LightAssetsLTD.com Review

Another article of me investing on a different HYIP. This next one, LightAssetLTD.com is the 20th HYIP that I currently invest my money on.

Because of the recent changed with the payment processor, I’m not sure that all of them are still paying. Then the global recession after Covid and situation in Ukraine makes things worse. The Stock Market were all red and the Crypto market even crashed like at least 50% from the All Time High during this time of writing. It may not be over.

It affected a lot of businesses from around the world. In HYIP industry, nowadays, even the older programs start to disappear and become scam. Maybe saving some cash until the market recover is not a bad idea.

So, who is this LightAssetsLTD.com? Is LightAssetsLTD.com legit or scam? What are the investment plans? How do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my LightAssetsLTD.com Review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is LightAssetsLTD.com going to be the best investment program out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: lightassetsltd.com
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Investment Plans:
0.6% Daily for 261 Business Days
1.5% Daily for 132 Business Days
3.2% Daily for 66 Business Days
7.0% Daily for 33 Business Days
Minimum Deposit: $10
Maximum Deposit: none
Referral Commission: 5% (1st Level), 1% (2nd Level)
Payment Method: Perfect Money, Cryptocurrencies
Started Since: July 2019
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: August 2022

WARNING – LightAssetsLTD.com is one of the HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About LightAssetsLTD.com

At a glance, the webpage of LightAssetsLTD.com looks different than most HYIP that I’ve been using. However, this is still one of the Gold Coder script. We can check on Gold Coder website, they are indeed have the license.

Most of them still work the same but there are a couple of improvements. On the website, another unique thing they do compared to other similar programs is posting their address. According to their website, the address is 25 Old Broad Street, EC2N 1HQ khand London, United Kingdom.

I don’t know anything about London so I cannot tell whether it is real address or not. If we look at their Facebook page, there is a Google Maps, indicating an address to SO50 9DT Eastleigh.

Other than Facebook, they also share their Telegram channel. The Facebook account only has 33 followers while their Telegram has more than 2,000 members at this point.

It seems that we can also send email to admin@lightassetsltd.com if we need their assistance on something. They do have contact page and on that page, there is a button to verify their company. If we click on that, it will bring us to a database by UK government page for company profile.

From that database, there is only one person behind the company, which is Ryan Howells as both the officer and owner. I don’t know if that is the guy on the homepage. There is also a link to the jpeg file of certificate that indicates that this is a registered company in United Kingdom. Again, I really don’t know if this is a real thing or not.

The website also has a NEWS CENTER where they will post any update related to the website. At this moment, the last update was in February 2022 about the new interface. There is also an FAQ page which I think is also a template. They do update some parts of it to reflect this specific HYIP.

This next line is the only description about the company.

We are a private online investment company that has been legally registered. Light assets is a solid organization with impeccable notoriety that works in the circle of Forex exchanging and engaged with the money-related movement on the London Stock Exchange.

It doesn’t say much or anything specific that is unique just for this company. Any HYIP can easily use those line or modify it a bit.

According to the data on HYIP.biz, this one shares the same IP address as 3 other HYIP which all of them have been closed or considered as scam. In the same network, there are a couple of active HYIP aside from this.

There is also a warning from PF1.ru, a forum about HYIP as they put this under Scam category. Yet, there are still users posting that they are getting paid.

We can use this link to create account with LightAssetLTD.com. I recommend using a valid email address. The FAQ says that we can easily change the email later by ourselves via the Account setting but I think we still need to contact them directly.

Investment Plans

Investment is the main and only feature on LightAssetsLTD.com. Anybody can make a deposit, some amount of money and after a period of lock in time, they will get profit.

Depending on the program, we can get the profit payment, daily, weekly, bi-weekly or even monthly or just one time at the end of term. For the daily, usually either based on calendar days or just weekdays.

Some can even offer hourly payment. We can make a deposit and an hour after that, we will get our first payment of profit.

The lock in period or duration of the investment term can also vary. Some can offer a day, some weeks or even years before we can get the principal back.

Regarding the payment, a program can pay the profit first and return the principal at the end of investment term. Some may pay differently like each payment includes both the profit and parts of the deposit.

For the latter, the offered interest rate seems like higher than the former. This probably will matter if we try to consider how soon we can reach the BEP and start making pure profit.

As for the interest rate, usually from any HYIP, we will get a constant rate. So, the profit is not going to fluctuate depending on the program’s performance.

Some HYIP can offer just one investment plan or several different ones. In the case of LightAssetsLTD.com, they are offering 4 different Investment Plans and here are the details.

0.6% Daily for 261 Business Days

The minimum for this is $10 and there is no maximum amount. From their page, it says they will not return the principal.

So, what does that plan mean? We can start with the Business days. That means, they will pay daily from Monday to Friday until it reaches 261 business days. In calendar day terms, that is about 52.2 weeks or 365.4 days.

On each business days, they will pay 0.6% from our deposit. So, if we start with $10, on the next business days, we will get $0.06 in our LightAssetsLTD.com balance. We can immediately withdraw the funds with certain payment method.

After 261 payments, at the end of the investment term, we will get $15.66 (156.5%) for our $10 deposit which include the principal and the profit. If we take out the deposit amount, the profit will be $5.66 or 56.6% for a year.

If we translate the plan to just profit, the interest rate per calendar day is about 0.155% profit. For a week that is about 1.08% weekly profit.

With this investment plan, we can reach BEP or 100% return after 167 business days or 234 calendar days. That is almost 8 months.

But that includes the deposit amount. If we only consider the profit, it can take almost 2 years. That is if we want to reinvest with this company again.

1.5% Daily for 132 Business Days

For this, the minimum is $1,000 but with no maximum as well. The system is similar that they will not return the principal. Aside from higher minimum, the plan will expire in shorter period.

For this, the plan will expire after 132 business days. In calendar days it is about 184.8 days or 6 months.

On each business days, they will pay 1.5% from our deposit. So, if we start with $1,000, on the next business day, we will get $15 in our LightAssetsLTD.com balance. We can immediately withdraw the funds with certain payment method.

After 132 payments, at the end of the investment term, we will get $1980 (198%) for our $1,000 deposit which include the principal and the profit. If we take out the deposit amount, the profit will be $980 or 98% for 6 months.

If we translate the plan to just profit, the interest rate per calendar day is about 0.53% profit. For a week that is about 3.72% weekly profit.

With this investment plan, we can reach BEP or 100% return after 67 business days or 94 calendar days. That is about 3 months.

But that includes the deposit amount. If we only consider the profit, it can take more than 6 months. That is if we want to reinvest with this company again.

3.2% Daily for 66 Business Days

For this 3rd plan, the minimum is $5,000 but with no maximum as well. The system is similar that they will not return the principal. Aside from higher minimum, the plan will expire in even shorter period.

For this, the plan will expire after 66 business days. In calendar days it is about 92.4 days or 3 months.

On each business days, they will pay 3.2% from our deposit. So, if we start with $5,000, on the next business day, we will get $160 in our LightAssetsLTD.com balance. We can immediately withdraw the funds with certain payment method.

After 66 payments, at the end of the investment term, we will get $10,560 (211.2%) for our $5,000 deposit which include the principal and the profit. If we take out the deposit amount, the profit will be $5,560 or 111.2% for 3 months.

If we translate the plan to just profit, the interest rate per calendar day is about 1.2% profit. For a week that is about 14.6% weekly profit.

With this investment plan, we can reach BEP or 100% return after 32 business days or 45 calendar days. That is about 1.5 months.

But that includes the deposit amount. If we only consider the profit, it can take less than 3 months. That is if we want to reinvest with this company again.

7.0% Daily for 33 Business Days

For this 4th or last plan, the minimum is $100,000 but with no maximum as well. The system is similar that they will not return the principal. Aside from higher minimum, the plan will expire in shortest period among other plans.

For this, the plan will expire after 33 business days. In calendar days it is about 46.2 days or 1.5 months.

On each business days, they will pay 7.0% from our deposit. So, if we start with $100,000, on the next business day, we will get $7,000 in our LightAssetsLTD.com balance. We can immediately withdraw the funds with certain payment method.

After 33 payments, at the end of the investment term, we will get $231,000 (231%) for our $100,000 deposit which include the principal and the profit. If we take out the deposit amount, the profit will be $131,000 or 131% for 1.5 months profit.

If we translate the plan to just profit, the interest rate per calendar day is about 2.83% profit. For a week that is about 19.84% weekly profit.

With this investment plan, we can reach BEP or 100% return after 15 business days or 21 calendar days. That is less than a month.

But that includes the deposit amount. If we only consider the profit, it can take a little more than a month. That is if we want to reinvest with this company again.

I can see people will invest in the first 3 plans but not really sure if there are people who are willing to invest that much amount with this fourth one.

That is it with all of the investment plans from LightAssetsLTD.com.

Comparisons to Other Investment Programs

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

As I said earlier, I can see that people can afford to invest in the first 3 but probably not with the last one. However, it is possible that there are companies like other HYIP who just collect money from various investors and they invest in here.

Based on the numbers above, the weekly profit from LightAssetsLTD.com are either 1.08%, 3.72%, 14.6% or 19.84%. So, are those a good weekly interest rate?

Here are some comparisons. The numbers are based on the current rate at the time of writing. Each of them may change their plan anytime.

CityBuildTrade.com, recently changed their plan from one to several plans. The lowest one offers 0.2% after a week while the highest one offers 0.468% daily profit but paid after 1,920 days. That means, the lowest one is only20% of what we can get from the lowest plan of LightAssetsLTD.com.

SolidTradeBank.com, also one of the longest paying HYIP at this time, 5 years old as well, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with about the same investment period.

Crypto7.com, offers like 0.07% daily profit for 777 days. That is just half the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

SafetyDepositary.net, also offers like 0.2% daily profit but for 555 business days. That is slightly higher than the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

TopTradeCapital.com, also offers 2% weekly payment but only for 364 calendar days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with the same investment period.

7-Lion.com, also offers 2% weekly but in bi-weekly payment and also with very long term plan of 798 calendar days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

Fine-China.biz offers 2% weekly as well as the lowest investment plan but it will take 777 calendar days with 17% weekly as the highest. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

DollarBill.biz offers 0.5% daily profit for 500 business days as their lowest plan. In a week we can get 2.5% profit which is more than twice as much as the lowest plan from LightAssetsLTD.com but lower still than the second.

Funds-Broker.com offers also 2.1% weekly profit in 798 days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

Seven-Stream.com offers 4.1% profit per 2 weeks in 994 days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

White-Wolf.biz, offers 2.1% weekly profit for 2 years. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

Billion-Stars.com offers 4% profit per 2 weeks for 798 days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

Cyber-9.com also offer 4% per 2 weeks for 994 days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

Cyber-Bank.cc also offer 2% weekly for 798 days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

UnchartedWealth.com offers 0.05% daily profit for 365 days. That is less than a third compared to the lowest plan from LightAssetsLTD.com.

OnlineDividends.com offers about 0.45% or more daily profit if we choose the monthly plan. That highest plan is slightly lower than the 3rd plan from LightAssetsLTD.com.

UCTraders.com offers 2% weekly for 2 years. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

LuxioProfit.com offers 2% weekly for 777 calendar days. That is almost double the lowest weekly interest rate from LightAssetsLTD.com but with longer investment term.

Those 18 are the only HYIP programs that I’ve tried and still paying right now. I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet program, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

Cointiply.com, also another faucet program that offers interest which will be compounded weekly. The interest is 5% annual or about 0.014% daily, also lower than any HYIP.

StakeCube.net also offers 0.02% fixed daily interest rate for investing in Bitcoin and several altcoins. There are also another offer with fluctuate interest rate from the Staking feature which could be up to 0.08%.

SimpleBits.io is another faucet program that offers some kind of investment from their rent hardware simulation. The plan with the highest rate is about 35% for 120 days or about 106% annually.

CryptoWin.io is another one where we can invest Bitcoin. They offer 0.7% daily rate but include the principal for 180 days. That means the interest rate is about 0.144% profit per day. This is just half of the rate from most HYIP.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

This is a bit unique since LightAssetsLTD.com is offering 3 plans that may be considered as reasonable. The last one is the weird one.

If we compare only the lowest plan with other HYIP, this one is a bit low, lower than the typical 2% profit. Since this is also the lowest minimum, more people will invest in this than the other plans.

While of course we want higher profit. But usually higher profit doesn’t mean a sustainable business for the HYIP itself. As a business, they need to make more than what they are offering so they can pay the operational cost.

Even if they can make more, they will still need to do some saving just in case they lose the money. I don’t know for sure but usually they make money by trading, either with cryptocurrency or stocks or other means. There is still a risk that they will make wrong decision and lose the investors money.

They will not always make a profit and yet they are offering a fixed rate to the investors. Some people might even think that offering a fixed rate is already a scam or ponzi scheme. The better way is to offer just the limit like up to 2% weekly profit or so but not always that amount.

So, clearly they can make more than what they are offering. The question is by how much? Their goal should be to create a lot of margin so they can afford making multiple wrong decisions. That’s how they sustain their business.

If they just keep offering high interest rate, it is possible that they are still willing to pay and legit. But can they keep doing it? If they keep losing money then it’s just a matter of time before they become a scam and stop paying.

By offering rather low interest rate, this can help them to stay longer. From an investor’s perspective it’s about lowering the risk. Of course, even after a lot of safety measure, they will still lose money and become scam. That is the nature of any HYIP.

Finding the reasonable rate is one way to lower that risk. So far, there are a couple of HYIP that managed to stay more than 5 years and most of them are offering that 2% weekly profit. I consider it as a reasonable rate.

Even with that rate, some HYIP will still become scam and there are a couple that also adjust the rate into a lower one. With that in mind, if I’m looking for more HYIP, I will consider trying those with that same  interest rate or lower.

The lower the rate might help them to stay in business even longer. LightAssetsLTD.com actually fits that criteria but only with the lowest plan. The other 3 are way higher than 2% which is riskier overall.

While the number of investors for the higher plans are probably lower than the lowest plan but what makes thing worse is they are offering shorter period for those higher plans. Not only they need to make more money but they need to have it available sooner because of those plans.

If the investment period are the same for all plans, it will be less risky. It’s just a matter of time before investors from the lowest plan upgrade their plan to a higher one. They already know that this HYIP is capable and trustworthy with the lower plan. If they started with $250 or even $500, then the next investment could be for $1,000.

Because of that, I probably should rate this with the higher plan, at least up to the 3rd one and that is a huge jump from 1.08% weekly to about 14.6%. At this point, LightAssetsLTD.com has been around for about 1,000 days.

So, it is less than 3 years. That means, even the earlier investors, if they keep reinvesting with the lowest plan, they haven’t even reached the end of 3rd cycle. Of course, with the higher plan, each cycle can end early and the investors may have reinvested a couple more times.

It’s possible that LightAssetsLTD.com has figured it out as how to make it work. With almost 3 years, they have learned how to manage more money. But the risk is still there.

$10 is probably not a bad amount to start. If we use Perfect Money, we can immediately withdraw every profit per day. This is another way to lower the risk of losing all money by regularly withdraw the fund.

I’m not sure with the cryptocurrency method, especially with high value coins such as Bitcoin. With the current rate where 1 BTC is about less than 30k USD, 10 USD is about 33,000 satoshi. 0.6% from that is about 200 satoshi or less which is not good amount to withdraw.

There is another issue with the volatility of the price and high transaction fees which makes it more difficult to withdraw that often. I recommend investing with the LTC or DOGE if we have to choose with cryptocurrency. Usually other platform would choose USDT but maybe LightAssetsLTD.com might add it to their platform in the future.

One year term for the lowest plan is actually not bad. Considering that all other HYIP that I have tried are mostly offering 2 years or more.

My issue is actually when they are offering even shorter terms. It can lead to more work load on the HYIP themselves. Like every 3 or 6 months they will have an increased amount of money to manage while with longer terms, even investors will take time before adding more money.

It will be easier for HYIP also to make estimate and prediction as how much profit they need to make with longer terms. I’ve seen other programs that offer like hourly payment. Most of them do not stay for long.

Like within an hour from making the deposit, they will already have to pay the investors? Imagine that can happen with 100 investors. Of course they can just automate the process but the issue is how fast that they can deal with the fluctuate liquidity of their funds?

If the goal is about lowering the risk, maybe plans that gives too much control of funds by the investors are not the ideal choice.

Overall, LightAssetsLTD.com or any HYIP are already a risky investment. Offering higher interest rate makes them even worse.

They can become scam anytime. Maybe right before we reach BEP or even right after we make the deposit. We will never know, except when it is already happened and all we can do is let it go.

Which is why, in general, I do not recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP. Please do it at your own risk and only spend the money that we can afford to lose.

Referral / Affiliate Program

It seems that there is actually a way to earn money from LightAssetsLTD.com without starting any investment or even making a deposit to them. It is by using the affiliate or referral feature to earn some commission.

What we need to do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is LightAssetsLTD.com and the service is to invest, deposit some money to start the investment.

As the referrer, we will get some commission based on some percentage of the referral’s deposit amount. We can then withdraw the money or, if we can reach the minimum amount, we can use to start investing.

The more referrals we have, assuming they are all making a deposit will increase the commission we can get. If we focus on promoting and keep getting more referrals, then we may have a passive income source without investing.

That is the basic idea. The question is, will this referral feature work as good as it sounds?

How does it work?

Like any other online program offering a referral or affiliate commission, each of their member will get a unique link with their ID attached to it. It is called a referral link or ref link and this one below is mine for LightAssetsLTD.com.

https://lightassetsltd.com//?ref=homeofmark

If anybody click on that link and join the program, they will become my referral. And if they use the service, make a deposit to start their investment, based on their homepage, we as the referrer will get 5% from the amount of referral’s deposit.

So, if the referral make a $10 deposit, the referrer will get $0.5. They will pay the commission only if the referral make a deposit from outside the platform. Reinvest doesn’t count.

That is just from direct referral or Level 1. They are also offering referral commission from the Level 2 with 1%. So, if our referral can invite other people, those invited people will become our Level 2. If those people make any deposit, our referral will get 5% and we get 1%.

Assuming the referral feature works, what we need to do is just share the link to anybody on any online platform that we regularly use. The platforms can be our social media accounts, forums, emails, group messengers for family or friends or even blog and website that we own.

Anywhere we can post the link and the public can access it will do. Even Google Docs can work.

To find the link, we can just sign in to our LightAssetsLTD.com account and on the DASHBOARD, there is a section that will say YOUR REFERRAL LINK. The link will be similar as mine above but with different username at the end.

The navigation menu on the left that says REFERRAL LINK will actually bring us to a page similar to the previous picture. Here we can find several promotional banners with various different shapes and sizes to help us promote LightAssetsLTD.com.

It seems the info on the banners are the same as almost accurate. The difference is just that the lowest investment plan is 0.61% on those banners instead of 0.6%.

Each banner already have HTML code ready to be used so we can just copy and paste them. Aside from that, there is also a menu that says REFERRAL HISTORY. On that page, we can find the total number of referrals that we have invited and the number of active referrals.

If I understand correctly, Active referrals means those who actually make a deposit after opening an account as our Referrals. We can also find the commission that we get from them, but not specific from each member.

How to get (more) referrals?

Well, sharing the link is a must but how exactly? Sharing to the wrong people is like a salesman approaching stranger. People hate that.

If we try to share on our social media, people might get annoyed if they are not interested. Especially if we are spamming, sharing over and over again like multiple times within a day.

We could lose our followers, risking any network we have built. Maybe it’s better to have alternate account specifically just to share this kind of program.

We look for community or other users that we know are interested. Then we can share with them the link.

A better way might be to share on forums. Not just any forum of course, but related to online money making program and maybe investment.

The problem with using any free platform like this is that we are probably not the only one who promote the same program. We have to offer something more than just the referral link like anybody else.

Another thing is that these free platforms have rules that they can suddenly change about promotion and not to mention, shutting down their service entirely. We have to start over our campaign if they delete them.

A better way would be to have our own website. We can share anything not just one program but others with the same, similar or related topics.

Having a website is like having a shop in real life. People can always come back to and find out more programs to use.

Then we can use those free platforms, forum or social media accounts  just for promotion. A good way to get backlink or generate traffic.

Since it’s an online shop, it will stay open 24/7, no need to wait for us to wake up and can be accessed from everywhere around the world. The best part of having our own place or website is that any search engine like Google will do the promotion work non stop.

And they will show the website as a result to exactly people who are interested in it. The people that use the search engine to look for it and get the website we build as the result. No need to worry about being annoying salesman.

Those people will access the website, see what we have to offer. Maybe a review like this, other or similar program we use, sharing experience, opinion, views to let people know that we understand this kind of program.

If they are interested, they will become our referrals for any program we promote. Once we have enough referrals for LightAssetsLTD.com or every programs we promote, we can have passive income even full time income.

That is exactly how people can build their business online. They own a website, fill the website with contents that can help promote a program, and let it work automatically.

If you are interested to know more about how to build a website and turn it into an online business, keep reading. I will share with you later about a training program that anybody can use.

In the meantime, let’s head back to LightAssetsLTD.com for a little bit.

Comment and Suggestion

Again, in general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including LightAssetsLTD.com. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

At this point, I also haven’t gotten any referrals for LightAssetsLTD.com. So, I cannot tell for sure whether their referral feature is even working. What I’m going to say here is based on my experience with other programs with referral features as well.

Most HYIP are offering similar feature. However, among all HYIP with Gold Coders script, this has probably the best presentation. At least they are not just use the template but they do design promotional banners.

We can also easily find the referral link on the Dashboard. Weirdly enough they do not put it clearly on the REFERRAL LINK page.

The only missing part from similar programs is the tracking system. If it is available, we can tell whether the link got hits from wherever we shared on. While it can give a good info about our promotional campaign but that feature on other programs were not very detail. Maybe Gold Coders has a different script with better version of it.

But none of them really matters if the feature doesn’t work. The link is still the most important tool.

For sharing on some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it, not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside. So, redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will not get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The commission rate, 5% is actually high among other HYIP. Other programs can offer only up to 1% or lower. Usually, we even need to have certain minimum number of referrals before getting that rate.

One concern about this is whether the referrals have to be active or not. If we do get some referrals, some of them will just join and do not use it at all.

So, if they also require the referrals to be active, it will take a long time before we can even increase the rate. I suggest just forget about the extra and consider the just the lowest possible rate.

If we do expect to start the investment from the commission, it will take like 20 active referrals, each make a deposit of $10 just so we can start our own investment without making deposit ourselves.

But not every referral will make a deposit. Usually only a small percentage of them will. So, it is still possible but we need many more referrals than just 20. That 20 is because we get 5%, imagine that with other programs with just 1% commission rate or less.

Another issue is that LightAssetsLTD.com is accepting payments from multiple different methods. I don’t know for sure but it seems the system will count them as separate balance. So, we still get like $0.5 commission but one can be for Perfect Money balance and others can be from Bitcoin or other supported cryptocurrencies.

It will be great if they have an exchange feature but up to this point, there is not. So, if we expect to start investment, we need at 20 active referrals for one payment system.

Otherwise, we should just withdraw the commission. This can be done with the Perfect Money for now as we can withdraw as low as $0.01. I’m not really sure about the cryptocurrency methods. They depend on the actual price or value of each coin.

Withdrawing is basically buying those cryptocurrencies. With high value coin, we probably need higher amount before we can transfer it. Then there is another transaction fee that we probably need to pay for every withdraw.

If we invest on several other programs like this, we can accumulate those small commission faster. Eventually we can reach $10 and invest on LightAssetsLTD.com.

There are others where we can start lower like $1 with CityBuildTrade.com. Not that I would recommend it in general.

Getting referral might be easy but referral making a deposit is very rare. Expecting them to invest can still happen but very unlikely. Even I try not to add more than just reinvesting the profit while taking a bit of them overtime.

So, it could work long term and become a passive income but it’s not going to happen anytime soon or that often.

The reputation about a HYIP is already bad. We could jeopardize our relationship with other people by promoting this very risky program where they could lose the money.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Check this article for other earning programs.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

I suggest look for programs where they offer investment as their secondary feature. Usually from the main feature, we can earn free money. This way, people can decide later whether they want to invest or just withdraw the earnings.

Check out the COMPARISONS section of this article for programs where we can earn free money with invest. There might be more. Check out the previous link to find out the latest update.

Deposit and Withdraw

Now that we have learned about the investment and how to earn commission from LightAssetsLTD.com, how do they handle payment? How do we make a deposit to start the investment and how do we get paid after that?

Currently, LightAssetsLTD.com is accepting payments via several different methods. One is with Perfect Money with USD based currency and 4 cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Dogecoin.

I have only tried with the Perfect Money. Usually, if we choose one option to make deposit, we can only accept payment with that same currency. There is no option to exchange them internally.

Recently a couple of other HYIP have stopped accepting Perfect Money and begun accepting USDT, another cryptocurrency. Since there were a lot of users already made deposit with Perfect Money, these HYIPs eventually added an exchange which only works one way.

It is possible that LightAssetLTD.com will take the same decision, moving from PM deposit to USDT.

I’m going to share my experience with Perfect Money. If then LightAssetsLTD.com decides to stop using that method, then this section will become irrelevant.

With the cryptocurrency options, making a deposit to LightAssetsLTD.com to start investment means selling the coins with the value at that time to get USD value. Then, when we decide to withdraw the funds, we are basically buying those coins again, probably with different value.

Because of that volatility with the price and less flexible in withdrawing, it’s difficult to recommend using those cryptocurrencies. If then they use USDT which is much closer and stable to USD value, then it probably doesn’t matter.

How to Deposit

Making a deposit to LightAssetsLTD.com means starting the investment immediately. There is no option just to add the balance and choose the investment later or just to withdraw the funds right after.

To make a deposit, after we sign in, we can click on the menu on the left that says MAKE DEPOSIT. This will bring us to a page similar to the previous picture above.

Here we can find the 4 investment plans, with PLAN A, B, C or D. We first need to choose them by clicking on the small black square below the giant black circle on each Plan. The chosen plan will have a white checkmark on that black square.

After that, we can scroll down on that page to find form to fill. Here we can enter the amount and choose the payment method by clicking on the red square before the payment method.

Then, we can click on the SPEND button to proceed. This will bring us to a page similar to the next picture below. That is the confirmation page if we choose the Perfect Money option. We can either proceed or cancel.

The second picture below is the option for Bitcoin. It will say the amount of Bitcoin we have to send and the wallet address with a QR code. I think all other cryptocurrency options will have similar process.

At this point, we can go to our wallet for the corresponding cryptocurrencies and send those specific amount. This is before the network transaction fee, so we probably have to send higher amount. I’m still not sure if it works if we accidentally send less than the estimated amount.

That is all I can share with the cryptocurrency methods.

The next thing with the Perfect Money method, after that PROCEED button will be similar to the next picture. This is the Perfect Money page.

As we can see, there is a payment ID with U25983555 for LightAssetsLTD. The account is verified with 28.4 Trust Score Points at the moment of my deposit with normal credit rating.

Then, we need to choose how to pay from the 3 options. For this example, I used the first one, paying with the existing Perfect Money account. I don’t know anything about the other 2.

We can proceed by clicking on the MAKE PAYMENT button. The next page we see will be similar to the second picture below. We need to authorize the payment by signing in to our Perfect Money account.

All we need is to enter the Member ID (not payment ID) of PM account, password and the turing number. Then, we can click on the PREVIEW PAYMENT button to proceed.

Usually, there is going to be a confirmation process, especially if we sign in to PM account using different internet network. The system will send a code to our registered email and we need to copy and paste the 7 digit PIN code before we can proceed.

Only then, we will see the next page which should be similar to the 3rd picture below. This is the final confirmation page. We can still cancel the payment if we want.

After we click that CONFIRM PAYMENT button, the system will send the payment. As shown by the 4th picture below, we will see the result that says the payment was successful and the batch number of that transaction.

We can then click on the CONTINUE button to return to LightAssetsLTD.com page. Back on the HYIP page, we can click on the DEPOSIT LIST menu to find out the remaining time of any active investment from each plan as shown by the 5th picture below.

If we can find that, that means the investment is already active. After the next business days, we will see the first payment in our account balance.

That is it with how to make a deposit to start investment with LightAssetsLTD.com.

How to withdraw

Once again, this is how we can withdraw funds from LightAssetsLTD.com using Perfect Money method. To withdraw, we can first click on the menu on the left that says WITHDRAW FUND. This will bring us to a page similar to the next picture below.

As we can see, we can find all 5 payment methods on that page. Each will show the available balance on that currency and the pending withdrawal if any. The right most column will show the ID or if we haven’t entered any, a link to ACCOUNT SETTING page.

All we need to do is just to enter the amount that we want to withdraw and click on the REQUEST button at the bottom. As shown by the second picture below, we will see a confirmation page. The page will also say that there will be no fee for the withdraw.

We can click on the CONFIRM button to proceed. This will bring us back to the withdraw fund page but this time there is a notification at the top. As we can see from the 3rd picture below, it will say the WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED, with a batch ID.

The 4th picture below shows the report on Perfect Money page. There will be an entry from the same payment ID where we send our money to during deposit.

So, the payments were processed instantly after the request. At least for my first 2 requests. Hopefully they can keep it that way. I don’t know if they can do the same using the cryptocurrency methods.

That is it with how to withdraw funds from LightAssetsLTD.com via Perfect Money.

My Withdraw

Here are the reports for every withdraw that I have requested and the time I got paid from LightAssetsLTD.com. Based on my first withdraw, the payment was instant. Let’s see if they can keep sending the payment that fast.

1st payment. Paid at 11:01, 7 May 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 0.5% ROI.

2nd payment. Paid at 10:19, 14 May 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 1% ROI.

3rd payment. Paid at 10:08, 21 May 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 1.5% ROI.

4th payment. Paid at 10:51, 28 May 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 2% ROI.

5th payment. Paid at 10:05, 4 June 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 2.5% ROI.

6th payment. Paid at 10:15, 11 June 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 3% ROI.

7th payment. Paid at 10:09, 18 June 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 3.5% ROI.

8th payment. Paid at 10:18, 25 June 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 4% ROI.

9th payment. Paid at 10:19, 2 July 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 4.5% ROI.

10th payment. Paid at 10:31, 9 July 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 5% ROI.

11th payment. Paid at 10:28, 16 July 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 5.5% ROI.

12th payment. Paid at 10:14, 23 July 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 6% ROI.

13th payment. Paid at 10:18, 30 July 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 6.5% ROI.

14th payment. Paid at 10:13, 6 August 2022 (GMT+7), instantly. Status paying with 7% ROI.

If I make a withdraw every week, the current investment plan should end after 52 payments but I start a new investment everytime I reach the minimum. I will update this section after each payment.

Comment and Suggestion

The best recommendation with using any HYIP is always try to withdraw as soon as possible. I guess, maybe I should have withdrawn every business day instead of weekly. Luckily, with Perfect Money, we don’t pay fee for accepting payments.

This is a good way to cut the loss. Again, this HYIP program can turn into scam anytime. Before we get our money back, reach BEP, we should not try to compound. The key of investing is to diversify so it is recommended to withdraw and probably invest the earnings on something else.

That way we could still increase our investment but lowering the risk. Most of other HYIP will process them manually. Some can take like 3 hours and others can take more than a week before we receive the money.

That s also another reason why I can’t really recommend using this kind of programs. We will always wonder whether we are going to get paid or get scammed. Before we make a hasty judgement, it is recommended to check every monitoring programs, and see when was the last time they got paid.

If we are not ready to deal with that, we should look for other investment programs.

On one hand, I always say that with manual payment, it will give flexibility for the HYIP. But maybe that is not a good thing for investors. With instant payment, it’s reassuring and we will worry less whether they become scam or not.

It’s a good thing that they are offering different payment methods. As I said before, I cannot really recommend using any of them because of the volatility with the price and they are also less flexible with the minimum and transaction fees.

It is possible that I eventually have to use a different currency if they choose to stop using Perfect Money. USDT is not my favorite but probably the best choice at this moment. Hopefully when it comes to that, LightAssetsLTD.com won’t charge any fee for each withdraw.

The minimum is probably higher than Perfect Money so it will take even longer.

One more concern with these HYIP with Gold Coder script is that some of them don’t allow us to change the payment ID at all. There are others that give that option to the users but there will be a confirmation via email.

In the case of LightAssetsLTD.com, we probably need to contact them directly and ask them to reset the ID. I can see why we cannot do that with Perfect Money but with cryptocurrency, we need and will change the wallet address more often.

Assuming that they are willing to help, it will take a while because they will do it manually. If then we cannot change it and we don’t have access to that wallet again, then our money is stuck with this platform.

This happened to me. I used the wallet address from an exchanger. Suddenly the exchanger said that they will stop supporting users from my country. I thought it won’t be a problem and they will stay for a while and didn’t realize that this could happen.

So, if we choose the cryptocurrency option, I guess we have to stick with our own wallet instead of any exchangers.

If they add new payment method, it will be nice. It is just that, in the past, other payment method can be taken down even by government,

When the same thing happens, these HYIP will not have a back up saving account. They probably put their money on that one payment method. At that point, becoming a scam is inevitable. So, that is another risk we have to be prepared for when investing in this kind of program.

For those who don’t have any money to start investment right away, we can try to earn free money from PTCShare.com first. They will pay in USD to our Perfect Money account. It will take a while before we can reach the minimum to start the investment but it is one way to go if we don’t want to spend the money from our pocket.

Learn more from my PTCShare.com Review.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from LightAssetsLTD.com here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest doing it even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about LightAssetsLTD.com.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those website. For me, Goldpoll is probably the one that I’ve been checking on primarily.

I did send Goldpoll a report of problematic program once using the form from their left navigation widget. Not long after that, they changed their status for the program and I got paid right after. Or, it could be just a coincidence.

I encourage anybody who are investing in any HYIP to do the same. Do research, report to any monitor if we get some problems with payments.

AllHYIPMonitors.com – LightAssetsLTD.com

HYIPer.net – LightAssetsLTD.com

HYIPMonitoring.biz – LightAssetsLTD.com

Invest-Tracing.com – LightAssetsLTD.com

100HYIPs.com – LightAssetsLTD.com

H-Metrics.com – LightAssetsLTD.com

HYIP.biz – LightAssetsLTD.com

GoldPoll.com – LightAssetsLTD.com

EuroHYIP.com – LightAssetsLTD.com

MMGP.com – LightAssetsLTD.com

Conclusion

LightAssetsLTD.com is another HYIP with Gold Coders Script. It looks different from other typical programs with the same script but it works almost the same.

They are offering 4 investment plans with different interest rates and minimum to start. None of them will return the principal so, the payment already includes the principal.

The first one is offering 0.6% payment per day, for 261 business days, which is about a year. For the profit only, we will get about 1.08% weekly profit rate which is lower than the typical 2% weekly. The minimum is quite low with just $10.

We can start the second plan with as low as $1,000 and they are offering 1.5% payment per day for 132 business days. That is about 6 months in calendar days and the profit rate will be about 3.72% weekly.

For the third one we need $5,000 to start and they are offering 3.2% per day for 66 business days. For almost 3 months, the weekly profit rate is about 14.6%.

The last plan requires $100,000 to start and they are offering 7% per day for 33 business days. So, with about 1.5 months, the weekly profit rate is almost 20%.

The first three sound reasonable but the last one is not. While the first one is quite low but I think people can afford to invest with the second or even the third one.

The problem is that those two are offering way higher than what I consider as a reasonable 2% weekly profit rate. It puts them in a higher risk investment. What makes it worse is that the higher profit they are offering, the shorter the investment terms. So, the risk is double then, because they need to make money faster or they cannot afford to pay their big investors.

LightAssetsLTD.com is currently accepting payments via Perfect Money system and 4 cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE. With the minimum deposit requirement and the interest rate, we can easily withdraw every day if we use PM.

Up to this point, the payments were processed instantly with PM but there is always a chance that they will stop doing that. Hopefully it’s not a sign that they will turn into a scam.

Not really sure about the cryptocurrencies. Usually it will be processed manually. The problem with cryptocurrency options is that we are basically selling our coins to USD when we make a deposit. Then, when we withdraw, we are buying the coins again.

If the price of the coin is higher, we may end up having fewer coins after the withdraw. So, there is an issue with the volatile price. We also cannot withdraw the funds easily because there will be some transaction fees.

There is a chance that they may stop accepting PM like other HYIP and have to switch to USDT. If that happens, the minimum will be higher and maybe some fees as well.

Other than the investment, they do offer referral commission and the rate is 5% for Level 1 and 1% for level 2. That is huge compared to other similar HYIP that only offer like 1% at most. Here, we only need 20 active referrals and we can immediately start the investment.

The problem is that we can get referrals who use different payment methods. We may get the same total value but we cannot exchange them on the platform. If we have large amount, we can just withdraw them individually and combine them ourselves outside the platform.

Otherwise, the money or coins from commission may stuck and we cannot do anything.

In general, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP program including LightAssetsLTD.com. If anybody still want to do it, they should do it at their own risk. Please read the WARNING section of this article before making that first deposit.

You can use this link to create account with LightAssetsLTD.com and start the investment.

Other Investment Program

Last Update: May 2022

For the latest update, check out this investment program section in this article. I probably have tried more programs but haven’t written a review for.

Also find out more about alternative way to earn online on that article.

Here are other investment programs that I am currently using. Some of them are also HYIP with rather high interest rate with the same level of risk.

But there are also other investment programs that are not HYIP programs but with lower interest rate and probably less risky.

Please read the article to find out the latest update of each program. There is a chance that they are no longer available and I forget to update this section by the time anybody read this.

7-Lion.com(HYIP, 4% Bi-Weekly Profit, USD)
Billion-Stars.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
CityBuildTrade.com
(HYIP, 2% Monthly Profit, USD)
Crypto7.com (HYIP, 0.07% daily profit, USD)
Cyber-9.com (HYIP, 4% Bi-weekly profit, USD)
Cyber-Bank.cc (HYIP, 2% weekly profit, USD)
DollarBill.biz (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)
Fine-China.biz (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
Funds-Broker.com (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)
LuxioProfit.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
OnlineDividends.com (HYIP, 3.15% Weekly Profit, USD, Cryptocurrencies)
Rhythm-and-Profit.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
SafetyDepositary.net (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)
Seven-Stream.com (HYIP, 2.05% Weekly Profit, USD)
SolidTradeBank.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
TopTradeCapital.com (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)
UCTraders.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
UnchartedWealth.com (HYIP, 0.05% Daily Profit, USD)
White-Wolf.biz (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)

FreeBitco.in (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.01% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Cointiply.com (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.014% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Free-Litecoin.com and group (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
StakeCube.net (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
SimpleBits.io (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, about 1.64% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
CryptoWin.io (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, about 0.14% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding LightAssetLTD.com. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!