Bit-Hit.com Review

While my enthusiasm of looking for another HYIP is pretty low at this point, I somehow still find a few that got my attention. This next one, Bit-Hit.com looks a bit different from most HYIP that I’ve tried but how it works remains the same.

To be fair, there are a few things that make this one significantly different compared to other typical HYIP. Since I already got a few payments from them, I decided to write a review. Even though I haven’t reached BEP yet, having a review like this will help me keep track on all of the payments.

So, who is this Bit-Hit.com? Is Bit-Hit.com legit or scam? What are the investment plans? How do we get paid?

Those are probably just a few questions that came to mind after hearing about the program. Well, in this article, I’m going to share with you my Bit-Hit.com Review based on my experience and what I can find from the internet.

Hope this helps. Is Bit-Hit.com going to be the best investment program out there?

Click or tab on any sections from the table of contents to jump right to that part. Use the red arrow button on the bottom right corner of the screen to head back to the top.

Overview

Website: bit-hit.com
Type: High Yield Investment Program (HYIP)
Investment Plans:
1. Up to 110% after 1 Day
2. Up to 155% after 5 days
3. Up to 270% after 15 days
4. Up to 1,200% after 90 days
5. Up to 2,400% after 180 days
6. Up to 5,000% after 360 days
7. Up to 11,000% after 720 days
8. Up to 25,000% after 1080 days
Minimum Deposit: $10
Maximum Deposit: $1,000,000
Referral Commission: 10%
Payment Method: Perfect Money, Cryptocurrencies
Started Since: 10 September 2020
My Status: PAYING
Last Payment: January 2023

WARNING – Bit-Hit.com is one of the HYIP

High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), is a program where anybody can deposit some money as investment and get a high profit in return after a duration of time. How high the profit can be very relative but still, they are not very sustainable for the long term.

They will be out of business, eventually. Not necessarily because they are scams, but sometimes just a single mistake can cause them to lose a lot of money.

Some consider this as PONZI scheme, where the first investor get paid by the next one. Eventually the last member won’t get paid at all.

IF YOU ARE NOT SURE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM JUST CLOSE THIS PAGE OR SKIP TO THE BOTTOM TO LEARN ABOUT ALTERNATIVE WAY TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

Why are people still using this kind of program?

For one thing, there are still some legit programs, even though they will be out of business sooner or later. People can still make money out of them.

Another thing is that people sometimes just want some extra income right away. They can no longer afford time and energy to work and build a business in a legit way. Some even already work for two jobs.

Investing some money is their only way. Hopefully to get something in return.

Why do I still use this kind of program?

Some people would say that this is not a legit way to make money online, let alone as a business for passive income. It is a scam and we will lose the money.

I tend to agree and in general will not recommend anybody to use.

But the legit way to make money online and turn them into a business requires time and hard work even money to start that not everybody can afford. What I’m doing here on this website is exactly one of those legit way. We build website like this and fill them with helpful information, get traffic and monetize.

You can learn more about it below. There are other way to make money online that I share here on this website.

I’m here just to share my experience, observation and point of view regarding this program. To help people make decision on whether they should spend their money with this program or not.

So you can just read about my story with them. No need to follow me invest some money or even join the program because I’m not recommending this in general. Do it at your own risk.

And it is all for the sake of making money online in a legit way.

Some tips for using HYIP service

If you are still willing to give this kind of program to try, there are some tips that we can use in general for every HYIP.

First of all, consider this program not as investment but more like gambling. Which means, just think that the chances are we are going to lose the money.

Use only the money we can afford to lose. Not the money you need to pay rent or school or food. Maybe money for cigarettes, or vacation.

Do not to think about making money or even huge profit, consider it just a bonus if we get. And if we do get some profit, try to save it for another program if you want. Think about investing as a whole not just per program.

Get our investment back as soon as we can. Do not try to compound or reinvest before that. Once we get our initial investment back, we can reinvest as we please.

Do our own due diligence. Research first, read from monitor, forum, or other people’s blog or website. Try to understand which user is actually give some time to invest. Anybody can say anything on the internet, even those who doesn’t have anything to do with it.

Test first, by try using every feature from the platform. Send tickets to support, ask them anything. Make sure we understand the rule and terms, how to deposit, or withdraw.

Choose the very low minimum investment plans so we are not going to lose money that much. There are a lot of ways to earn money online for free that I share here. Maybe just a few cents but we can try investment program with very low minimum deposit.

It is very easy to be tempted to reinvest our money once we know that the program is legit or just because we get our first payment. We think that the program will keep paying.

Remember that one of the reason for them to stop paying is because they lose the money, or make a mistake. Not just because they are scam from the beginning.

We have to control ourselves, set rules that we follow.

If you have set up your mind and still want to give this a try, keep reading. If you are not ready just skip to the very end of this post.

About Bit-Hit.com

Just by looking at their homepage, people who know this kind of programs that they will not expect that this one also uses script from Gold Coders. We can check GoldCoders.com and there will be license checker.

Bit-Hit.com is indeed licensed. If I understand correctly, they need to pay like $166 for the script.

Usually, other HYIPs with this script don’t even bother writing a company profile. This one did elaborate more on their Company profile page. Of course, it doesn’t really mean anything but at least they tried to look better than most.

According to that page, Bit Hit LTD as the company, was incorporated on 25 August 2020 and with 12837215 as the registered Company Number. At the bottom of the page, they also share the registered address: 5 Wall St, Liverpool, England, L1 8JQ.

Since I don’t live there, I don’t know if it’s a real address or not. We can search that address on Google, while there is a pinpoint there but no further info or pictures like the building or so.

We can search on the UK government website for more details about this company, here. There is a registered company called Bit Hit Corporation LTD and the only registered person is named William Randall as the director.

One thing that makes Bit-Hit.com different than other similar HYIP is the registration. Instead of username, every member will get a number that starts with BIT, followed by 10-digit number. They will preassign this right from the registration and there is no way to change it or add username later.

Investment Plans

Investment is the main and only feature on Bit-Hit.com. Anybody can make a deposit, some amount of money and after a period of lock in time, they will get profit.

Depending on the program, we can get the profit payment, daily, weekly, bi-weekly or even monthly or just one time at the end of term. For the daily, usually either based on calendar days or just weekdays.

Some can even offer hourly payment. We can make a deposit and an hour after that, we will get our first payment of profit.

The lock in period or duration of the investment term can also vary. Some can offer a day, some weeks or even years before we can get the principal back.

Regarding the payment, a program can pay the profit first and return the principal at the end of investment term. Some may pay differently like each payment includes both the profit and parts of the deposit.

For the latter, the offered interest rate seems like higher than the former. This probably will matter if we try to consider how soon we can reach the BEP and start making pure profit.

As for the interest rate, usually from any HYIP, we will get a constant rate. So, the profit is not going to fluctuate depending on the program’s performance.

Some HYIP can offer just one investment plan or several different ones. In the case of Bit-Hit.com, they are offering several plans at this moment which look similar from one to another. Here are the plans in big groups.

Each group will offer its own range of interest rate and time period for the same amount of deposit. In general, the more money we invest on any of this plan, we will get higher return. $10 is the lowest while the highest per deposit is either $1,000,000 or $5,000,000 for all groups, which the page is not consistent.

Bit-Hit 1: Up to 110% after 1 Day

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 101%
$5,001 – $10,000: 103%
$10,001 – $20,000: 104%
$20,001 – $50,000: 106%
$50,001 – $100,000: 108%
$100,001 – $500,000: 109%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 110%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 1 day. That means 24 hours after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 1 day, we will get $10.1 where $10 is the principal and $0.1 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 1 to 10% per 1 calendar day. We can repeat the process each day and interest per week is equal to that interest just multiplied by the number of days. That mean 7 to 70% per week or 30 to 300% per month.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 10 to 100 days, assuming we keep reinvesting in that time frame. Of course, we can choose to just withdraw right the end of term instead of reinvesting the money.

That is it with the first group of plans or Bit-Hit 1.

Bit-Hit 2: Up to 155% after 5 days

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 106%
$5,001 – $10,000: 116%
$10,001 – $20,000: 121%
$20,001 – $50,000: 132%
$50,001 – $100,000: 142%
$100,001 – $500,000: 150%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 155%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 5 days. That means 24 hours x 5 after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 5 days, we will get $10.6 where $10 is the principal and $0.6 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 6 to 55% per 5 calendar days. We can repeat the process after the end of the investment term. For weekly interest rate, this plan offers between 8.4 to 77% per week.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 10 to 84 days, assuming we keep reinvesting in that time frame between 2 to 17 cycles. Of course, we can choose to just withdraw right the end of term instead of reinvesting the money.

That is it with the second group of plans or Bit-Hit 2.

Bit-Hit 3: Up to 270% after 15 days

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 119%
$5,001 – $10,000: 149%
$10,001 – $20,000: 165%
$20,001 – $50,000: 198%
$50,001 – $100,000: 230%
$100,001 – $500,000: 260%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 270%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 15 days. That means 24 hours x 15 after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 15 days, we will get $11.9 where $10 is the principal and $1.9 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 19 to 170% per 15 calendar days. We can repeat the process after the end of the investment term. For weekly interest rate, this plan offers between 8.86 to 79.3% per week.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 9 to 79 days, assuming we keep reinvesting in that time frame between 1 to 6 cycles. Of course, we can choose to just withdraw right the end of term instead of reinvesting the money.

That is it with the third group of plans or Bit-Hit 3.

Bit-Hit 4: Up to 1,200% after 90 days

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 225%
$5,001 – $10,000: 400%
$10,001 – $20,000: 500%
$20,001 – $50,000: 700%
$50,001 – $100,000: 900%
$100,001 – $500,000: 1,100%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 1,200%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 90 days. That means 24 hours x 90 after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 90 days, we will get $22.5 where $10 is the principal and $12.5 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 125 to 1,100% per 90 calendar days. We can repeat the process after the end of the investment term. For weekly interest rate, this plan offers between 9.72 to 85.5% per week.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 9 to 72 days, so within 1 cycle. However, we still need to wait for 90 days to get that the profit to reinvest or withdraw.

That is it with the fourth group of plans or Bit-Hit 4.

Bit-Hit 5: Up to 2,400% after 180 days

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 360%
$5,001 – $10,000: 740%
$10,001 – $20,000: 940%
$20,001 – $50,000: 1,500%
$50,001 – $100,000: 1,900%
$100,001 – $500,000: 2,200%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 2,400%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 180 days. That means 24 hours x 180 after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 180 days, we will get $36 where $10 is the principal and $26 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 260 to 2,300% per 180 calendar days. We can repeat the process after the end of the investment term. For weekly interest rate, this plan offers between 10.11 to 89.4% per week.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 8 to 70 days, so within 1 cycle. However, we still need to wait for 180 days to get that the profit to reinvest or withdraw.

That is it with the fifth group of plans or Bit-Hit 5.

Bit-Hit 6: Up to 5,000% after 360 days

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 630%
$5,001 – $10,000: 1,400%
$10,001 – $20,000: 1,800%
$20,001 – $50,000: 3,100%
$50,001 – $100,000: 3,800%
$100,001 – $500,000: 4,500%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 5,000%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 360 days. That means 24 hours x 360 after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 360 days, we will get $63 where $10 is the principal and $53 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 530 to 4,900% per 360 calendar days. We can repeat the process after the end of the investment term. For weekly interest rate, this plan offers between 10.3 to 95.2% per week.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 8 to 68 days, so within 1 cycle. However, we still need to wait for 360 days to get that the profit to reinvest or withdraw.

That is it with the sixth group of plans or Bit-Hit 6.

Bit-Hit 7: Up to 11,000% after 720 days

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 1,300%
$5,001 – $10,000: 2,800%
$10,001 – $20,000: 4,000%
$20,001 – $50,000: 6,500%
$50,001 – $100,000: 8,000%
$100,001 – $500,000: 9,500%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 11,000%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 720 days. That means 24 hours x 720 after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 720 days, we will get $130 where $10 is the principal and $120 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 1,200 to 10,900% per 720 calendar days. We can repeat the process after the end of the investment term. For weekly interest rate, this plan offers between 11.66 to 105.97% per week.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 7 to 56 days, so within 1 cycle. However, we still need to wait for 720 days to get that the profit to reinvest or withdraw.

That is it with the seventh group of plans or Bit-Hit 7.

Bit-Hit 8: Up to 25,000% after 1080 days

Here are the details of the plan. Based on the different amount of deposit, the plan offers different interest rate.

$10 – $5,000: 2,800%
$5,001 – $10,000: 4,000%
$10,001 – $20,000: 6,500%
$20,001 – $50,000: 13,500%
$50,001 – $100,000: 18,000%
$100,001 – $500,000: 23,000%
$500,001 – $1,000,000: 25,000%

What is stated above is the total return that we will get by the end of the plan. The plan says after 1,080 days. That means 24 hours x 1,080 after the deposit, we will get that return in our account.

For $10, after 1,080 days, we will get $280 where $10 is the principal and $270 is the profit. So, the interest rate is between 2,700 to 24,900% per 1080 calendar days. We can repeat the process after the end of the investment term. For weekly interest rate, this plan offers between 17.5 to 161.38% per week.

With that rate, we can reach BEP or 100% return by just the profit in 5 to 40 days, so within 1 cycle. However, we still need to wait for 1,080 days to get that the profit to reinvest or withdraw.

That is it with the eighth group of plans or Bit-Hit 8 and all of the investment plans from Bit-Hit.com.

Comparisons to Other Investment Programs

If we are not familiar with the world of investing, specifically HYIP or online program, it is probably hard to understand the number described above. Are they a good interest rate or is it really too high or even a sign for scammers?

One way to find out is by making comparison to other similar programs. This might not be the best or the perfect way to do it but at least this can give us some perspective.

As I said above, the interest rate from Bit-Hit.com is about 7% per week at least, assuming we keep investing every day. That is the lowest plan.

Here are some comparisons. The numbers are based on the current rate at the time of writing. Each of them may change their plan anytime.

CityBuildTrade.com, has been operated since 2014, recently changed their plan from one to several plans. The lowest one offers 0.2% after a week while the highest one offers 0.468% daily profit but paid after 1,920 days. That highest rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

SolidTradeBank.com, operated since 2013, is offering 0.14% daily calendar days interest rate as the lowest plan or 0.28% for the higher one. For a week the higher plan is about 2%. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

Crypto7.com, since 2015, offers like 0.07% daily profit for 777 days. In a week we will get like 0.49% profit. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

SafetyDepositary.net, since 2014, also offers like 0.2% daily profit but for 555 business days. In a week this will only give 1% profit per week. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

TopTradeCapital.com, since 2015, also offers 2% weekly payment but only for 364 calendar days. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

Funds-Broker.com, since 2015, offers also 2.1% weekly profit in 798 days. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

UnchartedWealth.com, since 2017, offers 0.05% daily profit for 365 days. That daily rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

UCTraders.com, since 2019, offers 2% weekly for 2 years. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

LuxioProfit.com, since 2019, offers 2% weekly for 777 calendar days. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

BitcoBid.com, operated since 2020, is offering 2% weekly profit for 1 year as the only plan. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

BitcoinWealth.biz, operated since 2019, is offering 2% weekly profit for 1 year as the only plan. That weekly rate is even lower than the lowest one from Bit-Hit.com.

Those 11 are the only HYIP programs that I’ve tried and I’m still testing at the moment. It’s possible that some have stopped paying but are still accepting deposit.

I really can’t try too many of them, considering how risky the nature of HYIP and again, I wouldn’t recommend anybody to try as well.

But there are other online programs that also offers to pay some interest. Some people might think these programs are better than HYIP because the interest feature is just a secondary feature.

They have other ways as income source. Here are some of those programs.

Freebitco.in, probably one of the longest paying faucet programs, offers like 4.08% annual interest. That is just like 0.01% daily calendar day profit, which is already far lower than any HYIP.

Free-Litecoin.com and their group, similar program to Freebitco.in, also offers to give up to 6% annual interest. It is like 0.016% daily profit, just slightly higher than Freebitco.in and obviously still way lower than any HYIP.

Cointiply.com, also another faucet program that offers interest which will be compounded weekly. The interest is 5% annual or about 0.014% daily, also lower than any HYIP.

StakeCube.net also offers 0.02% fixed daily interest rate for investing in Bitcoin and several altcoins. There are also another offer with fluctuate interest rate from the Staking feature which could be up to 0.08%.

SimpleBits.io is another faucet program that offers some kind of investment from their rent hardware simulation. The plan with the highest rate is about 35% for 120 days or about 106% annually.

CryptoWin.io is another one where we can invest Bitcoin. They offer 0.7% daily rate but include the principal for 180 days. That means the interest rate is about 0.144% profit per day. This is just half of the rate from most HYIP.

There are still other forms of online investment programs that are not HYIP and I haven’t got the chance to try it. We could invest on cryptocurrency mining, with hardware, or some stocks.

Comment and Suggestion

From the interface, I didn’t realize that this is also one of the HYIP with Gold Coders script. The design looks different but eventually, we can find some similarities. Not that it’s wrong to just buy a script for a website instead of building a new one. Anybody can buy them and run a HYIP business.

By being a licensed one, it just means that the owner has to pay for it and we know it works. It doesn’t say whether the owner is going to be an honest one and will not scam the users.

For any HYIP, what they are offering as the interest rate from investment plan should be the first thing to consider. I personally think that 2% weekly profit used to be a reasonable interest rate. A lot of HYIP that have been around for more than 5 years are or were offering that number.

However, a lot of them slowly become scams and just run away with investor’s money. Even if they are still willing to deliver the service, some chose to decrease the rate.  I think that is just a good business practice. It’s either they shut down the business if they don’t make money anymore, or they make some adjustments with the number that works.

In fact, if a HYIP choose to offer suddenly something higher, there is a good chance that they are about to become a scam. Sadly, by the time we realize this, our money is already stuck with them and we cannot withdraw.

In the case of Bit-Hit.com, obviously, the rate is way above that reasonable 2% weekly profit rate. The lowest one can go up to 7% per week depending on the amount of deposit. That is 3.5x higher than what I consider reasonable.

People might think that higher rate means a better program. That is not the case here. They might be willing to pay but at the same time, they are not sustainable.

After all, this is a business, not just some giveaway. Of course, they make more money than that but if they give the investors everything, who would pay for their operational cost? Even they need to pay for hosting the website and domain for years.

The more they can save, the more they can keep offering the service. I don’t know how exactly they generate the profit. Typically, they do it from trading with stocks, or forex or cryptocurrency.

If that is the case, there is a chance that they will occasionally lose money in their effort. So, clearly they need to make more than what they give us or alternatively, give the investors lower rate.

By doing so, they can build enough barrier for them to cover some losses. Some may say that HYIP will eventually become a scam but some stick around way longer. For me, it’s matter of choosing the one with lower risk and by giving a reasonable rate is one way to do it.

We may find some HYIP that offer even higher rate than Bit-Hit.com. Not just higher but in shorter time like within hours. Maybe they will pay for a while but it will definitely stop. Usually, if they are just scams right from the start, usually they won’t be around that long. They will be gone maybe within one or two weeks.

And yet, we can find some that have been operating for years. Which is why there should be a reasonable number. Of course, I understand that one HYIP can just collect money and offer lower rate while they will use the investor’s money to invest on other HYIP with higher rate.

I personally don’t mind as long as they are paying. For me, again, it’s more about how we can deal and be prepared with the risk of using any kind of similar service.

Also, another goal is to find alternative, to diversify. Not every HYIP will stay forever, but we still need to find some that will be around long enough. Of course, by mitigating the risk in any possible way that we can.

At this moment, Bit-Hit.com has recently passed through their second year. Like any business, that means they already have experience with what can happen throughout a year. The longer they have been around should be better.

Of course, what happened in the past doesn’t reflect what is going to happen in the following years. But if the situation remains the same, there is a good chance that they are prepared, much better chance than anybody who just started like few days ago. Sure, no guarantee.

Two years is also not enough for Bit-Hit.com. This is because they offer one plan that will take almost 3 years to complete. Which means, investors on that plan still have not gained any money from their investment. No profit, no principal back.

I think that is a bad decision from the investors, especially since everybody has access to the lower and shorter plan. Just because HYIP is offering that plan, it doesn’t mean we should take it.

That’s the thing with any HYIP. It’s recommended to withdraw as soon as possible because they can become scam anytime. Even if we don’t get all of our deposit back, we can reduce the losses. So, choosing even the shorter one is a better way.

If they don’t have any short one, then, I probably will wait until the HYIP has reached that minimum time frame to at least to complete the initial plan.

As shown by the breakdown above, even with the lowest plan, we can reach BEP with just the profit within 100 days, by keep reinvesting the money. At that point, using the lowest plan, we have like 100 chances to withdraw them.

If 100 days should be the limit, then at most, we should invest with Bit-Hit 4 or the 90 days. Even I still choose one plan below that. Again, if getting the money out as fast we can is the way, then plan 1 or after 1 day is the right choice.

Then choose to withdraw all of the profit right away and just reinvest the same deposit. Since the minimum is $10, we can get $0.1 after a day. If we use Perfect Money payment, that might not be a problem for us as the investors. Maybe not so for the HYIP themselves.

The problem is if we invest using cryptocurrencies. Depending on the cryptocurrencies and the value at the moment, we might not be able to withdraw the money that low. So, it’s either we have to invest with higher deposit or invest with longer term, hoping that the profit would be enough.

Let’s say, we invest using BTC. With the current value where 1 BTC is about 16,000 USD, 10 USD is about 0.0006 BTC. However 1% of that is just 0.000006 BTC which is probably to low to withdraw for the network.

The FAQ page itself only mentioned that the minimum is $1 but it doesn’t say which method. I definitely had withdrawn lower than that using Perfect Money.

If we follow that threshold, that means we need to wait like 10 days using the lowest possible investment before we can withdraw. Alternatively, we can also choose to invest $100 and gain $1 after 1 day. However, we need to remember that even the interest is the same which is 1%, losing $10 than losing $100 because they become scam is a better choice.

With that limit as well, we can also choose to invest with the second group just twice within that 10 days and get better return. In that regard, maybe extra 5 days and invest with the 3rd is not a bad idea as well.

We also need to understand that if we choose the lowest plan, we have to keep reinvesting everyday. From my experience, I cannot always reinvest right away. Sometimes I even forgot several days which means reaching that minimum to withdraw will take longer.

Which is why maybe choosing the longer plan is a better choice since we cannot withdraw anyway. But if we can choose to use different method, maybe we should consider that.

I usually prefer just once a week plan instead of 5 days. As someone who has regular schedule for life, reinvesting in the same time every week is preferrable for me. I guess I can just consider the 5-day plan as weekly.

Usually $10 is a good to start but I prefer higher like $25. But that is based on the 2% rate and using payment method that allows us to withdraw that low. Since this one offer higher rate, maybe it’s not bad.

Overall, Bit-Hit.com or any HYIP is already a risky investment. Offering higher interest rate makes them even worse.

They can become scam anytime. Maybe right before we reach BEP or even right after we make the deposit. We will never know, except when it is already happened and all we can do is let it go.

Even some of the programs that I mentioned above have been considered as SCAM or STOP PAYING. This is after they have to switch from using Perfect Money to cryptocurrencies.

Which is why, in general, I do not recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP. Please do it at your own risk and only spend the money that we can afford to lose.

Referral / Affiliate Program

Usually, in a program like this, there is a way for users to earn money passively without making any deposit. It is by using the affiliate or referral feature to earn some commission.

What we need to do is we invite other people to join the program and let them use the service. In this case, the program is Bit-Hit.com and the service is to invest, deposit some money to start the investment.

As the referrer, we will get some commission based on some percentage of the referral’s deposit amount. We can then withdraw the money or, if we can reach the minimum amount, we can use to start investing.

The more referrals we have, assuming they are all making a deposit will increase the commission we can get. If we focus on promoting and keep getting more referrals, then we may have a passive income source without investing.

That is the basic idea. The question is, will this referral feature work as good as it sounds?

How does it work?

Apparently, the referral feature on Bit-Hit.com is a bit different compared to other HYIP. On the member Dashboard, we won’t find any referral link or even pages for that feature.

Usually, we will need the referral link and share the link to invite other people to join the program. On other programs, all we need is to make account and then share the link.

In the case of Bit-Hit.com, we need to apply to their Cooperation program to become their Representative. The page about that program says that they will pay up to 10% in 5 different referral levels. Unfortunately, they page doesn’t specify any further.

The page also says that the application will take 48 to 72 hours to be approved manually. Anybody can become one. However, at the bottom of the page, it says that in order to become a Regional Representative, we need the capability to host a seminar or write a blogpost.

They expect us to communicate with whoever in our region that wants to join and explain Bit-Hit.com to them and how it works. So, it’s like becoming a customer service for this HYIP.

It seems that on that representative page, they will list our name, country, city, and phone contact so that any user can contact. However, it doesn’t seem that anybody has applied yet at this point.

Based on information on that page, the only way to apply is to send email to support@bit-hit.com. It doesn’t say what information we need to provide them in that email.

With that in mind, unless they approve the application, there is nothing we can do. There is also no other tools to help us promote the program like promotional banners, tracking system or details about the referrals.

Comment and Suggestion

At this point I don’t know if the affiliate / referral feature actually works, even if they approve my application. What I’m about to say here is based on my experience from other similar programs.

Usually, we will get a referral link that is tied to our account. Any sign up accounts through that link will become our referrals. After that, if any of those users make deposit from outside the platform, I will get commission, a small percentage from their deposit amount.

I assume we will get 10% commission, which is for the Level 1 or Direct referral based on similar programs. We will get lower commission rate from any level below.

So, if I get 10% commission and the referral makes $10 deposit, I will get $1. According to that page, I can use that to immediately withdraw or, if I can reach $10, I can start the investment using that commission.

From what I understand, we will get commission in the same currency that the referrals made for their deposit. That means, multiple referrals can make deposit using different currencies. The problem is that we cannot exchange them. So, $10 commission to start investment must come from the same currency.

Otherwise, our option is to withdraw them separately or wait until we have enough.

Not every referral will make a deposit. We need like 10 referrals, each make the lowest possible deposit using the same currency before we can start an investment just from that. Otherwise, we can just withdraw them.

With that minimum commission, $1 is enough to start investment in other program like CityBuildTrade.com or non HYIP investment. If we use several other programs, maybe eventually we can accumulate enough money by earning from those programs to start the investment with Bit-Hit.com.

Again, that is assuming the referral feature actually works. In general, I would not recommend anybody to use or invest on any HYIP, including Bit-Hit.com. Since we have to make a deposit while we can earn money for free from other programs.

What I’m doing here is just sharing my experience and what I know about any online money making program. So, if anybody is willing to join this program and invest their money here, please do it at you own risk.

Read again the warning section above.

For some forums, HYIP is considered as total scam but they still accept other money making program. Just make sure if we want to share our links, they do accept this kind of programs, like by providing a dedicated thread or sub forum.

Maybe give rating on HYIP monitoring program and use the comment section to share the link is the way to do it, not sure though. Try to do it more passively, like wait until somebody ask for it and reply with the link and review, after we do get paid.

As I said before, we can only get commission if our referral make a deposit from outside. So, redepositing from the account balance after the previous one get expired will not get the referrer anything.

If somehow the referral is planning to make deposit and withdraw the funds completely then deposit again, not really sure but this should give some commission to the referrer. So, with my suggestion above on how to lower the risk for investing here, I can earn more commission but I still stand with my reasoning.

Again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest here or any HYIP program.

The reputation about a HYIP is already bad. We could jeopardize our relationship with other people by promoting this very risky program where they could lose the money.

For those who don’t really like promoting, especially directly, we can earn more free money faster using other online earning program. That way we can start the investment sooner.

Check this article for other earning programs.

Inviting other people doesn’t always mean they will make a deposit right away, if ever. Since this is already an investment program, we can already have a passive income.

There is no need to focus on promoting this program just to build long term passive income. You can find other programs on this website with no risk, we can earn right away for free.

I suggest look for programs where they offer investment as their secondary feature. Usually from the main feature, we can earn free money. This way, people can decide later whether they want to invest or just withdraw the earnings.

Check out the COMPARISONS section of this article for programs where we can earn free money with invest. There might be more. Check out the previous link to find out the latest update.

Deposit and Withdraw

Now that we have learned about the investment and how to earn commission from Bit-Hit.com, how do they handle payment? How do we make a deposit to start the investment and how do we get paid after that?

Currently, Bit-Hit.com is accepting deposit and sending payments of multiple different cryptocurrencies or with USD using Perfect Money processor. Every deposit will be converted into USD value for investment. When we withdraw, we can get paid with the same method or currency that we used when making the deposit.

Unfortunately, like most similar HYIP, there is no way to exchange them internally. If we want to do that, we need to first withdraw, exchange them somewhere else and make another deposit.

We can use this link to create account with Perfect Money. Also, we need to have funds first before making a deposit from that method. I personally can use my local exchanger but for more international option, please check on BestChange.com.

How to Make Deposit / Invest

If we make a deposit to Bit-Hit.com, it means we will immediately start the investment. So, it’s not like we just make a deposit and then make decision on what to do with the money later.

Making a deposit can be done from outside the platform or if we already have some money, maybe from the profit or commission, we can use the money from the account balance. The latter is for reinvesting but the process is similar.

To make a deposit, after we sign in to our Bit-Hit.com account, we can click on the menu on the left that says START TRADING NOW. The next page should be similar to the previous image above.

As we can see on that page, the top part will show the details of 8 different investment plans we can choose from. Just click on any of them until the chosen plan shows a blue background color.

Then, if we scroll down on that page we can see something similar to this next image below. This section says it’s a calculator but also the form we need to fill in order to start the investment.

Here, we can choose the plan again if we haven’t done it with the top part of the page. Next, we can see a list of all available methods. If we do have some balance then it will show another option at the top.

Just click any of them until the white circle next to the option has a dot. In this example, I will show how to use the Perfect Money method, which is the 1st option.

After clicking on that option, we can scroll down, and we should see the next field that will say AMOUNT. This is where we can enter the amount of deposit we want to invest with the chosen plan in USD value.

Keep in mind that the minimum is $10 for any method as reminded by the page right below that field. Somehow it says the maximum is unlimited while the other part of the page says differently.

Regardless, right below that, the page will show us the TOTAL RETURN OF INVESTMENT by the end of the chosen term. At the bottom, we should see a yellow button that says GET STARTED. We can click on that to proceed.

As shown by the second picture below, after that button, we should see a confirmation page about the deposit and chosen plan. For Perfect Money method, at the bottom of that page, we should see 2 buttons, either to PROCESS or CANCEL.

If we choose any of the cryptocurrency methods, that page will immediately show us the wallet or deposit address. We only need to send the money to that address and the system will immediately start the investment after a number of confirmations required by the network.

For Perfect Money, which I will continue the example with, will have different steps. After we click on that PROCESS button, we will enter the Perfect Money page as shown by the third picture below.

As shown by the picture above, we will find details of PM account owned by Bit-Hit.com. The account number is U23601803 under the name of Bit Hit Corporation with Verified Status and at this moment 25.8 Trust Score Points. They have Normal Credit Rating or no overdue loans.

At the bottom of that page, we can find three options to pay. Either using balance from PM account, using e-Voucher or Prepaid Card or cryptocurrencies. In this example, I used the first option or Perfect Money balance.

We can click on the MAKE PAYMENT button to proceed. As shown by the next picture, the next step is to authorize the payment by entering the sign in details, with Member ID, password and the turing number. We can click on the PREVIEW PAYMENT button to proceed or cancel it.

As shown by the second picture below, we will see a confirmation page of that payment we are about to make. This is where we will find the extra fee for sending payment using Perfect Money. In this case, my unverified account must pay 1.99% fee of the money I’m sending.

Then, at the bottom of that page, if we have multiple PM account, we can choose which funds we want to use. Once we are done, we can click on the CONFIRM PAYMENT button or cancel it.

This will be the last moment to cancel the payment. Otherwise, as shown by the third picture below, we can see the receipt of that transaction with the transaction batch number.

At the bottom of that page, we should see a button that says CONTINUE. Clicking on that should bring us back to the merchant or Bit-Hit.com page.

As shown by the next picture below, we will be back on Bit-Hit.com page. The page will say that they have accepted the deposit. We can check the deposit status on our account by clicking on YOUR ACTIVE TRADES menu, as shown by the second picture below.

Here we can find when the investment will expire. If we use any of the cryptocurrency method, it may take a couple of minutes before that deposit entry will appear on that page and there will be no notification.

That is it with how to make deposit to Bit-Hit.com to start investment, specifically using Perfect Money method.

How to Withdraw

Once we have funds in our balance, either from investment profit or referral commissions, we can withdraw the money using the exact method of that fund. The FAQ page says that the minimum is $1 for each method but I definitely have withdrawn lower amount than that using Perfect Money.

To withdraw, we first need to sign in and click on the WITHDRAW FUNDS menu. The next page we see after that should be similar to this next image below.

As we can see, we will find a list of payment methods, each with the available balance, pending withdraw and the payment ID. We have to enter the ID by clicking on that NOT SET button for the corresponding row if we haven’t yet. That button will bring us to the EDIT ACCOUNT PAGE.

Once it’s done, we can go back to the WITHDRAW FUNDS page again. At the bottom. we can see a field to enter the amount to withdraw. We can then enter the Submit Request button to proceed.

Then we should see the confirmation page as shown by the second picture below. We won’t be able to access this page if we submit lower amount than the minimum.

We can click on that CONFIRM button at the bottom to proceed. The page will then go back to the Withdrawal page but there is a notification that says WITHDRAWAL REQUEST HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY SAVED as shown by the third picture below.

At this point, we can check on the WITHDRAWALS HISTORY menu. As shown by the fourth picture below, we can see an entry of pending withdrawal. We can also find a Cancel button if we want to cancel it before they process the payment.

The fifth picture below is the payment history on Perfect Money account. We can see 2 report entries from Bit Hit Corporation. That is it with how to get payment from Bit-Hit.com, specifically using Perfect Money method.

According to the history data on my account, the payments have always been processed within a day after the request. Check my report below for more specific time for each withdraw.

My Withdraw

Here are the reports for every withdraw that I have requested and the time I got paid from Bit-Hit.com. So far, all of the payments were processed within a day since I made the request. Let’s see if they can stay that way.

1st payment. Paid at 02:56, 3 December 2022 (GMT+7), which was about 9 hours since the request. Status paying with 6% ROI.

2nd payment. Paid at 13:06, 9 December 2022 (GMT+7), which was about 19 hours since the request. Status paying with 12% ROI.

3rd payment. Paid at 15:04, 17 December 2022 (GMT+7), which was about 8 hours since the request. Status paying with 18% ROI.

4th payment. Paid at 19:48, 23 December 2022 (GMT+7), which was about 8 hours since the request. Status paying with 24% ROI.

5th payment. Paid at 12:01, 8 January 2023 (GMT+7), which was about 18 hours since the request. Status paying with 43% ROI.

6th payment. Paid at 01:25, 23 January 2023 (GMT+7), which was about 7 hours since the request. Status paying with 62% ROI.

The current plan should end after 15 days since the request of the previous payment. So, the next one should be around 7 February 2023.

Comment and Suggestion

I probably have said it before in this article that the best way to use HYIP is to get the money out as fast as we can. That means, after each profit payment, we should always withdraw the profit until we reach BEP first at least if we want to keep reinvesting.

This is a good way to cut the loss. Again, this HYIP program can turn into scam anytime. Before we get our money back, reach BEP, we should not try to compound. The key to investing is diversification. So, it is recommended to withdraw and probably invest the earnings on something else.

While Bit-Hit.com doesn’t offer instant payment but within 24 hours is a reasonable time. I have used and probably am still using some HYIP where I need to wait for almost a week before I got my payment after the request.

There were 2 that used to pay instantly but one of them recently changed to within a day. I don’t know the reason for that and it might be a bad sign. Hopefully it’s not.

The waiting is why it’s bad to invest in any HYIP. We really don’t know whether they are still paying or they already run away with our money. Keep wondering, then realized that it was already too late.

Which is why, if we still want to use program like this, only invest the money we can afford to lose. That means, if we still can get something back, that’s a bonus. Still, we still need to try to minimize the risk and losses.

Before we make a hasty judgement and send a deposit, it is recommended to check every monitoring programs, and see when was the last time they got paid. If we are not ready to deal with that, we should look for other investment programs.

On one hand, I always say that with manual payment, it will give flexibility for the HYIP. They have more time to make money, and probably cover some losses. But maybe that is not a good thing for investors. With instant payment, it’s reassuring and we will worry less whether they become scam or not.

Since Perfect Money is a third party program, there will be times when we won’t be able to access it. They get attacked a lot by hackers and when that happens, we might have to wait longer.

Ideally, it is better if they have other payment options. So far, both the HYIP and the payment method can prove that they can deliver their service for a long time. It is just that, in the past, other payment method can be taken down even by government,

When the same thing happens, these HYIP will not have a back up saving account. They probably put their money on that one payment method. At that point, becoming a scam is inevitable. So, that is another risk we have to be prepared for when investing in this kind of program.

It’s a good thing that Bit-Hit.com offers a lot of option. However, with multiple cryptocurrencies, they opened themselves to more problems. Just like the investors, they need to handle each currency separately and maintain funds for each of them.

Of course, not every currency will be used equally but it gives more workload. Another problem with cryptocurrency is the volatile value of each. While they handle the investment using USD, they still have to pay in cryptocurrency from time to time where the value might drastically and suddenly change.

If the value of the coin goes up then, the HYIP might have to pay more to buy those coins to pay the profit to investors. The same when the value goes down, they suddenly have to release more coins for the same USD value.

This could happen with every single cryptocurrency, maybe except the stablecoins. That can become extra operational cost which can lead them to going bankrupt.

For that same reason, I cannot recommend anybody investing with non stablecoin cryptocurrency. Even with USDT, it’s best to use the option for TRC network and not the ERC because of the network fee.

Even with that, the minimum is higher than the PM option. So, that either we have to wait for more profit or invest higher deposit amount. It defeats the idea of getting the money as soon as possible.

On the other hand, since 2021, PM has started to stop working with several HYIP. I won’t be surprised if BIt-Hit.com will stop using them as well. If that happens, then USDT is probably the best choice to replace and it’s already available.

Status from Monitors and Forums

Once again, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in here considering how risky this type of program can be. But some people might be willing and ready to take the risk and still want to try it. Please do it at your own risk.

I might post and report the payment I got from Bit-Hit.com here. But I could be in the middle of depositing terms and need a week or several to know if they suddenly stop paying.

Or I could be just lucky while they fail to pay other users. It is best to double check other HYIP monitoring program or group discussion on any forum we can find.

I suggest checking the other monitors even right before we hit the DEPOSIT button. Below is the list of some links to forum and monitoring program that we can check about BitcoBid.com.

We don’t have to trust every single website or every review on those websites but at least get used to some of them and check regularly. Back then, I used to recommend checking Goldpoll as the first source since it is one of the oldest HYIP monitors.

Nowadays, there are better options. I usually check on HYIP.biz which also has summary of other monitors. They have EVENT data about each HYIP.

In that page, we can see if other monitors suddenly change the status for the HYIP. Maybe from Paying to Scam or Not Paying status and vice versa. A lot of users are also sharing on the Review section for the HYIP everytime they got a payment from the HYIP.

I encourage anybody who are investing in any HYIP to do the same. Do research, report to any monitor if we get some problems with payments. I also open my comment section below for those who want to share their experience with the HYIP, whether it’s a good one or bad one.

Here are some monitors for Bit-Hit.com.

HYIP.biz: Bit-Hit.com Details.

All HYIP Monitors .com: bit-hit.com Details.

HYIPExplorer.com: Bit Hit | bit-hit.com Status and Review.

AllStats.io: Bit-hit.com HYIP Review.

WatchHYIPMonitors.live: bit-hit.com details.

Invest-Tracing.com: BIT HIT – bit-hit.com HYIP Program Details.

UHYIPs.com: Bit Hit Corporation – HYIP details.

DreamTeamMoney.com: Bit-hit – Bit-hit.com Forum.

CariGold Forum: Bit-Hit – bit-hit.com

RolClub.com: Bit-Hit – bit-hit.com Forum.

Conclusion

Bit-Hit.com is actually another HYIP with Gold Coder script but not the typical template interface. Here, we can start the investment as low as $10 and no maximum.

They are offering 8 different groups of investment plans. Each will have a range of interest rate and different terms. The longer the plan will give higher rate but for the same minimum.

We can choose plans with either 1 day, 5-day, 15-day, 90-day, 180-day, 360-day, 720-day and 1080-day term. They will only pay once at the end of the investment, including the profit.

The lowest rate is about 1% daily profit or 7% weekly if we choose to keep reinvesting everyday. While the highest can go more than 161% weekly profit, even though it is not a reasonable amount of deposit to start. Most people won’t even touch the second plan of each group which requires more than $5,000 to start.

So, the lowest plan with 7% weekly is already higher than what I consider as reasonable rate, which is 2% weekly profit. Which puts this in higher risk than HYIP that I’ve been using.

Up to this point, they just recently passed through their second year. That means, people who invested in the longest plan on the day that the HYIP was launched have not received any payment yet. I don’t know how many of them are there but it is very unlikely but possible.

Also, I don’t know why they didn’t offer the 30-day plan. For me, 90 is probably too long so 15 is a better one. But if we do invest higher than the minimum, even the lowest plan is enough.

Bit-Hit.com handles the payments in USD value using Perfect Money and multiple choices of cryptocurrencies. Their FAQ page says that the minimum is $1 to withdraw but I have withdrawn in lower amount than that using Perfect Money. Maybe the restriction is for cryptocurrencies.

So far, they have processed all of my withdrawal request between 8 to 19 hours since the request was submitted. Unfortunately, there is no notification at all via email whether about the request or the payment like other HYIP.

They are also offering affiliate or referral commission. But unlike other similar programs, we need to apply first by sending them an email. We have no access at all to any tool before they accept the application. I have sent them one but no reply so far.

According to their page for that feature, they are offering up to 10% commission rate for 5 referral levels. I think their goal is to have regional representative instead of just referrer, assuming it actually works.

In general, I don’t recommend anybody to invest in any HYIP program including Bit-Hit.com. If anybody still want to do it, they should do it at their own risk. Please read the WARNING section of this article before making that first deposit.

Other Investment Programs

Last Update: December 2022

For the latest update, check out this investment program section in this article. I probably have tried more programs but haven’t written a review for.

Also find out more about alternative way to earn online on that article.

Here are other investment programs that I am currently using. Some of them are also HYIP with rather high interest rate with the same level of risk.

But there are also other investment programs that are not HYIP programs but with lower interest rate and probably less risky.

Please read the article to find out the latest update of each program. There is a chance that they are no longer available and I forget to update this section by the time anybody read this.

BitcoBid.com(HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
BitcoinWealth.biz
(HYIP, 2% weekly Profit, USD)
CityBuildTrade.com
(HYIP, 2% Monthly Profit, USD)
Crypto7.com (HYIP, 0.07% daily profit, USD)
Funds-Broker.com (HYIP, 2.1% Weekly Profit, USD)
LuxioProfit.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
SafetyDepositary.net (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)
SolidTradeBank.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
TopTradeCapital.com (HYIP, 1% Weekly Profit, USD)
UCTraders.com (HYIP, 2% Weekly Profit, USD)
UnchartedWealth.com (HYIP, 0.05% Daily Profit, USD)

FreeBitco.in (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.01% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Cointiply.com (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.014% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)
Free-Litecoin.com and group (Cryptocurrency Faucet and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
StakeCube.net (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, 0.02% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
SimpleBits.io (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, about 1.64% Daily Profit, Multi Coins)
CryptoWin.io (Cryptocurrency Staking and Investment, about 0.14% Daily Profit, Bitcoin)

Final Words

HYIP is not the best way to use our money. Even if we use the free money we get from other online program that you can find here on my website.

Here is my list of all online earning programs that I have used.

HYIP is like gambling. There is a big chance that we will lose the money and people would not consider this as a legit way to make money.

Instead, we can invest on our own online business.

If you want to know more about how to start online business, there are a lot of training out there like this one. We can learn about how to set up a website and build content and how to make money online. You can read my review here about them.

Spend and invest our time and money to build a website that can generate an income for ourselves. Unlike investment on HYIP, where if we lose the money we lose everything and need to start over.

If we invest on our website, our hard work can eventually pays off. The only way to lose our investment is if we give up on it or abandon it. We just need to spend some little time everyday and it will grow.

Building a business requires time and hard work. Even Jeff Bezos need two years before Amazon reach return of investment.

The same thing can happen for us on building online business. The sooner we do it the sooner we become successful.

I realize that not everybody still have the time to do this but at least use the money to pay outsource to help you build the website. We just need to learn and understand how the it works and we can pay somebody else to do it for us.

You can learn everything there in the training. Try it, it’s for FREE.

Anybody can use it. Even for a guy without a college degree.

That’s all I can share with you regarding Bit-Hit.com. Maybe I missed something and if you have something to add, please use the comment section below, I would be happy to learn.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

 

Mark M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!