency. We can claim from them once every 15 minutes.

How does it work?

To claim from BonusBitcoin.co faucet, we first need to sign in to the account. We will immediately enter the faucet page as their main one. The previous picture display the page we will see.

What we need to do is just to scroll down on that page, and we can find a captcha system from Google reCaptcha.  Right below that there is a button to switch to another captcha system that says SWITCH TO SOLVEMEDIA CAPTCHA.

I recommend using that second captcha system. Either way, we need to solve it and click on the red CLAIM NOW button.  If we do it right, a small pop up window will display the result as shown by the first picture below.

That is actually it with the claiming process. We can close that small window, and the page will reload. If we go back to the claiming part again, we will see the captcha again but the red CLAIM NOW button will be replaced by a timer.

It will show a 15 minutes countdown, as shown by the second picture below. We need to wait and after the timer is up, we can repeat the process and claim again to earn more.

While waiting for that, right below the red button, there is a link that says CHANGE YOUR CLAIM SETTINGS. We might want to check it out.

The third picture below display a mini window for that setting. There are 2 things we can do here.

One, we can turn on the alarm so when the timer is up, the page will make a sound to notify us. I recommend turning this on but it will only work if we let the page stays open. There is a button to test what the alarm sounds like.

The second setting is for the reward. We can either get the average reward or random amount of rewards. The page says we can get up to 5,000 satoshi per claim if we choose the random one while the average reward, we always get the same amount every claim. Currently, we can get 2 satoshi per claim as the average.

For both of these options, we just need to click the small box of each option and a check mark will appear. Then, we can close it and it will take affect immediately.

Daily Bonus

Aside from the reward we can get from each claim, there is another bonus from BonusBitcoin.co. Each day, BonusBitcoin.co will give 5% based on our earnings from the past 72 hours or 3 days to our account balance.

So, if we can claim 10 times each day, and earn 20 satoshi for a day or 60 for 3 days, we will get another 3 satoshi each day. The payment will be sent around midnight UTC time.

We can find the details of this feature by clicking the link on the faucet page that says 5% DAILY BONUS, with the red color font.

The next picture is what we will see from that link. On that page, there is a requirement though.

We need to claim at least once the previous day or we will not get the bonus today. So, even if we already claim a lot for 2 days but then if we miss the third day, not claiming at all, we will not get the bonus on fourth.

However, if we claim again on fourth, we can get the bonus on fifth based on earnings from second and fourth day. Also, the bonus will count our earning from referral commission that we also get from the past 3 days.

The information about how much we have earned in those days and the bonus we will get can be found on the faucet page as well, right next to the link for this bonus page.

Earning Rate and Comparison

Based on my experience, whether we set the average or random amount, currently, most of the time we will still get the same reward, 2 satoshi. I did get like 3,000 or 4,000 satoshi before and as a result, I got about 150 to 200 satoshi as daily bonus for 3 days.

As for the bonus, for every 20 satoshi we earn, we will get extra 1 satoshi. That is assuming the user can claim everyday.

If we only consider the average amount, that means 2 satoshi per 15 minutes or 8 satoshi per hour. Assuming we can claim every 15 minutes, the maximum reward per day will be 192 satoshi, probably with extra 9 satoshi from the bonus.

The question is, is that a good earning rate? One way to find out is by making a simple comparisons to other similar programs or in this case, other cryptocurrency faucet programs.

Here are some that I have tried so far.

Freebitco.in, usually as my standard for good earning faucet, can give us like 20 to 25 satoshi at this time per claim every hour as the base reward which is what we will get most of the time. With just 1 claim from this, and we already get 3 times higher than BonusBitcoin.co for an hour.

Cointiply.com, now the faucet can only give us 2 claims per day. For me right now about 20 coins a day and with 100 coins equals to $0.01 means $0.002 per day, or about 20 satoshi. We just need 3 claims from BonusBitcoin.co and we already get higher than this.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, each as hourly faucet can give altcoins about 1,786 litoshi at this time or in Bitcoin around 8 satoshi as the base prize. That is like the same reward with BonusBitcoin.co for an hour, assuming we claim every 15 minutes.

AllCoins.pw, a 5 minutes faucet as well, with 50 claim limit, right now can give like 3 satoshi per claim or 150 satoshi per day. In theory, we can get higher with BonusBitcoin.co but that will take 19 hours of claiming every 15 minutes.

DailyFreeBits.com, also can give constant amount but only 3 satoshi every hour at this moment, which could go less thanks to dynamic price. We already get higher if we claim at least twice in one hour from BonusBitcoin.co.

BestChange.com, has a faucet feature, give around 15 satoshi in average per hour. Assuming the number is right, which, depends on luck, with just 1 claim this can give almost twice as much as what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co for an hour.

Bitcoinsfor.me, as a 5 minute faucet, at this time, I can only get like 4 free claims per day each with 5 satoshi. Based on their explanation about the internal currency, we should get even less than that. We can get higher from BonusBitcoin.co if we claim at least 10 times in a day.

3BTC.org can give like 0.11 DOGE as the base reward per claim per hour or in BTC about less than 3 satoshi as the base reward. We can already get higher from BonusBitcoin.co if we claim like twice in an hour.

DigiTask.ru, a no timer and no limit faucet can give like 0.1 DOGE (about 3 satoshi) per claim. With just 1 claim from this and we can already get slightly higher than what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co per claim.

Monitocoin.com, a 6 hour faucet, can give 20 Bitcoin satoshi per claim or 3 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. We can get higher with BonusBitcoin.co than this if we can claim like 10 times within the same period.

FireFaucet.win, an auto faucet, at this time, with maximum bonus, can give like between 6 to 8 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. That is either lower or the same reward we can get from BonusBitcoin.co.

QweroFaucet.com, an hour faucet, offers like just 1 Bitcoin satoshi per hour. We can get higher but it is almost impossible to achieve. BonusBitcoin.co and most of other faucet programs can offer higher than this.

BitsFree.net, a 30 minute faucet, offers like 10 satoshi per claim as the base prize. That is already over twice as much as what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co for the same period.

4Miner.me, another hourly faucet with multiple faucets, offers like 17 satoshi in average per hour from the Bitcoin faucet only. That is already over twice as much as what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co for the same period.

FreeDGB.com, an hour faucet, can give us like 0.01 DGB or about 2 satoshi per claim. We can get higher from BonusBitcoin.co if we claim twice for the same period.

Lolifuu.com, a no timer faucet, with 50 claims per day will give about 300 LPONS per claim or about 3 satoshi per claim. In theory, we can get higher with BonusBitcoin.co but that will take 19 hours of claiming every 15 minutes.

ES Faucet, another lump sum claim faucet, which we can earn from 30 minutes, offering 13 different coins, can give like 2.2 satoshi after waiting for 30 minutes per faucet as the base prize only. With just 2 faucet claim from this, we can already get slightly higher than what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co for the same period.

TopTap.website, an auto faucet, could offer like 12 satoshi per hour or 288 satoshi per day. That is slightly higher hourly earning rate than what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co.

FreeBitcoin.io, an hourly faucet, can offer like 3 satoshi per hour or up to 72 per day. We can get higher from BonusBitcoin.co with just two claims for the same period.

DogExpress.xyz and their group offers like 0.3 DOGE per claim per 10 minutes or about 8 satoshi. That 1 claim is equal to about 4 claims from BonusBitcoin.co.

Fautsy.com, a 5 minute faucet can offer like 6 satoshi per claim or 72 satoshi per hour. With just 1 claim from this and that is equal to about 3 times as much as what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co per claim.

Yannik.biz, another lump sum faucet, offers like 4 satoshi after 10 minutes waiting, without the bonus. With just 1 claim from this and we can already get twice as much as what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co per claim.

FreeCoin.today, another 1 hour faucet, offers like 6 satoshi per hour as the base reward with no links and no bonus. With just 1 claim from this and we can already get 3 times as much as what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co per claim.

Doge.ninja, an hourly faucet, can give us like 0.47 DOGE per hour or like 13 Bitcoin satoshi per hour as the base reward. With just 1 claim from this and that is about 1.5 times from what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co for the same period.

AltHub.club, a 30 minute faucet, can give us like 5 ALTH per claim or about 0.28 DOGE or almost 8 satoshi per claims. That 1 claim is equal to about 4 claims from BonusBitcoin.co.

BitEarn.io, a 30 minute faucet, can give us like 5 satoshi per claim. With just 1 claim from this and we can already get 2.5 times from BonusBitcoin.co faucet per claim.

GetZEN.cash, a 20 hour faucet can give like 2 satoshi per claim as the base reward. We can get higher than this with BonusBitcoin.co from just 1 claim.

FaucetCrypto.com, a 40 minute faucet, offers like 6.6 satoshi per claim. I think we can say that this is almost the same reward from the BonusBitcoin.co for the same period.

HerzCoin.net, a 60 minute faucet, can give like 0.2 DOGE per claim or per day about 0.6 DOGE that is about 16 satoshi of Bitcoin. We can get more from BonusBitcoin.co per day but for per claim rate.

Fly-DASH.com and their group, a 60 minute faucet, can offer like 6 satoshi per claim. We can actually get higher with BonusBitcoin.co for the same period.

DogeMate.com, an hour faucet and we can claim like 2.7 satoshi per claim as the minimum. We just need 2 claims from BonusBitcoin.co in an hour and already get higher.

CoinMoster.pw, a 15 minute faucet can offer like 2.5 satoshi per hour. With just 1 claim from BonusBitcoin.co, we already get almost 4 times as much as this one.

CoinBid.org, and their group can offer like 5 satoshi per claim and we can claim once per 5 minutes per faucet. With just 1 claim from this and we can already get 2.5 times higher than BonusBitcoin.co per claim.

StakeCube.net, a 24 hour faucet offers multiple coins. If we claim all of them, we can get about 30 satoshi per day. We can get higher than this with BonusBitcoin.co if we claim at least 15 times a day.

Faucet.TRBO.cc, a 12 or 24 hour faucet can give us like 4 TRBO or 1 satoshi per day as the minimum. With just 1 claim from BonusBitcoin.co and we already get higher.

This is just comparing strictly between the faucet earning rate. There are more things to consider like the claiming process or how easy to withdraw.

Some programs can offer other earning feature or bonus that could make them a better choice. On the other hand, some users might not be able to use those other earning feature and can only rely on faucet.

Comment and Suggestion

First of all, this is probably one of the oldest faucet program out there. That 5,000 satoshi may not be reasonable for now but I think it is possible back in 2015. This is because the price of Bitcoin has been raised since then.

A lot of things have happened to this program. I remember they announced that they got banned from Google Adsense as one of their source of income. After that, they have to reduce the reward.

Based on the comparisons above, the earning reward is not that bad, but not the best. I think for a faucet program with shorter interval time between claims, 15 minutes or less, we can get higher from new programs.

Compared to programs with longer waiting time, this is not that bad.

The claiming process is rather easy, mostly thanks to the use of Solve Media captcha. It is not recommended to solve the Google’s caotcha, especially for a faucet with short interval time.

The more we solve it within the short period of time, the harder it becomes. Google will consider it as an activity from a bot.

Chances are, people are not going to use just this faucet. They may use and claim from other program where they also need to solve that captcha from Google.

It is a good thing that it is optional here, or randomly generated like on some other programs. I think there will be time when Solve Media become unavailable for a while. For that, we should just take a day off or claim not as many times as before until we can go back to Solve Media.

Other programs can require us to even solve two captchas each claims. Or, visit shortlinks and such just to get the same or a bit higher reward.

Just a reminder, switching captcha doesn’t reload the page. For Solve Media, after 15 minutes, we might want to reload a new puzzle or it will fail.

We will have to deal with a bit of pop up ads for each claim. I think there is a limit to how many times each day and it will stop. But it will reset again the next day but I could be wrong.

I think I still can tolerate this but hopefully they can keep just like this. It is great that they can stick around for that long without adding shortlinks or more pop ups.

I don’t know if we can still earn higher reward. So far, I only got it like 3 or 4 times in the past year and that was already months ago.

Since, there will be a great boost for the daily bonus for the next 3 days, we really should take advantage for that. All we need is just one claim and we can get the bonus.

The only way to know is to keep an eye on the status above the claiming area. If we get suddenly a big jump from our daily bonus rate, that means we recently got higher reward.

Still, how much exactly can we get. It says up t 5,000 satoshi and 5% of that will be about 250 satoshi per day for 3 days. Not really a bad one.

However, it is still just a limited bonus. Other programs can offer like daily loyalty bonus. On that concept, we can keep increasing the reward up to 100%. So, we can take a day off, and within 3 days, we can get the same bonus rate again.

On one hand, we don’t have to check in daily but on the other, we will get lower earning rate.

The daily bonus is also based on referral commission. Once we have a lot of referrals, we will need to claim at least once. The bonus from commission can even be higher than the one we claim ourselves. We will need to keep track on that.

So, eventually this can become a daily loyalty bonus.

I think the average reward can even go lower to 1 satoshi per claim. At least, that is what they say. They will adjust the reward based on the current price of Bitcoin in USD.

So, if the price of Bitcoin can go higher like twice as it is now, they will have no choice but to make decrease the reward. Otherwise they will lose the money and shut down BonusBitcoin.co.

This is a typical problem from a program offering Bitcoin as reward. Which is why I prefer program that offers altcoin. Preferably with low price in USD.

The reward per claim may not be much but I think we also need to consider the bonus we get from CoinPot.co. More about CoinPot.co in the later section.

Offerwalls

Offers and Survey are the other earning option we can use on BonusBitcoin.co. The task providers or offerwalls have some tasks that we can try to complete and by the end of it, we will get paid.

The providers are 3rd party programs and BonusBitcoin.co is just a host here. The host will become a browser where we can access those task and try to complete them.

The idea of an offerwalls is that usually a program will have their own internal currency which only works for that program. By offering their task on a host, the payment will be converted immediately into the host’s currency.

The offerwalls pays the host and the host pays the user who completed the task.  The task can be anything depending on the providers. It can be survey, mobile app installation, watch videos, or even paid to click.

Currently, there are 4 offerwalls we can find on BonusBitcoin.co: Wannads, Wannads Survey, Offer Daddy and Offer Toro. SInce they are 3rd party programs, we can also find these same providers on other host.

How does it work?

We can access this feature, from the main or faucet page. Try scroll up and between the account balance and an ad there is a link that says EARN MORE DO OFFERS AND SURVEY.  The previous picture displays what we are going to see from that link.

As we can see, there are several tabs each with the providers name on it that we can choose. The EARN MORE is actually links to other programs, not exactly an offer or offer from BonusBitcoin.co themselves.

Within the tabs for the providers, it is possible to have different categories of task. As we can see on the tab for OFFER DADDY and OFFER TORRO, there are tasks for videos, mobile apps aside from survey.

The picture above displays the one from WANNADS SURVEY. As we can see, there is a list of several different tasks each with a reward at the right end of it.

For example, if we can complete the task at the top of that list we will earn 2,340 satoshi by the end of it. Currently, there is one that offers like 12,000 satoshi in one of those providers.

We can click the reward and start completing those task. Most of the tasks available on BonusBitcoin.co right now are surveys. One survey will have some requirements for anybody to participate.

So, the reward can be huge but it is not a guarantee that we can enter. Sometimes they will ask a couple of questions first that can determine whether we can continue or not.

Comment and Suggestion

I’m not a fan of offerwalls. As explained above, the reward can be great but that is mostly from survey and there is no guarantee that we can participate.

These surveys are not just giveaway like faucet. People who made that survey are trying to get relevant data or information from the users. So, not just anybody can participate but they need to come with certain background.

For example, if it is a survey about mobile phones, only those who have the phone can participate. Most of the surveys are intended based on the user’s geographic location as well.

Usually people from US or Europe can have a better chance. There will be some local surveys but then it will go to the first requirement, the specific background.

So, even there is an offer with my local language, it doesn’t necessarily mean I can participate. At the end if I’m not qualified, I will only waste my time.

I may not be qualified to do any of these task, but it doesn’t mean other user can’t as well. So, I can only say, give it a try, and see if that works.

If one provider doesn’t work for us, immediately move on and try the other one. Or, try earning from other programs. The problem with a 3rd party programs like this is that if we have complaints like not getting paid, we need to contact the providers directly.

It is no use to complaint to the host, or in this case BonusBitcoin.co. We will only get paid if the provider has paid the host. Otherwise they will consider as incomplete task, and we will not get paid.

So there is a chance that we have spent time completing the task but they reject the result. Another reason why I’m not a fan of these.

I’m not entirely sure that we can get commission from the referrals either. They only say about 50% commission which will be too high for the reward of offerwalls. I think that is for the faucet only.

Nevertheless I know some people can still make money from this so give it a try. It is also a good way to support BonusBitcoin.co instead of just donating.

Referral / Affiliate Program

As I said before the amount of money we can earn from BonusBitcoin.co or any faucet program is very low. They are just pennies and some people consider that as not worth the time.

However, BonusBitcoin.co does offer affiliate or referral commission. By doing so, they have the chance to become a long term passive income source.

What we need to do to earn this commission is to invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is BonusBitcoin.co and the service is to claim from the faucet, earn Bitcoin.

As the referrer we will get commission based on some percentage of the invited people’s earning. It is true that we will get even less but every claim from every referrals count.

The more referrals we have and the more they claim and earn Bitcoin, the higher our commission becomes. In theory, with unlimited number of referrals, we can have unlimited income.

Moreover, we can earn the commission passively. There is no need for us to do the claiming ourselves. We can earn while we are asleep, generate income 24/7.

How does it work?

Like any online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called as referral link or ref link and this next one is mine for BonusBitcoin.co.

http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=898A3E9A4593

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, claim from BonusBitcoin.co faucet, I will get 50% of their earnings.

Also, this will boost the 5% daily bonus we get each day. For every 20 satoshi we get from the commission, we will get extra 1 satoshi.

What we need to do is to share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platform can be our social media accounts, forums, group messengers for family or friends, email or even blog and website that we own.

Anywhere we can publish the link and the public can access it can do. Even Google Docs can work.

To find the link, we can go to the main or faucet page again. At the top there is a menu that says REFER right below the account balance. If we click on that, we will see something similar as the previous picture.

Alternatively, at the right side of the page, near the top, there is a section that says 50% REFERRAL COMMISSION and a button that will lead to the same window.

Unfortunately there is no other tool that we can use on BonusBitcoin.co to help us promote the programs aside from the image sources for banners. There used to be a share button for either Facebook and Twitter.

The link is the most important though.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Or only when they ask, then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program, bitcoin, cryptocurrencies or investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. They use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for BonusBitcoin.co  or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to BonusBitcoin.co for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

First of all, the commission rate, 50% is very good, probably the highest possible rate. Other programs can offer lower like 25%, 15%, 10% or even not at all.

Even though that sounds like a huge amount, in reality, for every 2 satoshi that the referral get from each claim, the referrer get 1 satoshi. That is what it means.

However, assuming that they do still offer random amount of reward which is higher than 2 satoshi, we can then get higher commission. Again, somehow it is very unlikely.

From what I understand, we also don’t get the commission right after the referral make a claim. Somehow, if we check the CoinPot.co account, it will be sent like 2 or 3 times a day. So, it depends on how the referral make a claim between those time.

Still, if we can have more than 2 active referrals, we already get higher passive income than from our own claim. Also, we need to remember that our earnings from the commission will also boost the daily bonus.

As I said before, once we started getting passive income from commission, we will need to claim the faucet at least once. So, that we can still earn the daily bonus.

From our own claim, at most, we can only do 96 claims and earn 192 satoshi per day. If an active referrals can claim like 20 times a day, we only need like 10 of them. After that, the commission is already higher than our active income.

That is possible to achieve but not as easy as it sounds. The reality is, not every referral can be very active or even claim once or they even consider coming back again.

This is also a good program for a long term passive income. BonusBitcoin.co keep the data and the referral will stay as ours. Assuming that they will come back again using the same account, they will keep generating passive income for us.

Some other programs may not have that. Here we also need to signup using email address while other programs only ask for Bitcoin wallet address. It is very easy for people to just change wallet address.

Chances are, once they use different wallet, they may no longer be our referral. That is not the case here with BonusBitcoin.co.

Unfortunately, I don’t think we are going to earn commission if the referral are using offerwalls feature to earn. Usually we will only get like 20% commission as 50% will be too high.

At least, that gives a reason for some user to stick around. Instead of just claiming from faucet, some people may prefer programs with multiple earning option that they can use.

Another good thing as well is that this faucet is connected to a micro wallet, that supports more ways to earn. So, it gives more reason for user to stay.

Also, from that micro wallet, there will be some benefit like getting more free coins everytime we send the money there from those supported programs. So, our income rate from actively claim the faucet or passive one from commission can be higher. More about this later.

As I said, there is no other tools. We can see the total referrals once we have at least one and the total earning but for the past 30 days only. The information can be found in the REFER window.

Other than that, the promotional banners are nice but they are just image sources. If we want to use them we need to write the HTML code ourselves. Maybe we can use the template from other programs and change the source and referral link obviously.

Right before I started writing this article, I remembered that there was a share button to the Facebook. They removed it and it is probably because there is a warning from Facebook.

It seems that somebody reported BonusBitcoin.co as scam or such. So, now it no longer works. I don’t know much about the Twitter.

It is also a shame that there is no copy button. The ID at the end is not very easy to remember so, we have to be very careful when sharing the link. Missing just 1 character means losing potential income sources.

I think BonusBitcoin.co is a good program to build and have a long term passive income source. That means, we should consider promoting this one instead of others.

However, the best part of this program is not within the website but how they are integrated into other programs via micro wallet. We need to let people know about this so they can stick around and keep using this.

CoinPot.co

As I have mentioned earlier, the best part of BonusBitcoin.co is probably their micro wallet, CoinPot.co. Some people say that the owner for both programs is the same.

Usually, a micro wallet is a public platform that can support a lot of different programs from different owner. We can use a cryptocurrency faucet program or any online earning program and have the payment sent to the micro wallet.

Here, CoinPot.co actually only supports programs of their group and BonusBitcoin.co is just one of them. If we see our balance on BonusBitcoin.co, it is actually on the CoinPot.co directly.

There are several features and bonuses that we can use on this micro wallet. One of them is to withdraw the funds we have collected from BonusBitcoin.co or other supported programs.

To use the micro wallet, we will need to register an account with CoinPot.co via this link. IMPORTANT: use the same email address that we use to register with BonusBitcoin.co!

There will be some email and IP confirmation after the sign up and signing in for the first time. We need to click the link they sent via email.

Dashboard and Other Supported Coins

After we have entered our CoinPot.co account, the DASHBOARD is the first thing we can see. The next picture displays what the dashboard looks like.

As we can see, CoinPot.co currently support 5 cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Litecoin, Dogecoin and 1 their internal one CoinPot Token. If anybody interested to earn the other currency or just to earn more, here are the other programs that they support.

MoonBit.co.in (Bitcoin Faucet, 5 minutes, Lump Sump)
MoonBitcoin.cash (Bitcoin Cash Faucet, 5 minutes, Lump Sum)
MoonDoge.co.in (Dogecoin Faucet, 5 minutes, Lump Sum)
MoonLiteco.in (Litecoin Faucet, 5 minutes, Lump Sum)
MoonDash.co.in (Dash Faucet, 5 mintues, Limp Sum)
BitFun.co (Bitcoin Faucet, 3 minutes, Lump Sum)

REMEMBER! We need to sign up to all of these with the same email address we use on BonusBitcoin.co and CoinPot.co. Otherwise, they will consider it as separate account.

We can find every earning from any of those programs on this dashboard page. The bottom right portion of that page will display the recent transactions. If we just claimed the faucet from BonusBitcoin.co, we can find the report there.

The second picture below is the example. For more details about earning for each coin, we can access that coin’s page.

Exchanger

The first thing we need to understand about CoinPot.co is that they let us exchange any of those coins one to another, including their CoinPot Token. With that in mind, there is really no reason not to use their other faucets just because we don’t collect the currency.

To exchange, we can first choose which coin we want to sell and click on the menus of that coin that says CONVERT (COIN) TO…. We can click the blue arrow and there will be drop down menus.

The next picture displays what we will see from the exchange for Bitcoin Core, or if we want to sell Bitcoin and buy the others. The page says there will be no fees but it depends on the current price rate of the pairing.

We can first choose the coin we want to buy. Click the box under CONVERT TO and every supported coins will be on the list. It will then generate the conversion rate.

Next. we can enter the amount we want to sell or use the MAXIMUM button right below the field to sell everything. It will automatically generate the resulting amount of target coins.

After that, we can enter the password and click on CONVERT to proceed.  If I’m not mistaken, there will be one more confirmation that we need to click to accept before they process the transaction. I

The exchange will be processed instantly. Since there is a way to make deposit, we can convert any coins from outside of CoinPot.co.

CoinPot Token

CoinPot Token is the internal currency for CoinPot.co which only works in this platform and nowhere else. This is the extra benefit we get for using their supported faucet programs.

Each time we make a claim from those programs, we essentially send a payment to CoinPot.co. For each payment, we will get 3 CoinPot Token.

How much is it? If we try to convert this token into Bitcoin, the page says that 1 token is about 1.071 satoshi, with the current rate.

So, it is about the same as 1 satoshi per token. That means, for each claim we do on BonusBitcoin.co, we will get extra 3 satoshi.

However, we will not get anything when the system pay us the daily bonus at midnight. Another thing that we get is if we get paid some commission from the referral’s claim.

For each commission paid, we also get 1 extra token. So, essentially with the current reward rate, we will get 2 satoshi as well from referrals claim. Or, we can say that the commission rate is 100%. But that is only for the average faucet reward.

We can exchange the CoinPot token into any of the supported cryptocurrencies here. If we want to make deposit, we need to deposit with other currencies and exchange them into this token.

There are several ways we can spend these tokens like Lottery and Multiplier. Those are essentially gambling features and I don’t recommend using any of them.

There are also another way we can earn more of these tokens. More about these later.

The next picture displays how we get these tokens from faucet claim.

Web Mining

Web Mining is one of the way to earn more CoinPot Token or any of the supported cryptocurrencies on CoinPot.co. What we need to do is just to open the page and turn on the mining and it will generate passive income as long as we don’t close the window.

While this sounds very handy but I don’t really recommend anybody to use this either. The mining will consume our device hardware resources like RAM or CPU.

If we use the device to perform other task like working, we will experience some lagging. The mining will generate more income if we only use the device for that purpose.

I think we can be more productive with our device and earn more like claiming from faucet of other programs. If we really want to do mining, it is recommended to use a dedicated device. Still, some people have said that the reward is not that much as well.

To access this feature, we first need to choose which coin we want to earn from the dashboard.  From any of those coins’ menu click on MINE.

The next picture display the mining page. To be honest I don’t know if the page is actually working or not.

Challenge

Challenges on CoinPot.co are some objective we can try to complete to earn more CoinPot Token by using their platform. The challenge can be done repeatedly like daily or monthly or just one time things.

Not only we will get tokens but we will also earn BONUS STARS. Every month, whoever gets the most stars will earn more CoinPot Token as the reward up to 25th place.

First, there are some challenges related to Lottery and Multiplier. Since I don’t recommend anybody on using them, I will not discuss about them further.

The first group of challenge is related to faucet claims, from all of the supported programs.  The challenges are for DAILY, MONTHLY and ALL TIME.

For the daily, we will need at least 100 claims. That will not be accomplished by using BonusBitcoin.co only even if we claim every 15 minutes for the whole day.

I think we have a better shot for the Monthly as it requires at least 1,000 claims only. Assuming we can claim everyday, we can  just claim like 35 claims each day.

Still, from all of that minimum amount, all we will get is just 100 tokens or about 100 satoshi. We also need to consider some possible downtime that could happen to one or all of the CoinPot.co programs.

Even if we don’t claim that many times from the faucet, we will eventually complete the all time challenge. The best part of this category is that there is also challenge for the REFERRAL’S FAUCET CLAIMS.

It is also an all time challenge, so we will only get reward once but we will eventually reach that even with just 1 active referral.

The next category is the challenge for conversion or exchange which is also all time challenge. There is no need to keep converting just to complete this challenge.

If we keep on using this platform, we will eventually complete the 10,000 conversion challenge.

Then, there is a challenge category for BONUS STARS. So, it is a challenge for completing a challenge. This is also a one time challenge only and we need 1,000 Bonus Stars to complete them all.

We will definitely need to try completing any of the daily or monthly challenge. Otherwise, relying on only the all time challenges will not be enough.

The last part is challenge related to MINING COINPOT TOKEN. Since I’m not sure that the feature is working and I don’t really recommend it, we should just ignore this one as well.

Deposit and Wallet

I mentioned this before that we can send any payments from other programs to CoinPot.co for the supported coins only. That means, essentially we can use this platform as a wallet as well. We can accept payments and with the withdrawing feature, send payments.

However, it doesn’t mean we can just accept any amount sent here. There are minimums for each coin and if we send money less than that it will not be credited to our account.

Here is the minimum.

Bitcoin: 0.001 BTC
Bitcoin Cash: 0.01 BCH (about 0.00025 BTC)
Dogecoin: 1,000 DOGE (about 0.0036 BTC)
Litecoin: 0.01 LTC (about 0.000046 BTC)
Dash: 0.02 DASH (about 0.00015 BTC)

Note for BCH, the address is using a new format from CashAddr. We first need to convert it using this link.

As we can see, with different coin, we can accept lower amount than the Bitcoin. We need to remember that there is an exchange feature here that allow us to convert to other coins easily.

I don’t know if there is any reason to make a deposit here other than to just spend it for their gambling feature. There are other wallets that offer investment or staking so with just some small balance, we can generate passive income. But that is not the case with CoinPot.co.

Nevertheless, CoinPot.co has been known to keep integrating with other platforms. Maybe we can find a use someday.

Update, August 2020. They recently added a new feature where we can invest. This is the reason why we should send our cryptocurrency to CoinPot.co. More about this next.

VIP Rewards / Investment

This is the latest addition to CoinPot.co platform. To access this feature we can click on the VIP REWARD menu from the left navigation widget. It started on August 12, 2020 where we can now have saving accounts and generate some profit passively.

However, it will only work if we keep the coins as CoinPot.co tokens. Once we have reached the minimum amount of CoinPot Tokens, we will start generating profit the next day.

Depending on the amount of CoinPot tokens that we have in our accounts, there are several different level of rewards. The more tokens we have and we can get higher interest rate. That is not all. There are additional perks as well by being at higher level. Here are the details.

Standard Level
Requirements: <100,000 tokens
Interest Rate: 0.02% Daily or 7.57% Annually
Challenge Stars: 0
Free Lottery Ticket: 0
CoinPot Tokens Bonus per faucet claim: 3 Tokens

Bronze Level
Requirements: 100,000 tokens or more
Interest Rate: 0.04% Daily or 15.72% Annually
Challenge Stars: 1
Free Lottery Ticket: 10
CoinPot Tokens Bonus per faucet claim: 4 Tokens

Silver Level
Requirements: 500,000 tokens or more
Interest Rate: 0.06% Daily or 24.47% Annually
Challenge Stars: 3
Free Lottery Ticket: 50
CoinPot Tokens Bonus per faucet claim: 5 Tokens

Gold Level
Requirements: 1,000,000 tokens or more
Interest Rate: 0.08% Daily or 33.89% Annually
Challenge Stars: 3
Free Lottery Ticket: 50
CoinPot Tokens Bonus per faucet claim: 5 Tokens

Platinum Level
Requirements: 2,500,000 tokens or more
Interest Rate: 0.1% Daily or 44.03% Annually
Challenge Stars: 4
Free Lottery Ticket: 100
CoinPot Tokens Bonus per faucet claim: 5 Tokens

Diamond Level
Requirements: 5,000,000 tokens or more
Interest Rate: 0.12% Daily or 54.92% Annually
Challenge Stars: 5
Free Lottery Ticket: 250
CoinPot Tokens Bonus per faucet claim: 6 Tokens

Based on the details above, by simply having an account and some CoinPot tokens, we can immediately generate some income. However, we can only get at least 1 token as the profit. They will not calculate anything less than that.

Since the lowest daily interest rate is 0.02%, we need about 5,000 tokens so we can get extra 1 token the next day. Every increments of that amount will give additional 1 token. Also, the interest is always rounded down.

The challenge stars will be added to the monthly leaderboard.  I don’t think this is very useful, at least not for me. For the lottery tickets, the page says we need to spend it everyday or they will go to waste.

The best part is probably the bonus CoinPot token per claim. Instead of the standard 3 tokens per claim, we can get up to 6. If the price of CoinPot token remains the same and almost the same as 1 satoshi of Bitcoin, then the earning rate of every supported program becomes very high.

As for the daily interest, the lowest one is probably the highest in the market as far as I know, among similar programs. That is the same rate as StakeCube.net. For the highest rate, this one is definitely better than FreeBitco.in, Cointiply, or Free-Litecoin.com.

This is relatively still a new feature. Somehow I kind of having doubts considering how high their offer is with the interest rate. Maybe we can expect some adjustment.

But if they can deliver what they currently say on that VIP Rewards page, this will become one of the best program to invest out there.

Withdraw

Withdrawing funds is actually how we get paid after earning from BonusBItcoin.co or the other supported programs. CoinPot.co as the micro wallet also offers a lot of options as to where we want the money to be sent to.

Aside via directly to the wallet of each coin, CoinPot.co also integrates with several other micro wallets. But each of the supported coins may not work with all of the  options available. Some may also charge additional fee to process.

Here are the details.

Bitcoin Core (BTC)
Minimum: 0.0001 BTC (10,000 satoshi)
ExpressCrypto.io: 1% fee
FaucetPay.io: no fee
MicroWallet.co: 1.5% fee
FaucetFly: 1.5% fee
Faucet Panel: 2% fee
Mellow Ads: no fee

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
Minimum: 0.001 BCH (about 2.452 satoshi of BTC)
Directly to Wallet: no fee
ExpressCrypto.io: 1% fee
FaucetPay.io: no fee
MicroWallet.co: 1.5% fee

Dogecoin (DOGE)
Minimum: 50 DOGE (about 1,800 satoshi of BTC)
ExpressCrypto.io: 1% fee
FaucetPay.io: no fee
MicroWallet.co: 1.5% fee

Litecoin (LTC)
Minimum: 0.005 LTC (about 2,300 satoshi of BTC)
ExpressCrypto.io: 1% fee
FaucetPay.io: no fee
MicroWallet.co: 1.5% fee

Dash (DASH)
Minimum: 0.002 DASH (about 1,500 satoshi of BTC)
Directly to Wallet: no fee
ExpressCrypto.io: 1% fee
FaucetPay.io: no fee

To withdraw, from the Dashboard, we first need to choose the coin we want to get paid with. From the drop down menu, we can click on WITHDRAW menu for that coin.

The next picture is what we will see from that link. At the top, there is a field where we can choose from the available payment options. After that there is a blue notes about the payment setting like fee, and how long it will be processed.

Below the blue notes, we can enter the wallet address (or email for the Mellow Ads). Next is the field to enter the amount we want to withdraw. There is a MAXIMUM button right below the field if we want to withdraw everything.

Then, the next part is to enter our account password for CoinPot.co. We need to solve the captcha and then click the WITHDRAW button at the bottom to proceed.

CoinPot.co will then send a confirmation mail about the withdraw. We will need to click the confirmation link within 60 minutes after they send the email. Otherwise it will be canceled automatically.

However, it is possible that the link will arrive late or even after 60 minutes. We will need to submit a new request for that.

After we click the link, CoinPot.co will process the payment within up to 48 hours. There will be no email when they actually process the payment.

Also, so far I can’t find any payout history that we have submitted before. There is a link to check the recent payout but that is for the entire system and for all of the users not just us.

As we can see from the details above, withdrawing to any altcoins may require less amount of Bitcoin. So, if we are in a hurry, maybe exchanging to those coins can be an option.

I also strongly recommend sending the payment via micro wallet first instead to the wallet directly. Especially if we only send the minimum amount because it will lead to higher network fee later.

From all of the payment methods,  so far I have tried three of them, FaucetPay.io, ExpressCrypto.io and MicroWallet.co. Those 3 are legit.

Right now I only have written a review for FaucetPay.io and I recommend using that one. Read more from my FaucetPay.io review.

Mellow Ads is actually an advertising network. If we want to advertise or promote online program, we can spend our Bitcoin there.

At this moment, I haven’t tried FaucetPanel and FaucetFly.

We can use these links below to create account with each payment method.

FaucetPay.io (Exchangers, 8 Cryptocurrencies, Forum, PTC, Offerwalls, Micro Wallet)
ExpressCrypto.io (Exchangers, 24 Cryptocurrencies, Staking, Offerwalls, Micro Wallet)
MicroWallet.co (5 Cryptocurrencies, Offerwalls, Micro Wallet)
Mellow Ads (Advertise, Publisher, Faucet)

Conclusion

BonusBitcoin.co is probably one of the oldest cryptocurrency faucet program where we can earn Bitcoin. Due to many reasons, we may not be able to earn as many Bitcoin as we used to from here but mostly because the increased value of the Bitcoin itself.

The faucet itself is very simple. We just need to solve one captcha from the two available systems to claim, once every 15 minutes. Solve Media is one of them.

There will be a couple of pop up ads we have to deal with but mostly once per claim. After several claims each day, there will be no ads until the next day.

There is also an alarm to let us know that the timer is done and we can claim again but we need to turn it on. They also offer two possible rewards for each claim that we can choose from the setting.

We can either get average amount of reward, which is constant amount per claim or random amount which can be from 1 satoshi up to 5,000 satoshi. The average reward can still change though because they have to adjust with the current price of Bitcoin.

I don’t know exactly if these options still work or not but I did get like 4,000 satoshi in the past years when I set to random amount. Most of the time we will still only get 2 satoshi, which is the same regardless of the setting.

That makes the earning rate is about the same or less than the average among similar programs. However, we need to consider the extra reward we can get from using this faucet.

The first would be the daily bonus. Each day BonusBitcoin.co will give extra 5% based on our earning from the past 3 days.  So, if we can earn 20 satoshi within that time, we will get extra 1 satoshi the next day but we also need to claim at least once.

That daily bonus is also based on our earning from referral commissions. If we have enough active referrals, the passive income each day will be higher than the active one where we need to claim ourselves. All we need to do is then just 1 claim each day.

The referral commission rate is big, 50% but in reality that will be just an extra 1 satoshi per referral’s claim. There are other earning options like offerwalls, which are mostly surveys but we will not get anything from referral’s work from there.

However BonusBitcoin.co is still a good program for long term passive income.

The best part of this faucet is how it is integrated into a micro wallet of the same owner, CoinPot.co.  From this, for each faucet claim we will get CoinPot Token which is almost the same as 1 satoshi of Bitcoin.

We get 3 tokens per claim and 1 token per referral’s claim. That means almost about 5 satoshi per claim and 2 satoshi commission. There are also some challenges that can be completed daily or monthly or one time to get more tokens.

The micro wallet also support 4 more altcoins and we can exchange to any of them easily. We can also earn from their 6 other faucet sites to boost the earning.

The micro wallet also works as wallet for those coins where we can make accept and send payment. However, for both, there will be some minimum amount.

BonusBitcoin.co is probably not the best faucet but a recommended one not just to earn but to build as passive income as well.

So, if you still consider this as an opportunity for earn more or build a passive income source, you can start by creating account with BonusBitcoin.co via this link. It’s FREE to use. Just make sure we use the same email address to sign up as the one for CoinPot.co and their sister sites.

Final Words

As mentioned before that what we can get from BonusBitcoin.co or any faucet program is actually very low. Usually, the key is to use the referral program, get a lot of referrals and let them do the work and we get the commission passively.

There is no need to rely on just referral program from BonusBitcoin.co. We can try and promote other referral programs as well. As many as we want.

In order to do that, it’s better to have our own website, promote the program until we can get enough referrals and they can generate income for us. This is not only limited to digital product but we can also promote physical product.

Share a link from a marketplace like Amazon, or directly from big brands like Apple, and if people buy something, we can earn some commission. It’s not limited to just tech product but any passion we have from food, travel, sports, movies.

That is how we can have an online business.

If you are interested to learn more about building a website and turn it into a business, even a passive income, there is a training program that you can try.

On this training, not only we can learn about how to, but we can actually set up the website, grow it until it can generate income. We can learn from a lot of experts who were once just like you and me, know almost nothing about online business.

This is an easy training program that even a guy without a college degree can use it. Within two years he started to have a full time income from his website and quit his regular job.

We can even ask the owner the help out directly. Try it. Join the program for FREE and try to reply their first message to you and see if they get back and help you out.

You can learn more about the training from my review here.

We grow the business and website by using affiliate programs. Here is my list of other affiliate programs that you can try.

I will keep updating the page and add more programs. So, stay tuned.

Well, that’s all I can share with you about the faucet program, BonusBitcoin.co. Maybe I missed something and you have more question about it, or if you want to add your experience, view, opinion, don’t hesitate to use the comment section below.

Maybe you also have other experience with other similar programs with this, hopefully a better one, you can suggest something as well. I would love to help if I could and learn more about online program.

Hope my reviews can help. Thanks for reading.

 

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *